Avis récents dans Cape May, New Jersey

Loved this B&B! à Holly Beach Hotel Bed & Breakfast (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Celebrated our one year anniversary on this mini beach getaway. Cynthia was a sweetheart by allowing us to check in earlier and upgrading our room to celebrate our anniversary! The room was bigger than I expected and everything was very clean!! The bed was soft and comfy!! The continental breakfast was nice and we enjoyed the coffee!! Thanks for a wonderful weekend!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd Stay ay Capt Mey's à Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Overall, Captain Mey's offers an excellent value your money. The rooms are nicely furnished and very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is excellent, 1/2 block off The Mall, and 2 blocks from the beach. The breakfast could be better, but I sort of like being left alone in the mornings, and it is out for about 2 hours every day, in case you want to take an early morning walk or bike ride, you can still get back and grab something.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place, operated by wonderful people! à John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Although our stay at the JW House was short, Bonnie and Lance made sure to make it memorable. Our room was gorgeous, breakfast was amazing (thank you Bonnie and Cindy) and, the outdoor shower, beach chairs, and towels made for an easy trip to the beach. I will definitely stay at the JW House next time I'm in Cape May!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming B&B à Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay here, and managed to find in a one night only option (being college students). The proximity to the beach is amazing and Sandy is extremely gracious and helpful. The decor was beautiful and enjoyed being greeted by a spacious and well maintained room. Would definitely recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Vacation à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Resubmitted! A great family vacation place and owned by a great family!!! Thank you!!! Vr, John and Gerry Dougherty (Brothers)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wouldn't consider another location in Cape May. à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

I am an engineer. And as you would expect I had a spreadsheet of websites with different criteria and ratings that I was looking for in a B&B. I simply wanted our vacation to be PERFECT. After I spent way too much time looking at everything in the area I picked The Mission Inn. I still wasn't 100% certain of my decision. However, my concerns were put to ease even before we arrived. They sent us an email asking for details of our arrival time and any dietary restrictions. Everything was perfect; from the beach bikes available to the beautifully laid out rooms. I hope you trust all the time I spent investigating for you. We will DEFINITELY stay here again when we are in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Cape May! Victorian elegance with a "laid back" vibe!! à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about The Mooring. It was clean and decorated beautifully. as one would expect in Cape May. The breakfasts are by far the best in Cape May, hands down!!! We were greeted by Vince when we checked in, and instantly felt at home. He was very warm and accommodating and had us laughing every time we saw him. Leslie is a love who knows how to make a scrumptious breakfast. Her signature Coconut French toast was "to die for", along with her savory egg creations and breakfast meats. Also on the daily menu, was the most delicious Greek yogurt I've ever had, drizzled with honey and fresh berries and Leslie's homemade granola. The continental breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, juices, home-baked muffins, breads, scones, coffee, tea, etc. We were full until tea at 4, which always had a surprise home-baked treat. We had ours on the front rocking chair porch, where we enjoyed the sea breezes and the sound of the waves, as The Mooring is only 1/2 block to the ocean in the historic district. After vacationing in Cape May for 22 years, we have found our new "home away from home". It was the most relaxing vacation I've ever had here. We can't wait to stay here again. Thank you, Leslie and Vince for being such fantastic hosts, cooks and just great people. Patricia and Harry Rothar

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Ever à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

The title of this review says it all. From the time you walk in until the time you regrettably have to leave, you feel like you are at home, except everything is provided for you....including bicycles, beach chairs and beach umbrellas, and beach towels.... Just bring a simple change of clothes and a tooth brush. Breakfasts to die for....croissant French toast stuffed with blueberries and cheese. Susan and Ray are so much more than gracious hosts....this is their passion! We will be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Step back in time to an Era when excellence and attention to detail mattered. à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This is our first time in Cape May and we will be back. The Mooring is a beautiful building that is decorated with true antiques that harken to the Victorian Era. Every request is met with the sense that you are part of a family. The breakfasts are gourmet , service is impeccable and the site is extremely clean. If you want to take a walk or bike ride, or want a suggestion for dinner, just ask and you are given personal recommendations with suggestions that will not disappoint. The Mooring is close to shops, beaches and attractions. Bravo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will surpass any previous B&B experience you may have had at a shore point. à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Rocking chairs on a second floor, wrap around porch, says it all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

My husband and I found a new place to steal a few days away. Captain Mey's Bed and Breakfast provided a comfortable and affordable room in the hub of the main action. Close enough to the shops and restaurants but not too close; it was quiet and relaxing. A quick walk in the other direction and you are at the beach - a great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Found my place à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Have been going to cape may for many years alway tried different B&Bs last two years stayed at the Morring and already booked for next year feels like being with family and friends and they have ketchup!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite place on the Cape à The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

it all starts with location. The Bacchus Inn is three blocks from the ocean, and 3 three blocks from Washington Street Mall (and if you're so inclined, 1 block from the Cape May Day Spa). The room are very nicely appointed, some with king sized beds, some with clawfoot tubs, and some rooms are suites--basically, there's something for everyone's taste. Breakfast's are always a treat, as they are tasty, and healthy. John is great for his hospitality, as well as his knowledge of all things Cape May--whether it be the wineries, the restaurants, or local events. Off street parking is available if you're staying in some of the fancier rooms. The inn has an outdoor shower, beach chairs, bicycles, and plenty of books and DVDs in case the rain is falling. And a highlight of every day is 4pm, when the guests gather on the porch to relax in a rocking chair, and enjoy some complimentary wine and cheese. Its no wonder that most guests are RETURNING guests. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable and relaxing stay. à Luther Ogden Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Within walking distance to beach, eating and shoppimg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem! à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

