Avis récents dans Cape May, New Jersey

Amazing all around experience- a must stay on a visit to Cape May... à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2014

The MIssion Inn was our first experience at a b&b. I am scared to book at another inn as I am scared that it will not compare...The inn was decorated tastefully for the holidays. Snacks and breakfast were prepared with love and they were accomodating to all of my food allergies (which is especially appreciated). We were welcomed and left with a feeling as though we were a part of their family... A must stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly people, good restaurant à Peter Shields Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2014

The old windows in our room didn't seal very well and the heater was unreliable, but those are our only complaints. The restaurant was outstanding and the included breakfast was excellent. The location right on the beach is great. It's about a mile of pleasant walking to downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


December visit à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2014

This was our second December stay to celebrate our wedding anniversary and we enjoyed every minute! The Inn was beautifully decorated and the hospitality extended by Susan and Raymond reflects the warmth of the season! The Mission Inn is a wonderful place to relax, rest and enjoy the season!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treat Yourself to an Unforgettable Experience à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2014

My husband and I needed a quick getaway to unwind. After much research, I was surprised to find out that one of the top BandB's in the entire country was right in our state! I had to experience it for myself. The Mission Inn did not disappoint. Susan, her husband and staff lived up to their much deserved reputation and more. Susan is so welcoming and pleasant. She instantly makes you feel at home. She is very thorough and covers all necessary details including restaurant recommendations and reservations. Food: The breakfast was amazing both days and don't even get me started on how wonderful the late afternoon/evening hors d'oeuvres were!! The oatmeal cookies were to die for and my husband loved the brownies accompanied by a nice glass of port. Room:We stayed in the San Francisco de Asis room for two nights. We loved the room because it was spacious with high ceilings and a Jacuzzi tub. We melted into the bed every night thanks to the most comfortable mattress topper I have ever encountered. After touring the inn, I can see why people say every room is a good room. You can not go wrong with the Mission Inn! We can not wait to return and after hearing about our unforgettable experience, my parents want to stay here as well. I just wish we would have stayed one or two nights more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving get away. à Candlelight Inn B&B (North Wildwood, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2014

Decided to try something different for Thanksgiving. Wife and I came down to Candlelight Inn. Beautiful private stay, Innkeepers warm and welcoming. We are private people and were made to feel very comfortable and our stay was a pleasure. The food was very good.Just what we needed for a quiet get away. Mike and Wanda were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST B&B experience Ever!!! à Inn at the Park (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2014

We were delighted and amazed at the terrific time we had at The Inn at the Park. Food was phenomenal, rooms are spotless and lovely, hospitality was simply perfect. Hosts are the nicest people - friendly and caring. Best place to stay in beautiful Cape May!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway -- I highly recommend it! à Peter Shields Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

We were only there for a night but it was beautiful and romantic and I will definitely be back for a longer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

Recently spent a long weekend at The Mainstay Inn which I've been longing to stay there. Although we have no complaints I will say I didn't feel any connection whatsoever to this B&B, the innkeeper or the other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality, clean rooms, outstanding breakfast...what more can you ask for! à Luther Ogden Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

1st time get-away to Cape May to take in the sights & sounds of the Christmas season & we were not disappointed! The Luther Ogden met all of my expectations. As stated in my comment title...great hospitality, clean rooms, outstanding breakfast...what more can you ask for! Jan & Mark are wonderful hosts! Looking forward to returning to the Luther Ogden for our next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It Takes A Villa to Enjoy Your Stay à Carroll Villa Hotel (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

This quaint, 1875 building is immaculate with comfortable rooms, and excellent dining. It's close to the beach and shops in Cape May. The staff, from registration to the bar to the dining room, are all friendly, attentive, and professional. The only drawback is that one has to find a meter to park during the stay. Even though you don't have to pay for a meter, you may have to walk a block or more from the car to the Villa. There is a loading zone available across the street for unloading luggage before finding a parking space. Still, I think this is worth the visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas Tour weekend à Gingerbread House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2014

Great weekend at the Gingerbread House.. Room was most comfy, breakfast incredible and met wonderful guests! Cannot wait to return...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic B&B in Cape May à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

Beautiful Victorian antiques, gas chandelier, mirrors, etc... Owners and staff were exceptional gracious and knowledgeable of the history of Cape May.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical Christmas visit à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

We stayed for two nights at this lovely B&B and have nothing but praise for the accommodations and the hospitality. Since its the Christmas season the house was decorated beautifully. We took one of the evening trolley tours and The Dormer House by far was decorated the best. The breakfasts were delicious and the owners daughter was a gracios hostess. We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Beauclaires Bed & Breakfast Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

Joe was the best! We had a great stay. The personal service and the rooms were amazing. The breakfast was truly a home cooked experience we will never forget. Will definitely recommend and be back ourselves!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place à Angel of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

