Avis récents dans Cancún, Quintana Roo

mis mejores vacaciones à Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2014

excelente lugar, excelente anfitriota,excelentes desayunos,y a muy bajo costo no dudaria en hospedarme de nuevo aqui, la pase genial.gracias veronica por consentirnos y hacer que nuestras vacaciones fueran maravillosas. y por todos los tips.que fueron de mucha ayuda.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best B&B ever, à Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2013

We stayed at the B&B in February and had a wonderful time. The room was comfortable and very clean and so was the whole house. There was a clean swimming pool and a cosy enclosed sitting area outside. The house looks new and is tasteful decorated- just wonderful. The breakfast was extraordinary and all was fresh to our wishes prepared. We were treated like family from the host Veronica and Peter. They provided us with lots of knowledge about sightseeing and the way of life in Mexico. It is a great place to stay and we can only highly recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent place ! à Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 04, 2013

B&B Cancun is an excellent place. Veronica & Peter, the house holders, are very friendly. The house is very nice and clean, and the area vey quiet. The breakfast is home cooked and offers you a selection of meals. At last, Veronica and Peter can provide you some guidance, through a helpful map. This is definitely a place to stay, especially if you are in transit in Cancun for 2 or 3 nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truely a Home Away from Home à Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here for six nights over the 2012/13 New Years and it was perfect. The host, Rosalyn, is a very lay-back and nice older lady. She'll take care of you like she is your very own Grandma. Seriously. After our last night there, we didn't need to be at our next destination until 3pm and she let us relax at her place for as long as we wanted. Which turned out to be a blessing because I began to feel very sick (dizzy, weak, nauseous) and as soon as Rosalyn found out she drove us straight to the doctor. (We discovered it was either dehydration or something I ate late the night before) I felt better soon after the doctor visit and owe it all to Rosalyn for going above and beyond. Some other wonderful things about this B&B: She'll make you whatever you want int he morning and give you plenty of it The house is immaculately clean. The neighborhood is beautiful. It is in close proximity to where you can catch a bus or taxi. (The best way to do things in Cancun if you like to really explore and live the culture.) Rosalyn has a connection to a guy who sells all of the most popular touristy tours for much cheaper that we found them to be sold in the Hotel Zone. (And they'll pick you up and drop you off just a couple blocks away from her place.) The beds are comfy. The shower has great water pressure. The whole area is very quiet, safe, and peaceful. Being there for almost a week, we learned that Rosalyn runs this B&B not because she needs the money, but because she just loves doing it and loves to meet all of the people that come to stay there. If you are looking for a tranquil and personable place to stay in Cancun, stay here. Everything you'll want to see is just a short adventure away. Oh and if you have any questions at all, I found that she is really great at answering her emails before your trip: rossycan(at)yahoo.com is her email address. Enjoy your trip you Cancun, I wish I could go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like visiting family à Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2012

Warm welcome, advice on Cancun and help with making arrangements, but never intrusive. Divine, healthy breakfasts, with a new twist each day. Quiet secure street with good parking at the door, steps to good retaurants and minutes from central Cancun. We will definitely return and will recommend to family and friends. Keith & Barbara, Mississauga, Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like a homestay à Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2012

First time in Mexico. Arrived tired with our two boys of 13 and 16. The welcome was like coming back to old friends. The rooms are huge, beds fantastic and the breakfast outstanding. Why would anybody want to stay in a hotel when they Can stay in a place like this. The area is residential, 15 mins drive from the airport. We would like to recommend this to everybody. The hosts are so welcoming, friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay away from home. à Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2012

We come from Australia and wanted to experiance some real Mexican living and not another resort.We loved this B&B so much that we extended our Mexican stay and returned back to Cancaun to 'Home Away From Home' for a further 2 weeks. Rosalyn was the perfect host and went beyond what we expected from a host, from helping us booking day trips to helping with reservation problems we had with our onfarwrd trip. We have made a new friend and I still haven't mentioned how beautiful and comfortable her home is, truly a home away from home with a plus of having Rosalyn there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than home away from home ! à Bed and Breakfast Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2012

