Avis récents dans Cape May, New Jersey

Cozy inn, 5 min walk to beach à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Very nice accommodations and great gourmet breakfast. Our extended family has stayed here for decades, and we appreciate the upgraded amenities. Great value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

A fantastic Family vacation location, run by a great family!!! God bless and thank you!!! John and Gerry Dougherty (Brothers)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Stay at Holly Beach Bed and Breakfast à Holly Beach Hotel Bed & Breakfast (Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We had a very nice stay at Holly Beach. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The previous B&B we stayed at was the same price point, but the room was so small you could barely move around. Holly Beach had plenty of room to spread out and relax. The location was just a few short blocks to the boardwalk; close enough for convenience and far enough away to not hear all the noise. The 3 stars on dining is only because there is no hot breakfast; they offer a nice selection of bagels, English muffins, pastries, and other standard continental breakfast fare. Great hospitality! We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, rooms, and hosts; definite coming back à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Was our mini honeymoon and Mike and Wanda were great. Rooms were clean and very cute; rest of the house and outside jacuzzi also. Breakfast very tasty and they had great suggestions for restaurants and attractions. Really nice wine and cookies in the afternoon, mini-fridges with sodas near all the rooms. Very close to the beach and neighborhood is great; pretty and clean. Can't even think of any complaints or improvements. Will definitely be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, great service! à Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We stayed in the two-bedroom apartment on the ground floor and it was super. There really is a full kitchen, plus living room. Ample space. In the bathroom the shower/tub is one step up from the sink area, at an angle, so you have to be very careful getting in and out of the shower.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect 5-day Stay! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The staff was overly friendly and helpful! It had such a nice atmosphere and the rooms were so very clean - especially the bathrooms! Had a delicious breakfast each morning - you will be full every morning! The front porch was perfect for relaxing during your daily adventures and the location is perfect! Close to everything - downtown, the beach, the boardwalk, restaurants etc! I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time in Cape May à Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Beautiful home - Outstanding hosts - Delicious breakfasts - Every detail was thought of, from tea and homemade cookies daily, complimentary beach badges, beach chairs and towels ~ to easy parking. Sandy was so very accommodating and the house was clean, perfectly decorated and warm with the absolute best front porch ever. When I return to Cape May, we will definitely be staying at Windward House

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed and Breakfast à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Very Nice Bed and Breakfast. Accommodations were great. Staff very nice and helpful. Loved the porch with the rocking chairs. Very clean!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B close to the boardwalk à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The Sea Gypsy is a beautiful place to stay in Wildwood. At three blocks off the boardwalk it is quiet and comfortable. The food is wonderful and the staff is very accommodating; they had breakfast ready for us to go so my son could play an early morning soccer game. This is the only place I will stay in Wildwood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My summer vacation à Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Great location. Walking distance to everything. Beach, stores and restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend and would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You will not be disappointed!! à Luther Ogden Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The Luther Ogden Inn is in the heart of Cape May. It is situated near the beach, shops and plenty of fine dining and pub style restaurants. However, it is the breakfast that is served each morning on the rap-around porch that makes this inn very special. The owners are very delightful and have an extensive knowledge of Cape May. You will not be disappointed with their hospitality and friendliness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape May getaway à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The place could not have been more perfect. Robyn is a gracious hostess and we thoroughly enjoyed the location and the balcony for our room. Breakfasts were delicious. We wanted a quieter location away from the main activity and the distance was perfect for us to get to town when we wanted by walking but without the crowded and loud beaches, bars and shopping overwhelming our stay. Robyn struck the perfect balance between welcoming but not too involved in our stay. Would love to return next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love staying here! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

We love it because the location is convenient to everything we want to do on the north end of the island and only two blocks from the boardwalk and beach. The owners, staff, and other guests are friendly and nice. It is quiet at night. We enjoy sitting on the rockers on the front porch. This was our third stay here and we plan on going again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE place to stay in Cape May à The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Great location. Great amenities (Bicycles, beach chairs, outdoor shower) Unpretentious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 4th à Captain Mey's Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

We recently stayed at Captain Mey's B & B for July 4th. t's such a pleasure to be welcomed into such a warm and relaxed environment by the owner, Rita. We've stayed here other times and will look forward to another visit next year. Great location, clean, comfortable room, perfect reading porch, beach chairs & towels plus a wonderful breakfast to get your day started. What more could you ask for?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth of July Weekend à Sea Gypsy B&B (Wildwood, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

