Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Beautiful Inn à Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed at the Lincoln Green Inn and it was just as lovely as I rembered! The English gardens are quite beautiful and the cottages like something you would see in the Cotswolds. The owner has thought of everything and created a very unique and welcoming inn with breakfast brought to your door in the morning. The only disappointment was that I couldn't stay longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Slice of Heaven à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This is a must stay, Breakfast is spectacular, the garden is gorgeous, nothing is any trouble Make a coffee or tea anytime you like, honesty box for wine n beer Liz is the best, I think the other lady was Judy, if it isn't I do apologise, she was also wonderfull Wish I could have stayed for a week

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Delightful Stay! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We visit the Pacific Grove / Carmel area frequently (eg. a dozen times a year!) and nearly always choose Four Sisters Inn as our home base. Gosby House Inn has such a welcoming staff! It's very apparent from the receptionist, cleaning staff, cook to manager all take great pride in their jobs and the Gosby House Inn. We love that each room is unique in decor and architecture, something to meet every occasion and mood from a short stay to a special celebration! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort in Pacific Grove à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

A beautiful B&B in close proximity to all the shops & restaurants in Pacific Grove. Comfortable with a homey feel to it. Great staff to work with!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Comfortable rooms with a very good breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Inn was very close to the downtown area and the beach/shore. Breakfast was a bit cramped and picked over when we got there (although when we left the buffet looked better).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love Green Gables à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Fun ambiance, great breakfasts. Fabulous ocean view.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tour across California à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

The location and accommodations were outstanding. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


good à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

It very clean and nice, nothing exceptional. Just seams to need a little pick me up. Hasn't change much over the last 5 or6 years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

loved it! staff helpful. Breakfast great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt Like Home. à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

This was our first time to the Green Gables Inn and found the place very charming. The best part of our stay was the view! The location made it possible to explore on foot. Everything we desired was within walking distance. The eateries near by were all outstanding! The Inn made our four year anniversary trip very special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


savarn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Strategically situated, witth beautiful views. The room and shares bathroom were very clean. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Green Gables Inn in Pacific Grove. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. We enjoyed the amenities, such as using the complimentary bicycles and the afternoon cheese and wine. The location, right across from the beach, is gorgeous. We will definitley be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place - so unique¿¿¿¿ à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Great place, wonderfull historic building which attracts nice people. Even our children at 16 and 20 was blown away:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very classy! Above and beyond average Inn à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Beautiful and clean room. Nicely decorated with all the special touches. I would absolutely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at the Gosby House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

The innkeepers were so helpful at the Gosby House. They made several suggestions of area restaurants, had tickets on hand to the Monterey Bay Aquarium, and the B & B had a great deal of helpful information about the Monterey and Pacific Grove area. We appreciate the innkeepers keeping us aware of the parking limitations out front of the B & B, as well as future discounts on the Four Sisters properties. We were even given ice packs for our cooler! Delightful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home ... à Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We have stayed at the Lincoln Green Inn so many times, and it will continue to be our favorite place in Carmel. ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Sweetie à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Great little place and staff... only draw was the parking..... spend the time to take a walk for lunch/dinner as better prices are out there

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun evening at the Gosby House Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

we were travelling from San Fransisco to San Diego and chose Pacific Grove as an overnight destination. What a great place to stay, we loved the town, restaurants, shops, etc. The Gosby House Inn was fabulous and we would go back if in the area. We really enjoyed the charm and beauty of the Inn and the room was perfect. The afternoon wine and cheese, the evening turn down with chocolates and flower, and the breakfast were all well done and greatly appreciated by the weary travelers. I would strongly recommend staying in Pacific Grove and definitely look into staying at the Gosby House Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Fine à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

We liked the fact that there was coffee available all the time. The only problem is the toilet in the Robert Louis Stevenson room sits on a pedestal, causing your feet to dangle as you use the toilet. Unsafe

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old but charming B&B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

If you love old charming environment, this B&B is outstanding. The breakfast was one of the good ones we experienced. The price however is a bit on the high side.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

The rooms are great, food outstanding and the service is always amazing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a cosy place à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Vacation with our two teenagers who was also astunnished about this fabulous place:) want to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Was a perfect place to stay on our way from San Francisco to Yosemite. We wanted to take a drive down the coastal highway and see the sights. This BnB was everything we hoped it would be for our short stay. The breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B with an unforgettable view à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

The Green Gables Inn in Pacific Grove made our anniversary vacation extra-special. The staff treated us like family and were very helpful recommending places for dinner. The view from the inn was like a postcard and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely stay at Green Gables Inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Inn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

B&B was nice. Staff very helpful. .Room could use some upgrading. Blinds were broken & didn't match. New carpet needed. Otherwise our stay was enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a great spot for a weekend or longer à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We were traveling from SF to SD and this was one of our stops. We were so pleased with the Inn as well as the area. The inn iolder well kept and run very well. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the evening turn down with flower and chocolates was a nice touch. Very cozy place allowing people to get together in the evening to chat and make new friends. The breakfast wraps very good and we loved the proximity to all oth the tourist areas such as cannery row and the aquarium. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay longer à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Wish we would have stayed longer, Pam n Larry are great very informative about the local area Breakfast was a plus Bed was great, couldn't fault anything, would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our first stay was womderful à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

shaw

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Great place and wonderful service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}