Serendipity Ranch Bed and Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,9

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services5,0
  • Qualité/Prix4,8
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
33 Avis

Ecrire un avis

This was our first experience at a B&B and it could not have been better. The place is like going to a country villa. It is beautiful, relaxing, clean., and the food was 5star. The inn keepers were the absolute nicest people and we cannot wait to go back. It was a dream come true.

5 sur octobre 30, 2013

This was an absolutely wonderful place. It was our first time at a B&B and we were pleasantly surprised to say the least. It is in an absolutely beautiful setting, very clean, 5 star food and we will be returning often. We just can't say enough and Bob and Nina were the greatest people.


Beautiful!

5 sur avril 07, 2013

Bill and Nina were wonderful people. We felt so welcome from the moment we arrived. Nina made an incredible breakfast both mornings, something out of a magazine. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. We can't wait to go back.


A real treat is in store for you!

4,6 sur décembre 01, 2012

Our first experience at a B&B....it was everything we hoped it would be. Bill and Nina were born to do this! They have a very family friendly place where kids would really have fun outside on the ranch. There were horses and other animals to visit, and a hiking trail, pond, and lots of outdoor settings for people to just relax. Breakfast was delicious and varied from one day to the next.


Truly Splendid

5 sur novembre 17, 2012

We could not have enjoyed our stay at Serendipity Ranch more. Bill and Nina are two very gracious, accommodating, friendly, family-oriented couple you would ever want to know and they've made their B&B one of the best we've stayed at. An individual could not be more relaxed anywhere else as they provide an atmosphere that is conducive to relaxation; a place to totally unwind; meet other guests or have your privacy. The breakfast is very good and plentiful! In addition, Serendipity is close enough to visit the numerous apple farms, gift shops and restaurants in the area. We will be returning time and again.


Thank You

5 sur octobre 18, 2012

What a blessing! This is our second visit. Bill and Nina are incredible people they made you feel right at home. The property is beautuful, relaxing and breakfast is awesome. Looking foreward to our next visit.


Weekend Get Away For My Babys Birthday

5 sur octobre 01, 2012

I found this place last year but could not get a room, i was told to call a month ahead of time. I took that advice and got a room for my woman's birthday this year. WOW!!!!!!! This place was like peace on earth. Nina and Bill where out standing and friendly. Talk about feeling right at home wow and the breakfast the next morning was out of this world.


Beautiful and restful!

5 sur septembre 29, 2012

We loved this place! The nature surrounding the place was awesome, and you could really feel peace and relaxation just sitting and watching the wildlife. And the breakfast is amazing! We will definitely stay longer next time!


Our labor day gateway!

5 sur septembre 09, 2012

It was great place for us being away from crowds, my girlfriend and me had an unique time for relax and be together, Bill and Nina are GREAT hostess, they made us very pleased to be there definitely we go back. C and D


Peaceful getaway. Surrounded by nature.

5 sur août 28, 2012

I went to this B&B alone to get away from it all. Bill and Nina did everything in their power to help make my stay quiet and peaceful. They are wonderful Inn Keepers! Kind, friendly, and eager to please. The breakfast was amazing! The only thing that would have made my stay better is more comfortable outside seating, since this is where I spent most of my time. The grounds are beautiful and well kept, and evey morning the wildlife comes to visit the water fountain and birdseed that Nina puts out for them. I can't wait go back with my husband!


Nirvana in the Mountains!

5 sur août 15, 2012

My guest and I had a wonderful, extremely restful getaway at Serendipity!!! The lovely property is handicapped freindly and offers such a delightful surprise to the senses it renders you totally relaxed before you leave. Bill and Nina, thank you! Your warm hospitality and great attention to detail in creating such a heavenly, serenely spiritual space deserves the utmost in accalades! We will see you again and again when in the area! Your home should be top of the list nationally for anyone.


total relaxation

5 sur août 13, 2012

We had such a great time. Bill and Nina were so sweet. We enjoyed them very much. The home was beautifully decorated. The surroundings were peaceful. The breakfast was delicious. We will definately be back!!!


A great and relaxing weekend!

4,6 sur mai 28, 2012

A very unique experience! The place was so serene and peaceful. Bill and Nina's hospitality was awesome...very friendly folks and made us feel at home from the moment we checked in. The gourmet breakfast was incredible! I am a coffee addict and that Kuerig machine really made my day!


Serendipity Ranch is a Must Stay!

5 sur mai 28, 2012

Serendipity Ranch is a wonderful getaway for couples, girlfriends who need a quick escape from husbands and kids, or anyone who needs a mini-retreat. I stayed at the Ranch this winter on a mini-retreat and Bill and Nina made me feel right at home. Bill built a blazing fire for me so I could relax and read for hours, while Nina made me a special order gluten-free breakfast. The charming rooms were filled with romantic antiques. Every nook and cranny of the Ranch has something cute to admire. Besides, Bill and Nina were such wonderful hosts that I can't wait to go back when I need to get away again.


Best B & B experience

5 sur mai 07, 2012

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our time with Bill and Nina in their beutiful and charming home. It was probably the best E & B we have experineced in all of our 50+ years and we would gladly recommend it to all our friends and to those who read these reviews. With blessings, M and J


Second visit

5 sur avril 08, 2012

This is the second time I have visited Bill and Nina's place. Need I say more? If it wasn't great , do you think I would come back?


Weekend Getaway

5 sur mars 13, 2012

This was our first experience at a B & B, Bill and Nina are wonderful hosts. Beautiful accommodations, wonderfully quiet and fantastic breakfast. Can't wait to go back!!


One of a Kind

4,2 sur décembre 23, 2011

This B&B is literally one of a kind, it is the only one nestled between the gorgeous mountains of Oak Glen, California. It not only offers cozy rooms with comforting amenities, but is family friendly. Children are welcome, and are invited to interact with the llamas, goats, mini-ponies, Koi fish and many more animals that call the ranch home. Bill and Nina instantly adopt you into your family and you will undoubtedly do the same of them. Breakfast the next morning will provide all the essentials your body needs to keep you full till the afternoon! It really was a pleasurable experience.


Great getaway from the city

5 sur décembre 15, 2011

My husband and I spent one night in November to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Bill and Nina were so nice, as well as those who come and work on the ranch. They made us feel very welcome. The ranch home is warm, nicely decorated, roomy, and clean. We enjoyed watching the birds and chipmunks outside, visiting the animals, feeding fish, and listening to the woodpecker outside our bedroom. Their breakfast was wonderful and filling. We highly recommend this place and hope to return again ourselves.


Best weekend getaway

5 sur décembre 12, 2011

We had an amazing time at Serendipity Ranch. Bill and Nina were lovely hosts and made us feel so welcome. The rooms were charming and comfortable. The well maintained property offers a breathtaking view of the mountains and adorable animals to visit! I will most definitely come here again and again!


Great getaway!

4,6 sur octobre 24, 2011

My husband and I were awed by the peace and quiet surrounding this quaint little ranch house on the outside and by the comfort and hospitatlity enveloping us on the inside. The inn keepers were so warm and welcoming, and made us feel right at home. It was such a wonderful place for us to unwind, be refreshed, and enjoy being in apple country together. My only complaint would be the pillows on our bed were not as soft and luxious as I thought they would have been (made a crinkly sound when I laid down on it). Other than that, everything was perfect!


We will return!!!

5 sur octobre 24, 2011

Serendipity and it's hosts, Bill & Nina were thee best! Their house is beautiful, peaceful and welcoming. You can cozy up for some quiet time or enjoy all of what nature has to offer outdoors. The rooms are not only beautiful, but comfortable too. Bathrooms were beautiful and clean as well. Nina's breakfast was delicious and delightful. We will return!!!


Wonderful time away!

5 sur octobre 04, 2011

Had a wonderful stay! Bill and Nina opened their home and hearts and treated us very well. Place was immaculate and breakfast was excellent. Beautiful grounds and enjoyable time with nature. Woke up to sounds of frogs and quail and watched quail, rabbits and cardinals, chipmunks and hummingbirds enjoy their meals. Would recommend to anyone and will be going back.


Every detail was thought of.

5 sur juin 14, 2011

We had such a great time at Serendipity Ranch. They really thought of everything and we felt so comfortable and welcome. They were extremely friendly, but were also respectful of our privacy. There was always coffee and tea available along with fresh fruit and cookies. We had a great time exploring the grounds and seeing the animals. Nina threw out some bird seed in the morning so we could sit and see all of the birds. The highlight of our trip was sitting outside on their swing seat and listening to the frogs from their pond as the sun was setting. It was a beautiful place and we can't wait to go again.


