Avis récents dans Burlington, Vermont

great get-away à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

We spent one night here while driving through New England. We had a friendly welcome after parking in the convenient lot. We enjoyed cookies on our way out to explore Burlington using the map that the inn keeper marked for us based on our interests. Our room was quiet and clean, with nice toiletries. We had a huge, delicious breakfast in the morning (breakfast burrito and fresh fruit crepe) after enjoying early bird coffee in the sitting area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fiona from Kansas à The Rivermount (Burlington, Vermont)

2,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

No food offered but good value for the money. Afraid I was thinking more bread & jams than music jams. Loved the cats except Stumpy flirted but did not allow us to pet him.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stone Hill Inn in Stowe Vermont à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Linda, George and Tony were perfect hosts. George was able to give us perfect suggestions of fun activities to do in the area. The inn and gardens are beautiful. The room was wonderful. They were able to accommodate my many allergies. I particularly enjoyed the gluten free waffles and muffin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charmed by Made INN à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

My husband and I had a MAGICAL stay in 904. We were greeted with sangria upon our arrival! Linda is so gracious and fun! I think out of all the myriad delightful details that go into this place, we loved opening the door of our room to the delightful aroma of breakfast that was being made and served on the first floor. I already miss the fresh maple bacon, the comfy robes, and the gorgeous decor and fun little toys around the house. Also miss the kitties! I would love to come back here in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful 1 day stay at Northern Lights Lodge à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

My son and I had only 1 day to spend at Northern Lights Lodge though we wished it could have been longer. We were made to feel at home as soon as we checked in. Our room was easy to find and were pleased to find it so clean. The beds had crisp white linens and beautiful quilts. The bathroom was immaculate. My son used the indoor pool, sauna and hot tub in the evening and was impressed how clean everything was. Breakfast was outstanding! Such a variety and so delicious a meal. When we go back to the Stowe area this is where we'll be staying. If you want a clean, homey, wonderful place to stay this is it! Thank you Michael and Shannon. You're doing a great job.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

Had a very nice stay. Comfortable, quiet rooms and excellent breakfast. The owners very willing to answer any questions and help in any way. The website is very accurate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lang House Review à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

Exceptional service and all round comfortable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding home away from home à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

The hosts were very welcoming. The food, service and rooms were amazing. Perfect for a romantic getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, Quiet Getaway à Garden Tower B and B (Waterbury, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We stayed here for two nights and it was wonderful. The location is very quiet, except for the soothing sound of the brook on the property. It's a lovely place up on an unpaved road in the Green Mountains, but is only 5 minutes or so from great dining options in Waterbury. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious, which was great before getting out and hiking nearby Camel's Hump. The two-person jacuzzi and double rain shower also really helped us relax. It's a great value for having a lot of quiet, peaceful space to yourself (five rooms), yet still feeling catered to. Also, there's a very friendly black lab who will come and say hi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrible, horrible, no good , very bad stay at The Rivermount à The Rivermount (Burlington, Vermont)

1,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Very uncomfortable atmosphere, sloppily decorated room (queen), not a good scene.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stone Hill à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Very nice...would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cosy B&B.. à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

We stayed at Northern Lights Lodge for a couple of nights.. were really happy with our experience.. Mike and Shannon are really friendly and helpful.. The breakfast is really nice and we really enjoyed pool and hot bath as well.. definitely recommend..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eclectic in a Elvira kinda way à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

This has to be one of the most interesting yet unusual B&B's we have stayed in. The house itself is a beautiful Victorian with ceiling heights at least 12 feet high. The woodwork in ornate and in tune with the style of the house. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds are more than adequate. The breakfast are generous and accommodating. The property is centrally located in Burlington Vermont. It is walking distance to the downtown shopping and dining areas..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

The owners are great, rooms were clean and they cook a mean breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value! à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

We were very well attended to, the rooms were not very fancy but clean and very reasonably priced. Breakfast was also very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Made Inn Vermont! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Greeted by Linda the Innkeeper who showed us the Widows Walk with amazing views of Lake Champlain and a glass of Sangria! Our room so cool with vintage touches and the most comfy bed. Great location to UVM and town. Linda recommended wonderful restaurants and things to do like the Shelburne Museum. Highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B and Innkeepers à The Inn at Grace Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

My fiance and I absolutely loved The Inn At Grace Farms! We traveled there for my nephew’s graduation from UVM. We did not want to stay in the midst of all the chaos of graduation and out-of-towners. The Inn at Grace Farms was perfect! And not far from Burlington at all. Jason and Liz are excellent hosts, very knowledgeable about the area, very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. Jason and Liz put a lot of caring attention into the Inn and the comfort of their guests. The Inn is beautiful, as well as the views. You never know what you will see out there. There are ponies that graze in the field across the road, but we also saw wild turkeys. The breakfasts that Jason and Liz provide are wonderful (quiches, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit, croissants, muffins, doughnuts, OJ, etc.)! We stayed in the Sunset room. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in (wish I had checked to see what type of mattress they have so I can buy one for home) and it is so peaceful at the Farm. We didn't mind the short drive to Burlington at all. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! I highly recommend The Inn at Grace Farms! No complaints at all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Period architecture, fresh decor, awesome host. à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