We loved out stay at Angel of the Sea. They were very accomodating to get me on a first floor. The room was beautiful and everything was gorgeous for the holidays. My only complaint was that the bed was incredibly unconfortable and the mattress low quality. We paid a bit much for the not-so -great - night sleep. However, the staff was very nice and breakfast was delicious. They made adjustments for other guests at our tables. I would definately stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Doctor was Inn. à The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

Our stay was too short. We simply loved the decor, room, and breakfast. Outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

This B&B was a great experience. When we arrived we received an upgraded room. Full breakfast included in the price of the room. Will definitely be back. Highly reccomend and the owner was so nice and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Special getaway à Inn at the Park (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

We stayed with Mary Ann and Jay on 12/6 & 12/7. We arrived at 2:30PM and were immediately welcomed and shown to our lovely suite which was just beautiful. We had lovely hors d'oeuvres with red and wine at 5PM and met the rest of the guests staying there. The appetizers were elegant and delicious and visiting with Mary Ann & Jay in their lovely living room was great fun. They gave us suggestions when we asked of where to eat dinner. The following morning at 9AM a delicious breakfast was served. We all sat at two tables and a lively discussion was had. Shopping on Sunday was lots of fun and then back for hors d'oeuvres and wine. We were mad to feel welcome and by the time we left, we felt like family. I would honestly recommend this B&B is you want an elegant get-a-way. The other couples that were staying there said we should all return again next year for the same weekend as we had such a great time with each other. Linda & John Stabile

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas time in Cape May à The Dormer House (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

Very nicely decorated both inside and out for the Holiday season. Probably the best Holiday lighting in all of Cape May, NJ.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long Weekend Escape à Carroll Villa Hotel (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

Loved Cape May; so much to do even in the cold. Mad Batter restaurant was the best! Breakfast or dinner, the food was great but the nightly entertainment put it over the top! The inn was charming and clean but again the staff made the stay so very nice. Considering a warm month return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B we have stayed at in Cape May à Mainstay Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

The Mainstay is an elegant, yet down-to-earth place to stay. It is conveniently located and magnificently furnished. Breakfasts and teas are delicious and the rooms are excellent. We look forward to staying at The Mainstay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly, Home Away From Home B&B à Luther Ogden Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed the holiday decorations at the Inn and around town during our stay Thanksgiving weekend. We especially enjoyed the conversation with Jan, Mark, and the other guests while we sat and enjoyed a leisurely breakfast which was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B! à The Blue Rose Inn & Restaurant (Cape May, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Blue Rose Inn. Excellent location, top notch staff, superb breakfasts, clean and comfortable place to stay! I'm sure we will return!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy to have stayed. à Angel of the Sea (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

Very pleasant staff. Nice room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My new favorite B and B! à The Eldredge House (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

We stayed at the Eldredge house a few weekends ago. We needed only one night and the Eldredge House is one of the few that offer one nights. Todd, the owner, is one of the friendliest and most accommodating innkeepers I have met. He allowed us early checkin and late checkout to accommodate our travel needs. The house is warm and inviting with a lot of character. Our room (The Hattie Room) was clean, comfy and cozy. The yard and gardens surrounding the house are beautiful, even in November. On site parking is provided also which is a plus in Cape May. I love the breakfast certificates that are used at the Eldredge. They allow you to go to one of a few participating restaurants for breakfast. You can sleep in and go when you want or even use for lunch or dinner. We went to Bella Veda right across the street and loved it. The Eldredge is a short walk from town and is perfectly located for a bit of privacy. I've stayed at many BandB's in Cape May and this one is now my favorite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Find à John Wesley Inn (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

Staying at the John Wesley Inn was a surprise gift to my husband for his birthday and we were both pleasantly surprised. Bonnie is just as wonderful as could be for a hostess and her husband Lance are just as personable as can be. Their home is beautiful and we loved the modern touches that they have in a Victorian setting. The sunroom is a wonderful addition for some relaxation during the day and Washington Square is just a five minute walk. We will definitely be back and thank Bonnie and Lance for sharing their home with us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place, excellent value à The Doctor's Inn (Cape May Court House, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Lovely old home and exactly as described on their website. Beautiful antique furnishings, delicious and plentiful breakfast, great value for the money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Annex Room à Carroll Villa Hotel (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Great B&B with a little Pub and great Breakfast. The Annex Room is on first floor with a balcony which would be great with good weather.The weather our weekend was very cold and windy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Queen Victoria Stay à The Queen Victoria (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

Highly recommend. Within walking distance to shopping, food, and beach. Owners made you feel so comfortable. They take the extra step , with many thoughtful details, to make it an enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Splendid and Welcoming Inn! à The Mission Inn A Bed & Breakfast (Cape May, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

Wonderful hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}