Excellent, comfortable B&B with super hosts and reasonable rates. Set yourself up each day with the included full breakfasts of fresh fruit, juice , eggs ,omelets, bacon etc. Transportation to and from airport is a great feature. Hosts are extremely helpful planning your itinerary while you are there. Location is 20 min away from downtown but only a $3.00 taxi ride away and taxis are plentiful. Note only wifi is available but internet cafe a short walk away. Having the outdoor pool to yourself is also a great feature. Note that restaurants are a taxi ride away. Hosts Peter and Veronica couldn't do enough to make my stay the best. You won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NICE PLACE TO STAY!!! à Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 08, 2012

I Stayed with Rossy few weeks... She is a wonderful host, her home is very well located nice and safe neighborhood ... The room was very cozy and well equipped.. I fully recommend this place!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


At Home in Cancun à Home Away From Home - Cancun (Cancun, Quintana Roo)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2012

I recently spent two nights at this bed and breakfast at the beginning of my trip down the Yucatan. From the moment I was warmly greeted at the airport by the owner, Rosalyn, I was “home.” Rosalyn made sure of it. Situated in a new section of downtown Cancun, very close to Plaza Las Americas, the house and rooms are beautiful, and Rosalyn is the perfect hostess. Breakfast each morning was a real treat with fresh juice and fruit, a selection of breads and cheeses, and great coffee. And it was served at my convenience; to suit my schedule. While not at the beach, nor in the heart of old downtown, Home Away from Home is in an upscale neighborhood—not a tourist hub. I enjoyed being in a real neighborhood, with local restaurants and shopping. I left feeling like I not only had a new home in Cancun, but a new friend as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed and Breakfast Cancun (4,92)
  2. Home Away From Home - Cancun (4,68)

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Cancún

Louez un Bed and Breakfast à Cancun, Mexique, pour vous sentir « chez vous loin de chez vous »

La très populaire station touristique de Cancun est bordée par les eaux bleu azur de la côte de la mer caribéenne, au Mexique. Si vous rêvez d’une escapade pleine d’activités, alors vous êtes fait pour passer des vacances à Cancun. En effet, avec ses installations et son infrastructure, Cancun possède tous les atouts pour vous offrir des vacances idéales. Les B&B de cette région du Mexique sont d’un bon standard et certains d’entre eux vous réserveront peut-être même le bonheur d’avoir une vue sur la mer caribéenne.

À faire lors de vacances à Cancun, Mexique

Il serait plus simple de faire la liste de ce qu’on ne peut pas faire à Cancun ! Pour ce qui est des sports nautiques, Cancun est imbattable et offre une gamme complète : baignade sécurisée pour les enfants, parapente, bateau banane, pédalo, ne sont que quelques exemples. Les opportunités pour le shopping sont nombreuses et il y a de nombreuses bonnes affaires à réaliser. Pour compléter vos vacances, Cancun offre une large gamme de restaurants, bars et discothèques où danser toute la nuit.

Endroits à visiter lors de vacances à Cancun, Mexique

Vous aurez certainement envie d’explorer davantage cet impressionnant littoral mexicain lors de vos vacances à Cancun. La région est certainement l’un des meilleurs endroits des Caraïbes pour découvrir les vestiges des anciennes civilisations locales. De nombreux tours operator proposent des visites des meilleurs sites, au départ des principaux hôtels de Cancun. On peut même admirer certains vestiges – les Ruines du Roi - dans le centre de Cancun, mais il faut vraiment s’aventurer hors de Cancun pour accéder aux vestiges les plus impressionnants. Parmi les meilleurs sites, on peut citer ceux de Tulum et de Coba. Près de Tulum, se trouve également une magnifique réserve naturelle, la Sian Ka’an Biosphere Reserve, et le littoral offre de sensationnelles possibilités pour la plongée sous-marine.

Le climat de Cancun, Mexique

Le climat de Cancun est de type subtropical. Les températures sont relativement constantes tout au long de l’année, dans une fourchette allant de 28°C à 34°C pour les maximales. Les nuits sont délicieusement douces (21°C en moyenne). Les précipitations sont faibles toute l’année, et se concentrent sur les mois de septembre et octobre (une vingtaine de cm par mois).

Se rendre à Cancun, Mexique

L’aéroport international de Cancun (CUN) est très fréquenté et permet de se rendre facilement dans les B&B de Cancun. Des compagnies aériennes, principalement des compagnies de charters comme Thomson Airways, Thomas Cook Airways et Monarch, proposent des vols fréquent et bon marché au départ de plusieurs aéroports du Royaume-Uni, dont Londres Gatwick (LGW), Manchester (MAN) et Glasgow (GLA).

Haut
}