Avis récents dans Cape May, New Jersey

Beautiful Venue à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2015

My fiance` and I stayed here during a weekend in January. We wanted a nice quiet weekend and that's exactly what we experienced. Jodie was great, he catered to our needs for breakfast and provided us with suggestions for dinner, etc. We had a much needed wonderful and relaxing weekend. Thank you for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

Our family of five (three teenagers) stayed in the three bedroom suite at the Doctor's Inn over the New Year's Eve holiday. We were very pleased with the accommodations, especially the steam shower. The house and the rooms are beautifully decorated and maintained. We had a gas fireplace in each bedroom and plenty of room to spread out and relax. My children especially enjoyed the availability of snacks and other refreshments around the clock. We attended a wedding on New Year's Eve in Stone Harbor, so the location of the Doctor's Inn was absolutely perfect. We paid half the price we would have in Stone Harbor, and it only took ten minutes to drive there. Our stay was very quiet and relaxing. My brother and his wife had a mix up with their reservations in Stone Harbor during the same time period, so I had them call the Doctor's Inn. Lorraine was great! She got them all settled and our family was able to visit; since we're from Colorado and they live in Pennsylvania, it was a great treat to relax in the sitting room and have a leisurely breakfast on New Year's Day. The breakfast was tasty. It was definitely better than a Hampton or Day's Inn, but maybe not quite what you would see in Europe. All in all, our stay was exactly what we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


new years eve getaway à Carroll Villa Hotel (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2015

First time staying at the Carrol Villa Stayed 2 nights in room 21. Room was clean, and very well decorated! The bathroom was very small and the barhroom door did not close very easily. Happy hour was great!! Those guys were wonderful!! Breakfast and dinner at Mad Batter was Great!! We will return and reccomend to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect mini-honeymoon à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2015

My husband and I only had a weekend to get away after we got married, and I wanted to make sure it was special. As soon as we arrived at the Mission Inn, I knew we had found the right place! Susan and Ray are so warm and helpful with anything you may need. Our room was beautiful…we loved the fireplace and the jacuzzi. Breakfast was amazing and the afternoon snacks and cookies too! By the end of our stay, it really did feel like home and we hated to leave. Already planning to come back for future anniversaries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You won't be disappointed! à The Queen Victoria (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2015

We recently celebrated our anniversary at the Queen Victoria and can't wait to return. There is truly a feeling of warmth and comfort from the time you step into this beautiful Inn. Doug and Anna Marie have so carefully thought of so many details that make this place special, and the location is perfect for walking most anywhere once you arrive. Give it a try, and you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Queen Victoria à The Queen Victoria (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Queen Victoria. Doug and Anna Marie were outstanding hosts.they surprised my wife with birthday balloons and a painting . They welcome us back with a small gift of their own soaps . The breakfast food and afternoon teas were top notch Anna Marie was a great conversationalist and was very knowledgeable of what was still open food wise as well as places to visit. They left the Christmas decorations up a little longer for everyone to enjoy, which made my wife very happy ! The bed was made in the morning while we ate and then turned down for bed at night. All nice little touches. We will not hesitate to visit again . Thank you !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Cape May B&B à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2015

Very nice. We stayed the weekend before Christmas to celebrate my girlfriends birthday. Right on the beach in a very quiet area of Cape May. This would be great in the summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute little B&B! à Carroll Villa Hotel (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2015

My fiancé and I did a one night stay right after Christmas just to have a mini getaway and loved our stay at the Carroll Villa Hotel. The staff was very nice and always had smiles on their faces. We stayed in a king room which was very nice and everything was spotless. The hotel is in a great location and was walking distance from the restaurants and pedestrian mall. For a Monday night during the off season I was very surprised by how busy it was! We had breakfast at the Madbatter the next morning and thoroughly enjoyed it. The fresh OJ was super yummy! Overall great time in a great town :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another perfect weekend! à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2015

We can't say enough about our second stay at the Dormer House. Dennis was so helpful in taking our last minute reservations, and went out of his way to accommodate us with our late arrival. When we pulled in at 8:00pm, everything was exactly as promised. The room was perfect, and as usual, the bed was very comfortable. We wanted to see the Christmas lights throughout the town, and of all of the B&B's, the Dormer House lights were the most amazing. A delicious breakfast welcomed us in the morning. Thanks to all of the staff for another perfect visit. It's great to have a destination spot in this wonderful shore point! We'll be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

Very satisfied

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Beauclaires Bed & Breakfast Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

I would absolutely recommend a stay here and go back when I get a chance

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Holiday! à John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

We stayed here for new year's eve and had a wonderful time! Bonnie is a lovely host and the inn is beautiful. Beds were very comfortable and everything was impeccably clean. Loved the little touches like bottled water and chocolates in the room. Delicious food on new years eve and an equally delicious breakfast. Thank you, Bonnie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rick & Sue à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2015

A beautiful inn with the nicest and most-accommodating innkeepers. Wanda and Michael were great and could not have made us feel more comfortable. We've already booked our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas break getaway à Gingerbread House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2015

Joan and Fred are great hosts and take care of their guests very well. The house is spotless and cozy, breakfast is different each day and wonderful, afternoon baked treats are available with coffee or tea. This was our second stay at the Gingerbread House and we expect to go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sea Gypsy Weekend Getaway à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2014

