Creekside Bed and Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,8

Notation basée sur
108 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great Find for a Long Weekend or a Weary Traveler

5 sur juillet 07, 2014

My daughter and I found this place on Bring Fido.com. We were driving from Seattle to Southern California and wanted a nice inviting place to stay. The hostess was very helpful..waiting an hour to end her day because we got caught in traffic. She made us a lovely berry crumble and left us a bottle of wine to end a very long driving day. A bed and dog treat were ready for our puppy. The room was very large, had a good size kitchen and a good size bathroom. Everything was ultra clean (I am very much a clean freak), the towels were thick and plentiful and the sheets like butter. We had a lovely peaceful stay and I will be returning with my husband for a wine weekend, as it is conveniently located to many of the wineries. Forgot to mention the s'more kit to use at fireside. A nice added touch.


Love this place!

5 sur juin 24, 2014

We always enjoy staying at the Creekside. We love the quiet and the "country" feel. It's perfect for us, but if you want a place where you can walk to eat, shop, etc., then it's not for you. BUT, if you want a clean, comfortable, happy, fresh, cozy, star-filled, friendly and yummy place to stay, this is it!


Peaceful Serenity

4,6 sur juin 07, 2014

We had a great experience. The breakfasts were super filling and delicious. The host were respectful, responsive and kind. We enjoyed using the fire pit. I would have liked to have our patio/balcony area cleaned off to make it more appealing to use. There were cobwebs, bird poop on the lawn chairs and it was dusty. That would be my only critic, honestly it wasn't a big deal. We definitely will be returning hopefully in the near future. We highly recommend it to other fellow bed and breakfast connoisseurs that appreciate real breakfast.


“Peaceful B&B in Paso Robles”

5 sur mai 25, 2014

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile My wife, daughter, son-in-law and I just spent two nights at Creekside B&B when we were in Paso for the 2014 Paso Wine Festival (our second time at the Festival). Got off to a great start when we were greeted in the parking lot by Amy, the mistress of the inn. After showing us to our room with a quick tour, she soon returned with a delicious plate of strawberry shortcake and a gift bottle of Syrah from the region. Saturday and Sunday mornings of our visit, Amy and her husband Tom delivered scrumptious breakfasts to our room. Our room (The Room with a View) had many amenities - small refrigerator, coffee maker and a bean grinder, etc. The bathroom was small, but well appointed. The 2nd bedroom was used by our daughter and son-in-law, and would work better for children, rather than an adult couple. The locale is in the country near Paso and is very peaceful. I enjoyed reading on the deck, drinking coffee before breakfast both mornings. The inn cat, Queenie, was a joy, clearly very comfortable with inn guests. Amy and Tom are genuine folks and we would definitely stay at Creekside again. Stayed May 2014


Restful B&B in Paso Robles

4,6 sur mai 21, 2014

My wife, daughter & son-in-law spent Friday and Saturday nights, 05/16-17, in The Room with a View at Creekside while in Paso for the Paso Wine Festival. Amy and Tom are wonderful hosts, and we had a great stay. Amy greeted us in the parking lot when we arrived, gave us a quick tour of our rom, and then returned shortly with a big plate of strawberry shortcake and a gift bottle of Syrah from a local vineyard. Yum! Both mornings Amy & Tom delivered scrumptious breakfasts to our room. The room was well-appointed with small refrigerator, coffee maker, bean grinder, etc. The separate 2nd bedroom was used by our daughter and SIL, but it would be better suited for children, rather than an adult couple. The inn cat, Queenie, was good company, especially in the morning when I sat on the deck drinking coffee and listening to the birds and critters. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to a return visit.


Creekside is Delightful

4,8 sur avril 02, 2014

The two of us had a lovely weekend at Creekside. The hospitality of the hosts was remarkable: a hand-written note of welcome, alongside a platter of fruits, cheeses, and a bottle of wine. On Saturday, after an amazing breakfast (cooked by Cheryl) we spent the morning relaxing and unwinding on the porch, sipping coffee, and enjoying the quiet of the day, until we went wine-tasting. Sunday's breakfast was delicious: sweet, savory, and memorable. This was our second visit, and we highly recommend it.


Best Stay Ever and I have stayed in many places around the world

5 sur mars 26, 2014

We took a girl's weekend up in Paso Robles and stayed at the Creekside. The hospitality couldn't have been better, food was not your standard breakfast faire as it was prepared by a former French Restaunteer who also gave us the scoop on local wineries and fun spots (including Zip-Lining which was a blast). Thank you thank you thank you!!!


Loved it, Would stay here again!

5 sur mars 26, 2014

We loved our stay here. Lynne and Dave were great, and the food was fabulous. We were in the Creekside room on the first floor, and it was so much more than we expected. Kitchen area, in-room fireplace with comfy sofa, super comfy bed, outdoor BBQ available, and a fire pit with the wood and everything set to go each day. The B&B is current for sale, so I hope the new owners take note and continue with the great service.


