Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Great Getaway à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2015

We greatly enjoyed our anniversary getaway at the Gosby House. Room was very nice and the food great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique and Magical Experience at The Jabberwock Inn à Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2015

The Jabberwock Inn proved to be a charming and delightful place to stay in Monterey Bay while celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary. The architecture, grounds, decor and ambiance created the perfect setting for a whimsical theme inspired by Through the Looking-Glass and a poem called Jabberwocky written by Lewis Carroll. The cool coastal breezes, ocean view and close proximity to the Monterey Bay Aquarium, Fisherman's Wharf and Cannery Row made this a perfect location. The Inn Keepers were helpful, insightful and thoughtful in every way and the food was excellent. We highly recommend The Jabberwock Inn at Monterey Bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing bit of history à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

This place is wonderful. I will be back for sure. I love all the little touches; turn down service with rose and chocolate, warm cookies at 3 pm, breakfast brought to you in bed, balloons and a note from the staff wishing us a happy anniversary. A quick walk to restaurants and the Ocean at Lovers Point. I love this place. Room 19 was in the back patio and I loved having that separate french door entrance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend at Westcliff Inn à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

It was a great experience! My boyfriend and I loved the room we were in. The ceilings were nice and high that really made the room look bigger and more comfortable. The bathroom were nice and had a marble like touch. I stayed at another bed and breakfast before, but this room beats the other ones I have been to. I will be booking at Four sisters inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great two days! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

Our daughter has stayed here and recommended it for its charm, great breakfast, and the wine and cheese happy hour. We enjoyed meeting the other guests at that time and the beds were so comfortable. Great location. We will most definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A solid b&b choice when in Monterey à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

Breakfasts are exceptional and the location across the street from the water can't be beat! A little on the expensive side if you're on a tight budget but I like the laid back happy hour in the evenings. A close walk to el vecchio and vivoli's chowder house, too. Some staff are nicer and more helpful than others. We'll return in October to stay in the main house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just lovely! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

Green Gables is everything you want in a seaside B&B; from the spectacular views, the wonderful breakfasts, to the great guest conversation in the sitting areas, I wouldn't hesitate to make another reservation. Honey at the front desk and the rest of the staff made sure ours stay was truly memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed my stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

Found this B & B totally by accident and I'm glad I did. Great service, clean rooms, and quite a spread for breakfast. About a mile from the aquarium and you can purchase tickets at the front desk so no lines! You are also within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. Will definitely stay here again when I return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marvelous stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

What a marvelous B&B! The view was exquisite. The room was extremely pleasant even in the carriage house. The meals were delicious and very interesting. The staff was very helpful. I would have loved to spend a week there rather than one night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B and B by the Sea à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2015

Great location on main street, Caleb and Ben were helpful and friendly. Afternoon hors d'oeuvres and delicious morning breakfast. Just a few blocks from ocean. Great shopping and restaurants all down the street. Cozy room with flat screen and private bath. All we needed. Pacific Grove is an adorable community with lots to do in area including Pebble Beach Golf, Aquarium and of course Rt. 1 along the ocean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 22, 2015

Perfect location with beautiful views. Food was great, everything was easily available. Staff was very friendly and made sure you were cimfortable. Great area to be in with easy access to walking along the water.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2015

We are world travelers and because everything was sold out, we stayed there during the Monterey car week. In not a B&B person but this place was just perfect. Great location, really really good breakfast, one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in, clean and cozy. If you will stay there, don't miss the 5 PM wine tasting & snacks. You get to hang out with the owners (really nice people) and other b&b guests. We made friends like that. I totally recommend and I'm looking forward to go back to this place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gourmet Breakfast and Great Staff à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2015

A wonderful place to feel spoiled.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant in town stay à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

Parking issue is a concern

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding weekend of a dear friend à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Coachman's Inn. Also loved the convenience of the location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing service and view à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2015

Our stay at Green Gables was very nice. We were there for one night but enjoyed everything and would absolutely stay again. The view of the water from the house is fantastic and the hospitality was excellent. Would recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful small inn steps from the beach. à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2015

I can't say enough good things about this place. Enjoy a luxury stay in a beautiful old house with a lovely view of the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 13, 2015

Stayed in a separate building from the Inn with a great view of the area and ocean. Breakfast was delicious and Inn location is very convenient to the Monterey/Carmel area. We have stayed here before and look forward to staying again hopefully soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 12, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the inn. Loved the location. The dining room was under renovation and so not available to guests. Knowledge of this prior to making a reservation may have influenced our decision to stay there. The room rating would have been higher but internet connectivity was horrible. The staff worked hard to resolve the wifi issues, though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just wondeful à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2015

Wonderful room, short way to Monterey. On your way you could watch the seals. very clean, directly located at the shore. You could always help yourself with coffee. night and day. Nothing to complain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful two days. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2015

We had a great two days. the management was truly helpful in all regards and the accommodations were clean and private. Its location in PG is perfect for the walker and person who wishes to dine out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2015

Stayed at the Coachman's Inn while attending a family wedding. It was a wonderful stay. The rooms were spacious and welcoming. Even though there wasn't onsite dining, there are several restaurants in walking distance and one was recommended to us by the mange. It was delicious. We will definitely stay here on any future visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Green Galbes! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2015

Loved our stay at Green Gables. The bikes were so fun and we got to see some amazing views of whales while riding them. Food was great. Loved the room, bathrobes and shared bathrooms. And most important, Honey was amazing - so helpful and friendly. We will return when we get the chance and recommend this place to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2015

My husband and I have stayed at the Gosby House many times in different rooms. This was our first time in the Robert Louis Stevenson room. As usual, it was beautiful and the people and service was wonderful. Breakfast was a treat, with each dish delicious. We had plenty to eat. The coffee was good, too! I love the turndown service with the chocolate on the pillow. Small detail, but I wish they had two ply bathroom tissue. It was so thin I felt like I was using half the roll each time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this Tudor mansion à Old Monterey Inn (Monterey, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2015

We loved everything about this historic Tudor mansion. The gardens are beautiful and there are many places to sit and drink wine or coffee. The formal dining room was a delightful place to meet and share travel stories with other guests. The breakfast fresh fruit compote and egg soufflé were absolutely delicious. Somehow we were too busy chatting that we didn't get to ask the server for water or the juice. Afternoon wine and hot d"oversee were tasty, too. We missed the cookies as they went fast. We enjoyed our cozy queen room in the back. And the Inn offers complimentary soft drinks, juices, and waters in the upstairs refrigerator. This mansion is located in a very quiet neighborhood, a short walk to the Old Town. We have found our place to stay for future visits to Monterey. Thank you!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2015

We loved the place. Beautiful room, breakfasts delicious, location great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful inn à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2015

This was our first night in California and the inn set the bar for everything to come. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the strawberry pancakes for breakfast were heavenly - no other pancake matched these. Excellent location for exploring Santa Cruz.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2015

Breakfasts were very good. The wine and snack each day was a great time to meet other couples. Location, 3 blocks from Lover's Point. Restaurants nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location. Service & Breakfast Lacking à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2015

The Inn's location could not be better. The desk clerk was great. The manager less so. When we complained about the heat being stuck on in summer we were told it was supposed to be that way. It ended up that the repair man was able to fix it. Breakfast did not meet 4 sisters standards and was in a bag hung on the door and best left there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice Inn in the heart of Carmel à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

Very nice property and wonderful location. If you want a room with a fireplace besure to request that, I assumed all the rooms had fireplaces. That was my error. Property was very clean and beds were very nice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}