Avis récents dans Caseville, Michigan

WONW 1280 Radio Reunion à The Lodge at Oak Pointe (Caseville, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2012

Robert and becky were the greatest hosts as 5 former DJ's from WONW Radio in Defiance, Ohio gathered together for the first time in almost 30 years. The rooms were clean, the food great and the hospitality outa this world. thank you Robert and Becky for an unforgettable weekend nearly 2 years ago. It was so fun seeing the old 'gang' from the radio station. Our first time all together since 1982. Thanks again, David Klein, Lincoln, Nebraska

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sister in law weekend à The Lodge at Oak Pointe (Caseville, Michigan)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2009

the weekend was a wondeful and relaxing retreat. they arranged a 90 minute massage for us and we played games and went for a wonderful dinner. the view and surroundings were beautiful. the breakfast was very good except for a lot of sugar. i would highly recommend it and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay was too short. à The Lodge at Oak Pointe (Caseville, Michigan)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2009

We were on a motorcycle trip around the Great Lakes and needed a place to stay near Caseville. When I called to talk with them about reserving the Guest Cottage they couldn't have been nicer. It turned out we were there just in time for the Caseville Cheeseburger Festival. We had a wonderful time. Our guest cottage was perfect, the breakfast was wonderful and our hosts couldn't have been any more welcoming to us. We hope to return and spend a little more time exploring the area around the lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Lodge at Oak Pointe à The Lodge at Oak Pointe (Caseville, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2009

Everything was excellent: room, scenery, food and hospitality. I would recommend it highly to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The Lodge at Oak Pointe (Caseville, Michigan)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2008

IT WAS VERY RELAXING TIME.WE HAD A GREAT TIME,IT WAS THE MOST FUN WEEKEND GETAWAY WE EVER HAD.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Anniversary à The Lodge at Oak Pointe (Caseville, Michigan)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2007

My husband loved the "snacks" that the owners left out for the guests. Both owners were very nice and accomodating. We're hoping to go back again for our next anniversary. Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay à The Lodge at Oak Pointe (Caseville, Michigan)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2007

We stayed here last year and had a great time. Robert and Becky were wonderful and their oatmeal was great. I would recommend this anytime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Lodge at Oak Pointe (4,54)
Haut
}