Creekside was Fantastic

5 sur mars 16, 2014

We go up to Paso 1-2 times a year and have mostly stayed in hotel/motels and we decided to do something different and glad we did. Lynne and Dave's B&B is amazing. Location is perfect on the West side of Paso so it is close to everything. The room with a view is amazing. It is spacious and loved the fireplace and the deck. Lynne and Dave have animals including a dog and cat that are very friendly and they also have goats. The breakfast both days was amazing and everything they provide from the food to the accommodations is so well thought out.


A wonderful place!

5 sur février 20, 2014

Everything here was perfect. Our dogs loved it here too. We only wished we could stay longer. Still thinking about the amazing breakfast Lynne cooked us.


Killer breakfast and wonderful location

5 sur janvier 08, 2014

This is a gem! Perfect location and the best home base for a weekend of wine tasting in Paso. Every part of this from the killer breakfast to the comfortable room with a partial kitchen, to BBQ'ing at night and the long talks around the fire pit. Perfect in every way.


Our favorite place to stay in Paso Robles

5 sur novembre 27, 2013

We've had the pleasure of staying at the Creekside Bed & Breakfast a couple times now, and we truly can't say enough about it. From the super-comfy beds to the gourmet breakfasts that Lynne & Dave Teckman deliver to the room every morning, to the cleanliness and attention to detail throughout the room, everything is perfect. We also love that it's very dog friendly... our dog loves to curl up by the fire while we enjoy their delicious Per Cazo wine :) Creekside B&B is definitely our favorite place to stay in Paso.


An excellent experience!

3,8 sur novembre 14, 2013

Our stay at Creekside was fantastic! The room was spacious, well decorated and functional. We enjoyed building a fire in the outside pit provided and watched the stars until late at night. Our breakfast was also superb. We would definately stay here again.


Birthday Celebration

4,8 sur novembre 05, 2013

We stayed at Creekside to celebrate a birthday and it turned out to be a most memorable and outstanding event. Everything was just wonderful......hostess, wine tasting, room and the BREAKFAST!


Sweet...

4,6 sur octobre 27, 2013

Dave and Lynne are very easy going Breakfast is more than I expected my wife is an incredible cook and we were impressed;Bravo!!! Firepit outback is like being at home Yeah it is expensive but no complaints and everything it should be. Thanks guys!


One of top 3 all-time favorites

4,8 sur octobre 10, 2013

My husband and I have stayed in a great many B&Bs, and the Creek Side Bed and Breakfast is among the best. Breakfast is huge, delicious, and beautiful, and it's even brought to the room. The Room with a View is large and comfortable, with excellent heating and cooling. The small kitchen is well stocked, and the furnishings are appealing. There's even an abundance of great reading material. Travelers with mobility issues will need to choose the other room, though, due to stairs.


creekside

5 sur octobre 08, 2013

wonderful, wonderful,wonderful! A great place to stay close to town & everything! Will come back again!


Fantastic B&B!

4,8 sur septembre 27, 2013

The Creekside B&B is in a perfect location for wine tasting in Paso Robles. The room is spacious and very comfortable with all the amenities including an outdoor fire pit. The breakfast was prepared by the owners and quite delicious. Deer and wild turkeys walked past in the front yard. The innkeepers were very friendly and even provided us with a tasting of the wines they produce which are also delicious. Highly recommended!


Beautiful place & people!

4,8 sur septembre 05, 2013

We Had Such A Wonderful Stay With David And Lynne. The Room Was Perfectly Sized & So Cozy For Our Weekend Get Away! The Food Was Second To None! Tasting Wine On The Back Pool Deck Was So Relaxing. Already Planning Our Next Stay!


Cozy Retreat

4,8 sur août 04, 2013

Our visit to Creekside was excellent. It gave us the quiet and peace we needed. The accommodations were outstanding and the bed was extremely comfortable. The vegan breakfast was the best one we have ever had away from home. We highly recommend the Creekside and would be delighted to stay here again.


30 th wedding anniversary

5 sur juillet 04, 2013

Amazing hospitality. Lynne and Dave were awesome. The first bed and breakfast we have ever stayed in. Hope the rest are equally amazing.


Relax in complete comfort.

4,8 sur juin 21, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our 25th wedding anniversary. Creekside B&B made sure that we felt special by welcoming us with fresh baked brownies and a bottle of wine. We were given insider tips on best places to visit and dine. A delicious gourmet breakfast was served to us each morning in our room at our chosen time. A true gem, Creekside made our stay memorable.


We can't wait to go back!

5 sur juin 19, 2013

We were in Paso Robles for a family wedding, and decided to treat ourselves and try a B&B that could accomodate 3 of us. Cheryl put my mind at ease from the get go, super sweet and went out of her way to make sure our daughter felt comfortable in the "Pine Room". We enjoyed breakfast by the creek Sat morning and even saw wild turkeys! We had such a wonderful time, thank you so Cheryl and Wit for making the weekend special for us.


Wonderful Experience

5 sur mai 30, 2013

The owners, their breakfasts and their wine are superb!!