Great weekend getaway

5 sur mai 30, 2011

Went with a friend for a quiet weekend. Nina and Bill made us feel right at home. Darling house with beautiful land. Nina cooks an awesome breakfast. Very cozy and nice. Loved it and are going back in 3 weeks. Can't wait! Exceeded my expectations!!!!!!!!!!!


A beautiful place to get away from it all!

4,0 sur avril 21, 2011

Bill got a fire going for us in the living room & we visited with our friends late into the night. They have 4 sitting areas in the large beautifully decorated living room, so guests can feel like they have a private place to chat. Each bedroom has an electric "fireplace" to warm the room. The bathrooms are very nice with lovely handmade soaps. The breakfast Nina made was delicious & inviting. Their hospitality was warm. I plan to go again with my mom & sisters!


Relaxing, Cozy and Perfect for the Family

5 sur janvier 31, 2011

Bill and Nina are such gracious hosts. You don't feel like your a guest. My nephew had the best time feeding and walking the animals. The breakfast delicious! Shops and restaurants are close by. We stayed on the premises most of the day hiking, learning about the animals (llamas, goats, deer, miniature horses) sitting outside playing cards games and just relaxing. Beautiful and quiet grounds. Our family is already talking about returning.


Relaxing stay at a great location.

4,4 sur novembre 07, 2010

Bill and Nina welcomed us with a warm log fire after arriving on a chilly night. All of Oak Glen's apple orchards are a short drive from this B&B. A very tranquil stay with a beautiful nature walk near by.


Serendipity nurtures your body and your soul...

5 sur novembre 01, 2010

This is the most beautiful, amazing place to stay! The house is gorgeous and very welcoming, with elegant, comfortable rooms, a welcoming "great" room with huge couches and a wood-burning fireplace. The decor is homelike and inviting, the views are spectacular, and the food was outstanding. It was fun meeting their different animals, and taking in the restful atmosphere as we explored their grounds. Nina and Bill Foster are the sweetest, most thoughtful hosts, and my cousin and I are so glad we found their site. We wish we could have stayed longer, and are looking forward to returning very soon. I would wholeheartedly recommend a stay here anytime. You will absolutely LOVE it!


Outstanding B&B

5 sur octobre 30, 2010

The Serendipity Ranch B&B was gorgeous. We felt like we were visiting friends as Bill & Nina were so hospitable - they made us feel at home. The rooms were very quaint, roomy and comfortable. The ranch was beautiful - the koi pond, all the animals, English garden etc. - very relaxing and peaceful. We would definity stay there again.


Beautiful and Relaxing

5 sur octobre 10, 2010

Had a wonderful time here as my first experience with a Bed & Breakfast! Grounds are gorgeous and quiet, rooms and home are beautiful, food is ohhhh so yummy! Would definitely recommend!


Relaxing in the country

5 sur septembre 25, 2010

My mother, my sisters and I spent the night at the Ranch and found it to be very relaxing and beautiful. The scenery is serene and the accommodations were wonderful. The innkeepers, Nina and Bill were friendly, knowledgeable, and the food was excellent. There is plenty to do in Oak Glen and I would highly recommend this B & B to anyone seeking time away from stress.


Beautiful Place to Unwind and Relax

5 sur septembre 23, 2010

Beautiful grounds, plenty of places to sit and relax, the food was excellent, the owners very welcoming and friendly, cozy rooms and very clean, the farm animals are fun to interact with. Can stop around the different ranches and pick some apples, rashberries, or buy some cider. Riley's Ranch is a great place to have bar-b-que tri-tip and apple pie. Ate at Annie's for dinner, great food and prices. Mainly stayed at the Bed and Breakfast because it was so beautiful and relaxing. Definitly a hidden gem


Peaceful, lovely, and very hospitable hosts!

4,8 sur septembre 02, 2010

I loved my weekend at Serendipity. The house is beautiful, spacious, and the rooms are just right. My bed was soft and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, and they also serve a little "tea" in the afternoon. The grounds are beautiful - I spent a lot of time just wandering around, soaking it up. There are animals to enjoy (Angel, one of the dogs, is a sweetie!) And Nina and Bill are the most gracious, kind hosts you can imagine! I will definitely be going back!


Serendipity Ranch Bed and Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $139 - $159
  • Avis (33) 4,9
  • Chambres 2
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-9097970253

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut