Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Very Good à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

Very Good

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A 20th marriage anniversary in a fantastic location à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

We stayed at Gsoby Inn for our 20th marriage anniversary. It has been a fantastic experience in a romantic cozy location. We will go back there for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice stay with a great view! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

We were welcomed by the manager of the inn and she showed us around and told us a few things about the place. She was very welcoming and nice. Our room was amazing. A former chapel which was transformed into a bedroom. The view was amazing as well. We could see otters and sea lions and also a majestic view of the bay. Even though the bathrooms were shared, that never caused any problem. They were spotless clean. The breakfast, the appetizers and the wine were delicious. Thank you Green Gables Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st Anniversary getaway à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This was the first time booking with a B&B, so i wasn't sure what to expect. After staying here, my wife and I are actually more inclined to book with B&B's in the future vs. big hotels. The community was quiet and genuine. The room was really nice and very clean. The staff and service were outstanding. I would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The once in your lifetime-experience! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Staying in The Green Gables Inn is like living in a dream. Friendly people, wonderfull rooms, supernice house, very nice breakfast and wining. A good reason for us to travel all the way from Europe to show our kids all those bears and lovely food and atmosphere and most of all the spectaculair view on the Pacific!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Big Water Stains in the Little Beach Bungalow à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

While the Little Beach Bungalow was cozy and tastefully decorated, the carpet had huge water stains that caused us to question the room and inn's cleanliness. On the positive side, we loved being within walking distance of the Boardwalk and the breakfast buffet was hearty and healthy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


high-level hospitality à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

everything was perfect. the only non-positive remark is that the bathrooms are shared.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

Gosby House Inn was a good choice for our one night stay in Pacific Grove. Our room was quaint. We had an issue with our room but the staff addressed our concern and dealt with it expeditiously. Breakfast was delicious and served in a lovely dining room. I would definitely recommend this place to other travellers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

We were there for only one night but plan to go back. The location is wonderful and we felt welcome and at home. A very pleasant experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, peaceful atmosphere. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

My husband and I spent three nights at Gosby House Inn last week. I had carefully selected this inn after searching on-line and looking at many lodging choices in Monterey, CA. As my rating indicates, I was well pleased with the inn. The staff was courteous. The morning breakfast and evening wine and hors d'oeuvres exceeded my expectations by far. If we should ever return to Monterey, we will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very quaint B&B à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Carpeting needed to be redone and the continental breakfast was really below par, otherwise we really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in Carmel for 25th anniversary à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Clean, nice and centrally located in Carmel. A short walk to world class art studios, restaurants and shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

We stayed in the Lacey Ste. Pro: It is on the first floor and is very roomy, clean and charming. Lovely fireplace for added ambience. The location cannot be beat. We walked easily and safely, to Cannery Row/Aquarium, as well as to central Pacific Grove where restaurants are. There are plentiful street parking (a surprise.) Con: This room has no direct ocean view but this did not bother us because we were mostly out during the day. Little to nonexistent host-guest interaction, but we did not mind this because we are not chit-chatty people, and we did not attend the afternoon tea time. Definitely would stay in the same room again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn for a romantic stay in Santa Cruz à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

Due to an overbooking problem, we stayed in one of the firepit rooms for a night and in the little beach bungalow for another. The first one was simply amazing, the bed is huge and comfortable, the bathtroom spacious and clean, it has great views and is very well furnished. The second one, although much smaller and basic, was just what we imagined. It has enough room for two people with a lot of luggage, the bed is still pretty big, and the bathtroom is quite spacious too. Breakfast was amazing, and the common areas of the Inn are also very cozy. Perfectly located for Santa Cruz Beach, restaurants and shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect place to stay à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

We go back every year to celebrate our anniversary and it never disappoints. Best value around by far.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