Above Expectations

5 sur mai 06, 2013

Made us feel welcome/at home. Beautiful, quiet setting--relaxing, peaceful. Only wish we could've stayed longer.


Must Stay!!

5 sur avril 08, 2013

The Creekside Bed And Breakfast is so worth it. Lynn was an excellent host and breakfast was delicious. I can not wait to go back.


Beautiful property in the heart of the west side Paso Robles wine country

4,4 sur mars 26, 2013

We enjoyed a wonderful one night stay at Creekside. The grounds are beautifully maintained, and our room was the perfect size. We took advantage of the fire ring and well stocked wood pile after cooking dinner on-site using the property's gas grill. The evening fire was perfect. The night sky was lit up with amazing country starlight. The room included nice little touches like ultra-comfy robes, a gas fireplace, and the most comfortable bed we have slept on. Breakfast prepared by Lynne, the owner of the B&B was over the top! She also sent us home with delicious banana bread.


The best ever

5 sur mars 15, 2013

Thanks for making our stay the best. We are telling all of our freinds about your place. Don & Leanne


Creekside B&B in Paso Robles

4,2 sur mars 06, 2013

My husband and I are not in general B&B people. However, at Creekside, we felt like we were staying at someone's home, but with more privacy. Lynne was most gracious, and those breakfasts of hers were outstanding! Creekside is around 7 miles from downtown Paso, and very close to many wineries.


Birthday Get Away

4,6 sur février 25, 2013

A delightful get away in a charming environment. Friendly and welcoming. And the wine and cheese!


Great Paso Robles getaway

5 sur décembre 12, 2012

We had a wonderful afternoon and evening during our recent stay. Lynne and Dave were very welcoming, served an amazing breakfast in the room and a very personalized wine tasting. We appreciated being able to have a nice, unique B & B to stay at and have our two mini schnauzers accompany us. Our 2nd level room was nicely decorated, had a great fireplace and nice balcony to enjoy. Would stay again!!


Awesome!

5 sur décembre 11, 2012

We had a great time. The room was perfect, the breakfasts were delicious, and the location is super convenient. Thanks!!


Birthday Getaway

4,8 sur décembre 04, 2012

Our weekensd birthday getaway wassimply delightful. The proprietors were pleasant and greeted us warmly. Lynne even brought us a little birthday cake to celebrate the occasion! The room was cozy and inviting and the breakfast was out of this world! We will most defoinitely be back!


Wonderful Place, Wonderful People

4,8 sur novembre 29, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The place is beautiful. Lynne and Dave went above and beyond to make us comfortable. The breakfasts were delicous. The accomodations and people are very pet friendly. We all had a fantastic time.


Great Getaway

5 sur novembre 28, 2012

Spent a lovely Thanksgiving weekend at this great B &B in Paso Robles. The hosts are incredibly gracious and welcoming. It was like staying with good friends.


Again a wonderful stay

5 sur novembre 20, 2012

The serenity of the setting, the wonderful breakfast and the fun wine tasting all make staying at Creekside very special. Lynne and Dave were out of town so Cheryl and Whit filled in and were wonderful. Looking forward to coming back for a 3rd visit.


Quaint and quiet!

4,8 sur novembre 14, 2012

Will definitely stay again. Lynne was very gracious and the room and grounds were spectacular. Breakfasts were delightful and extremely tasty.Very peaceful and a terrific setting for a 25th anniversary celebration.


Creekside Bed and Breakfast

5 sur octobre 24, 2012

The inn keepers are wonderful, breakfast was delicious and wine tasting in the inn keepers home special. We also bought a case of their wine.


Creekside Bed and Breakfast

5 sur octobre 17, 2012

Very hospitable hosts, food was outstanding, rooms were very clean. A beautiful place to stay in Paso Robles. Highly recommend!


The Very Best

5 sur septembre 21, 2012

A very charming and peaceful place with the most comfortable bed! Breakfast was unique and delicious. Lynne and Dave are terrific hosts. We would love to stay there again.


relaxing, perfect weekend getaway

4,8 sur septembre 19, 2012

We had such a great time staying in the downstairs room with our dog Belle. The adjacent outside seating was perfect for reading and listening to the various birds or stargazing. The homemade breakfasts are more like feasts and kept us full until dinner. Lynne and Davie (and Rosie too!) are the perfect hosts.


Another grand visit

4,8 sur septembre 08, 2012

Our second visit with Lynne at Creekside. A great place with a wonderful host. Their wine gets better with each tasting, and Lynne's breakfasts are delicious.


August 2012

4,2 sur septembre 04, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Creekside. Lynne is a great cook and she and Dave are tremendous hosts. We brought our small dog and he had a blast playing with Rosie. We will be coming back. The room was very spacious, well appointed and offered us the peace and quiet we were looking for with modern conveniences. The location was perfect for wine tasting in the area and there is a dog park nearby which worked well for us. I would also recommend inviting another couple and renting out the entire barn, seems like that would make for an even nicer getaway as there is ample room outside to enjoy the fresh air,etc.


