Avis récents dans Burlington, Vermont

cosy B&B.. à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

We stayed at Northern Lights Lodge for a couple of nights.. were really happy with our experience.. Mike and Shannon are really friendly and helpful.. The breakfast is really nice and we really enjoyed pool and hot bath as well.. definitely recommend..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eclectic in a Elvira kinda way à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

This has to be one of the most interesting yet unusual B&B's we have stayed in. The house itself is a beautiful Victorian with ceiling heights at least 12 feet high. The woodwork in ornate and in tune with the style of the house. The bedrooms are spacious and the beds are more than adequate. The breakfast are generous and accommodating. The property is centrally located in Burlington Vermont. It is walking distance to the downtown shopping and dining areas..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

The owners are great, rooms were clean and they cook a mean breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value! à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

We were very well attended to, the rooms were not very fancy but clean and very reasonably priced. Breakfast was also very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Made Inn Vermont! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Greeted by Linda the Innkeeper who showed us the Widows Walk with amazing views of Lake Champlain and a glass of Sangria! Our room so cool with vintage touches and the most comfy bed. Great location to UVM and town. Linda recommended wonderful restaurants and things to do like the Shelburne Museum. Highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B and Innkeepers à The Inn at Grace Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

My fiance and I absolutely loved The Inn At Grace Farms! We traveled there for my nephew’s graduation from UVM. We did not want to stay in the midst of all the chaos of graduation and out-of-towners. The Inn at Grace Farms was perfect! And not far from Burlington at all. Jason and Liz are excellent hosts, very knowledgeable about the area, very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. Jason and Liz put a lot of caring attention into the Inn and the comfort of their guests. The Inn is beautiful, as well as the views. You never know what you will see out there. There are ponies that graze in the field across the road, but we also saw wild turkeys. The breakfasts that Jason and Liz provide are wonderful (quiches, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fruit, croissants, muffins, doughnuts, OJ, etc.)! We stayed in the Sunset room. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in (wish I had checked to see what type of mattress they have so I can buy one for home) and it is so peaceful at the Farm. We didn't mind the short drive to Burlington at all. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! I highly recommend The Inn at Grace Farms! No complaints at all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Period architecture, fresh decor, awesome host. à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

A chic and fun place to stay in Burlington. Beautifully restored Victorian with chic furnishings, engaging art and a charasmatic host. Vinyl collections, turntables and ukuleles in the rooms make this a place to chill and unwind, along with the garden and hot tub. Close to downtown shops and restaurants, but with a view to the lake from the widow's walk patio. Greeted with a Heady Topper and sangrias - wonderful! Breakfast prepared fresh and local with beverage centre and snacks available all day. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Stay at Buck Hollow à Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

My stay for 3 days at Buck Hollow B&B was excellent! Brad and Jacquie welcomed me and I enjoyed our conversations. The B&B is decorated in antiques, very homey, and I was pampered. To the big moose on the bed, to all the details; New England coffee in the morning overlooking the field The scenery is breath-taking! Oh, did I mention I'm from FL? Nestled in the hills, watching the birds in the feeder and Brad throwing the Frisbee to the dogs! The bed was comfy, rooms spotless. I rate this a 12 on a 1-10 scale. I'm leaving this morning with Vermont Maple Syrup and a Buck Hollow mug from the gift shop. I will be back, staying here to visit family nearby! Thank you Brad and Jacquie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service! Wonderful location! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

Made Inn Vermont is a perfect place to stay - very close to the University and downtown. Wonderful historic home filled with musical instruments and art - very eclectic and fun! The breakfasts are exquisite and Linda is an exemplary host. All in all a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Refreshingly Different B&B à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

