Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Couldn't beat the view à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

Honey, the host, was outstanding. She made sure my husband had his favorite breakfast for his birthday morning. She answered a lot of questions and made recommendations for our dinner selection. We have stayed at seven Gables in the past but have decided this is our new place :-) Side note: I already did an extensive review of this property and have continued to get reminder notices and a final reminder notice now. Not sure what the glitches but you might want to look into it. Kind of annoying

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Gosby! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2016

My husband and I totally enjoyed our mini getaway at Gosby. The staff, accommodations, food, wine, other guests were more than we expected from a B&B. Looked forward to breakfast and afternoon "happy hour" to visit with other guests and enjoy the delish plates. Gosby was truly friendly, very comfortable and you can't beat the location. Everything from ocean, shops, yummy restaurants and lovely residential neighborhood. We would love to be able to return to Gosby from Colorado later this year. Thank you Gosby...you were just what we needed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carmel find à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

Centrally located , easy access, loved the parking on site.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

First time staying at the Inn and I can for certain say that I shall be returning. Lovely rooms and pleasant staff, it was very difficult to make the transition back in to the real world when our stay was over.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and service à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 02, 2016

From the moment I walked in the door I was treated as a respected guest. The room was small but had everything needed. Evening treats and morning fair were plentiful and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A slice of heaven à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2016

Staff was very helpful. Especially pleased by Faith who checked is in quickly and answered questions throughout our stay about the Inn and the area. The Inn was magnificent with its large rooms, high ceilings, and incredible crown moldings. Kudos to the chef for amazing breakfasts and hors d'ouevres.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway...! à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

I booked at the last minute and still got a special weekend margin. Recently remodeled, very well appointed, the rooms are cozy and very clean. If you want to sleep in, I suggest room on second floor, the rooms on the first floor will hear the breakfast traffic. Great romantic getaway...!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely location and fantastic room à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

We really enjoyed our two days and nights at the Green Gables. We will stay here again the next time we are in Pacific Grove. Excellent staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

Wonderful one night stay, we will be back. Only downside was the wine and food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another nice stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

We have stayed at Gosby several times over the years and have always had a good experience. This trip was the same. The bed was very comfortable, The breakfast was delicious and with a good variety. The staff was friendly and helpful as always.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2016

Stayed 3 nights. 2 rooms for the price of one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


gosby house nice place in pacific grove à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2016

nice place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I wanna live here! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

Stayed here during my winter break from school, right after the New Years. It was an awesome experience in such a cute & charming inn with delicious food & kind workers. The shower stall in my room (Dr. Hart) was a bit small. There was a single strand of hair on 2 of the pillows. It was not something I was expecting & I'm sure other guests may not be happy if they saw that on their pillows either. Other than that, everything was nice & exceeded my expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

Stayed for two nights on New Years weekend. Very pleasant staff. Cozy, well appointed room. Situated right in the heart of a wonderful little town. Many things to see and do within walking distance. Yummy choices each morning for breakfast. Appreciated the Cream Sherry nightcap when our day was finally done. We took our wine out to the back seating area our second day and enjoyed the peaceful surroundings. Well kept, well run - hope to be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! Wonderful!! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

We stayed five nights at the Green Gables Inn. This was our second year in a row and it is so fabulous to be your guest. Thank you for everything. Being so near the Bay was a real plus so we could walk or run each morning before breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick trip to Cal with our time in Carmel! à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

We started out in San Diego with friends for a couple of days. Then flew to San Jose and drove to Carmel. Wonderful drive to an absolutely charming small town feel kind of place. The B&B was great, breakfast was different every morning and an added bonus was the 5pm meet and greet with hors devours and wine. We met some wonderful new friends from down under and loved how close everything is to walk to. The room was really nice and the staff were an especially pleasant surprise with their helpfulness, happy attitude and tips for things to do. We will be back and WILL stay at the same place again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Birthday Weekend à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

Green Gables is a wonderful place for a special getaway. The location is outstanding as it is right on the ocean with wonderful views. The Lucy Suite is gorgeous with some of the most beautiful furniture we have ever seen. This was our 2nd visit and we will most certainly return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

Loved the cat onsite that was my favorite part! Great location! Great value

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Typical California Inn à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

We spent two nights at the Coachmans Inn in Carmel. Early January, at the end of a road trip across California. Very friendly welcome, clean comfortable rooms if slightly old fashioned. Easy parking, good value for money, simple but more than adequate breakfast. Excellent location in center of this sleepy town. Wine and snacks at 5.00 pm were very much appreciated. WiFi was poor which is great if you want to talk, not so good if you are a sad geek!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice get-away.. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

This was our first time visiting the Gosby House. It was in a great location with many eateries in walking distance. The room #4 was a nice room and would recommend it! The only drawback was parking during the week. You can only park for 3 hours on the main drag, but will look forward to visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Monterey B&B à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

Another nice stay at Green Gables. The outside of the property is a little tried and in need of some work, but the inside remains very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Pacific Grove B&B well located à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

It was so nice to be able to walk to Cannery Row (that-away) and also the downtown area of Pacific Grove (this-away)...and in the meantime, you are right in front of the beautiful bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


gosby house à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

The trees were lit up for the holiday season , perfect for a evening stroll in a beautiful neighbourhood. Nice room with a gas fireplace and private entrance. Don't miss lunch/dinner at The Red House Cafe right across street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it. à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

We stayed at Green Gables over Christmas. We had a delightful time. Convenient, right across the street from the ocean. The staff was friendly. Enjoyed sharing breakfast and cocktail hour with other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Superb as always

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful location, very romantic à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

We love this place and were back for a return visit. We had an ocean view and could see waves crashing on the rocks. It would have been even better if the window had been clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mom and daugjter time away from. Home à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

Price was the key

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice atmosphere à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

Very nice surroundings, very good breakfast, near the town, and helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

Beautiful, Historic home in pleasant neighborhood. The tree lined street was lit up gloriously for the holiday season. Don't miss the Red House Cafe right across the street for a great meal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place to spend New Year's! à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Coachman's Inn. The room was spacious and very clean. We liked the fireplace and coffee in the room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}