Avis récents dans Cambria, Californie

Seven Year Anniversary Celebration à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

The Inn was cozy and the staff were absolutely wonderful. The chef went out of her way to cook a gluten free breakfast, which was beyond delicious. Upon arrival, Dawn brought us champagne and chocolates to celebrate our anniversary (SO sweet!). We thoroughly enjoyed the picnic they provided to us in the beautiful backyard. The bed was SO comfortable. Staying in the Olallieberry Room, the claw foot tub was just perfect! We plan to come back to celebrate again next year. Special thank yous to Dawn, Maureen, and Michelle for your wonderful kindness and hospitality. We can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The beat B&B in Cambria! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We have stayed a several B&B's in Cambria and we keep returning here.We are looking forward to the updates that the new owners are are implementing. They enthusiastic about making the Olallieberry Inn even better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cambria Delight à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Really liked room great breakfast super clean

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B& B in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Linda, Ron and Karen were great hosts. The breakfasts and wine social hours were the best we have had in any of the bed and breakfast properties we have stayed in. Wonderful property. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

It was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and we just loved it! Linda the owner just updated the house and it is just lovely. A wonderful place to just relax and get away from it all! They can't do enough to make sure you enjoy your stay! We will be back! Cambria is now one of our favorite vacation spots!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Oasis in Paso Robles Wine Country à Desperado Inn (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

The decor was modern Mediterranean and the view was spectacular. Tom's breakfast, which he personally prepares, is fabulous Next time I will take his winery tour which seems to be a nice touch at a reasonable price. Recommend you try Desperado Inn if you are a wine lover..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome people, awesome food à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Our stay at the Olallieberry Inn was fantastic. We really enjoyed all of the people who worked there. They were very attentive, remembered our preferences, and the food they prepared was top of the line. It was a little expensive for our taste and we had to remove a spider from the room. Other than that, everything was premier. We cannot wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

We stayed 5 nights starting on St. Patrick's day. Linda puts on a dinner that night and we decided to join them and weren't disappointed. From the appetizers to the dinner to the dessert, it all was great. Breakfast each morning was incredible and Linda was great about wrapping up and sending us off each morning with any leftover breakfast bread. Happy hour at the house was always fun and a great way to wind down after a day of sightseeing. Overall a wonderful stay and will go again next time we visit the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

My wife and I have stayed multiple times now, and it's always brilliant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient place to stay in Cambria à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

The Olallieberry In was located close to the east side businesses. We were able to walk easily to restaurants and shopping. The staff is very attentive and prepared an excellent breakfast. There was also a late afternoon hors d'oeuvres and wine offered which was well done. The bed and room was very comfortable. There was a nice porch to sit on out back and also some nice garden seating. The only thing missing was a living room inside so we could gather in the eventing with our friends. Also we could hear the plumbing noises in the night. This is probably a function of the age of this house. We would certainly stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Anniversary return à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

Owner & Staff have really done an Awesome job Remodeling but keeping all the original Charm & character of the J Patrick House from our 1st visit 25-years ago, and have raised the Bar very high by providing the quality & service that others should dream to achieve !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely lovely B&B à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

So glad we chose the Olallieberry Inn. The room was beautiful, the bed was super comfortable, and there was a cozy fireplace. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony drinking wine and listening to the frogs in the creek in the evening. The breakfasts were so tasty that we bought their cookbook. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

Breakfast was very good. Linda and Ron are great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B and B! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed one night (wish it had been more) in the Galway room on our drive down the coast.. The room was clean, comfortable and so cozy with candles and the fireplace. The bed was super comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and happy hour was such an unexpected treat with wine, cheese,crackers and other goodies. Linda and Ron joined us and other guests for happy hour- welcoming us into their home..They also put out fresh baked cookies at night for another snack. Loved the J Patrick House and hope to return someday. Have already recommended it to friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House in Cambria is THE Place to Stay à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

What a great stay - I highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Cambria B&B à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

The new owners were friendly and welcoming. Their staff were suburb. The breakfasts were scrumptious! The location is great for walking into town for dinner and / or shopping. A great home base for day trip to Paso Robles. Evening wine and appetizers was such a nice way to meet other guests and enjoy the deck and beautiful yard. I highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Cambria B&B à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

My husband and I just returned from staying three nights at the J Patrick House in the Kerry room. The room was clean, comfy and cozy, and the bathroom wonderfully updated. The bed was super comfortable. The breakfasts and happy hours were excellent, not only delicious and varied but also very generous in the portions. Linda and Ron were wonderful hosts and interesting to chat with. Overall, the B&B was fantastic and well worth the cost. We'd definitely and happily return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay in Cambria! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

