Avis récents dans Cape May, New Jersey

Pleasantly surprised :) à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

Very nice stay in the Ezra Pound in the carriage house. Really, really clean, great accomodation, that we would stay again. Service was just fine, no issues whatsoever. Wildwood has a bit to be desired, though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful accommodations, delicious food, friendly staff à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

My husband and I stayed two nights here for our fifteen year wedding anniversary. Leslie and Vince are wonderful hosts. We truly appreciated Vince's recommendations on where to dine. Everything was wonderful, and I hope we can return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Clean Inn with Welcoming Owner à The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

The inn is on a quiet residential street, walking distance to town and beach. The owner , Joe, is more than helpful, personable and welcoming. Outstanding breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Baccus Inn: Better than ever! à The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Well, it was my fourth consecutive stay at the Baccus Inn and it gets better every year. Every effort is extended by the host and staff to make for a memorable, enjoyable stay. No surprise that most of the guests are repeat visitors. Wonderful location, lovely ambiance. And the breakfasts are the BEST! Looking forward to next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended B&B à Twin Gables (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

- Regina is wonderful. A great cook and great company. Her dog Rascal is friendly and adorable. - Breakfasts were delicious and filling - with snacks to go for enjoyment on the beach/wherever. Eating on the screened-in porch was very enjoyable. - Room was on the small side (not that you spend much time there anyway), but clean and charming. Bed was comfortable, and the house was very quiet at night. No concerns about thin walls/etc. - Afternoon tea has snacks and wine! - Fridge and ice maker available - Great location for walking to the beach, to the Washington square shopping area, and to lots of great restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Rooms are suitable, very clean , decorated nicely. Substantial breakfast with daily variation. Location in walking distance to the beach. Extra beach towels, umbrella, chairs, and even bike available. Perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B. à Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

My husband I stayed at this most beautiful B & B and really enjoyed ourselves. We have been coming to Cape May since we were kids and stayed in various different B & Bs but this one is a gem. Wonderful hospitality, beautiful room, great breakfast, just perfect for us. We will definitely go back and stay here and location Perfect! We just had the best time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

It was a wonderful stay at the Mainstay Inn, it is centrally located to the beaches and mall area. I would definitely go back again. We really enjoyed the big Veranda porch outside, and the quiet street

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Cape May à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

What can you say about a place that has everything covered for your stay from the moment you get there until the minute you leave. OUTSTANDING!! Ray and Susan are the best hosts, they are friendly and caring while making sure you have the best stay possible. Every room there is immaculate, I have stayed in 3 of them so far and plan on staying in all of them just to experience each room. Breakfast every morning was spectacular, thank you Leslie. The grounds are beautiful, and always well maintained. Afternoon tea and hors d'oeuvres are plentiful and delicious. I can go on forever talking about our favorite inn. Susan and Ray are a second family and we will always go back. Highly recommended, and that is why you will never find a bad review. Thank you and looking forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Mission Inn was AMAZING!!! à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

The Mission Inn Bed & Breakfast was the absolute best accomodation that my wife & I have ever experienced. The service, rooms, common areas, breakfast & above all else the owners were second to none. We would recommend The Mission Inn without reservation for the most amazing vacation experience EVER!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This was our third year at Ocean City and staying at The Scarborough Inn. The Inn itself is beautiful and very clean and well kept. The owners are so friendly and helpful and the staff is phenomenal! We love hearing where they are from....i.e. Russia, Bulgaria, etc. and talking with them. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Breakfasts are beyond wonderful!!!! Our compliments to the chef! I tell everyone about this Inn and show them the website with photos. This is not your typical B&B......Three floors, 24 rooms all with bathrooms! We really like the restaurant -style breakfast room and the tables outside if you wish to eat out there. And the big wraparound porch with all the rocking chairs......amazing! It's great to come back to after a long walk on the boardwalk and relaxing on that awesome porch!! You definitely won't be sorry choosing this amazing B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family weekend à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Wonderful stay at the Inn. Clean, extremely friendly staff, breakfast good, close to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return to the Mooring à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Our second stay at the Mooring was very enjoyable. We will certainly return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last Minute Decision à Luther Ogden Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We've been going to cape may for about 20 years and have stayed in different bnb's. The Luther Ogden was well situated just a few blocks from the sea and from the pedestrian mall. We knew when we booked it that our room was the smallest. So it was. But perfectly adequate for a short stay. Great cross ventilation and AC that we could control ourselves. Breakfasts were very tasty and our hosts, Jan and Mark very sociable and helpful. When I mistakenly left my keys in the drawer, they found them and mailed them back to me which was a great relief.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a weekend getaway à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We were looking at OCNJ for a weekend getaway, and the Scarborough Inn presented a good value and a great location. The room was clean, the daily breakfast was fantastic. The only thing that would've improve our experience would've been if we could have left our vehicle on site for a few hours after checking out, as we went back to the beach before heading home. But I understand the space constraints of the parking lot. All in all a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time Visitor à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