I was looking for last minute availability to accommodate my family just days before a last minute weekend beach visit and couldn't be happier with my experience! The rates at the Sea Gypsy were significantly lower than all of those over-visited & out-of-date motels In the area and the amenities & furnishings at the Sea Gypsy went absolutely above and beyond the often seedy offerings provided at all of those worn out, tired, and less than hygienic other establishments. Everything was perfect! My family was blown away with the obvious time and money put into the beautiful rooms of theIr Carriage House. The Sea Gypsy has paired charming & tasteful decor with current high-quality creature comforts (ie. private entrances, dual zone climate control air conditioning units, flat screen TVs, roomy multi-head showers, gorgeous hardwood flooring, french doors seperating common area from the main bedroom, lovely trundling daybed sitting area, and conveniently planned kitchenettte to name a few) flawlessly!. I'm so glad that a friend recommended the Sea Gyspy and my family is looking forward to visiting again soon! This establishment easily earns top scores.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beach Girl à The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

John is a wonderful host. Makes you feel so welcome. I am a repeat visitor to the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2016 - Repeat visit à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

We loved the Sea Gypsy so much on our last visit that it was a no brainer when we visited Wildwood this week. Great atmosphere, love the private suite, close to beach/boardwalk and within walking distance to bars/restaurants. Love it, can't wait to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mooring B&B à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Quaint, charming, clean, friendly, accommodating, best breakfast in town, only 1 block to the beach. Everything you need is withing walking distance. What else can you ask for. We've been coming for years with no reason to look elsewhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We went home again. à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

The owners are like family. We have been visiting the Inn for 8 years. We have stayed in 4 rooms, each one offered a different appeal to us due to the time of year and amount of luggage! We have formed a relationship with the staff and Leslie's breakfasts are amazing. Our calendar is out so that we can choose our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the shore à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Been here 3 times now, it is a beautiful property with outstanding service. Very nice, would recommend to anyone heading to Wildwood and don't want the typical motel experience. Love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little disappointed this time,,,, à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Have stayed many times at Sea Gypsy. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Great price. A little disappointed this last visit on a Monday - didnt really get a choice of our breakfast time - seemed like they only wanted to cook at one time since there werent a lot of guests. Couldnt use the separate dining area for breakfast since they werent full - had very small child at main table.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy inn, 5 min walk to beach à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Very nice accommodations and great gourmet breakfast. Our extended family has stayed here for decades, and we appreciate the upgraded amenities. Great value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

A fantastic Family vacation location, run by a great family!!! God bless and thank you!!! John and Gerry Dougherty (Brothers)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Stay at Holly Beach Bed and Breakfast à Holly Beach Hotel Bed & Breakfast (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We had a very nice stay at Holly Beach. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The previous B&B we stayed at was the same price point, but the room was so small you could barely move around. Holly Beach had plenty of room to spread out and relax. The location was just a few short blocks to the boardwalk; close enough for convenience and far enough away to not hear all the noise. The 3 stars on dining is only because there is no hot breakfast; they offer a nice selection of bagels, English muffins, pastries, and other standard continental breakfast fare. Great hospitality! We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, rooms, and hosts; definite coming back à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Was our mini honeymoon and Mike and Wanda were great. Rooms were clean and very cute; rest of the house and outside jacuzzi also. Breakfast very tasty and they had great suggestions for restaurants and attractions. Really nice wine and cookies in the afternoon, mini-fridges with sodas near all the rooms. Very close to the beach and neighborhood is great; pretty and clean. Can't even think of any complaints or improvements. Will definitely be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, great service! à Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We stayed in the two-bedroom apartment on the ground floor and it was super. There really is a full kitchen, plus living room. Ample space. In the bathroom the shower/tub is one step up from the sink area, at an angle, so you have to be very careful getting in and out of the shower.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect 5-day Stay! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The staff was overly friendly and helpful! It had such a nice atmosphere and the rooms were so very clean - especially the bathrooms! Had a delicious breakfast each morning - you will be full every morning! The front porch was perfect for relaxing during your daily adventures and the location is perfect! Close to everything - downtown, the beach, the boardwalk, restaurants etc! I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time in Cape May à Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Beautiful home - Outstanding hosts - Delicious breakfasts - Every detail was thought of, from tea and homemade cookies daily, complimentary beach badges, beach chairs and towels ~ to easy parking. Sandy was so very accommodating and the house was clean, perfectly decorated and warm with the absolute best front porch ever. When I return to Cape May, we will definitely be staying at Windward House

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed and Breakfast à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Very Nice Bed and Breakfast. Accommodations were great. Staff very nice and helpful. Loved the porch with the rocking chairs. Very clean!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B close to the boardwalk à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The Sea Gypsy is a beautiful place to stay in Wildwood. At three blocks off the boardwalk it is quiet and comfortable. The food is wonderful and the staff is very accommodating; they had breakfast ready for us to go so my son could play an early morning soccer game. This is the only place I will stay in Wildwood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}