Milliken Creek Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,7
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,5

Notation basée sur
19 Avis

Ecrire un avis

My stay review

4,6 sur octobre 14, 2014

Very good place to stay, great comfort and relaxation.


Nice hotel

5 sur octobre 04, 2014

This hotel is very good choice to a romantic stay, you and your partner will enjoy to be pamper in this hotel, so I would recommend it if your planning a romantic getway.The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.


A Great Find

4,2 sur octobre 02, 2014

We had a lovely long weekend at Milliken Creek Inn. The staff was very helpful and we had everything we needed and more. I would go back in a heartbeat.


Relaxation

5 sur septembre 23, 2014

Milliken was relaxing and tranquil and exactly what we were looking for. The breakfast was wonderful and the grounds were perfect.


Anniversary Stay

4,4 sur septembre 13, 2014

Milliken Creek Inn is beautiful, well appointed, and the staff is outstanding. It's a wee bit on the pricey side, hence the 3 stars for the Value. The coffee made it worth the price; just think of it as a couple trips to Starbucks, only the coffee at Milliken is much better. We'd stay at Milliken again for sure (especially if I found a deal ;)


Napa Weekend

4,8 sur août 28, 2014

Great room, great location. My wife and I both really enjoyed our stay here. can't wait to go back!


Perfect honeymoon!

5 sur août 25, 2014

Everything was spectacular. Very friendly service, rooms were clean comfortable and well equipped, beautiful property. Daily breakfast and the wine/cheese happy hour were not only excellent but convenient.


Napa memories

4,6 sur août 16, 2014

Loved the location along the Napa river.


Milliken Creek

4,0 sur août 04, 2014

Had a great stay and met some really interesting people. Look forwad to staying there in teh future


Our Napa Vacation 2014

4,2 sur juillet 15, 2014

The Milliken Creek Inn is beautiful. The room we stayed in was amazing and I have never seen nicer grounds. We would definitely go back there.


Great Hideaway

4,2 sur juillet 11, 2014

The Milliken Creek has a very charming feel throughout. The rooms are intimate and well appointed. The grounds are excellently managed and beautiful. The staff is very helpful. My wife and I were very pleased with our stay.


Milliken Creek Inn & Spa

5 sur juillet 04, 2014

Our stay at the Milliken was superb from the start. White glove treatment with an at-home B&B feel. From greeting to goodbye everything was first class. The grounds are exquisite and the staff is friendly and attentive.


OUTSTANDING

4,8 sur juin 30, 2014

I saw a review that traffic noise was a problem - it was definitely not. This is a wonderful place to stay, a little pricey but I don't think there are any values in Napa. Everyone there was very helpful and it was very quiet. Would go back and highly recommend it. David Held


outstanding

5 sur juin 30, 2014

We have an amazing stay, beautiful surroundings


Beautiful rooms and excellent service!!!

4,2 sur juin 16, 2014

Milliken Creek Inn was a stay to remember! The rooms were impeccable and the service was top-notch. The location was great and also close to some of the best winerys in Napa Valley. Definitely will be returning!


Wonderful Place to stay

4,4 sur juin 06, 2014

The staff are so accommodating, the accommodations are first class.


Amazing Place!

4,6 sur juin 05, 2014

Only got to stay one night in this fantastic place…wish i could have stayed a week! Everything was Amazing! We loved it so much, we got take out for dinner so we could eat on our balcony and spend more time on the property.


Beautiful, quiet, romantic, perfect

5 sur décembre 03, 2013

We spent a weekend at this lovely inn and enjoyed every single second. The rooms were comfortable and clean, with lots of amenities and a beautiful fireplace. The area around the hotel was idyllic and quiet. The breakfast was nice and staff was very sweet and helpful. I would definitely recommend it for a relaxing getaway.


The total embodiment of what Napa Valley is all about.

4,8 sur mai 08, 2012

Expensive, BUT worth it! Serene, quite and picturesque perfect. Rooms where clean, quite, warm and relaxing. The staff was knowledgeable and very accommodating. A representative from one of the local wineries would came to present their latest vintage, served with cheese. Cannot wait to stay again!


Milliken Creek Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $275 - $775
  • Avis (19) 4,6
  • Chambres 12
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-7072551197
  • Fax 1-7072553112
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8886225775

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut