Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

2 night stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2015

As frequent customers we are always pleased with the service and rooms. Good value and location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday holiday trip à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2015

We so enjoyed our stay at the Green Gables Inn. It was such a picturesque building so well kept and had many interesting elements to it. The staff were so friendly and nothing was to much trouble for them. We loved the wine and cookies at 4 pm, a very civilised time to start ones relaxing evening and then moving on to sherry and nibbles afterwards. Will definitely come back if come back to visit the area which I would love to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place for a getaway weekend à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2015

Another great stay at this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Anniversary à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2015

Overall experience very good and location was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


julia pratt à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2015

Spent our 5th anniversary here and loved everything about It!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun time in Pacific Grove à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2015

Really nice place to relax after a day of wine tasting. Very pleasant and quiet with easy access to restaurants and the beach. Very comfortable room - stayed in the Chapel Room which is the favorite of the receptionist.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Bed and Breakfast à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2015

My husband and I spent a wonderful 37th anniversary celebration at the Green Gables Inn! Anniversary balloons awaited us in our cozy and comfortable room! The staff was extremely helpful with dining suggestions and the cookies were yummy! Much appreciation to Honey who graciously mailed my jacket to me! Such personal attention was lavished on us in many ways! Thanks for a wonderful memory!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, facility and staff à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2015

Loved the room and the location...so close to everything we wanted to do in Carmel. The breakfast baskets were good, but the same every morning with a very small croissant and yogurt. We will be back though for the facility and the location! Nice room, very reasonable price and a fireplace. Very nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April 21, 2015 à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2015

Wonderful stay here - made to feel right at home and the location was fabulous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place in Santa Cruz! à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2015

What a lovely place to stay in Santa Cruz, conveniently located on the beach and a pleasant walk to downtown shopping, plus the incredibly good breakfast (my hat is off to the Chef and his capable assistants) and great wine/snacks in the afternoon, you'll never want to leave. Ah, and the lovely people who great you and make sure your room is comfortable and clean are the best as well. Hope everyone enjoys it as much as we did. All of the categories above should be marked outstanding; for some reason the computer would only let me click the exceeded buttons. Go find out for yourself!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wodnerful weekend in Santa Cruz à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed a great weekend at the West Cliff Inn. The room was very comfortable and large, the tub was amazing, the staff was very helpful and provided a very nice breakfast each day and a good late afternoon drink/snack spread. Having a glass of wine on the first floor balcony overlooking the beach was very relaxing. The parking lot is a bit tight, especially if other guests bring large vehicles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful place à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2015

We had a delightful visit at Gosby House last week. Our room was beautiful filled with antiques. I love that feeling of going back in time. Breakfast was fantastic each morning. My compliments to the cooks and the gracious staff. This was out second visit and just as much fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't Wait to Visit Again à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2015

The stately architecture, cozy & comfortable rooms, friendly staff & clientele, fun daily wine social, delicious breakfast, late night sherry & desserts, warm fireplace in the room, rose and chocolates on the pillow... this was a very romantic and enjoyable experience! We cannot wait to return, and bring friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing service! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2015

Everything was really great! Very nice people, grat service, nice food in the morning and afternoon, room was a bit small but we knew that in advance + very clean and cosy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OK stay à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2015

Noisy. Motel rooms redesigned to have Asian feel. Great breakfast included.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in Carmel à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2015

We made our rez at the last minute and needed to bring our dog. The staff, and especially Betty, were helpful and friendly. The room was very large and extremely clean. We'll definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2015

My wife and I stayed in room 14, Flora's Room. The room was very nice and comfortable. The location of the room was very convenient, being located on the first floor just around the corner from the reception desk. My only disappointment was the size of the tub/shower combination; the tub was too small for either my wife nor I to fit in unless showering. Our favorite part of our stay was the afternoon Wine & Hors D'oeuvres. We expecially enjoyed this time sitting in the comfort of the front common room in front of the fire place. Over all, we loved our stay and plan on returning when possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B; delightful weekend stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2015