Perfect Country Getaway!!

5 sur août 17, 2012

Everything was perfect. We will definitely come again. I highly recommend this B&B.


The best bed & breakfast in Paso Robles

5 sur juillet 22, 2012

The Creekside Bed & Breakfast exceeded all of my expectations. I was really able to relax, unwind, and enjoy the inn, the surroundings, and the hospitality of Dave & Lynn. And the breakfasts really are to die for! And the Per Cazo wines were some of the best we tasted in Paso Robles. I can't wait to go back!


Outstanding B&B

5 sur juillet 19, 2012

This B&B was everything the reviews said and more. We had a wonderful time and are looking forward to going back to The Creekside again.


Private and Lovely B&B

4,8 sur juillet 13, 2012

This was a one amazing get away. If you enjoy wine or just want to unwind, then this B&B is exactly what you've been looking for. We had a lovely 3 days. The breakfast was delicious! The best we've ever had. The service was truly excellent.


We didn't want to leave

5 sur juillet 12, 2012

Everything about this B & B is lovely. The rooms are charming yet not too flowery, comfortably homey yet upscale. The bed was too die for and it was tempting to oversleep every day that we were there. The innkeepers were inviting and informative without being too much. We loved the breakfasts, gourmet comfort food. The special plus was their wines. We shared in an informative and pleasant wine tasting poolside and were so happy with the wines that we joined their wine club and bought one or two of each selection to take with us. We were so very pleased with this B & B and will definitely revisit.


Fabulous B&B experience

5 sur juillet 05, 2012

This is an exceptional experience. It is right in the thick of wine tasting, while remaining peaceful and remote. You are greeted by lovely cats. You wake up to deer in the glen. The breakfast was delicious. You could not ask for a more restful and relaxing place to stay.


Romantic getaway in Paso wine country

5 sur juin 03, 2012

The Creekside Bed & Breakfast was a wonderful escape...lovely room, thoughtful host, great location to enjoy Paso Robles wineries. Breakfast in the morning was a real treat. Loved the sit down wine tasting of the Per Cazo wines...and the inclusion of our choice of bottles in the room package was a nice perk. Downtown Paso and most restaurants are about a 15 minute drive.


Amazing

5 sur mai 20, 2012

This was an amazing b&b. Lynne makes the best breakfasts and was such a warm person. We had a great honeymoon and it's thanks to the Teckman's. Thank you!


Our Favorite B&B!!

5 sur mai 20, 2012

My husband and I recently returned from our second stay at Creekside Bed and Breakfast... It felt like we were visiting old friends. Lynne and Dave once again went above and beyond to make our stay absolutely perfect. After checking in to our room we were invited to enjoy wine and cheese pairings in their backyard, poolside. Lynne sat down and joined us as she poured, talking about the wines and catching up on how life had been treating us. Incidentally, their wine, Per Cazo Cellars, is our clear favorite of all Paso Robles wines. We became wine club members without hesitation. Now, about breakfast......First were were able to decide what time we would like our breakfast delivered to our room. Having stayed their previously we couldn't wait to dive into Lynne's gourmet breakfast. This time we enjoyed a Dutch Baby pancake with fresh berries and warm maple syrup, served with glazed bacon and fresh orange juice. It was FABULOUS!!!!! Creekside B&B has two rooms. We have stayed in both. Each room has something the other room does not, but they are both welcoming, cozy, and of course, equipped with everything we might need during our stay. I could go on and on.....I will just say that when visiting Paso Robles we will only stay at Creekside B&B. Thank you, Lynne and Dave, for your hospitality and all your B&B has to offer. Bill and Michelle


Wonderful Escape!

5 sur mai 15, 2012

My Husband and I stayed in the Room with a view for 2 nights with our two very lively dogs. It was a perfect getaway....quiet except for the sounds of nature. This room is beautifully appointed and perfect for the dogs because there is a large deck which can be easily blocked off for their safety. The owners, Lynn and Dave are over the top accomodating and friendly. The breakfasts were fabulous! The wine tastings by the pool were so enjoyable. Great wines, I might add. We would highly recommend this property.


A wonderful surprise in Paso Robles

4,4 sur avril 30, 2012

We were spoiled by the hospitality and will be planning a return trip soon! Next trip we will definitely make time to sit by the fire pit in the evening and enjoy the great local wines!


Superb!

5 sur avril 21, 2012

A superb experience, and breakfast- Yum!


A great treat!

5 sur mars 08, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Creekside for our Anniversary. It was great. Very quiet and peaceful and a beautiful area. Lynne and Dave were great hosts and having breakfast delivered was perfect for a special morning.


Great B&B!

4,8 sur février 16, 2012

Great food, friendly service from Dave, Lynne, and the staff, wonderful wine, and maybe the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Great stay and value! We WILL be back.


wonderful place

4,6 sur février 12, 2012

A wonderfully relaxing location, with very welcoming owners, who go above and beyond the normal B&B's expectations. The breakfasts are brought to your room, set up with a flourish and are some of the most creative, delicious ones we have ever eaten at a B&B. A great place to bring a well behaved dog as the entire 4 1/2 acre property is fenced. Will definitely return.


