Avis récents dans Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Bellevue Bed and Breakfast à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

This was our second one night stay at the Bellevue Bed and Breakfast. This is a tastefully decorated, immaculate, historical home, in peaceful surroundings, with a wonderful quiet patio to sit and enjoy the outdoor garden, trees and flowers, front porch is great too! Breakfast was wonderful and kept us going until dinner! Hospitable, friendly, but unobtrusive owners/hosts! Wish we could have stayed longer. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding BnB in Southeastern Missouri à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

Cape Girardeau is a lovely little college town on the Mississippi River. The Bellevue Bed and Breakfast is a well-maintained home with lovely decor and landscaping. The breakfast was delicious and graciously presented on fine china. The owners are very hospitable, attentive to every detail. I highly recommend a stay at the Bellevue in Cape Girardeau!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellevue B&B à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

We had a lovely stay. The rooms were beautifully appointed, the gardens lush, and the food outstanding. I really enjoyed the breakfasts, both the food and conversation. I would definitely recommend Bellevue B&B and would stay there again next time I am in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding bed and breakfast à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

Very nice meals and room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second time we have stayed à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2014

Could not have been better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

Amazing 3-course breakfast after an excellent night's sleep in this wonderful house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Early Spring 2014 Visit à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2014

We enjoyed our stay in Cape 'G'. Bellevue was a great find, very quiet, very comfortable, wonderful breakfast - Wow!!! Certainly would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2014

We had an amazing weekend at Bellevue Bed and Breakfast. The entire home was immaculate, extremely well thought out decor and perfectly clean. We stayed in the "Highlands" room for two nights. I was worried that the jacuzzi tub for that room would be too small for two, but it is much bigger than the photos suggest; it is clearly built for two. The couple that owns the building was extremely hospitable. They made us feel welcome and comfortable. Brian even scraped the ice off of my car the morning we left. Linda cooks a three course breakfast every morning that is truly exceptional. Each dish is carefully crafted and absolutely delicious. I highly recommend Bellevue. It is really an incredible value; you get so much more than a standard hotel. Amazing food, service, and rooms. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2014

Our stay was extremely enjoyable. Brian and Linda treated us like royalty. The breakfast was leisurely and delicious. Our room was lovely and comfortable. We hope to go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellevue Bed & Breakfast à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2013

Friendly, professional, amazing food, zero complaints!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B we have ever stayed at à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2013

The host and hostess were attentive, pleasant and helpful. It was our anniversary and Brian took care of recommending and making reservations at a first class restaurant. Linda is a gourmet cook extraordinaire. The three course breakfasts were different each day and everything was prepared and served with a flair. Each breakfast item was a piece of art as well as being VERY delicious. Bed comfortable, room very clean. The home has been beautifully restored to its original glory along with the furnishings, which match the age of the house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Never had a 3 course breakfast before! à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2013

We were the only guests during our stay and were here for our anniversary. We are always concerned about late October being the 'off season' wherever we stay and most of the shops not being open. I don't guess most people would think of Cape as a normal tourist destination anyway but, in any case, everything was open and this B&B is located right down in the old Cape part of town down by the river. We always head straight for the older parts of town and the kitschy shops so this was perfect for us. The breakfasts at this B&B are to die for...and I don't normally even eat breakfast! Three separate items were served each breakfast, every one exquisitely prepared and extremely tasty. Very filling and by 2PM we were barely able to even eat lunch. The room was very clean and very comfortable...we stayed in the Girardot Room. Linda even surprised us with a Halloween treat basket left on our doorstep for our anniversary! Very nice touch and very much appreciated!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B! à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2013

Everything about this B&B was superb! If you are looking to stay in Cape Girardeau, look no further!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our weekend at Bellevue B & B à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

The weekend I spent there was wonderful. We had all 4 bedrooms for a get away weekend with my sisters and bonus sisters (cousins) and Linda and Brian couldn't have made our stay any more pleasant. The breakfast was superb and their care of us...down to the chocolate treats at bedtime was just thoughtful and well planned. We will be staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than Outstanding à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Bellevue this last weekend and we had stayed at 3 others earlier in the week on our trek trough Missouri. We saved the best for last. The B&B was very well kept, the fridge was fully stocked, the ambience was awesome, food terrific and the hosts most gracious. Definitely will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2013

