Avis récents dans Carmel, Californie

Great place to relax à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2015

Good breakfast and evening wine,snacks and port. Central location and within walking distance to Lovers Point and Cannery Row. Staff excellent. We will be repeat visitors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


my boyfriend and I love the area à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2015

Great inn. Love it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Pacific Grove B&B à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2015

I had zero complaints about my recent stay at the Green Gables Inn. My only comment is that as I was on the bottom level of the Carriage House and the floors seemed rather thin. I had to wake up when my upstairs neighbors were up as I could hear them crossing the floor over and over again. I would suggest asking for a room on the top floor as this is an older building. Everything else was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Charm à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2015

This is a very good value. Within a block of two of the best restaurants in Pacific Grove. Staff accommodates gluten allergies and will prepare eggs without dairy. The regular gluten and dairy offerings looked wonderful. We stayed in one of the smallest rooms and loved its charm and value. This Victorian is beautifully decorated. Cannot wait to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2015

We had a great time staying here. It was a hard weekend for us as we were robbed in San Francisco during our vacation. The staff helped us get everything under control and in the end everything was reconciled. Thank you West Cliff Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2015

Room was comfortable and well decorated, the common areas inviting, breakfast very good and the location beautiful. The staff was friendly and accomodating and we appreciated the wine and cheese they provided even though we arrived after the stated serving time. Definitely a "go to" place if we're back in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location Lovely B&B à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2015

My mother and I stayed in the Lacy Suite which was nice and roomy. The afternoon reception was great with more than just cheese and wine. Breakfast was good and the views whole dinning are great. I would stay here again if I return to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Return à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2015

We always enjoy the time that we spend at Green Gables, it is a very special place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful getaway! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2015

Once again we find ourselves enjoying the hospitality of the folks at the Gosby. Love the quaint rooms where we always sleep well, look forward to the delicious breakfast to start the day and always are invigorated to walk the neighborhood, esp. Down to Lover's Point. It's a can't miss romantic, relaxing respite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B ever! à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2015

The view, the food, the service, the beds, the pet-friendlyness... My family and I loved it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2015

Clean well appointed room, delicious breakfast, attentive staff, very good afternoon wine and snacks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay at green gables à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2015

Had a very relaxing 3 night stay at green gables. Staff are very friendly and room was excellent. Location was good too just out of the busy area and great view of sea otters while having a glass of wine. Would recommend this and will look to use them again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I love it, love it, love it. à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2015

This is a wonderful place to stay, in beautiful Pacific Grove.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay as usual à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2015

Excellent BB

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Mother/Daughter Get-Away à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2015

I live in SF and my mom came to visit me from San Diego last weekend. We decided to do a mini-getaway together and go down to Monterey. I would HIGHLY recommend The Gosby House Inn. It was super cute, nice and had everything you need to make your stay comfortable and memorable. Their breakfast was like an upgraded continental breakfast with more options and homemade items than I expected. There was always tea, coffee and cookies/cakes in the afternoon and a little wine reception at night. The location was the best part. Right in the middle of Pacific Grove, next to tons of great restaurants, little shops and a cute bookstore/coffee shop. It's a short walk down to the beautiful beach/coastal area too. I'm glad my mom and I stayed in Pacific Grove, so much personality. The Inn really made the experience too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2015

The location is fantastic. A five minute walk from the Aquarium. The place is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is ok. Our room had a view of the shoreline which is just across the street. It was a real treat to be sitting our room, watching and listening to the waves break over the rocks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquil and lovely à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2015

this charming hotel, built around a garden and featuring a Japanese theme was a quite tranquil sport in Carmel. Our hosts were charming and we had everything we needed. The rooms were spacious and beautifully appointed. My only negative was that breakfast started a bit late. We wanted to get on he road and the doors will still locked at 8am.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2015

Lovely room, awful wifi. We enjoyed the light breakfast and the jacuzzi. Please upgrade your wifi (with a wifi booster) and your coffee (weak and tasteless). Otherwise, a very nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother/daughter retreat à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2015

Loved it!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Gables Inn Review à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2015

We have stayed here before and enjoy the atmosphere, hospitality and especially the location. The staff has always been very nice and helpful. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spacious rooms and well located à Coachman's Inn (Carmel By The Sea, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2015

The Inn is well located, walking distance to many local interesting spots including restaurants. We spent only one night on our trip from San Francisco to San Diego via CA-1 and planned to leave quite early in the morning and skipped breakfast (it starts at 8am). The microwave in the room was quite handy as we bought our breakfast in a grocery and could have it in the room. We stayed in a room on the ground floor with the window opening to the street. It was quite noisy in the morning with cars and people walking and chatting. It was not a big deal as we woke up early, before the noise started. But if you plan to have lazy mornings, ask for a room away from the street. It was spacious and clean. The king size bed also comfortable. . Parking is apparently insufficient for all guests and employees. There was no available spaces when I arrived, but the lady from the front desk promptly took hers somewhere else so I could park. By the way, all the employees we had contact were very pleasant and kind. About the value, it was a bit expensive (I paid more here than in many 5-star hotels in major cities), but this is Carmel in the weekend before President's day, so it was to be expected and it met all my needs. A note: I reviewed "Onsite Dining" as "met expectations" because the system won't allow an empty answers nor provides a "not applicable" option. I didn't have any meals in my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice anniversary weekend à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2015

This was our first time staying here and it was our anniversary. The staff was very nice and helpful, showing us around when we got there and making us feel very welcome and comfortable. We stayed in the Bungalow Room in the back. It was very cute and small which is what we expected. We liked how it was more private having our own little room away from the main house, yet we could still enjoy the great food and views from the house and balconies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming & Romantic Every Month of The Year à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2015

We have been going to the Gosby House for many years and have never been disappointed. The staff at the front desk are always happy to help in any way they can. It is like going home every time we walk in the door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Neat little place tucked away in Carmel à Tradewinds Carmel (Carmel, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 24, 2015

After exhaustive research, I decided to stay at the Tradewinds Carmel. I booked a suite and was very happy with it. I opted out of the ocean view and got the courtyard view. It was lovely and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gosby House Feb. 4, 2015 - 2 Nights à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 21, 2015

A great place in a pleasant neighborhood near restaurants and the seaside (Lover's Beach). We stayed in the Robert Louis Stevenson suite, room number 5. It wasn't cold enough to use the fireplace, but it would have been nice. Breakfast was different each morning and very good. The evening reception included wine and a freshly made snack. One night we had spinach dip which was delicious. Overall a most refreshing and most excellent place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful room ! à West Cliff Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Cruz, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

Great room - huge indoor jacuzzi tub and comfortable king sized bed. Full /Breakfasts and snacks/drinks were more than generous and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved It!!! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

This was our 3rd visit and it was amazing! Thank you for the experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our pre-Valentine Celebration at Gosby à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

This was a surprise retreat for my husband and I. The weather was perfect, our room was adorable, and the service was super great + delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the green gables inn à Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

My husband and I had the most wonderful stay at the green gables inn! It completely exceeded our expectations in every way. The service was amazing. The inn keepers were incredibly accommodating. The food was delicious and the location! It's located In the most perfect spot along the coast in Monterey. We stayed in one of the rooms on the top floor of the cottage house. We had our own bathroom with a big jacuzzi tub and a fire place. We absolutely loved it! We could hear the waves crash all night long and we could keep the windows open in January! It truly was the most perfect stay, the food, the view, the service, the room. It was all too good to be true, especially for the price! We will definitely be back and we have already recommended it to friends and family :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 10, 2015

Great room, breakfast and service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}