Can't wait to go back

4,8 sur janvier 14, 2012

It was a great place to stay. We stayed for two nights with our 15 year old son and our 10 lb poodle. Loved the fireplace and full kitchen. The bed was so comfortable. We used the outdoor fire pit both nights. The breakfast was wonderful both mornings. The owners are supper friendly and they made us feel very welcome. I will tell all my family and friends about this place!


We'll be back

4,6 sur décembre 23, 2011

We enjoyed our stay immensely and plan to come back again and again. Lynne and Dave were wonderfully hospitable hosts, the room was beautiful, breakfast was excellent... What more can I say? It's a great place run by great people. -- Wade


a beautiful place

5 sur décembre 19, 2011

When my husband and I checked in, they were having a complimentary wine tasting which we joined by their invitation, what a fun way to begin our stay there! Our room was gorgeous with an inviting 3 sided fireplace, and a big comfy bed with a thick and cozy down comforter. The owner brought an amazing fritatta breakfast to our room the next morning, just at the time we requested. Homemade muffins and beautiful fresh fruit was included. The price was right, the service was wonderful and the room very special, the vineyard and pastures location picturesque. I recommend Creekside B and B!


Lovely respite at Creekside Bed and Breakfast

5 sur novembre 14, 2011

My husband and I spent his birthday at the Creekside Bed and Breakfast. What a lovely spot. Great way to reconnect and spend a romantic few days away from the big city. Our hostess was very welcoming and her breakfast was superb. The room was lovely with a beautiful fireplace and the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. I would highly recommend this B&B.


Perfect Place for your Paso Stay

4,6 sur novembre 12, 2011

Everything at Creekside was wonderful! The wine tasting and the breakfasts were to die for and Lynn had great recommendations for restaurants and other attractions in the area. We'll stay here again when we return to the area.


Perfect stay in Paso!

5 sur novembre 10, 2011

We spent a wonderful weekend at the Creekside B&B to celebrate our anniversary. Everything was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. Our room was beautiful, the bed was incredibly comfortable (with to-die-for sheets), and the hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was served at a dining table in our room (which I loved) and made for private and relaxing mornings. The food Lynne prepared was excellent. We have stayed at several other B&Bs in Paso Robles (and many more worldwide) and Creekside Bed & Breakfast is the best of the best. It will always be our first call when traveling to Paso Robles.


Loved Loved Loved our stay!

4,0 sur novembre 05, 2011

We had a wonderful surprise with this B & B! Outstanding five star Breakfast, lusious sheets, service was gracious and very helpful with all our needs. (even a jacket that was left behind) Our rooms were very clean and we felt we got our monies worth. Thank you Creekside we will be back!


Our stay from 10/16-10/20/2011

5 sur novembre 03, 2011

My wife and I had an outstanding stay at the Creekside Bed & Breakfast in our first stay at Paso Robles. Lynne and Dave made us feel very welcome. Our room was fantastic and the morning breakfast (delivered to our room) was spectacular. We will definitely be back next year.


Creekside Bed and Breakfast - Fabulous!

5 sur novembre 03, 2011

Creekside B&B was a wonderful experience - beautiful grounds, a cozy but spacious cottage, incredible hospitality by the owners and delicious breakfasts brought to our room daily. The wine is outstanding as well. We are looking forward to our next visit!


Terrific weekend

5 sur novembre 03, 2011

Creekside is a charming, comfortable, clean B&B, and Dave and Lynne are fantastic hosts. We had a terrific weekend with them, and are very much looking forward to our next visit.


Wonderful country retreat..with great wine included!

5 sur octobre 27, 2011

Stayed at Creekside during a recent visit to Central Coast wine country. It is a lovely setting, comfortable room with all the amenities, including a romantic fireplace, kitchen and deck looking out to the woods. The breakfast, served at the dining table in the room, was great and the hosts even provided a bottle of wine (a very good one!)from their winery. Highly recommend!


Can't Go Wrong at Creekside

4,6 sur octobre 17, 2011

We spent on night in the Room With a View. The room was really a suite, with kitchen and dining area, nice bed and linens. Lynne, the innkeeper, ensures that all creature comforts are in place, including such things as fresh coffee beans w/grinder; teas; fridge stocked w/half & half, water, sodas; chocolates. She gave us a bottle of their Per Cazo wine, which was very good. She served a very nice breakfast. We will return and recommend it to those who seek a quiet, rural setting but still fairly close to many of the good west side wineries.


A great find in Paso Robles!

4,0 sur octobre 13, 2011

This is a wonderful get away in the heart of the Paso wine country. The owners make you feel very welcome and do everything to make your stay relaxing and comfortable. A gourmet breakfast is brought to your room every morning and you can drink your coffee in the morning, or wine in the evening, under the oak trees listening to the babbling creek. They also make their own wine, which is excellent. You can't go wrong with a weekend respite at Creekside B&B!


Room with a View

4,0 sur septembre 09, 2011

When you first enter the room to your left I was glad to see that the room was equipped with a small kitchenette with a mini fridge, a large sink, and plenty of dishes and silverware. The room comes with complimentary bottle of wine. The shower was amazing and was positioned over a jacuzzi tub, but anyone who has trouble with their legs may need assistance stepping into the tub as it was quite tall. The sheets were a very very high count! :-D The pillows were also great.


Perfect place to relax in Paso Robles

5 sur août 29, 2011

Stayed in the room with a view, and it was exactly what we were looking for! Great location if you want to explore the local wineries and go into town for dinner. The sky at night is beautiful! One night was not enough.


Very Nice Stay

3,2 sur août 24, 2011

Very nice lodge style B&B along the wine trail. The room was large and comfortable, the linens were uniquely special, and the caretakers who were friends of the owners were very friendly. They prepared a breakfast that was gourmet and very delicious. Thanks,


Nice B & B

4,0 sur août 13, 2011

Nice and friendly. Isolated. However I like social interactions and there is not much opportunity for that. A little far town and dining, otherwise no complain. The door should have a lock and guest can leave valuables in the room. KC Lim


Loved it!

5 sur août 09, 2011

I would highly recommend this B&B. Very relaxing and comfortable. A great place to just relax or use as a base for wine tasting and visiting the area. The breakfast was always excellent and Lynne made us feel very welcome. We will definitely be back.


our stay at creekside b&b

5 sur août 01, 2011

The Creekside B&B was everything we hoped for and more. The cleanliness and service offered made us feel like we were at home and the breakfast was definitely not the run of the mill. Lynn is a lot of the reason we had such a wonderful time and she made sure we had everything we needed and gave us a wine tasting exerience that you won't find at many wineries. We will definitely be back and hope we can bring our friends to enjoy a stay with us and experience Creekside B&B.


Most Romantic Place Ever!

5 sur juillet 28, 2011

My wife and I spent our honeymoon, 5 yr and 10 yr anniversary at Creekside. The rooms are beautiful, the new owners are amazing and the nearby wineries are exceptional. I would recommend Creekside with all my heart. If you are looking for a romantic getaway, you could not do better than this lovely B&B. AY


Amazing Host!

4,8 sur juillet 11, 2011

This B&B is lovely and it features two very stylish and spaceous rooms. We were staying in the loft in the upper floor with a fireplace and a deck. We really wanted to give our biggest compliments to the host, Cheryl, who was substituting for the owners while we were there. We had a great wine tasting with her, then she introduced us to her husband and her animals, and the next morning she made us one of the best breakfasts I have ever had!


Charming, Cheerful and Comfortable

5 sur juin 10, 2011

Just had a return visit to Creekside Bed and Breakfast in Paso Robles. I was so delighted and surprised on my first stay that I insisted on staying there again when I was traveling with my husband. Lynne and Dave are friendly and energetic folks who deliver a fantastic breakfast at the hour of your own choosing. Beautiful rooms and grounds, with a real country feel. Fresh and clean. Don't forget to say "hi" to their darling little goats. You won't find them unless you ask because are not near the guest rooms and are on the far side of the property!


Creekside comfort

4,6 sur juin 03, 2011

Our hosts were wonderful as is their wine! We especially enjoyed the ZinG...what a great wine. The room was super clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, very soft sheets and pillows. Lynne prepared a wonderful breakfast. My wife and I stayed there for our anniversary but want to bring our kids back so we can enjoy smores with them out around the fire pit! And you can't beat the location in the middle of the west side Paso wineries. Played the outstanding Hunter Ranch golf course to boot!


Perfect getaway

4,0 sur avril 16, 2011

This is a wonderful homey B&B in a perfect location for wine tasting. The breakfast was wonderful and Lynne was a perfect hostess.


Peaceful Getaway!

5 sur avril 13, 2011

My husband and I needed a couple days away from the hustle and bustle of life. We stayed at the Creekside Bed and Breakfast for two nights. It was so quiet and quaint! The Room with a view was perfect. I loved that it had it's own kitchnet area, fireplace and a balcony! Lynne was an amazing host and cooked us wonderful food every morning. We will definetley be returning and hopefully bringing some friends next time! Thanks Lynne for a wonderful couple days away!


Our Stay

4,8 sur avril 07, 2011

We stayed for two nights and the room was wonderful, with the creek running just outside. The room is quite large, with a nice gas fireplace, a kitchenette and living area. Lynne is a wonderful host and makes the most awesome breakfasts which she brings to your room. Be sure to try their Per Cazo wines, which are very good. We're looking forwardto our next stay.


Stay here!