We enjoyed every minute of our stay at this lovely B&B. Evening appetizers and wine with the owners and fellow guests and a lovely breakfast in the morning. Everything was classy and clean and the decor with all of the antiques really made the place feel special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Place in the Cambria Woods à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

We stayed for three nights at the J Patrick House in the Tipperary Room. Lovely room with a fireplace, a window seat and a lavish bathroom. Cookies every night and different amazing breakfasts every morning. The JP is close to the Cambria west village with shops, restaurants and galleries. It's also just off the road to San Simeon, the Hearst mansion, which you can tour. Linda and Ron were perfect hosts and went out of their way to make us welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Bed and Breakfast in Cambria!! à Fog's End (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

My wife and I stayed at Fog's End on our visit to the Hearst Castle. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and we could not have picked a better place. This was "Home away from Home." The owners, Jim and Jan, treated us like members of their family. They are wonderful people and this was evident in everything about Fog's End. The house is immaculate and the service is beyond outstanding! In the evening, we sat down and enjoyed wine, cheese and crackers, and conversation with Jim and Jan. Again, it was like you had family over and were just talking about things that were going on in your life. Jan prepared the tastiest hot breakfasts: French toast, fresh hard boiled eggs (from the chickens on the property), fresh fruit, muffins, orange/tomato juice, and of course, great coffee! If you have never stayed at a B&B, this place is a must!! If you have, this place will not disappoint you. We have already planned to go back and visit the area, and we know one thing for sure: We will be staying at Fog's End.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

A gem! Charming hosts and staff attuned to your needs. A most enjoyable experience that we hope to repeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We wished we could have stayed longer than only one night! Already upon our arrival we got a wine tasting with homemade cheese bowl, fresh vegetables and cookies. The room was in perfect shape and breakfast was just amazing. Definitely the best place we stayed during our three weeks trip through California!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

What a great place to come and relax. The Privacy, The Romance, The Wine Tasting, The Experience is AMAZING!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people and great place à Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

The people were great. Rooms were great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Get Away à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

Great place to stay if you like to go wine tasting in the Paso Robles area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cozy getaway à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

A lovely cozy getaway tucked up in Cambria. The hosts and staff were friendly and very helpful about events and places in the area. The breakfasts were amazing, and happy hour(s) was definitely something worth making it back to the inn for. We fell in love with the way that they have used antiques to create an eclectic and interesting decor - guessing what each piece was used for originally was quite entertaining.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm Hospitality in a Charming Setting à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

We're part-time summer locals in Cambria, where we usually rent a cottage, but this time were there only for a weekend, so we decided to try the Olallieberry Inn; we'd passed it on Main St. and always wanted to try it. We're so glad we did! This B&B, set in a historic I-house, has charming cottage-y decor, spacious rooms with comfortable beds, and a back deck where guests can enjoy an afternoon glass of wine with a view of Santa Rosa Creek. What really shone was the innkeeper's hospitality. Each guest is welcomed warmly and their needs are closely attended to. The breakfasts are hearty and delicious, and the chef was willing to accommodate food allergies by preparing a separate dish for me when the main entree had an ingredient I couldn't eat. Dining is family-style at a long wooden table; we enjoyed interacting with the other guests, but if that's not your thing, you're forewarned. Hot tea and cold water are available for guests 24/7; coffee is available beginning at 7:00 AM, and between 5:00 and 6:00 PM, the inn offers complimentary wine and snacks, giving additional opportunities to interact with other guests. I wish there had been a sitting room open in the evenings where we could have sat and enjoyed a cup of tea after dinner; we did so in the breakfast area (it was cold on the deck by then), but a sitting room would have been more comfortable and accommodated more people. Overall, though, we had a perfect stay. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for mid-priced, comfortable, B&B style accommodations in Cambria.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Weekend à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Our weekend was amazing due to the attention to each and every detail by the staff at the J.Patrick. The breakfast was delicious and exceeded my expectations. In addition the happy hour was great and a good time to get to know Linda. I appreciate Linda's expertise in planning our wine tasting adventure. I would definitely return to the J.Patrick.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Olallieberry Inn Stay à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

Room was great. Met several people and shared experiences with them. Always fun and enjoyable to do. Breakfast was great. Location was perfect as the town is not big, so we walked to dinner. Parking was easy and just out side the house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cambria Homestay à Her Castle Homestay B & B Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay in Cambria with the Seaveys. They provided us with an excellent room, superb breakfasts, wonderful company and stories and helpful hints for where to go and what to do in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}