Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Very nice inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

We stayed one night at The Gosby House Inn. The room was clean and the bed was quite comfortable. The location of the inn was great. Walking distance to the beach and Cannery Row. Staff at the inn were friendly. Overall a nice place to stay the night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return à Happy Landing Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed staying here in June of 2014. We loved our room: quiet, pretty, comfortable, and clean. The lady who runs the front desk is very helpful and friendly. We made a mistake on our reservation and she went above and beyond to help us out. The evening was relaxing and the breakfast was tasty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green gables stay! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Wonderful seaside place to stay! Excellent food and value for your money!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

Had a wonderful time. Everyone pleasant , other guests enjoyable. Will stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Coachman's Inn July 1-3, 2014 à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We were delighted with the accomodations especially due to the fact that we requested a change of rooms after checking in. The staff was very courteous and accomodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay, great location and a good value à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

This lovely Victorian inn is located across from the bay. Our room was very clean, though small - with a hall bath, Afternoon snacks and breakfast were lovely and staff was very accommodating. Thought it was worth giving up the private bathroom for the view but there really was no place to sit in the room and watch the water. Also the street noise was more than we anticipated. Next time would take a back room with a private bathroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Inn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

This is a great place to stay for location if you want beautiful ocean views. We stayed in the Balcony Room and loved hearing the ocean surf as we went to sleep each night...and the view is fantastic. The inn is very clean and sharing a couple of bathrooms with two other bedrooms was not a problem. The breakfast was decent, but nothing special; we were well aware this would be the case from reading reviews in advance. This property is located in a residential neighborhood, so it is short walk to the closest restaurants (~1/2 mile).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will come back to this B&B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

The room was beautiful and very quiet and private. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The only problem was that the sink in room we stayed in had a very bad odor. We had to brush our teeth using the bathtub faucet. We did let the staff know and they offered to use some type of chemical to take care of it, and they may, have but it's didn't help. They told us it was a common complaint for that room. We'll come back, but we will avoid room 21. Hopefully this will be fixed one day because the room was perfect otherwise.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pacific Grove Visit à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

My wife and I found the Gosby House to be a perfect place to stay while visiting south of San Francisco. It felt like home, but better. The town is really special and our stay was very restful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite place to stay. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

It's my favorite place to stay. The rooms are always cozy, quiet and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Love it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

My wife found the Gosby House online. It's a great place to stay in the Monterey/Carmel area with good restaurants and attractions within walking distance. Everything about our stay was excellent. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property, great views à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

We went for two days to celebrate my birthday. We had room 7 which was perfect other than the noise from the kitchen every morning. Off the street so no noise from the front. The breakfast was really good, different hot dishes every morning and lots of fresh fruit, home made baked goods, great coffee really satisfying.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

We were there the Fourth of July week, when prices are higher. Over all, we love the Gosby House and have stayed at the Four Sisters Inns many times. The staff is always great and professional. The wine and cheese and the breakfast was very good at this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Room 5 had a large private deck with a loveseat chaise and a clean hot tub for two. Room 8 had an ocean view but only a tiny window. Both rooms had exceptionally clean, large beautiful bathrooms that looked like they were newly renovated. We enjoyed the plentiful breakfast. The staff were friendly, helpful and not intrusive. Convenient location away from crowds. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old world elegance and hospitality à Old Monterey Inn (Monterey, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

My wife and I spent three nights surrounding our 30th anniversary at the Old Monterey Inn. The surroundings were inviting and the hospitality warm and attentive. What was surprising was the sense of privacy, almost like being at home. We had contact with the proprietor when we wanted it and contact with other guests at meals but otherwise we could be alone almost anywhere we went, inside and out. Katie, the proprietor takes wonderful care in the garden and in attending to guests needs. The breakfasts were spectacular and were served in the garden or in the dining room depending on the weather. We stayed in the Ashford Room which was the master suite and it was more than we could ask for. In fact, it was a complementary upgrade from one of the smaller rooms which made the visit even better. Although the Inn is outside the center of town, we easily walked to Fisherman's Wharf and strolled a portion of the Path of History which starts just a couple blocks away. For us, this was a special occasion but we will be looking for another one so we can go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Inn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