5 sur mars 30, 2011

Lovely grounds, fell asleep to the sound of babbling creek and froggies. Close to all the winereies we wanted to check out, and found plenty more on the way.We stayed in the upstairs Room with a View and it was cozy, elegant and great down to the tiniest details like the lavendar cream lotion in the bathroom. The breakfasts were AMAZING! Lynne and Dave really have a great thing going here, it was our first stay in a B&B and we'll recommend this place to everyone! Per Cazo wines were delightful as well! Thank you Teckmans!


Creekside B&B

5 sur mars 29, 2011

Very welcoming, friendly.....helpful with dinner reservations, wineries, directions, etc. We stayed 5 nights and would definitely go back!


Perfect weekend getaway

5 sur mars 09, 2011

We spent two nights at the Creekside B&B in the 'Creekside room' and our friends stayed in the 'Room with a view'. The B&B is right in the heart of the wine country. Our hosts, Lynne and Dave could not have been more accommodating. We loved our delicious breakfasts, brought to the room each morning and enjoyed sitting around the fire in the outdoor fire pit that was ready to light when we returned from dinner on Saturday night. We will recommend the Creekside B&B to our friends.


Paradise in Paso

5 sur février 24, 2011

Creekside B & B provided us with a memorable week-end with family and our new found friends, Dave and Lynne. The atmosphere of the room was perfect, the grounds were perfect and the hospitality was perfect. Lynne went out of her way to provide us with everything we could have possibly needed and beyond. As described, her breakfasts were over the top, and their wine was amazing. They love what they do and it shows in every detail. We will return soon to relive our most recent mini-vacation to this beautiful wine region. Chris & Lee Ann


5 Star Experience

5 sur février 22, 2011

M5 Star Experience As a birthday treat we traveled up to Paso Robles and stayed at the Creekside B&B. It exceeded all expectations. Lynne and Dave were going to be out of town while we were there, but they let us know ahead of time and their friends Cheryl and Whit took very good care of us. We started our adventure with a private tasting of Per Cazo wines. Don't miss this, the wine and cheese pairings are wonderful. We had the creekside room and it was so comfortable and spacious with the fireplace going that it was hard to leave. The location is perfect to travel to the wineries or to pop into town for dinner. Lynne had recommend several restaurants and we chose Bistro Laurent for their 5 course tasting menu with accompanying wines. The only thing better was the breakfast that was brought to our room each morning. A true gourmet experience,so good that I just had to ask for the recipe, and Lynne was kind enough to share it with me. We will defiantly come back to a place that makes you feel so amazing.


Creekside Review - Pisarski

4,0 sur décembre 20, 2010

We had a wonderful time - the room was huge with a sleeping area (wonderful king size bed), living area with a fireplace, dining area and full kitchen - really a studio apartment vs a "room". I kept saying that I could live here. Lynne was wonderful and helped with recommendations on restaurants and vineyards to visit. I am going back this fall!


Tips for staying at CB&B

5 sur décembre 17, 2010

Our suggestions for staying at CBB are as follows: 1) Expect a large, clean, cozy and comfortable room! 2) Be prepared to have the GREATEST breakfast you could ever have at a B&B- this food is top-notch! 3) Dont book up your whole weekend tasting wine- Dave and Lynne know so many amazing hikes and drives that it would be a true shame to not take at least one of their suggested activities they have so kindly detailed in the guest book. 4) Taste the Per Cazo wine- aside from the B&B, the wine is also wonderful! 5) Dont forget to reserve some time to hang out and relax in the morning- the views from the main cabin bed are the creek and the fireplace-you cant help but want to snuggle in. PS- Awsome water pressure makes for an invigorating shower- So nice!


Lovely stay at Creekside

4,6 sur novembre 15, 2010

We stayed in "A Room with a View" for one evening and greatly enjoyed Creekside. The B&B only has two rooms, both of which are very private. Lynne brought us an enormous (and delicious) breakfast in the morning, which was perfect before a day of wine tasting. We enjoyed a complementary bottle of Per Cazo wine in front of the fireplace in the room. All-in-all a wonderful stay. Dave and Lynne are particularly welcoming.


We love Creekside B&B!

4,8 sur novembre 09, 2010

This is an amazing and very romantic retreat. My husband and I just stayed at Creekside for our 5 year anniversary and were greeted by Lynne upon our arrival. The property and the hosts are so unbelievably charming! We were also treated to a private tasting of Per Cazo wines with Lynne, which was a wonderful surprise. In addition to all of that, Lynne's fresh and fabulous breakfasts are a great way to start the day! We LOVED staying at Creekside with it's lush grounds, lovely hosts and relaxing and beautiful atmosphere and can't wait to come back!


Fantastic experience!

5 sur septembre 26, 2010

My husband and I stayed here as a stop on our trip down the Pascific Coast Highway. Creekside Bed and Breakfast was by far the best place we stayed on our entire trip! The room was immaculately clean. The bed was extremely comfortable, the ammenities were top notch, and the breakfast was awesome. The room had a gas fireplace in front of which we loved drinking a glass of Paso's finest wine. Creekside's location was very good---close to many wineries. The owner was very accomodating to our travel and wine tasting schedule. I would recommend this facility to anyone staying in Paso Robles.