A chic and fun place to stay in Burlington. Beautifully restored Victorian with chic furnishings, engaging art and a charasmatic host. Vinyl collections, turntables and ukuleles in the rooms make this a place to chill and unwind, along with the garden and hot tub. Close to downtown shops and restaurants, but with a view to the lake from the widow's walk patio. Greeted with a Heady Topper and sangrias - wonderful! Breakfast prepared fresh and local with beverage centre and snacks available all day. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Stay at Buck Hollow à Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

My stay for 3 days at Buck Hollow B&B was excellent! Brad and Jacquie welcomed me and I enjoyed our conversations. The B&B is decorated in antiques, very homey, and I was pampered. To the big moose on the bed, to all the details; New England coffee in the morning overlooking the field The scenery is breath-taking! Oh, did I mention I'm from FL? Nestled in the hills, watching the birds in the feeder and Brad throwing the Frisbee to the dogs! The bed was comfy, rooms spotless. I rate this a 12 on a 1-10 scale. I'm leaving this morning with Vermont Maple Syrup and a Buck Hollow mug from the gift shop. I will be back, staying here to visit family nearby! Thank you Brad and Jacquie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service! Wonderful location! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

Made Inn Vermont is a perfect place to stay - very close to the University and downtown. Wonderful historic home filled with musical instruments and art - very eclectic and fun! The breakfasts are exquisite and Linda is an exemplary host. All in all a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Refreshingly Different B&B à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

My wife, daughter and I recently spent a night at Made INN Vermont in Burlington on our way up to Quebec City. Unlike many "traditional" places we've stayed in New England, this B&B has wonderfully eclectic decor and a really fun, laid-back vibe. The beautiful old house sits on a pretty tree-lined street and is only a short walk to Burlington's shops, restaurants and waterfront. Linda greeted us with sangria and ice cold "Heady Toppers" (a hard to find Burlington IPA) and showed us to our room, which had a floor to ceiling blackboard and a view of Lake Champlain! Our bed was extremely comfortable (as was the roll-away for our daughter) and the room was stocked with complimentary drinks and snacks. Among the unique features of the Inn are a widow's watch with a spectacular view and a nice garden with large hot tub. Breakfast, which we had in the garden, was cooked to order with delicious southwest style eggs, maple bacon and home style potatoes, plus fresh fruit, yogurt and granola. Our only regret was only having one night there so we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice romantic adults only getaway à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2014

This is a very nice, quiet and pretty B&B for an adult’s only retreat. We enjoyed the beautiful surroundings and VT is home to the nicest people! Our room was well-appointed and comfortable--comfy bed and nice linens and towels. The Jacuzzi tub was a nice touch. Staff very attentive and the homemade breakfast were over the top delicious! Only one thing we could think of for change would be to put a mini fridge in every room instead of just two. Other than that-wonderful and will recommend to all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


pretty good à The Rivermount (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

owner is really friendly and room is very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chaleureux et conviviale à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

Un séjour en amoureux très agréable malgré la pluie! Merci pour votre accueil et votre générosité. C'est à répéter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hip B&B worth the expense! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2014

This B&B exceeded my expectations! The room are decorated with interesting touches and fully stocked refrigerators. Plan to spend some time taking in all the decorating touches throughout the inn. Linda is a wonderful designer -- and host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Time, Just as Wonderful à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2014

My husband and I visited the Lang House for the second year in a row, and it again exceeded our expectations. We especially enjoy staying in the Carriage House. Last Year we stayed in the McClurkin upstairs and this year we stayed in the Galloway downstairs. Both were great- the McClurkin is perhaps larger with more room to spread out. Two things stand out at the Lang House: The Staff and The Breakfast! The people who work in the House are so friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. They give really good reccommendations. The breakfasts have always been amazing and plentiful- you do not leave hungry! I also appreciate the "little touches" that make the Lang House great..i.e. the cookies and candy left out to enjoy, the fact you may purchase beer (alot of them local) and champagne right there to enjoy in your room, the guest fridge available for use...the list goes on and on. Thanks again for making our trip to Burlington a wonderful one!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience in Burlington à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2014

If you want an outstanding experience in Burlington, I highly recommend Made INN Vermont. The accommodations are fabulous and the food is healthy and decadent! The homey, eclectic atmosphere provides much more than a hotel experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable but short stay. à The Inn at Grace Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

We really enjoyed our short stay. It is a beautiful Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wholeheartedly Recommend!! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

Anybody heading to Vermont who's looking for a fun, personal and wonderful B&B experience should go to Made Inn Vermont!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2014

We had a wonderful time at Made Inn Vermont. Linda was really welcoming and caring. We will definitely be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}