We had a great off-season stay at the Sea Gypsy. Todd took good care of us, and even helped bring breakfast to our room when my wife was feeling under the weather. We would definitely stay here again! His recommendation of Alfe's Restaurant was also priceless - it was the best seafood either of us had eaten in a long time (and it was not the cause of my wife's sickness!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this place! à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2014

My wife and I haven going to the Candlelight Inn in North Wildwood, NJ for nine years now. We always stay at the Candlelight Inn and were worried about the new owners, but Wanda and Michael were very pleasant and accommodating. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mainstay Inn Christmas visit 2014 à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2014

Our neighbors had recommended the Mainstay and it was everything they said it would be and more The friendliness of the staff couldn't be better and the breakfast was oh so delicious! Cleanliness is key for us and the Mainstay was spotless. Great location as it is within walking distance to great restaurants and shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome hospitality à Twin Gables (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2014

Regina and Rascal were the perfect hosts. Her home was decorated beautifully for Christmas. I asked her about a few decorations and learned the history of them. The afternoon tea and morning breakfast were absolutely wonderful. There was so much to choose from. But the thing that I thought was really great was every little detail was thought of, from the choices in the dining room to the room itself. If you forgot something, it was most likely there. Thank you Regina (and Rascal) for such a nice time. You can tell she really enjoys what she does. And YES, we will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing all around experience- a must stay on a visit to Cape May... à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2014

The MIssion Inn was our first experience at a b&b. I am scared to book at another inn as I am scared that it will not compare...The inn was decorated tastefully for the holidays. Snacks and breakfast were prepared with love and they were accomodating to all of my food allergies (which is especially appreciated). We were welcomed and left with a feeling as though we were a part of their family... A must stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly people, good restaurant à Peter Shields Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2014

The old windows in our room didn't seal very well and the heater was unreliable, but those are our only complaints. The restaurant was outstanding and the included breakfast was excellent. The location right on the beach is great. It's about a mile of pleasant walking to downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


December visit à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2014

This was our second December stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we enjoyed every minute! The Inn was beautifully decorated and the hospitality extended by Susan and Raymond reflects the warmth of the season! The Mission Inn is a wonderful place to relax, rest and enjoy the season!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treat Yourself to an Unforgettable Experience à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2014

My husband and I needed a quick getaway to unwind. After much research, I was surprised to find out that one of the top BandB's in the entire country was right in our state! I had to experience it for myself. The Mission Inn did not disappoint. Susan, her husband and staff lived up to their much deserved reputation and more. Susan is so welcoming and pleasant. She instantly makes you feel at home. She is very thorough and covers all necessary details including restaurant recommendations and reservations. Food: The breakfast was amazing both days and don't even get me started on how wonderful the late afternoon/evening hors d'oeuvres were!! The oatmeal cookies were to die for and my husband loved the brownies accompanied by a nice glass of port. Room:We stayed in the San Francisco de Asis room for two nights. We loved the room because it was spacious with high ceilings and a Jacuzzi tub. We melted into the bed every night thanks to the most comfortable mattress topper I have ever encountered. After touring the inn, I can see why people say every room is a good room. You can not go wrong with the Mission Inn! We can not wait to return and after hearing about our unforgettable experience, my parents want to stay here as well. I just wish we would have stayed one or two nights more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving get away. à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2014

Decided to try something different for Thanksgiving. Wife and I came down to Candlelight Inn. Beautiful private stay, Innkeepers warm and welcoming. We are private people and were made to feel very comfortable and our stay was a pleasure. The food was very good.Just what we needed for a quiet get away. Mike and Wanda were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST B&B experience Ever!!! à Inn at the Park (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2014

We were delighted and amazed at the terrific time we had at The Inn at the Park. Food was phenomenal, rooms are spotless and lovely, hospitality was simply perfect. Hosts are the nicest people - friendly and caring. Best place to stay in beautiful Cape May!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway -- I highly recommend it! à Peter Shields Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

We were only there for a night but it was beautiful and romantic and I will definitely be back for a longer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

Recently spent a long weekend at The Mainstay Inn which I've been longing to stay there. Although we have no complaints I will say I didn't feel any connection whatsoever to this B&B, the innkeeper or the other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality, clean rooms, outstanding breakfast...what more can you ask for! à Luther Ogden Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

1st time get-away to Cape May to take in the sights & sounds of the Christmas season & we were not disappointed! The Luther Ogden met all of my expectations. As stated in my comment title...great hospitality, clean rooms, outstanding breakfast...what more can you ask for! Jan & Mark are wonderful hosts! Looking forward to returning to the Luther Ogden for our next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It Takes A Villa to Enjoy Your Stay à Carroll Villa Hotel (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

This quaint, 1875 building is immaculate with comfortable rooms, and excellent dining. It's close to the beach and shops in Cape May. The staff, from registration to the bar to the dining room, are all friendly, attentive, and professional. The only drawback is that one has to find a meter to park during the stay. Even though you don't have to pay for a meter, you may have to walk a block or more from the car to the Villa. There is a loading zone available across the street for unloading luggage before finding a parking space. Still, I think this is worth the visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas Tour weekend à Gingerbread House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2014

Great weekend at the Gingerbread House.. Room was most comfy, breakfast incredible and met wonderful guests! Cannot wait to return...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic B&B in Cape May à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

Beautiful Victorian antiques, gas chandelier, mirrors, etc... Owners and staff were exceptional gracious and knowledgeable of the history of Cape May.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}