Avis récents dans Camano Island, Washington

nash wedding à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We loved the Inn and the family feel. The only negative was room #1 was too dark/not enough lights, not enough bathroom surface area and the room had a bit of a smell to it. Employees were wonderful. Would of loved more early morning coffee options as we are not Kuerig (sp) fans. Food was excellent!! Loved the beach and walking areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality! à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Beautiful location! Extra effort to provide a vegan breakfast was greatly appreciated!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the inn at Barnum Point. Caroline was delightful and worked hard to ensure our needs were met. A lovely place in a great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute B&B, excellent location à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

The Inn at Barnum Point is a cute space with amazing views of the water and a perfect location to explore Camano Island and the surrounding area. The room is laid out well and the beds were very comfortable. It was nice to have a full size fridge and microwave available in the room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply wonderful à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

I can't say enough good things about this B and B. The owner is not only nice but has a wonderful soul. She is not in your face at all like some B and Bs but helpful. The views from the room we stayed in were amazing. I came to the inn stressed out. It was an immediate calming experience. I would stay again and again. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful BnB. à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

I have never visited the area before, but I found Carolin to be a very kind and pleasant host. My lady and myself found ourselves thoroughly enjoying our visit to to the, "Collective on Tap," and loved having a beautiful, nearby room to fall away into. We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


marvelous time à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

Sp beautiful . such lovely food and conversation with Carolyn. totally wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay at the Inn at Barnum Point à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2015

We traveled to Camano Island for a family wedding. This was our first experience staying at a Bed and Breakfast. Our stay at the Inn at Barnum Point was fabulous. The Eagle Room was spacious, quite comfortable and offered fantastic water views. Ms. Carolin is so warm and welcoming. She served us delicious breakfasts, consisting of fruit, pumpkin bread, breakfast casserole, bacon, and/or sausage. It was very interesting talking with Ms. Carolin about the history of Camano Island. Thank you for a fabulous stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Couple weekend à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2015

My husband and I went away for the weekend away from the kids. The owner was wonderful and a great cook. The rooms were all clean and had an incredible view from every window. We plan on returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at the inn. Our hostess, Carolin, is the greatest and made our stay ever so more enjoyable. The views are great,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Barnum Point à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2015

A wonderful, relaxing and homey getaway on Camano Island. Very quiet, rural and beautiful. Breakfast was simple, the other guests were delightful, and our hostess was nothing short of amazing. Much recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peacefull Getaway! à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2015

We found this Inn by chance and so glad we did. We love the location with the wild deer and eagles. The inn sits on a point looking out over the water and it is breath taking. The hostess, Caroline is very charming. Will stay here once a year when we visit family in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Camano Island Gem à Camano Island Waterfront Inn (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

Despite a minor confusion over the reservation, a lovely room was assigned to us. The details and comfort of this Inn were commendable as was the willingness to provide a special stay. The view from each private deck was memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful and peaceful place to relax and get away! à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

Carolin's hospitality is wonderful! The views from these rooms are truly awe-inspiring. Left feeling relaxed and refreshed--which is what I came for!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant surprise at the end of the road à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2014

The Inn is actually a Cape Cod Cottage at the very end of Barnum Point. The views from everywhere are filled with nature - the beach, waterfront, mountains, - I even saw a bald eagle glide by. Carolin is a wonderful hostess - perfect for a quiet getaway in the Seattle area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2014

Carolyn was really sweet. She was very attentive to what she asked. The bed and breakfast is in a great location with great views. Very relaxing. She made some great eggs and crab for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truely enjoyed our stay à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

Beautiful area, Kind and friendly hostess, very comfortable, options, great breakfast. Stairs on the steep side, no boating options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

I wasn't looking for fancy, but I was looking for a lovely view, a good meal, and maybe some good conversation or a story. I found all of this and more. Snobbier or hipster Seattle-ites will find this place dated (think early 90s whitewashed wood and brushed brass fixtures) and laugh at the fact that the proprietress has VHS tapes and CRT tvs, but to me, this only added to the charm. The bed was comfortable, the view incredible, and the food was served by the most interesting B&B host I've met yet. Did I mention the incredible setting? One morning I was greeted by not only the ubiquitous GBH and hawk but then an ultralight pilot zipping by on his plane. I loved the history of the place, the century-old apple orchard, the aging dog, and most of all Carolin, who runs the place with grace and a wonderful Dutch baby. You can pay double at the other places on the island, but why bother? Save the money and buy yourself dinner at the more expensive places nearby, but stay here and enjoy the charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 2014 stay at The Inn at Barnum Point à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay with Caroline. She was a great hostess, fun to talk with, a genuinely nice person. We enjoyed learning about the history of the property (its been in the family for 110 years). Great breakfast in the morning, we were able to choose from a number of selections. It is a quite location, but not far from shopping, etc. Thanks, Caroline.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barnum Point Family Mini-Break à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 07, 2014

A family gathering in the Inn. We used the larger room to sleep five and with a small kitchen corner. We cooked our own breakfast with the eggs and bacon etc supplied by the Inn.Views are great and the location served us well. We dined out and tried Zip-Lining nearby. A return visit is a high probability.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing eagle watching, beach combing & hospitality. à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

This is one of my most favorite places on the planet. I've gone every year, for at least 10 years, and have never been disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Barnum Point and exceptional getaway à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

Hostess was very accepting of children and extremely accommodating for 4 days. Breakfasts were terrific and varied such that all tried new things,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real haven. à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

Thank you again for a wonderful time and your warm smile and conversations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place for a romantic retreat. à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2014

We enjoyed this little b&b. Very clean and great view. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and cute à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2014

If you like a calm and sincere getaway, this is your place. The only noise my fiancee and I heard was the gentle tide of Triangle Cove. A refreshing contrast to city life, the room's tube TV, VCR, and lack of Wi-Fi provided unlikely charm. Carolin, her dog, and her cat couldn't have been sweeter hosts. No wonder the guest book was filled with gracious notes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect weekend spot à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2014

The location, the quiet, the spectacular views, and Carolin's outgoing hospitality made this a weekend to remember.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent value à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2014

Hostess delightful, room excellent, views outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic View à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

Our bedroom windows looked out at the beautiful water and lights across the bay. Carlin, the inn keeper, made a GREAT dutch baby & coffee & more for breakfast. We want to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B & B! à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2014

This is the 2nd time we have visited Barnum Point. Each time, we were warmly received and made to feel at home. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was 4 star quality! Great views from the rooms. Very highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Delightful à Inn At Barnum Point (Camano Island, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2013

Our 7 member family stayed in the Shorebird Suite and connecting Eagle's Nest Room over the Thanksgiving Holiday. It was a wonderful and relaxing get away. The owner, Carolin, was an absolute delight and made sure our stay was enjoyable. The view of Susan Bay and the wildlife were absolutely amazing. We watched deer munching apples in the orchard and bald eagles soared past our window and dove for food in the bay for several hours on Friday. We will definitely consider Inn at Barnum Point for another family vacation. I will also consider staying there for a personal get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Camano Island Waterfront Inn (4,64)
  2. Inn At Barnum Point (4,51)
Haut
}