I was looking for a 2 nite stay and someone suggested trying a B&B. I found the Sea Gypsy B&B and looked at the website several times. I finally booked a Carriage House Suite and I was highly impressed. From the time we checked in the main house..it was so cozy..so homey. Snacks/wine everywhere. We were shown the jacuzzi, beach chairs if we needed to borrow them for the beach. The beach is just 4 blocks away!. Our room was spotless and exactly how it looked on line (which is unusual), so it was a pleasant surprise. The room was perfect for the three of us. My mom thoroughly enjoyed it and is a neat freak, was also impressed at the cleanliness. The decor was beautiful, again very homey. This will def be my go to place. Plan on coming back in September!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always Accomadating! à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

The hospitality and service is great, never disappointed in all the years we have been staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure staying with Sandy à Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Sandy and Owen continue to provide outstanding value for their guests. Food is always excellent, rooms are beautiful and the location is perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Wonderfully pleasant experience! Have visited twice and look forward to coming back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

The owners exceeded my expectations and provided us with much appreciated insider information about the region

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful spot à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We loved that bikes and beach towels were provided. The coffee/tea bar was a great attribute, and breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

My wife and I love this place . We have stayed here several times .We enjoy Cape May and the Bacchus Inn. The innkeepers are great folks . We will continue to stay at this place cause it's fun to meet new people at the breakfast table in the morning Love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seasonal fruit needed à Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Seasonal fruit needs to be part of a summer breakfast. Also, a natural yogurt in a cold fridge would be nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

The Mission Inn is a wonderful place with attentive and welcoming owners and staff. This is our third stay and will not be the last. The food is creative and delicious,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relax and Enjoy à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

I have been visiting Ocean City, NJ for many years, and I have visited the Scarborough Inn on several occasions. I always have a good stay at the Scarborough Inn. The owners and staff are friendly, polite, and eager to please. The lobby, dining area, outside shower area and guest rooms are very clean. The guest rooms are themed and tastefully decorated. The included daily breakfast is always delicious I feel welcome and safe at the Scarborough. The close proximity to the beach, boardwalk, shops and restaurants can't be beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Location à Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Ideal location. Good service. Clean and nicely furnished. Very Close to Washington square shopping and the trolley stop for tours. Just a couple blocks from the beach. Loved the wrap around porch. My only disappointment was the food. For breakfast It was just cereal, toast, bagels, hard boiled eggs and coffee. Nothing special and we totally skipped it for something better. No evening wine and cheese although this was not promised, I have had it at other B&Bs. Summary: if you want great location and historic rooms then this is a great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Little Piece of Heaven à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

My husband and I just got back from our 5th trip to the Mission Inn. It is hard to put into words what this place means to us! Susan and Ray have become not only Innkeepers but friends. From the moment you walk in the door of the Mission Inn you are not only treated like special guests but family. The rooms are decorated beautifully after the CA Missions. The breakfasts prepared by their chef, Leslie are unbelievable! Afternoon hot and cold snacks are waiting for you when you get back to the Inn. Bikes, chairs and anything else you need is included in your stay! There is no other place for us in Cape May than the Mission Inn. They have set the bar very high for any other bed and breakfast anywhere for us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay at the Candlelight Inn à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights and had a lovely time. Wanda & Michael are very welcoming. Our room was very nice, perhaps but a bit tight, but that's what you expect in an old Victorian. We were most impressed with the how clean this huge place was, everything was squeaky clean and not a hint of that musty smell seashore places can get. Breakfast was great! Would recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast experience ever à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

The Mission Inn is absolutely the best! I've stayed there twice, once on a girlfriends weekend and once with my husband. Boy stays were extraordinary. Susan and Ray run a wonderful place - all the guests at my last stay were return visitors which is a testament to the quality - met many people who come every chance they can. Their long time staff is a testament to the wonderful people they are as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay at the Shore à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

My husband and I were looking for a totally relaxing vacation. Robyn and the Inn were so inviting and comfortable we look forward to going back, often. The breakfasts were very different and incredibly delicious. We asked to extend our stay an extra day, and it was arranged within 5 minutes. Every room was clean and comfortable. We highly recommend Rhythm of the Sea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}