I stayed here with my girlfriend over July 4th weekend and it definitely surpassed our expectations. As this was our first bed and breakfast experience, we were apprehensive, but that was quickly reversed. We stayed in the Emily Dickinson Suite and it was just as the pictures showed. It was clean, private, and comfortable. We even had a private entrance which was very nice. The breakfast the next morning was very good and the other guests are more than friendly. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice, quiet, cheap stay in Wildwood. Definitely a great alternative to Wildwood holels/motels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever! à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Such thoughtfulness throughout. Service, food and cleanliness all a "10". I would never stay anywhere else in The Cape May area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Cape May à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Leslie and Vince are amazing!! Extremely clean!! Great location!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean City NJ Weekend à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Cheerful, gracious, helpful owners and staff. Two flights of stairs from the boardwalk level to the second floor not so easy for old(er) knees. Awkwardly small bathroom. Excellent 'no noise' (from adjacent rooms) nighttime sleeping on a most comfortable queen size poster bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice à The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The Bacchus Inn is an excellent choice. The bikes and beach chairs are extremely handy. Getting around on bike is much easier than on foot. The location is great, food and service was excellent and this is one of few places that has plentiful king beds with air conditioning in each room. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing time! à Windward House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

We recently spent 8 days with Sandy at the Windward House, and we had a wonderful time. Breakfast was incredible, and everyone was so nice! The location is perfect, a half block from the beach, and a half block from Washington Mall. We look forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and charming B&B on the beach in Cape Mzy à Rhythm of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

I spent several very pleasant days at Rythm of the Sea. The location -- right across from the beach, and an easy walk to the center of Cape May -- was perfect. Breakfasts were excellent, as were the service and amenities (pool table, bicycles, beach chairs and towels). Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Mooring B&B à Mooring B & B (Cape May, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

My stay at Mooring B&B in Cape May, NJ exceeded my expectations. I had forgotten much about Cape May and fell "in love" with this wonderful shore town. The B&B is a big part in a wonderful 3 days in Cape May. The owners, Leslie and Vince were fantastic hosts and I 100% recommend a stay at Mooring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast!! à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

The Mission Inn was AMAZING!!! It was clean, beautiful, and full of incredible detail. The hospitality was unparalleled, and we felt welcome from the first time we walked thru their doors. Our stay was lovely, and our only regret was that we could not have stayed longer! Breakfast was a special treat every day, with the chef (Leslie) tailoring meals to everyone's specific tastes/needs. The proprietor/owner (Susan) was so in tune to the needs of her guests, and she went out of her way to make 100% sure that we had everything we needed. He goal was nothing short of making sure every guest had a perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good deal in busy summer months à The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

The Doctors Inn was certainly worth the cost for July in Cape May. It was a large inn, easy to get to in downtown Cape May Courthouse, quiet even though on a main street. Breakfast was a buffet similarly to, but nicer, than a hotel's hot breakfast - not like many B&B's we've stayed out with unique or homemade foods. The room was quaint, but the bed was very soft and caused me back pain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Our group thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice! Pleasant and well run. à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

A pleasant and affordable bed and breakfast to stay in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


most recent stay à The Bacchus Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

breakfast was super

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great family getaway à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

This is a lovely, centrally located bed and breakfast for anyone who wants a safe family getaway. The breakfasts and snacks were delicious and filling. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is not the feeling that you need to be out all day are just as welcome to hang out on the porch or in any of the other "family" type rooms and read.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Siblings Vacation à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

My husband, his big brother, little sister, his brother wife and I all went on vacation to Cape May together. We booked 2 rooms at The Dormer house. It is so pretty, each room unique but beautiful( we checked our each others rooms right away! and also my husband and I stayed there on our honeymoon 7 years ago, in yet a different room) The staff was always very friendly. Breakfast each morning was absolutely delicious! and more then enough for each person. no one went hungry! We arrived in Cape May earlier then check in and stayed later then check out but they still happily allowed us to leave our cars in their lot! I will definitely stay here again and again, maybe we will check our each and every room! I would recommend this B&B to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}