Stayed 1 night - staff very helpful & friendly. I stayed in what had to be the smallest room which I knew going in, but it is really small. There was barely enough room to place my bag. The sink is in the main room, not the bathroom. But very comfortable, nicely decorated. The grounds were very pretty. There was no fan in the room, and even though I opened the window the room seemed too hot. Overall I would stay here again, but probably not in that same room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The South travels West à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

We visitoors, from South Carolina had a delightful visit at the Green Gables at Pacific Grove. It was within walkin distance of restaurents and attractions. The breakfasts were awesome , friendliness abounded ,helped with local attractions, and an overall wonderful visit to Pacific Grove.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the most charming of b&bs à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

The inn was perfectly situated on a corner of the main street with lots of cool business within a short walk, plenty of parking & 2 blocks from the rugged & gorgeous coastline (Bayline?) When we arrived were greeted by Ben who was most hospitable. he got us situated, made dinner suggestions and reservations for us that evening. the inn was charming, the rooms were comfortable & well appointed. breakfast offered a nice variety of fruits, homade muesli, egg dishes etc. delicious! (i find myself craving their muesli.) In the late afternoon there was wine and selection of appetizers then sherry &sweets (homade cookies & cakes etc) put out for the evening.We love the Gosby House & Pacific grove & will definitely get back there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Room was very clean and quite spacious, Staff was very pleasant. Convient to everything, yet very quiet. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


it was good to come back à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

My husband and I spent part of our honeymoon at the Gosby House. 20 years later, we were back for a very nice weekend getaway to celebrate. the service is always excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and well appointed. My only issue is that I wish there were a bit more room somewhere to stow our luggage, which always seems to get in the way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Missing Bacon à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

I would have liked some bacon, ham, or something other than the droll eggs served day-in, day-out. I guess that's what I get for staying 4 days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent breakfast and very helpful staff à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

Really enjoyed our stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming way to stay in Monterey à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

Friendly staff, complimentary afternoon snacks and wine, very pleasant atmosphere. Everything that is required for a pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a hidden gem à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

We found this B & B rather by accident and are so glad we did! Fantastic and very helpful staff, very clean and quiet rooms, breakfast and afternoon snacks were very good (plus the complimentary wine and Sherry were a nice added touch), and literally right across the street from the ocean. It was perfect for a nice weekend outside of the city

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful house and views à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

The house was stunning. The accommodations smaller than expected, but clean and tasteful nonetheless. The views of & the proximity to the boardwalk were exceptional treats. The breakfasts were great. I would definitely recommend this gem to my friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


oustanding à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

My stay was only for one night but it was perfect. The people working there were all very kind and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean. .and they also have several menu's of the restaurant's in the area so you can already decide which one to go to. I would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous location à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

Our room, Lacy Suite, was not what I would consider traditional. Located literally next to the front door, you'd think it was the house library or sitting room. It had a library of books, fireplace, a tv placed on a stand, a couch with an ottoman, and in the next room was a poster sized king bed, but can be closed off with a sliding partition. This Inn had many nice touches from placing "birthday" balloons in our room for Stephen, had a nice "Happy hour" buffet at 4:30 pm, which included wine, cheese, and other tasty snacks, to the cookies at night (snickerdoodles and chocolate chips). We missed the sherry, which I guess ended at 8:00 pm. The breakfast was adequate. It wasn't the most "gourmet" but they did provide a buffet that had something for everyone, from fruit, oatmeal, bacon, eggs, French toast, bagels, yogurt, and such. At night, after the beach tourist leaves, you can find parking. During the day, we circled the block once to find a spot located at the top of the street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Location à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

Excellent location. Staff were very welcoming. Enjoyed the victorian feel inside and outside of the Inn. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


green gables aniversary stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

We had a wonderful stay, the food served at wine tasting was so satisfying we didn't even go to dinner. Breakfast was great also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

We are repeat guests at the Gosby house. They are a little pricey in the summer, but their winter specials are great. During the course of a year, it averages out fine, price-wise. An excellent bed and breakfast. Clean, roomy, delicious breakfasts and snacks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}