Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Love this Tudor mansion à Old Monterey Inn (Monterey, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2015

We loved everything about this historic Tudor mansion. The gardens are beautiful and there are many places to sit and drink wine or coffee. The formal dining room was a delightful place to meet and share travel stories with other guests. The breakfast fresh fruit compote and egg soufflé were absolutely delicious. Somehow we were too busy chatting that we didn't get to ask the server for water or the juice. Afternoon wine and hot d"oversee were tasty, too. We missed the cookies as they went fast. We enjoyed our cozy queen room in the back. And the Inn offers complimentary soft drinks, juices, and waters in the upstairs refrigerator. This mansion is located in a very quiet neighborhood, a short walk to the Old Town. We have found our place to stay for future visits to Monterey. Thank you!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2015

We loved the place. Beautiful room, breakfasts delicious, location great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful inn à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2015

This was our first night in California and the inn set the bar for everything to come. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the strawberry pancakes for breakfast were heavenly - no other pancake matched these. Excellent location for exploring Santa Cruz.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice Inn in the heart of Carmel à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

Very nice property and wonderful location. If you want a room with a fireplace besure to request that, I assumed all the rooms had fireplaces. That was my error. Property was very clean and beds were very nice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding time at Gosby House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

We always have a wonderful time at the Gosby House. The rooms are very nice and well equipped. The service is excellent, always ready to help. We especially enjoy having our breakfast in our room, which many B&Bs do not provide

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2015

This B&B was a very nice place. Decor was beautiful, everything was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return if in the area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I wanted to move in! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2015

This place was so homey that I didn't want to leave. I could have moved in and be perfectly happy. Anyways, its exactly what i thought a bed and breakfast should and would be. Cute rooms, Tiny showers (I'm pretty tall) and comfy beds. I was just perfect. I highly recommend the Gosby House!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2015

from the afternoon to to the port and breakfast, it was grand!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2015

Perfect location - 1/2 mile walk to Cannery Row &1/2 mile walk to downtown Pacific Grove. Free bike use was great. View of the bay is as good as it gets. Could sit and watch the seals and sea otters all day from the windows. Bed was the best it could be. Rooms were decorated tastefully and appropriately. Staff as exceptionally attentive to all needs. Service and food was wonderful. Extras like turn-down service, the little chocolates, cookies, tea/coffee, etc.. was great. We will cross the country again just to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2015

very freiendly staff. Enjoyed the hot breakfast with eggs, fresh fruit and evening wine and snacks. Loved the old house. Large room and nice lobby rooms. Within walking distance to great evening restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B with great views of Monterey à Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2015

Loved this place. Rick and Susanne were the perfect hosts and made our stay feel like a home from home. Great Breakfast and freshly baked Cookies. I would highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2015

Enjoyed our time in PG. The Gosby House was a great place to stay. Very nice room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

We stayed in the Farley Room. The room was lovely. Sitting in front of the fireplace at night was delightful. Everyday after sightseeing coming we came back to appetizers and wine. There were several good restaurants within walking distance and the weather was perfect. Breakfast was delicious. Staying 4 nights, we enjoyed a different hot egg dish each morning with a variety of fruits, breads and standbys of oatmeal and yogurt. We met guests who shared suggestions for our visit which we were able to fit in our plans. It is a fabulouse B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Green Gables à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

Charming place, and our room had a wonderful view of the ocean. Staff was very helpful, recommending two great restaurants and making reservations for us each night. Quiet place, great for a good night's sleep. Very good breakfast, plus great snacks & wine in the afternoon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorial Day Stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

The stay was GREAT!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2015

Friendly staff, excellent service, one of our favorite places to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautifully cozy à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2015

My second stay at a Four Sisters Inn was as impeccable as the first. Lovely place, excellent location, a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


happy à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2015

The inn was lovely and romantic... loved spending time with my boyfriend and enjoyed the pretty view from the balcony and our bay window.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Surprise! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2015

We're frequent sleepers with the Four Sisters Inns and have stayed at the Gosby House Inn many,many times over the past 15 years! In recent years, amazing as this seems, it gets better and better each time! My husband and I had the most relaxing and enjoyable weekend last weekend... the breakfast was absolutely delicious, and omg, the cookies!!! Normally I am not a cookie eater, but I ate 3 cookies in one evening ... I would buy the cook's cookbook if it's published! We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2015

Super

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loyal Returning Customers à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2015

My husband and I have been coming here for years. The rooms are beautiful, and the staff is wonderful, as always. The wine and hors d'oeuvre are a nice touch, and my son especially enjoys the homemade cookies after dinner. The bonus for us , of course, is that they welcome children. We stay at the Gosby House at least once a year, and we are never disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2015

My wife and I spent 3 days at the Green Gables Inn as part of our 5th anniversary trip. We can't say enough great things about the experience! First the location in Pacific Grove is outstanding - the views of the ocean in the morning for breakfast are breathtaking and we loved having access to the bike path both for our morning runs and evening walks. Second the service at the Inn is outstanding - the breakfast, cookies, and wine hour are all top notch for food quality. And the recommendations by Ivy for restaurants were outstanding and walkable from the Inn (definitely try Il Vecchio). We took full advantage of the views, the awesome rooms (with cozy fireplace and view of the ocean), and cookies/coffee. Our only regret is we didn't take out the free bicyles they have on site - but we'll do that on our next visit. It was a great place to stay for our time on the Monterey Penn and although the prices look fairly high - the inclusion of full breakfast + snacks and happy hour as well as the location make it well worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great b&b à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2015

We stayed overnight. Green Gables is a lovely property. We stayed in the Jennifer room which is bright and airy. A relaxing place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Interesting blueberry french toast and amazing bacon à Captain's Inn at Moss Landing (Moss Landing, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2015

They had amazing bacon for breakfast and the bed wasn't bad. The washroom door wouldn't close properly and had no lock lol

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Create a memory à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2015

I brought my college age daughter down to Monterey to have a bonding experience and to create a loving memory. We were both delighted by the home and especially our balcony room overlooking the ocean. We loved waking in up to the smell of pancakes and treats for breakfast.. Overall a memorable and delightful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In A League Of Its Own à Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2015

Rick, Suzanne and the Jabberwock staff went above & beyond to make our stay memorable and very special. From brandy and warm cookies upon arrival to cocktail hour each evening, the experience was both relaxing and luxurious. Weeks later, we're still raving about what fun it was. We've wanted to stay at the Jabberwock for several years and can not wait to return for another weekend getaway before year's end.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing and welcoming atmosphere à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2015

Would 100% recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay in Pacific Grove, California à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2015

Very nice bedroom and snacks in evening. Breakfast good offering. This city had a few shops to look at. Stayed here on way north to wine country. All Four Sisters Inns are a good choice to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place and great location! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

Nice Inn across from the sea in Pacific Grove. The room was clean and decorated tastefully. Breakfast was adequate but not gourmet. It was a pleasant place to stay. LE, Boston, MA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Property à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

This property is a great choice when in town. Front desk was extremely helpful, room was great and location is fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}