Avis récents dans Cambria, Californie

A b/b with everything you could want à Fog's End (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Amazing. Loved Cambria too which was a short walk away. Jan's cooked breakfasts as well as fresh fruit set us up for the day. As if that wasn't enough around 5.30 Jim and Jan served wine and nibbles so all guests could socialise. Loved it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Paso Robles à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Beautiful views from every spot on this huge property on top of one of the highest ridges in Paso Robles. The hosts are over the top when it comes to service and the breakfasts are one of a kind good. Don't miss a chance to stay here, but do it soon, the owners are selling the property so may not be around next year. Also great tips from the hosts on which wineries to visit, so you don't waste time exploring

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our visit in September à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

My husband and I rode our Harley Davidson to J Patrick House and really enjoyed our stay. The Linda and her staff were warm and friendly. We only stayed one night but really enjoyed it! We loved the room with the beautiful bed and fireplace! Breakfast was amazing! Thanks Linda and we hope to meet Ron next time we ride through ¿¿ J G

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Olallieberry Inn à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Room was quite charming and the atmosphere perfect. Breakfast was amazing; loved the french toast. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and ensure that your stay was more than you hoped for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blissful B & B à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

We only stayed one night, but wish it had been more. Linda and Ron were perfect hosts. Everything you can think of had been catered for. Breakfast was divine. Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy in the Forest à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Many people on me to stay at Moonstone Beach in Cambria, seeking the ocean experience. As a result it is very crowded. I prefer the wooded forest of Cambrian pines on the bluff above the beach area. J Patrick House offers vintage antiques mxed with a bit of urban vibe. Fabulous multi_course breakfast s plus a and and hot d'oerve hour each evening. Linda and Ron are wonderful hosts! Convention sent to shops and restaurants in Cambria Village, easy drive to Paso Robles wineries. Situated just off of Highway 1 for those who want to drive the Big Sur coast road. You can do a day trip to Carmel and make it back for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Stars all around!! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

The J Patrick House is a top notch Bed and Breakfast. From the time were were greeted until the time we left, we were pampered at every turn! The rooms are extremely nice and equipped with everything you can think of and then some! Linda the owner is extremely gracious and helpful. She is very knowledgeable regarding the area and offered some wonderful suggestions on places to see and to dine. My husband and I give it five stars, and highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit Soon à Fog's End (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

What a great little B&B. Only 3 rooms, but great hosts, great rooms, excellent food and a wonderful location. What more can you want in a B&B! Down side is they are closing the inn to retire in November. But, the right side, a cottage on the same property will be available via airbandb. Won't have the foood, bt you will be on the edge of Cambria. Thanks Janet and Jim for a great B&B experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquil and beautiful! à Fog's End (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

My husband and I spent 3 wonderful nights at Fog's End. We've visited Cambria several times and stayed at another B&B so were not exactly sure what to expect at Fog's End. Fog's End is a beautiful home at the end of town. The property felt very welcoming and we got to enjoy our mornings sitting on their front porch, watching the dog park across the street. When we arrived we were promptly greeted by Jim & Jan and their very friendly and sweet dog, Lily (whom we enjoyed playing with very much!) We rented the upstairs king size bedroom that was simple but comfortable. The bathroom is quite large and the shower was wonderful. Each morning we enjoyed an amazing, tasty, large breakfast that held us all day long. Jan is a wonderful cook and both are attentive hosts. It was our anniversary and they thoughtfully provided us with a bottle of champagne to celebrate. We spent everyday out sightseeing so didn't arrive back to the house until later in the evening but there was always a bottle of Port waiting for the evening. We so enjoyed ourselves and wish we could go back again very soon. Thank you Fog's End!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem with great food and Gluten Free accommodations à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

The B and B was charming, staff was helpfull, and breakfast and happy hour were delicious. It was so nice Linda provided gluten free food for my allergy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Stayed three nights for our anniversary weekend in the Donegal room. Room and facilities were clean and well maintained. My wife loved the decor and I particularly liked the fragrant jasmine vines on the trellis between the buildings. Breakfast was good each day. The B&B tends to attract both international travelers as well as California locals so it was a good mix of people and we had lively, entertaining discussions. Location is perfectly placed. It is only 20 minutes to wine tasting in Paseo Robles or Hearst Castle. For those local it is only 10 min walk or 2 min drive into the charming downtown Cambria.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Go to B&B in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

A great little B&B. Great management that make you stay pleasant with a nice breakfast and happy hour. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sad they are closing in November à Fog's End (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Janet and Jim are outstanding B&B hosts. The rooms, the service, the landscaping and the history of the property combined with a great location make it an attractive place to stay. Sadly, they are closing the B&B come November. But the good news is they have a lovely cottage behind the house that will be available on airbandb, so you get the wonderful Cambria location at least. For the best experience go for the suite upstairs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best!!!! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