Excellent experience. The location in front of the ocean with fantastic views is outstanding. The rooms are very good. The wine and food in the evening is very tasty and good quality, as it is the breakfast. The best is the service. The staff was always ready to make reservations and recommendations. I have stayed at 3 of the Four Sisters B&B and they are excellent. Luis Mesa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carmel getaway à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Escaping the heat of Sacramento for a few days and our expectations there were met. Loved not having to move our car during our visit as everything but the Mission was within walking distance. The room was large and clean but had no view to speak of as we were on the ground floor facing a street. Definitely not a boutique size. The continental breakfast wasn't really worth the bother. Loved the Keurig coffee maker. All other amenities were appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Relaxing place to stay. Generally quite a few people about in the common areas of the house, and especially at breakfast time, things were a bit crowded and hectic around the food. Our room on the ground floor was subject to the very noisy plumbing of the neighbors above - a rather unromantic detail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Road trip pit stop à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We had a lovely stay at the West Cliff hotel, we had chosen to stay in the little cottage at the back which has a great novelty. The room is dmall but very cozy and has all the amenities you would want. Staff were friendly but not too over the top and the setting was lovely as you could see all along Santa Cruz beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My review à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Nice b&b

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary stay! à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Great location, fantastic view of the wharf and ocean, delicious food...wine, cheese, cookies and a bountiful breakfast, and a beautiful romantic room with private patio spa. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Always enjoy our stay at the Gosby House!!!!!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

The Green Gables Inn was a pleasant place to stay, with a beautiful location, easy walking distance to dining and shopping and right across the street from the coastline walk that's so wonderful in Pacific Grove. The breakfasts were perfunctory, a buffet of oatmeal, pastries, and some egg dish, and the white wine for the afternoon hors d'oeuvres was sweet and undrinkable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

This is probably the 4th or 5th time we have chosen to stay at the Gosby house in Pacific Grove. There are lots of B&Bs in the area, but this is one of our favorites. The rooms are nicely arranged with plenty of amenities. And the breakfasts are super!And they run special discounts throughout the year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful by the Sea à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

We arrived to a beautiful carriage house room, phenomenal service and a quiet idyllic retreat. We loved the peaceful ability to be alone with others. Downtown Pacific Grove is a treasure and Monterey Bay a gift.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Zen'ing out in Carmel at TradeWinds à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Wonderful hosts. We stayed in a modest Zen Room - lovely. The small touches like fresh cookies, chocolate dipped strawberries and a flower upon arrival creates a warm and welcoming feel. Definitely a wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Cliff Inn à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Great hotel, great location, great room. Breakfast needs to start earlier - everyone is standing around waiting for 8:30, then it's crowded and not everyone gets a table, but the breakfast itself was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables June 2014 à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

I stayed at the Green Gables Inn for the first time recently. My room was wonderful, the bed was very comfy. The breakfast was very good both mornings. The inn is located within easy walking distance of Cannery Row, and even the wharf. I could hear the ocean at night (with the windows open). I will probably return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Victorian Inn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

We stayed in the Lacy Suite for our anniversary. It was magical and enchanting. We felt transported back to 1888 when Green Gables was built. The ocean views were beautiful. We can't wait to go again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby and Golf à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Gosby House was the first stop on a 6-day getaway for our 40th anniversary, and the second time we have stayed there. We played golf prior to check-in, and settled into a clean, comfortable, pleasantly decorated room. We decided the bottle of champagne in the evening and breakfast in bed the following morning were worth the extra cost, and we weren't disappointed. It's proximity to PG Golf Links makes it a natural whenever we come down to play again, and worth the drive even from Black Horse/Bayonet. Thank you for starting our celebratory week off in such fine fashion. We look forward to being back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}