Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

A wonderful B&B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

The rooms are great, food outstanding and the service is always amazing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a cosy place à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Vacation with our two teenagers who was also astunnished about this fabulous place:) want to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Was a perfect place to stay on our way from San Francisco to Yosemite. We wanted to take a drive down the coastal highway and see the sights. This BnB was everything we hoped it would be for our short stay. The breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B with an unforgettable view à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

The Green Gables Inn in Pacific Grove made our anniversary vacation extra-special. The staff treated us like family and were very helpful recommending places for dinner. The view from the inn was like a postcard and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely stay at Green Gables Inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Inn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

B&B was nice. Staff very helpful. .Room could use some upgrading. Blinds were broken & didn't match. New carpet needed. Otherwise our stay was enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a great spot for a weekend or longer à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We were traveling from SF to SD and this was one of our stops. We were so pleased with the Inn as well as the area. The inn iolder well kept and run very well. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the evening turn down with flower and chocolates was a nice touch. Very cozy place allowing people to get together in the evening to chat and make new friends. The breakfast wraps very good and we loved the proximity to all oth the tourist areas such as cannery row and the aquarium. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay longer à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Wish we would have stayed longer, Pam n Larry are great very informative about the local area Breakfast was a plus Bed was great, couldn't fault anything, would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our first stay was womderful à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

shaw

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Great place and wonderful service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

A very warm welcome and spotless comfortable rooms.The breakfast which is freshly prepared especially the muffins,was excellent.Pacific Grove is a beautiful place and perfect as a base for exploring the Monterey and Carmel area. If i visit this area again I hope Gosby House is available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

I have visited many B&Bs nationally and internationally (including in Monterey) and Gosby House stood up to the very best. It is conviently located in old Pacific Grove within easy walking distance of boutique shops and a variety of dining options as well as being a short distance from the bay and Cannery Row/Downtown Monterey. The rooms are good size for an older (1886/87) property and well appointed. The grounds are inviting and well maintained. The breakfast, though buffet, is very good and the afternoon wine, crudités and hors d'eouvers very accommodating. Evening coffee, tea and dessert is awaiting your return from dining. The staff is friendly and accommodating and the personal touches most welcoming. Turn down services, chocolates and personal notes in the rooms are inviting and a full array of tv options and free wifi consistent with expectations of today's properties. We will definitely stay again. Russ Lindgren Folsom, Ca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Inn à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Location is great, the B&B is cute and comfy. Sound proof is not really good but understandable since it's an old house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Dr. Hart room comfortable à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

This was the second time my wife and I have visited the Gosby House Inn. Definitely very pleased with the visit! The Dr. Hart room was FANTASTIC, my favorite room now! Wonderful character with bay window overlooking Lighthouse Street, nice spacious room design, a charming queen size bed with a quilt that kept us very comfortable during the cool evening, bathroom and shower very clean. Bonus: street lamps acted like night lights for our room, that was a nice touch! Complimentary wine, coffee, hors d'oeuvres, breakfast all outstanding too! Restaurants within walking distance very good as well! We will certainly be coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding B & B à Jabberwock B&B (Monterey, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

great location. outstanding and attentive staff. very nice breakfasts, afternoon wine, snacks, and cookies very thoughtful. superb comfortable bed. cozy room. make sure you use comfy robe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Loved Gosby House! would stay there again in a heartbeat. The room was a little small, but not surprising. They went out of their way to take care of us. Wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Our room was adorable and we loved the timed fireplace!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Coaghman's Inn à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

convenient and friendly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Anniversary trip à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

First time staying at Gosby House and both my husband and I were very impressed and plan to go back in the fall. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the site was very clean. Well worth the $$

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always such a pleasure à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Our daughter has moved to the Monterey area and we love to visit her and especially stay at the Green Gables Inn. The rooms are beautiful comfortable and convenient. The breakfast is fabulous as well as afternoon wine and appetizers and cookies and Cognac in the evening. Customer service is top notch as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back!!! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

We stayed here several years ago and this time it was better than before.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in Pacific Grove! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Usually when we are in Pacific Grove, we stay with good friends, but they were on the verge of a family trip, so we tried the Green Gabel Inn. What a wonderful place! We had a room in the carriage house on the second floor, so we had an ocean view through the trees from the room and the sitting area right outside our room. Ocean views, however small or obstructed, are always a plus for us. Our room was spotlessly clean. The bed was comfortable and the room actually had two sitting areas. There was also a small refrigerator, which was a good supplement to the ice chest from our two-week trip. Breakfast was served in the main house and consisted of an egg dish or pancakes, fruit and pastries. Coffee and teas are available all day, with cookies in the afternoon and evenings. There is also wine and hors d’oeuvres before dinnertime. We liked that the downtown restaurants were within walking distance, as was the Monterey Bay Aquarium. The oceanfront walking and bike paths across the street run south toward Carmel and north into Monterey. If our friends are again traveling or have a full house, we’ll definitely return to the Green Gables Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

We honeymooned here 32 years ago! This trip was taken as a post wedding celebration of our daughter!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Centrally located oasis in Pacific Grove à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Staying at Gosby House Inn was a good experience -- responsive staff, generous meals, and the central location made for an easy and enjoyable stay while we explored the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Lincoln Green Inn (Carmel, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Lincoln Green Inn and will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Inn comfortable relaxing à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

This was the second time my wife and I have visited the Gosby House Inn. Definitely very pleased with the visit! The Dr. Hart room was FANTASTIC, my favorite room now! Wonderful character with bay window overlooking Lighthouse Street, nice spacious room design, a charming queen size bed with a quilt that kept us very comfortable during the cool evening, bathroom and shower very clean. Bonus: street lamps acted like night lights for our room, that was a nice touch! Complimentary wine, coffee, hors d'oeuvres, breakfast all outstanding too! Restaurants within walking distance very good as well! We will certainly be coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dr. Hart Room comfortable and relaxing à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Enjoyed stay at the Gosby House. Dr. Hart room was spacious, comfortable, and relaxing. Thank you for the champagne and the chocolates. Enjoyed the afternoon wine and hors d'oeuvres, and coffee; evening cookies; and the cooked breakfast in the morning. Missed the lemon bars, quiche, pizza, and after dinner liquor that we also enjoyed during our last stay in 2015. Will probably return to Dr. Hart room next time. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary in Carmel à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Stay was very comfortable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

I was hesitant about the shared bathroom, but it wasn't as bad as I thought, and they were large and nicely done. The breakfast was great. Beautiful views. Beautiful house. I would choose a different room next time, but overall we had a very good experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Great rooms, atmosphere, the breakfast and afternoon repast are great. Only issue is wifi reception difficulty. Would definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Retired guy à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

Two nite stay. Second visit. Best place on Pacific Grove coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}