Gourmet breakfast was outstanding and unexpected.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstandingly delightful à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2013

Curious Europeans as we are, we hoped to find somewhere "different" to stay overnight when going from St. Louis to Atlanta. And indeed we did! This beautiful Victorian mansion is maintained and managed to perfection by its very sympathetic owners. It seemed they had thought about everything to make the room, the house, the garden and the delicious gourmet breakfast look its best and the guests feel happy and comfortable. Remarkable, and definitely worth a detour! Trine and CarlE

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking forward to a return~! à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2013

One of the best Bed and Breakfast homes that I have had the pleasure of visiting. Wonderful, loving hosts and incredible food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


bellevue à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2013

we stayed at the Bellevue two night and it was fantastic. This place is spotless and the service is great. The food is Gourmet. We usually sleep in when we stay at other places but we got up in the morning to eat the breakfast. Do not miss it. Best B& B we have ever stayed at.!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent breakfast à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2013

The breakfast was amazing! The bed was the only disappointing thing. It was uncomfortable and felt like it needed replacing. Our overall experience was wonderful and I would definitely go back. Linda is a wonderful cook and Brian was a great host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Cape B&B à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2013

Everything was top notch at this B&B, especially the food and cleanliness. I was traveling for business and needed to eat before the normal breakfast time which was no problem. The hosts were more than accommodating. You can walk to everything in the historic downtown from this location and there is a relaxing deck at the back of the property. The bed was a tad soft for my liking, but that is the only con. Breakfast is extremely delicious and you can have seconds!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Bellevue à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2013

We enjoyed our one night stay. Our hostess provided us with a delicious take away breakfast for our early departure. The Bellevue is a lovely home with beautiful gardens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great People, Great Place, Great Breakfast à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2013

We welcomed by Brian and given a small history as he showed us the house and our room. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was 3 course and great, no lunch needed. We will be back on our next trip to Cape

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Engaged Couple à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2013

What we remember the most is the large amount of food for breakfast. We were almost full when the main course was brought to the table. The food had an amazing taste. The food was absolutely delicious. Furthermore, the atmosphere was romantic, relaxing, and old fashion. I loved taking a bath in the old fashion tube in the bathroom of the Cove. The bed was amazingly soft and comfy. Our wedding photographer even got a few shots of us in and outside the house during our engagement session. Perfect get away spot for a couple to relax and enjoy peace and quiet. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Getaway à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2013

Outstanding service, fabulous accommodations, and incredible breakfast offerings!! Would highly recommend to anyone to take advantage of this establishment and its proprietors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing stay in Cape à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2013

Brian and Linda were the most gracious of hosts. The breakfasts were devine and the house absolutely beautiful. Our room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. Linda's homemade goodies were a sweet way to end each evening. By the end of our four day stay we felt like we were leaving home. It was a wonderful way to be introduced to the town. Dan and Sarah LaVenture, WI

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2013

Brian and Linda were gracious hosts. They pay attention to each little detail, which made the stay very relaxing and informative. They provided information on the house, town, and region. Linda's breakfast was an amazing three courses! My wife enjoyed a bath in the claw-foot tub and we both slept exceedingly well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Luxury à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2013

It was perfect; best b&b experience - Brian and Linda are lovely - I will be back. You must stay here. Thanks Brian and Linda - for everything!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B, definitely one you would want to go back to!! à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2013

Best B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellevue Bed and Breakfast à Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (Cape Girardeau, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2013

This house was adorable. I loved the decorations and furnishings which fit with the age of the house and were comfortable. Our room was SO cute and comfortable, I wish we could have stayed for more than one night. Breakfast was amazing- it would be something to eat like that on a regular basis. We enjoyed our hosts and spending time with them on the porch after breakfast. I would love to come back again and be able to spend some time on the back patio area. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bellevue Bed & Breakfast (4,83)
Haut
}