This is our second stay at the Olallieberry Inn (our first being in 2004). Last time we stayed in a room in the house, which was really charming. This time we decided to stay in the house in the back. Loved it!! The room was wonderful! Very roomy, with our own outdoor patio overlooking Santa Rosa Creek. Bed was SOOOOOO comfy!! The grounds are gorgeous!!!! Beautiful gardens with Santa Rosa Creek and trees as a backdrop. We would sit out there watching all the different birds and butterflies, and hawks flying overhead. So relaxing!! Wine and hors d' oeuvre hour was delicious. And the breakfasts!!!! WOW! Scrumptious!!! Dirk cooks with love, and each breakfast was absolutely delicious! Innkeepers and staff were super nice and attentive, and the place is warm and charming. My hubby and I frequent B&B's and we love trying different ones. We always say we are "B&B snobs"... and we both have to say Ollalieberry is our fave!!! Absolutely nothing negative to say about it. Definitely going back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Experience à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Our stay at J Patrick House exceeded our expectations! Linda and Ron were amazing hosts--our comfort was their priority. The breakfasts are fabulous--Linda is an amazing chef! Can't say enough about the quality and tastiness of the food! And the happy hour was a favorite part of our stay--it was a treat to meet other guests from around the U.S. and abroad with Linda and Ron hosting an array of local wines and appetizers. So very generous! The rooms and grounds are beautifully decorated with attention to every detail. We definitely plan to return for a second stay very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B ! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

A great Bed and a wonderful Breakfast at this homely B and B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven in Cambria à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

My husband and I stopped in Cambria on our way down the coast and found the J. Patrick House to be even nicer than the pictures on line. Linda could not have been more hospitable, including a wonderful Happy Hour with delicious wine and treats and an incredible breakfast. Linda loves to cook (with terrific help) and really takes the time to present a special experience. So many little details in the room, including trash cans for trash and recycling. The bathrooms have been redone beautifully, without losing the charm of a quaint B&B. The outside area has ample parking and a beautiful path to the main house with comfortable chairs in the garden area. We stay at a lot of B&Bs and J. Patrick House is right up near the top.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cambria escape à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Linda and Ron were the best hosts we have had at a bed and breakfast. They were a lot of fun and very knowledgable about the area. Breakfast was amazing every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

The J. Patrick House was absolutely incredible- the people were nice, the food was great, the rooms were clean, updated, well-kept. I would absolutely recommend this B&B to everyone I know heading north.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we could have stayed longer à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

The hosts were very welcoming. Welcomed with wine and snacks. They suggested a local restaurant for dinner and made the reservation for us. Awesome. Also hostess gave us great suggestion on a jewelry shop that was open late and right across the street from the restaurant. Breakfast was delicious and the chef was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

It was a wonderful stay. The owners very very helpful in recommending a dinner restaurant and even made the reservations for us. ALSO HAD A GREAT HAPPY HOUR!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

We loved our stay here! They were accommodating to our one night stay request. The rooms were quiet and peaceful and the fireplace put things over the top! Not to mention the breakfast the next morning...5 stars! I hope my husband and I can go back some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We loved staying here. Our room had a deck with chairs facing the small creek. During Happy Hour we took our appetizers and wine out on the deck for the scenic ambiance.. The bed was comfy and breakfast was delicious. The town was right next door with a variety of restaurants and shops to walk to. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We love the changes that the new innkeeper has made. The updates to the bathrooms are fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A "gem" among Bed and Breakfasts. à Fog's End (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

My husband and I found Fog's End to be the perfect two day Get Away. Jan and Jim were amazing hosts! The breakfasts were delicious and so beautifully served. Our room was charming and comfortable and spotlessly clean. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely fantastic.Well worth it! à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Booked a night here and completely amazed both my partner and me. The property and rooms are even more gorgeous than the photos it was an absolute paradise. Jim was very welcoming and provided us with very good recommendations of places to visit. His breakfast catered to my vegetarian partner. I will also be giving a 5 star review on tripadvisor because they truly deserve it. Cheers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay à Fog's End (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Janet and Jim run a great B&B. I would recommend staying here to anyone interested and I would definitely stay here again. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. The house is in a great location as well, only a short walk into town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We had a fantastic one night stay at the J Patrick House. The B&B was everything that it promised. The room was super cozy with its own fireplace! The bathroom was big and tall enough for my 6'2" fiancee! The homemade breakfast the next morning was delicious. I only wish we had more time to spend there at the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This property is absolutely beautiful. I am not sure why this review site will not let me give HRM an "outstanding" review across the board. Upon our arrival to High Ridge Manor we were surprised at just how quiet the area is. There were deer close by which was a real treat. Jim and Cindy are gracious hosts, who immediately greeted us upon our arrival. The rooms are beautifully decorated and immaculate. The free daily breakfast is something you would find in a gourmet restaurant. Bring your appetite as the portions are huge. On this particular trip I was going to propose to my girlfriend. Jim and Cindy were very helpful with planning an on-site couple's massage and setting up the area on their property where I wanted to propose. I cannot give the High Ridge Manor a high enough rating. It is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Paso Robles home à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Cindy and Jim are great. We highly recommend them and their home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}