Avis récents dans Cascade, Colorado

Colorful Colorado à Adobe Inn at Cascade (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Shari & Tom, welcomed us with ope arms. We had a wonderful stay and basically took over the main level and patio of the home. We were with another couple and couldn't have asked for more. Breakfast was restuarnt quality and delicious, even with the power outage! We will return, hopefully bext year. Thank you, Jimmy & Becky Craig

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in the center of Colorado Springs à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

We spent two wonderful nights at the Old Town Guest house. Walking access to shops and dining. Short drive to major attractions. Fun filled basement with vintage pin ball machine and pool table. Surprised to find an elevator which was a bonus when checking in and out with luggage. Terrific innkeepers who were helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Bed & Breakfast à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

We stayed at the Rocky Mountain Lodge 4 nights in July. The lodge is beautiful and the rooms are very homey and comfortable. Brian and Debbie are very friendly and will make you feel at home instantly. They were helpful with ideas on places to visit and other things to do in the area. The lodge is in a great location across from the Pikes Peak Highway, not far from Manitou Springs and Colorado Springs. We would recommend this lodge to anyone and would love to schedule another visit and bring our family along!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Vacation Ever! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

So enjoyed visiting Colorado Springs and the highlight of my trip was staying at the Old Town Guest House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Inn and service à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

We have been long time customers and were pleasantly surprised by the service provided. The gourmet breakfastes were truly amazing. The owners made us feel as one of the family. Very, very outstanding service throughout our stay. R Bolin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time at the Old Town Guest House à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Old Town Guest House. In Innkeepers are so friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First rate experience à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Excellent location in Old Colorado Springs close to good restaurants. Warm and friendly new owners who were very attentive to all our needs. Excellent, filling breakfasts and drinks each evening from 5 to 7 pm. Large and comfortable room with a waterbed for a good night's sleep.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for Pike's Peak Hill Climb à Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (Cascade, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

This lodge is right across the street from Pike's Peak Highway. Rooms are beautiful, clean and each has its own bathroom. Excellent homemade breakfast and lots to do nearby. Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay at Old Town Guesthouse à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We had such a nice time at the Old Town Guesthouse. David and Kim were very welcoming and we enjoyed the other guests during the happy hour get together. We also loved our room and our balcony!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place to Stay à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

I chose OTGH based on the good reviews in TripAdvisor and its proximity to restaurants and tourist attractions. Turned out to be a great choice. We booked three nights in the 3rd floor African Orchid room (spacious & airy, with great views of Pike’s Peak) and ended up staying a third because there were so many things to do in Colorado Springs and the accommodations were so convenient and homey. When I called to make the reservation, I learned that Dave and Kim had become the new owners just that day. When I asked questions about attractions that they had not yet visited, they didn’t hesitate to put me in touch with the prior owner. Both Kim and Dave were friendly and accommodating from the first moment (no problem that we would be arriving at 10:30 at night), catering to our food preferences and surprising us with discounts for some of the attractions we intended to see. Breakfast was lavish in a bright & sunny breakfast room where you could sit at a table alone or with a spouse, but easily chat with the other guests and share travel tips. A second floor pantry offered residents 24-hour water, coffee, tea, ice and thoughtfully-labelled boxes containing all sorts of items a traveler might forget at home. Comfortable, convenient and extremely friendly – I’d recommend OTGH to anyone visiting the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adobe Inn at Cascade à Adobe Inn at Cascade (Cascade, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

Myself and my wife enjoyed our stay at the Adobe Inn. Great place to stay and unwind from the pressures of life. Quite, peaceful, with a special touch of the southwest. We felt right at home, and appreciated the decor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Road Trip High Point à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

We found the Old Town Guesthouse by sheer luck. However; it was due to hard work and attention to detail that made our stay there so memorable. Excellent facility with perfect location near downtown. After parked didn't start the car again until time to go. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect weekend getaway à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed four nights here after a stay in Denver and could not have been more impressed or pleased with Old Town GuestHouse. From the moment we walked in Don seemed to make it his top priority to help make our stay in "Old Colorado City" as enjoyable as possible. He offered great tips on places to visit but was never overbearing. The (optional) fresh-made breakfasts he made for us each morning were out of this world good. Our room was in pristine condition and cleaned while we were away each day. The afternoon happy hour at the guest house was a charming touch, too. The location is ideal as OCC has plenty of great shopping and dining options all within walking distance, and The Incline at Manitou Springs can be seen from the balcony. My wife and I have been to a few B&B's before, some in larger cities, but none compared to Old Town. A big reason for that was the hospitality and personal touch Don gives the experience. We will most certainly make it a point to stay here again when our travels take us back to Colorado.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2014

We came in for our sons wedding it. Everything was wonderful Our host was very welcoming and available but did not hover. The food was to die for! Each room beautifully decorated I want to come back just so we can stay in the other rooms. I just cannot say enough this was our first experience with a B&B loved it will look for them in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

Everything you could ask for in a very convenient location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2014

Have stayed at the Old Town GuestHouse for both business and pleasure....Have traveled throughout the US and Europe and this is one of the finest locations I have ever stayed at. The atmosphere, courtesy and friendliness of the owners goes beyond my expectations. Outstanding facility and highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome need and breakfast à Adobe Inn at Cascade (Cascade, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2014