We Only Did One Thing Wrong

5 sur septembre 11, 2010

The only things we did wrong was choose to stay only one night. We could have spent a week at this beautiful inn with these terrific innkeepers. The room was beautiful, the privacy and quiet were unbelieveable and Lynne is a terrific cook at evidenced by the beautiful breakfast. The setting is truly magical and just what we needed as a respite from LA. I can't wait to go back and Scott feels the same.


Dog-gone Great Place!

4,8 sur septembre 06, 2010

Lynne & Dave were fantastic hosts at this private and beautiful property. The tasting of their wonderful Per Cazo wines by their poolside while our dog ran around the pool getting acquainted with their Maddy was great fun. The rooms are ultra clean and very comfortable. Highly recommend this jewel in Paso, and they are dog friendly which makes them special in our hearts.


What a lovely retreat!

5 sur mai 04, 2010

Lynne & Dave were very welcoming and we had fun wine tasting with Lynne upon our arrival. Every night they set up the fire pit for us so we could hang outside and star gaze. We loved the wonderful breakfasts. What a gorgeous property!


The Perfect Bed, Breakfast, Wine Combo

5 sur mars 16, 2010

What a pleasure to find such a wonderful place, run by such warm people. This was my first trip in Paso Robles and I got really lucky with the Creekside B&B. The beds/rooms are super cozy and comfortable, the breakfast is fantastic. Lynne and Dave run the place and they are just so nice and helpful. I'd also highly recommend trying their wine, Per Cazo. They'll invite you into their home for a tasting, which is really fun. My favorite were the ZinG and the Confluent!


As good as it gets!

5 sur mars 05, 2010

What a wonderful time! The Teckmans are as wonderful as two people could be. And their definition of hospitality remains unsurpassed in my book. The B&B is in a wonderful setting and the amenities are geared for maximum relaxation (the amazing wine doesn't hurt either). Thanks for a great birthday weekend, Lynne and Dave!


It really is by a creek!

5 sur février 16, 2010

we really enjoyed the creek that runs outside the property and we enjoyed a fire in the firepit at night. Champagne with breakfast and a bottle of their wine when we checked inwere added bonuses.


Relax & Enjoy the host & hostess

5 sur janvier 29, 2010

Thankyou for one of the most enjoyable gettaways. The wine & company was great. I still want the receipe for the French toast, it was the best.


Not your average bed and breakfast

5 sur janvier 28, 2010

We had not stayed in too many bed and breakfast before but we loved this one. It is totally private. Lynne and Dave will treat you like family. They delivered a gourmet breakfast to our room, shared their wine with us and gave great recommendations on where to eat and wine taste.


A gem in wine country!

5 sur novembre 29, 2009

Terrific place! Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings, the food was delicious, their wine... our group bought a few cases! Dave and Lynne couldn't of been more accommodating. SL


Charming and relaxing

4,4 sur octobre 27, 2009

This B&B was in the perfect location located on a quiet road right in Paso Robles wine region. It was very private and the room was beautiful, well equiped with a kitchen, and very clean. The grounds were just as lovely and sitting outside in the morning watching deer was one of our favorite parts. Lynne and Dave were wonderful hosts, breakfast was delicious, and they offered great information on wineries to visit while in the area. They also make there own wine, Per Cazo, which actually was our favorite wine we tried in the region. We would highly recommend staying at Creekside.


Great Bed and Breakfast in Paso

5 sur septembre 22, 2009

We just returned home from our stay Creekside Bed and Breakfast with Lynne and Dave. We had a wonderful time meeting both of them and tasting the wines of Per Cazo with some cheese, olives, and nuts poolside on a warm Paso evening. Breakfast was a standout with all of our needs met. The room was large, comfortable, and clean. We received a bottle of wine from the winery and took advantage of the kitchen by having dinner in our room with the Per Cazo wine. If you are looking for a private, quite bed and breakfast with two wonderful hosts please visit Lynne and Dave at Creekside.


Creekside bed and breakfast AHHHHSOME

5 sur août 24, 2009

My husband found Creekside Bed and Breakfast by happenstance. Funny the name of the wine in the room was Per Cazo which means by chance. Wow, what a great room. The bed was king size the kind you can melt in and the room so just absolutely cozy. The owners are friendly and make great wine too. In the morning they spoil you with a great breakfast that they serve you...We felt pamperd and blessed to have found this little hide away just out of the reaches of the daily grind. John and Lori


wonderful experience

5 sur juillet 02, 2009

You will enjoy staying in this friendly, clean, adn romantic B&B. The Teckmans are great hosts and welcome you to this beautiful wine country- highly recommended!


Just so sweet

4,2 sur avril 27, 2009

The setting is perfect for roaming the wine country, the room spotless, the hospitality warm. We will return.


Creekside Bed and Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $275 - $285
  • Avis (108) 4,8
  • Chambres 3

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 805-2276585
  • Fax 866-2525962

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut