Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Little piece of heaven at the last minute à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Saw they had a deal if reservations where made within 24 hours. We saved $100. The inn was ideal - light filled, airy, clean and quiet. Beautiful views from rooms and porch. Walking distance to everything. Just what we needed. Breakfast (fruits/breads/juices/one hot entrée) was just right, appetizers & wine in late afternoon was, again, just right. We'll go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fabulous B&B. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

From the moment we arrived we were impressed with this wonderful property. We will definitely return and recommend it to all our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our review à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

in aggregate, we were pleased with everything with our stay. where there was a few requests for help, the response was very prompt.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Cliff Inn à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Great location and unforgettable architecture.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Location and amazing view à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

loved the inn and in a perfect location...our only small complaint, is the room could smell fresher... it is an older home, converted to an Inn, and it is wonderful, but there is a smell of old wood, or something that could be refreshed...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not have been better à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

The Green Gables Inn is a dramatic house itself. Our room was much larger than I expected and was very clean. Breakfast was wonderful. The staff and other guests were so friendly. I can't think of anything that would have made our 2 night stay better - other than staying longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Inn, Love it !!! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

The staff was super friendly, very accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I would definitely return to the Gosby House Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

The service was fantastic. We got lost on our way any they were so kind as to get us there greeting us with flowers and a smile. The room was so calming. The breakfast in the morning we so fresh and delicious. We will for certain be returning. Thank you for the much needed break.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


second stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

We stayed at Green Gables 27 yrs ago on our honeymoon and had the opportunity to stay in the same room again. The staff was very welcoming, helpful, and our stay was wonderful. We loved the awesome ocean views and breakfast was amazing everyday. Everything is done so well here we can't wait to return but much sooner this time!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great view, great spot à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

A view of Monterey Bay from our room, Gable, was a real plus. Great views from dining and common seating areas as well. Food offerings both in afternoon and morning were excellent. Location close to eating options and Aquarium. Easy walk to latter along bike/ walk path by ocean. Ready to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

The whole stay was lovely! I especially enjoyed the postcards available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great room, lame breakfast à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

We were upgraded to a spacious room with a jacuzzi tub and fireplace, both of which were awesome. After watching the sunset at the beach We went to the Italian deli up the street and brought back finger food which we had for dinner along with a bottle of wine. We slept wonderfully in the king bed. Breakfast was a bucket containing two croissants and a bottle of orange juice left on our doorstep. A little lame -- we would have been willing to walk downstairs for something a little more substantial. Other than that, it was a great experience and we hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Night Getaway à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

My girlfriend and I came down for one night and loved our night! The appetizers with afternoon wine were great, as was breakfast! The rooms and the entire inn are adorable. As a heads up, after 8pm the doors lock. The man who greeted us told us to use a side door (which we were never shown to). Turns out the front door is fine to use, but be warned that the lock is kind of sticky and counterintuitive. Overall, we had a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed Coachman's Inn à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

We arrived early... several hours before check-in time of 3:00. We appreciated the on-site parking and the Inn's proximity to shops, restaurants and entertainment in Carmel-by-the-Sea. We stopped in at the front desk and were greeted warmly. We received information about several places where we might enjoy lunch and we were given a map of the area detailing shops, restaurants, etc. The young woman working the front desk offered to call us when our room was ready... she called just before 2:00 p.m. Our room was on the 3rd floor and nicely appointed (loved the Kuerig in the room). Bathroom was clean and updated... I'm very picky about bathrooms so this was important to me. The room was big enough for our needs though not as big as you would get in a newer chain hotel. The lovely old-world decorating of our room more than made up for the space difference. The bed was comfortable. I was a little concerned that there was no air conditioning but the outside temperature was cool at night and it was nice to sleep with the windows open. We didn't turn in our breakfast selections the night before as we were planning to hike the trails at Point Lobos in the morning so I can't comment on the food (This review form requires a rating of the dining experience. We didn't dine there so I just chose the middle rating). I would definitely recommend the Coachman's Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute & Quaint Victorian B&B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Great food, wonderful people and walking distance from the beach. Whale watching and wine what else could you ask for. Can't wait to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GOD Country à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

We always have a great time when we visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect get away à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed in Room 3 for a quick getaway.. it was perfect for a night. Great location. Only issue with the room was that it was right at the top of the stairs. Other than that, the wine during the evening was lovely and breakfast in the morning was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Lacy Suite was amazing à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

I still don't know how i landed this room! I booked this "Last Minute" and it blew my mind. The Fireplace, the book shelves, the HUGE bed, the amazing bath. Fantastic. My lady friend and i were very pleased. Thank you for a great trip

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tommy à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Wonderful accommodations and a delightful breakfasts each morning. Great views and great weather to boot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a cozy and romantic place à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

We had a splendid night at the Greengables during our honeymoon trip. It is the perfect place for romantic evenings in an outstanding victorian surrounding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first experience at a B&B à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

We've always hesitated to stay at a B&B but decided to try this one. So glad we did as it was wonderful. Very quiet, nice rooms. Comfortable parlor, porch and dining room. Breakfast was delicious with several options and several tables. Nice little extra was wine and cheese late afternoon. Will try a Four Sisters Inn B&B again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Good à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

Very Good

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A 20th marriage anniversary in a fantastic location à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

We stayed at Gsoby Inn for our 20th marriage anniversary. It has been a fantastic experience in a romantic cozy location. We will go back there for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice stay with a great view! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

We were welcomed by the manager of the inn and she showed us around and told us a few things about the place. She was very welcoming and nice. Our room was amazing. A former chapel which was transformed into a bedroom. The view was amazing as well. We could see otters and sea lions and also a majestic view of the bay. Even though the bathrooms were shared, that never caused any problem. They were spotless clean. The breakfast, the appetizers and the wine were delicious. Thank you Green Gables Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st Anniversary getaway à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This was the first time booking with a B&B, so i wasn't sure what to expect. After staying here, my wife and I are actually more inclined to book with B&B's in the future vs. big hotels. The community was quiet and genuine. The room was really nice and very clean. The staff and service were outstanding. I would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The once in your lifetime-experience! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Staying in The Green Gables Inn is like living in a dream. Friendly people, wonderfull rooms, supernice house, very nice breakfast and wining. A good reason for us to travel all the way from Europe to show our kids all those bears and lovely food and atmosphere and most of all the spectaculair view on the Pacific!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Big Water Stains in the Little Beach Bungalow à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

While the Little Beach Bungalow was cozy and tastefully decorated, the carpet had huge water stains that caused us to question the room and inn's cleanliness. On the positive side, we loved being within walking distance of the Boardwalk and the breakfast buffet was hearty and healthy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


high-level hospitality à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

everything was perfect. the only non-positive remark is that the bathrooms are shared.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

Gosby House Inn was a good choice for our one night stay in Pacific Grove. Our room was quaint. We had an issue with our room but the staff addressed our concern and dealt with it expeditiously. Breakfast was delicious and served in a lovely dining room. I would definitely recommend this place to other travellers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}