Avis récents dans Cascade, Colorado

Weekend Geaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Lovely B&B in Old Town Colorado City!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time of our lives à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Everything was amazing Kim and Dave made sure that my boyfriend felt like a king for his birthday. from the time we walked it the service all the way to breakfast was spectacular. we definitely will be coming back now I understand why they're the best

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great View!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Everything is top notch. Nice comfortable rooms, friendly and informative hosts, delicious breakfast. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room, which allows you the direct view of the sun setting behind Pikes Peak, while sitting in the Hot Tub, enjoying a cocktail. Beautiful sunset, relaxing way to pass an evening!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Awesome views, room and service. Will definitely go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Warm welcome and delightful conversations with innkeeper and other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great nights à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great and the rooms were well kept. Will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

Great place, wonderful people

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most lovely bed and breakfast! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Loved our room, the personal touches specific to our visit! The bed was so comfortable that I slept harder than I had in a long time! Loved our private hot tub on the balcony! The chicken and waffles breakfast was so yummy along with the good company we had in the morning. Would definitely go back for another special occasion!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Completely relaxing stay! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, private accommodations down to the tiniest detail. Breakfast was as beautiful as it was delicious. Kim and Dave were attentive to our needs but allowed us to enjoy each other. Quick one-block walk to fantastic dining. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay!!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

The owners were amazingly sweet and kind. Rooms clean and luxurious. Amazing stay. We will return and tell all our friends about this wonderful b n b.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy romantic getaway à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

My husband and I picked this location because of spectacular scenic views and nearby attractions like Garden of the Gods, Cave of the Winds, and Peaks Pike Cograil train. We were pleasantly surprised the moment we walked in by the warm log cabin feel and decor. The innkeeper, Debbie, is a friendly and delightful host. Always checking with you to make sure you are satisfied during your stay. The 3 course gourmet breakfast was outstanding. The facility was meticulously clean. The large living room area with its large fireplace and comfy seating arrangements made for a delightful cozy area to spend your time in total country-style relaxation. We also loved our room accommodation and the large outside balcony area and rocking chairs. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and Debbie's hospitality. We will recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who is looking for a great place to stay with great nearby attractions. Glenda and Olie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at The Old Town Guesthouse. The view from our room of Pikes Peak was fantastic and the Hot Tub on the balcony was great.The fireplace was very nice and the room had all the amenities you needed. Dave and Kim were incredible hosts and made us feel right at home. It was a nice welcome with wine and snacks in the living room when we arrived where we meet the other guests. Dave's breakfasts were great and different from the norm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Time à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2016

We had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last minute date night à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

We made reservations not only last minute but past the check in time. We had the most amazing experience Dave made sure we had everything we needed. Even made us a cute breakfast bag to go. We will be back and recommend the old town guesthouse to everyone .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful as always à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

There would have been 5 stars in most categories but it wouldn't let me choose it. I was a little nervous with new owners but David was a fabulous host who went out of his way to welcome us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Holiday in the Woods à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Our family stayed at the Cottage for over a week over the holidays and stayed in the Lodge for a few days as well. What a delightful place. The cottage was small, but very cozy and all the amenities of a rustic cabin, which we wanted. The location was wonderful and the owners, Debbie and her family were just sensational. The lodge was just beautiful, decorated for Christmas. Our room was lovely. The breakfast was just amazing. Debbie is an awesome chef. We will definitely stay there again. Both the lodge and the cottage were very reasonably priced, and well worth the money. We loved visiting the sites like Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs and Cave of the Winds. All of these were less than 10 minutes away. This is one place we will stay again. Great service, remarkable hospitality and just a lovely place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Rented room for anniversary. Very nice room. Hot tub was awesome. Service was amazing. Breakfast was out of this world! Will be going again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tanya & Jannette à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised about this hidden treasure! We had a nice and relaxing evening. Kim and Dave are warm and hospitable. Can't wait until we can go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

I have only one word to describe our stay - Perfect. The rooms were clean and very comfortable, with enough detail in the decor and amenities to make our stay feel like home. The service provided by David and Kim was excellent. They did a fantastic job taking care of our dietary needs and were the perfect hosts when we had friends come and visit with us in their sitting room. We look forward to staying there again the next time we are in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Town Guesthouse has all the makings for an awesome getaway! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

As frequent bed and breakfast guests, we would have to say that Old Town Guesthouse is one of our favorites! Modern facilities with vintage charm...love the private hot tub, gas fireplace, game room and elevator. Breakfast is always delicious and innkeepers are friendly and helpful. Only improvements we could suggest is to invest in larger TVs in the rooms and to continue accepting I Love Inns certificates.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Intimite setting in the heart of Old Colorado City à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2015

We only stayed for a night but my husband and I loved the chance to stay at this cozy B&B. We're locals but it was great to have the chance to "escape" in this little oasis. The included breakfast was fantastic and the innkeepers are great at providing excellent hospitality. Would definitely recommend this place for couples.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, location, location à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

Old Town Guesthouse is a half block from historic Old Colorado City lined with shops, art galleries and restaurants and we felt safe walking to dinner after dark. We chose it partly because it has an elevator. We enjoyed our third floor Paintbrush room with private balcony, view of Pike's Peak, high-tech waterbed, private toilet room and double vanity sinks. We have stayed at many B & B's over many years and this one is extremely well run. The innkeepers made us feel at home and thought ahead to meet our every need and desire. Loved the gourmet breakfast; a different menu for each of our 4 mornings. Innkeepers are very knowledgeable of the area and helpful in planning activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

Loved it! Everyone was nice and the rooms were great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What You Hope for in a B&B à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

We had a lovely visit in mid-October at the Rocky Mountain Lodge. Located at the base of Pike's Peak, the lodge is what you hope a "Colorado mountain lodge" will be. Aside from the historic lodge, fabulous location and incredibly awesome three-course breakfasts, the hosts were most gracious, making our visit a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B experience. à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

This was our first time to stay at a B&B, and it was enjoyable from the moment we arrived. We arrived when the afternoon social time was beginning, and we felt as though we were visiting family. Kim and Dave made us feel right at home. The room , Victorian Rose, was great. It was very charming, immaculately clean. We had a private hot tub on the balcony and a view of Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak. We were within walking distance of great restaurants and shopping in Old Colorado City. We especially loved the Greek restaurant just a few blocks away. The breakfasts were exceptional. We enjoyed every moment and will stay here again, highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem in Old Town Colorado Springs à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

We only stayed for a night, but I wish we could have stayed longer. There is so much character in every detail of the house. Everyone there was very friendly and even accommodated us a bit early so we could make it to our event on time. We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebrating our anniversary. à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2015

A beautiful room with an amazing view of pikes peak. The hot tub was a wonderful relaxing end of the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

Visiting from the Midwest. Very spacious room, comfortable, clean; all we could ask for. Excellent breakfast, welcoming reception with wine, beer, snacks at end of day. Downtown charming main street and restaurants a very quick walk around the corner. Would very much recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

A truly delightful experience filled with unexpected, and fully appreciated touches.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2015

Lovely B&B in Old Town! We stayed here because we wanted to be in walking distance to the little downtown area, while attending a wedding in the area. Excellent location! We had breakfast the first morning we stayed, and it was gourmet all the way! Absolutely delicious! Our room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. Neat to have the 'themed' rooms with items from around the world in them. Loved the jacuzzi on our patio too! That was a treat! Wonderful spot - we can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Adobe Inn at Cascade (4,91)
  2. Old Town Guesthouse B&B (4,76)
  3. Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (4,76)
Haut
}