This is the cleanest and nicest need and breakfast I have ever stated in. The owners are friendly and welcoming and they made our stay remarkable. Don't skip the breakfast, it is the BEST! THANK YOU for helping make it ninth wedding anniversary special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely secluded location à Adobe Inn at Cascade (Cascade, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2014

This was our first B&B experience and i would recommend this lovely retreat to anyone. Wonderfully appointed and classically decorated to feel homey and relaxing. Excellent service and the breakfast exceeded our expectations. Tucked away but easy to access, the location made us feel like we were spending the weekend with friends. We highly recommend this spot and will certainly go again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, nice people à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2014

Location could not be bet and attention to every detail. We were treated to an amazing breakfast and highly recommend this B&B. The Truitts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Valentines Stay à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2014

Don and Shirley are wonderful hosts and their establishment is top notch. Breakfast was fantastic and my wife and I both enjoyed visiting with Don over complimentary wine or beer. The location is perfect, near quiet Old Colorado City with its selection of restaurants, shops, and galleries or or all the main attractions in the area (Pikes Peak, Garden of the Gods, ...). We are already looking for a reason to come back and visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Try it you surely will be back! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2014

We have stay at Old Town GuestHouse many times. It's like coming home to family. Shirley and Don are wonderful hosts and great people too and besides that their breakfasts are fabulous. They are located just off the main street of the charming Old Town Colorado which makes it easy to get in and out and QUIET too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Weekend Getaway à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2014

We just returned from a wonderful weekend at the Old Town GuestHouse. We were greeted and treated like friends from the moment of our arrival. We stayed in the Oriental Poppy room and enjoyed the comfortable bed and fireplace. The GuestHouse is walking distance from many excellent locally owned restaurants, shops, and galleries, plus you are only minutes away from the beautiy of the Garden of the Gods. The breakfast and happy hour (complete with local microbrews) was delicious and the company was enjoyable. Don and Shirley are the wonderful owners who take great pride in their family, establishment, community, and guests. We are looking forward to returning to try out the other rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most amazing location à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2014

This is a great place to stay! I have been staying there for the past 10 years and have not found anyplace better for a getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2014

I was greeted personally by the owner upon entering whom then proceeded to help me to my room and make sure very detail was taken care of, even offering a glass of wine once I was settled in. Would highly recommend this establishment, if for nothing else than the service. The amenities were top notch as well, very clean and everything you could need, including steam showers in most of the rooms (probably my favorite feature).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2014

What a wonderful getaway B&B! Wife and I had a thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing stay at Old Town Guest House and will definitely return soon. Every aspect of our stay was enjoyable, from the warm greeting we received to the absolutely fantastic breakfast and great views! The room was immaculately well kept, the private hot tub was a joy and the fireplace was very romantic. The hosts provide great attention to detail and extras we ordered (our favorite wine and a rose) were there waiting for our arrival. The location is extremely convenient for shopping, coffee and there are some wonderful restaurants within walking distance of the Inn. Shirley and Don make you feel welcome and at home. We've stayed at many B&B's and place our hosts at the top of the list!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Relaxing Experience! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2014

I highly recommend OTGH if you would like a personalized stay and great attention to detail. Wonderfully decorated, quiet rooms, all the ammenities needed (and then some), a fabulous hot tub and steam shower for two.....I can go on and on!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2014

Stayed here for two nights, in the Oriental Poppy room. Loved it. Wonderful breakfasts, views, and atmosphere. Would definitely recommend for a quick getaway or longer stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


High Recommended à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2014

Highly recommended My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Old Towne Guest House. The Oriental Poppy room was beautiful! Very cozy and well decorated. We loved having a very private balcony with a hot tub. Breakfast was delicious every morning! We did not make it to cocktail hour; however, everyone else seemed to enjoy it every evening. The inn keepers are friendly and extremely helpful. The location is in the middle of Old Colorado City. There are tons of things to do within walking distance. You never even have to drive anywhere if you don’t want to. I would recommend this gorgeous bed and breakfast to everyone looking for a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Going Back AGAIN and AGAIN à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2013

This was our First TIme staying at a BED and Breakfast, and It was an amazing experience. From the Second we pulled up, we were treated with some of the best service ever. Rooms are fantastic and each one differently themed. Also very quiet. The owner, Shirley, was SO KIND and sat with us at the wine social and chatted about anything and everything, then once we picked out the place we wanted to eat, she called and made our reservations. Seriously Recommend this to anyone, we went as an anniversary trip and it made it wonderful and for what you get and the experience, the price is great as well. we recommend the POPPY ROOM. Thanks again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll Be Back! à Old Town GuestHouse (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2013

My husband and I went here for the weekend following our wedding and stayed in the Victorian Rose room. The room was adorable, the service was excellent, and the food was outstanding--the coffee cake alone is enough to get me back! The accommodations were just what we needed and wanted for a romantic weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Adobe Inn at Cascade (4,96)
  2. Old Town GuestHouse (4,75)
  3. Rocky Mountain Lodge & Cabins (4,75)
Haut
}