Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Lovely Pacific Grove Retreat à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

My wife and I love to stay at the Green Gables. It's warm and inviting, and so close to Lover's Point and the aquarium. We love to get on the Inn's bicycles and ride to the wharf. This is our "go to" place to relax and recharge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Always a pleasant, relaxing stay. Love the breakfasts and evening wine & hors d'oeuvres.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Complete Bliss à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Best hotel in Santa Cruz! Romantic, great food, great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First rate stay in Santa Cruz à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

A well appointed bed and breakfast close to the ocean. What impressed most was the front desk staff who were excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great birthday celebration! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

I wanted to surprised my boyfriend on his birthday. We loved the view and the cozy bedroom with fireplace and Jacuzzi. The hotel was waiting for us with balloons and champagne. We walked at the beach, enjoyed riding bikes and had a vegetarian dinner at Julia's of course, we want to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here on our anniversary. Great location, attentive staff and an amazing amount of character in this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location Plus Pampering à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Centrally located in downtown Pacific Grove, the Gosby House Inn is close to many eateries and within walking distance to Lover's Point Park. The gourmet breakfasts and the afternoon wine & cheese are real treats. Being a few blocks away from the ocean also means quieter, with less traffic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the Gosby House Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

The price was more than reasonable. The food was fabulous. The staff was very kind and helpful. The building and rooms were lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Goodbye House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Great value on Monterey Peninsula..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat visiting from far away à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

This was our 8th visit to Green Gables (from UK). Little changes, with gorgeous views, unique rooms and an old world air and calmness about the place. Perhaps a little upgrading in some areas would enhance the stay even more..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply the Best in Pacific Grove à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

The location is great for nearness to various dining options and only 3 blocks or so from beach walks. The staff at the desk are always very friendly and exceptionally helpful. Gosby House is one of our favorite places to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful honeymoon stay at the Gosby Inn! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Our stay at the Gosby was great....just perfect for our honeymoon get-away. Their attention to detail was much appreciated and our room with the fireplace, private entry and jetted tub was perfection.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn, Great Location, Great service à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

My wife and I, my son, and his girlfriend enjoyed a lovely two nights and three days in our two rooms in this beautiful inn. The rooms were very comfortable, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the location was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Attended Monterey Car Week and the Inn was perfect for all the activities in the area. Great location and great food!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PG Teasure à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Love that this getaway is still so close to everything. We walked to restraunts and to Lovers Point. Amazing weekend. Service and attention to details at Gosby House re incredible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed at the Lincoln Green Inn and it was just as lovely as I rembered! The English gardens are quite beautiful and the cottages like something you would see in the Cotswolds. The owner has thought of everything and created a very unique and welcoming inn with breakfast brought to your door in the morning. The only disappointment was that I couldn't stay longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Slice of Heaven à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This is a must stay, Breakfast is spectacular, the garden is gorgeous, nothing is any trouble Make a coffee or tea anytime you like, honesty box for wine n beer Liz is the best, I think the other lady was Judy, if it isn't I do apologise, she was also wonderfull Wish I could have stayed for a week

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Delightful Stay! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We visit the Pacific Grove / Carmel area frequently (eg. a dozen times a year!) and nearly always choose Four Sisters Inn as our home base. Gosby House Inn has such a welcoming staff! It's very apparent from the receptionist, cleaning staff, cook to manager all take great pride in their jobs and the Gosby House Inn. We love that each room is unique in decor and architecture, something to meet every occasion and mood from a short stay to a special celebration! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort in Pacific Grove à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

A beautiful B&B in close proximity to all the shops & restaurants in Pacific Grove. Comfortable with a homey feel to it. Great staff to work with!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Comfortable rooms with a very good breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Inn was very close to the downtown area and the beach/shore. Breakfast was a bit cramped and picked over when we got there (although when we left the buffet looked better).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love Green Gables à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Fun ambiance, great breakfasts. Fabulous ocean view.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tour across California à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

The location and accommodations were outstanding. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


good à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

It very clean and nice, nothing exceptional. Just seams to need a little pick me up. Hasn't change much over the last 5 or6 years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

loved it! staff helpful. Breakfast great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt Like Home. à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

This was our first time to the Green Gables Inn and found the place very charming. The best part of our stay was the view! The location made it possible to explore on foot. Everything we desired was within walking distance. The eateries near by were all outstanding! The Inn made our four year anniversary trip very special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


savarn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Strategically situated, witth beautiful views. The room and shares bathroom were very clean. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Green Gables Inn in Pacific Grove. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. We enjoyed the amenities, such as using the complimentary bicycles and the afternoon cheese and wine. The location, right across from the beach, is gorgeous. We will definitley be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place - so unique¿¿¿¿ à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Great place, wonderfull historic building which attracts nice people. Even our children at 16 and 20 was blown away:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very classy! Above and beyond average Inn à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Beautiful and clean room. Nicely decorated with all the special touches. I would absolutely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}