Great location, with numerous wonderful restaurants near by. A short walk to the coastal trail. Staff was friendly, helpful, and made our stay special. Breakfast was well done and bountiful. The wine and cheese in the afternoon was a great bonus

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Zen-Like B&B à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2015

Peaceful, quiet, good location and nice views from third floor. Staff was very helpful pointing us in the right direction for dining, hiking and shopping. We would definitely return again for another visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2015

Never disappoints, always an enjoyable, relaxing stay. Staff make it like you are in your own home. A yearly must.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time in Santa Cruz à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2015

My wife and I stayed there in room 5. Upon arrival the staff was very pleasant, friendly and welcoming. I felt right at home. The room was beautiful and we had access to an outdoor hot tub which was already up and running at our arrival. There are no refrigerators in the rooms, however a small one is available in the lobby entrance where I stored a six pack of beer and a bottle of wine. They had wine and cheese from 5 to 6 pm which you can enjoy out on the lower or upper balconies. I would definitely recommend staying there if you’re in the Santa Cruz area. I discovered they own a number of B&B throughout CA and would definitely be visiting the others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort Plus! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2015

A Spring Break trip to Monterey Bay with our daughter couldn't have been made more perfect thanks to the staff and the accommodations at The Gosby House. We arrived late afternoon just in time for the wonderful hors d'oeuvres. We felt at home as soon as we walked in. The rooms were absolutely charming with the antique furniture and décor. The breakfast choices were outstanding, and even our finicky teenager found lots to love for meals! We have memories to last forever and hope to visit and stay at The Gosby again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in San Diego à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2015

Great place with really nice rooms. Front desk staff was awesome and had great suggestions about the area and stuff to do. Bathroom/shower/tub was awesome and the balconies that overlook the beach are outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A cozy anniversary à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2015

We arrived to a cozy room that was cleaned and prepped with a couple of balloons, a greeting card, and a personalized "happy anniversary" card. The room we picked was on the smaller size, but we spent most of our time outside of the inn. Lots of shops and restaurants are located on the same street. It is also a short walk over to Lover's Point. The front desk was polite and informative on the different times for events. We missed the wine tasting but we did have breakfast. It was a simple breakfast with options like cereal, muffins, oatmeal, toast, bagels, and warm quiche. Overall, it made our anniversary a little more special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2015

I was hesitant to even write a review because I would selfishly keep this gem to myself, but I digressed - The West Cliff Inn is always my go to whenever I stay in Santa Cruz!They're so friendly and respectful, not to mention helpful. I called because we had to bring our dog with us last minute and the staff was awesome with accommodating this! Not to mention the clean, warm, welcoming and homely feel of this space; It's very inviting! I never even think to look anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Stay in Center of Town à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2015

We were really happy with our stay at the Gosby House Inn. It was close to everything and just a few blocks (easy walking distance) from the beach. We stayed in a room separate from the main house. It was a great room with lots of privacy. The breakfasts were phenomenal. The only less than perfect thing was the WiFi. It was pretty iffy out where we were.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Friendly à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2015

We were celebrating our anniversary and the accommodations were nice; however, there were a couple of families in the rooms next to us that allowed their children to run from room to room. It was a bit noisy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great vacation à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2015

What a wonderful experience! I truly enjoyed my time at the trade winds. My family and I would absolutely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carmel stay à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2015

The only problem was that the heater did not work, otherwise we had a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stunning Ocean View! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2015

I first stayed at Green Gables nearly 30 years ago and have enjoyed my stays there over the years for special events and weekend getaways. The location is absolutely amazing, with goreous views of waves crashing on rocks visible from our guest room. The accommodations are charming and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the afternoon appetizers and morning breakfasts delicious and satisfying. Green Gables continues to be at the top of my list of B and B destinations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}