Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Charming & Romantic Every Month of The Year à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2015

We have been going to the Gosby House for many years and have never been disappointed. The staff at the front desk are always happy to help in any way they can. It is like going home every time we walk in the door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Neat little place tucked away in Carmel à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2015

After exhaustive research, I decided to stay at the Tradewinds Carmel. I booked a suite and was very happy with it. I opted out of the ocean view and got the courtyard view. It was lovely and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Feb. 4, 2015 - 2 Nights à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 21, 2015

A great place in a pleasant neighborhood near restaurants and the seaside (Lover's Beach). We stayed in the Robert Louis Stevenson suite, room number 5. It wasn't cold enough to use the fireplace, but it would have been nice. Breakfast was different each morning and very good. The evening reception included wine and a freshly made snack. One night we had spinach dip which was delicious. Overall a most refreshing and most excellent place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful room ! à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

Great room - huge indoor jacuzzi tub and comfortable king sized bed. Full /Breakfasts and snacks/drinks were more than generous and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved It!!! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

This was our 3rd visit and it was amazing! Thank you for the experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our pre-Valentine Celebration at Gosby à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

This was a surprise retreat for my husband and I. The weather was perfect, our room was adorable, and the service was super great + delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the green gables inn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

My husband and I had the most wonderful stay at the green gables inn! It completely exceeded our expectations in every way. The service was amazing. The inn keepers were incredibly accommodating. The food was delicious and the location! It's located In the most perfect spot along the coast in Monterey. We stayed in one of the rooms on the top floor of the cottage house. We had our own bathroom with a big jacuzzi tub and a fire place. We absolutely loved it! We could hear the waves crash all night long and we could keep the windows open in January! It truly was the most perfect stay, the food, the view, the service, the room. It was all too good to be true, especially for the price! We will definitely be back and we have already recommended it to friends and family :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 10, 2015

Great room, breakfast and service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice view, but... à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

2,2 Dernier avis le février 09, 2015

Recently stayed here in February and was disappointed. The location could not be better. You have a terrific view from the main house of the Pacific and 17-Mile Drive and Carmel (two must sees) are very close by. However, Canary Row was a huge disappointment (I should have known better), and there was no place to go for dinner in Monterey/Pacific Grove after 8 PM. Our innkeepers were nice and the facilities clean but very dated. The decor was little too Victorian for my taste. Breakfast was plain and unimaginative: cold cereal, juice, and scrambled eggs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A happy Anniversary à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 05, 2015

We stayed here for our honeymoon 25 years ago. Decided to return for our 25th. Our stay was great. The arrival reception was great. We had a room that overlooked the ocean. They serve a continental breakfast each morning which each day included a hot item which was well presented. Staff was great. We will definitely be back for future anniversaries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly surprised à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2015

Room was a wee bit smaller than pictures seem to make it look, but the bathroom more than made up for it. Private balcony with two very relaxing rocking chairs (room #7) and the breakfast was amazing. Wasn't expecting much considering past experiences with hotels but I was very happy with my stay, and felt it was definitely worth the money. Staff was very friendly and helpful, other guests were friendly and quiet as well. Will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great time, beautiful place à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2015

We had a great time at the West Cliff Inn. The room (6) was perfect and the location was beautiful. We'll definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1/23/15 Santa Cruz - Perfect à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2015

Chef was amazing, food outstanding, fresh and yummy. Was upgraded from the cottage to the first floor, king bed, fireplace with ocean view, no extra charge. With a quick call, the helpful and friendly staff allowed us to check in a bit early. First experience with a B&B, loved it. Will be a customer for life.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable Gosby House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2015

A charming and historic B&B. Wonderful ambiance and convenient to great dinner restaurants (Fandango preferred!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2015

We had a lovely stay at Gosby House! The room was awesome and the service was fantastic! We were so pampered from check in to check out it was really great. The location is great and they have great recommendations for dining options. We came home so rested. Thank you! ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beachy B&B à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2015

We went to celebrate out 35th wedding anniversary. Our room had a fantastic view of the Santa Cruz Beach. The walk along West Cliff Drive was beautiful. The staff was all very nice. Both breakfasts were outstanding! Would definitely recommend this B&B to friends. We look forward to another stay in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Affordable and Centrally Located à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

Close to Asilomar in Pacific Grove, I was able to comfortably walk from the B&B and to the conference grounds, and back, eliminating any parking difficulties. Service was excellent and the snacks, especially late-night cookies, were thoughtful and tasty. A very good experience over all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene, gorgeous views à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2015

We stayed in the carriage house... view of the ocean was amazing (they say it is only a partial view). We spent the afternoon watching two deer which hang out nearby. We only ended up eating two lunches out as the breakfasts and evening "appetizers" and wine were plenty. The Jacuzzi tub was so enjoyable. Would DEFINITELY go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Ocean Get Away !! à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2015

I retired last year at the age of 50 and after working long hours, raising 3 incredible boys, it is Mom and Dad time !! We love to travel and stay in B& B's whenever possible. Having numerous venues to compare this to, this rates near the top !! Starting with the inn keeper when you walk in to the final checkout, it is a first class operation. The rooms, hot tub, breakfast, staff and of course coffee on the veranda with the breath taking view of the pier is one of a kind. Love, love, love it !!! Can't wait to stay on our next visit to the area !!! You WON'T be disappointed. Enjoy !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Visit à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay.Everything was outstanding. The staff was extremely helpful. Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2015

We loved it. Rosie helped us check in, but even before check in the service was amazing. We bought the package that included dinner and Rosie emailed me, asked if it was a special occasion and made a reservation for us for dinner. We walked in to balloons in our room and a view of the bay! The food was delicious and everyone was great. I am definitely coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Spot for a Couples Weekend à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

This B&B was a great way to kick-off the holiday season for our 1st annual couples weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

Had a wonderful quiet weekend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recommend! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2015

We stayed here for the first time. We were impressed with the location, the rooms and the breakfast. We highly recommend Gosby House Inn. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely house, excellent location à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2015

We stayed there over Christmas break. The location is 5 minutes by foot to the beach and boardwalk. Downtown is very close. Parking is available (although the spots are small). The rooms themselves are nice. Bed was big and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Evening wine tasting is always nice, but it's free, so don't expect the most expensive wine and caviar. Overall, I'd go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location Location Location à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2015

Nicely updated rooms at a very convenient location. We love that we can ditch our car and walk to dinner and shopping. The only complaint is that the walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbor snoring. But other than that it is a good hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get away à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2015

Great service and very nice place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would love to stay here again! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2015

Gosby House was a very welcoming, clean and comfortable place to stay. My husband and I arrived around 4:30 just when snacks of fresh vegetables, crackers and a good selection of cheeses were being put out. Both red and white wines were served. And for those with a sweet tooth, a delicious dense chocolate cake. What a welcome! With renewed energy we took a quick stroll down to a delightful park on the bay, then returned for a delicious supper at The Red House just across the street from Gosby House. Our room, just off the dining area, was very quiet and with the fireplace, became very cosy. Breakfast the following morning was scrumptious! I would return in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Noisy à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

2,4 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2015

I you must stay here, make sure you get a top floor. We we're up all night because of people above our room! We would not stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great getaway à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2015

I booked a one night getaway to enjoy with my husband and my stay at the Inn exceeded my expectations. The location was great, the staff was amazing and the rooms were cozy and made me feel like I was home away from home. I look forward to our next trip and stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}