Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Family Friendly à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2015

We were celebrating our anniversary and the accommodations were nice; however, there were a couple of families in the rooms next to us that allowed their children to run from room to room. It was a bit noisy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great vacation à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2015

What a wonderful experience! I truly enjoyed my time at the trade winds. My family and I would absolutely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carmel stay à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2015

The only problem was that the heater did not work, otherwise we had a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stunning Ocean View! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2015

I first stayed at Green Gables nearly 30 years ago and have enjoyed my stays there over the years for special events and weekend getaways. The location is absolutely amazing, with goreous views of waves crashing on rocks visible from our guest room. The accommodations are charming and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the afternoon appetizers and morning breakfasts delicious and satisfying. Green Gables continues to be at the top of my list of B and B destinations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and Beyond... à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2015

Great Bed and Breakfast...exceeded all of my expectations. Can't wait to try other Four Sisters Inn properties in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2015

Enjoyed our stay in the Pacific Grove Area at the Gosby House Inn. Everything was great. The only complaint was the room we booked was so small. We had trouble putting a large and small suitcase in the room. The breakfasts were great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Splendid stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2015

This was my first time staying at Gosby house. This quaint B&B exceeded my expectations. The complimentary breakfast was amazing, fresh fruit, great coffee, overall many choices. The room rates were also great compared to the area. I will recommend this place to friends and family. I will be returning soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tradewinds is awesome à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2015

What's the only thing that's better than going to Carmel? ...GOING TO CARMEL AND STAYING AT TRADEWINDS. -Paul Schwartz

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Hotel, not really a Band B à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2015

The rooms were a very good size and we were very happy with the accommodations. I wouldn't go so far as to classify this place as a B and B though. The breakfast was very simple and there is no real communal places or meals. We enjoyed our stay though and would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Location à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2015

We loved our stay at the Green Gables. The location was perfect - right on the water and very picturesque and easy to walk to many different restaurants and attractions. The staff was very friendly and helpful; our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming well located Inn. à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2015

This Inn was perfect. Located in the middle of all the shops and restaurants. Comfortable rooms with lots of space and a fire place. Lots of outdoor seating areas. Great beds, bedding and pillows. We were very very happy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2015

Stayed 2 nights in #18 Julia - room with outdoor entrance. Lovely room with f/p, jacuzzi tub. Very nice and roomy! Within 2 blocks of many good restaurants, in nice safe area for walking; only 4 blocks from the ocean and Lover's Point. Stayed another night at end of trip in #7 upstairs. This room was very small with no seating area. Recommend choosing larger room if at all possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B & B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2015

I have stayed in several B&B's and The Gosby House Inn was outstanding. I am a travel agent and would recommend this B & B to everyone. The room was quaint, the breakfast was delicious. There was a lot of choices for breakfast. The afternoon wine and snack foods were a real treat after a day of sight seeing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2015

The stay was wonderful for one exception. There was construction across the street due to a home remodel that was was very loud and started very early. There should be a notice about that, or no guests should stay in the back building until the. Instruction is complete.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay, not to far from the beach or dining... à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2015

Nice rooms, parking it limited but if you plan on walking it doesn't matter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place for a Getaway Weekend! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2015

My wife and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at Green Gables Inn... it was outstanding! We walked & rode bikes all over the area! We recommend this Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing get away à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2015

My husband and I love visiting Gosby House a few times a year to get away. Staff is friendly, rooms are comfortable, and food is good. Can't beat the location! I came myself this weekend for just some me time and to enjoy the beautiful beach. I stayed in room 16 which can be a little noisy. We prefer other rooms such as 1,18, and 20.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2015

The Inn is in a great location to visit Monterey, Carmel and Pacific Grove. The Staff was the best. They were very accommodating and quick with service. A fantastic view of the bay. Rooms were clean and well appointed. We had a great visit and extended another night because of the service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2015

We have been staying at the Four Sisters Inns for the past ten years+ and have always had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pacific Grove happiness à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2015

Great location, fantastic food and excellent value at historic inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Time in Pacific Grove à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2015

The Gosby House is our go-to choice in Pacific Grove. It is very cosy, nice and relaxed. We'll continue to go to their in our future visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Weekend à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2015

This was a great place for my first time visiting Carmel, had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to relax à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2015

Good breakfast and evening wine,snacks and port. Central location and within walking distance to Lovers Point and Cannery Row. Staff excellent. We will be repeat visitors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


my boyfriend and I love the area à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2015

Great inn. Love it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Pacific Grove B&B à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2015

I had zero complaints about my recent stay at the Green Gables Inn. My only comment is that as I was on the bottom level of the Carriage House and the floors seemed rather thin. I had to wake up when my upstairs neighbors were up as I could hear them crossing the floor over and over again. I would suggest asking for a room on the top floor as this is an older building. Everything else was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Charm à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2015

This is a very good value. Within a block of two of the best restaurants in Pacific Grove. Staff accommodates gluten allergies and will prepare eggs without dairy. The regular gluten and dairy offerings looked wonderful. We stayed in one of the smallest rooms and loved its charm and value. This Victorian is beautifully decorated. Cannot wait to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2015

We had a great time staying here. It was a hard weekend for us as we were robbed in San Francisco during our vacation. The staff helped us get everything under control and in the end everything was reconciled. Thank you West Cliff Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2015

Room was comfortable and well decorated, the common areas inviting, breakfast very good and the location beautiful. The staff was friendly and accomodating and we appreciated the wine and cheese they provided even though we arrived after the stated serving time. Definitely a "go to" place if we're back in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location Lovely B&B à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2015

My mother and I stayed in the Lacy Suite which was nice and roomy. The afternoon reception was great with more than just cheese and wine. Breakfast was good and the views whole dinning are great. I would stay here again if I return to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Return à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2015

We always enjoy the time that we spend at Green Gables, it is a very special place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}