My wife, daughter and I recently spent a night at Made INN Vermont in Burlington on our way up to Quebec City. Unlike many "traditional" places we've stayed in New England, this B&B has wonderfully eclectic decor and a really fun, laid-back vibe. The beautiful old house sits on a pretty tree-lined street and is only a short walk to Burlington's shops, restaurants and waterfront. Linda greeted us with sangria and ice cold "Heady Toppers" (a hard to find Burlington IPA) and showed us to our room, which had a floor to ceiling blackboard and a view of Lake Champlain! Our bed was extremely comfortable (as was the roll-away for our daughter) and the room was stocked with complimentary drinks and snacks. Among the unique features of the Inn are a widow's watch with a spectacular view and a nice garden with large hot tub. Breakfast, which we had in the garden, was cooked to order with delicious southwest style eggs, maple bacon and home style potatoes, plus fresh fruit, yogurt and granola. Our only regret was only having one night there so we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice romantic adults only getaway à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2014

This is a very nice, quiet and pretty B&B for an adult’s only retreat. We enjoyed the beautiful surroundings and VT is home to the nicest people! Our room was well-appointed and comfortable--comfy bed and nice linens and towels. The Jacuzzi tub was a nice touch. Staff very attentive and the homemade breakfast were over the top delicious! Only one thing we could think of for change would be to put a mini fridge in every room instead of just two. Other than that-wonderful and will recommend to all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


pretty good à The Rivermount (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

owner is really friendly and room is very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chaleureux et conviviale à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

Un séjour en amoureux très agréable malgré la pluie! Merci pour votre accueil et votre générosité. C'est à répéter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hip B&B worth the expense! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2014

This B&B exceeded my expectations! The room are decorated with interesting touches and fully stocked refrigerators. Plan to spend some time taking in all the decorating touches throughout the inn. Linda is a wonderful designer -- and host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second Time, Just as Wonderful à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2014

My husband and I visited the Lang House for the second year in a row, and it again exceeded our expectations. We especially enjoy staying in the Carriage House. Last Year we stayed in the McClurkin upstairs and this year we stayed in the Galloway downstairs. Both were great- the McClurkin is perhaps larger with more room to spread out. Two things stand out at the Lang House: The Staff and The Breakfast! The people who work in the House are so friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. They give really good reccommendations. The breakfasts have always been amazing and plentiful- you do not leave hungry! I also appreciate the "little touches" that make the Lang House great..i.e. the cookies and candy left out to enjoy, the fact you may purchase beer (alot of them local) and champagne right there to enjoy in your room, the guest fridge available for use...the list goes on and on. Thanks again for making our trip to Burlington a wonderful one!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience in Burlington à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2014

If you want an outstanding experience in Burlington, I highly recommend Made INN Vermont. The accommodations are fabulous and the food is healthy and decadent! The homey, eclectic atmosphere provides much more than a hotel experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable but short stay. à The Inn at Grace Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

We really enjoyed our short stay. It is a beautiful Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wholeheartedly Recommend!! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

Anybody heading to Vermont who's looking for a fun, personal and wonderful B&B experience should go to Made Inn Vermont!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2014

We had a wonderful time at Made Inn Vermont. Linda was really welcoming and caring. We will definitely be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay. Would stay again for sure. à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2014

Clean room with all you could ever ask for and a friendly, polite and helpful staff and the location puts you within walking distance of just about everything worth seeing and doing in Burlington.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice romantic getaway à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2014

The room was beautiful! Double sided fireplace with one side facing a giant jacuzzi tub in the bathroom and the other side facing the sitting area in the bedroom. The bedroom had sliding glass windows to the outside with a view of snow covered gardens and trees. Breakfast was top notch! Unique and delicious. Hands down the best B&B I've ever stayed in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This chic boutique inn is fabulous à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2014

Linda and her staff made us feel welcome and pampered. The rooms are fantastic, clean, comfortable and fun! The breakfasts were fantastic. I highly recommend Made INN!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value - close to Stowe mtn à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2014

I booked this hotel for 2 night stay during an event at Stowe. The room was clean. Service was fantastic. Hot breakfast served every morning was great. They even accommodated for the group of us staying for the event by serving breakfast 15 minutes earlier than usually to allow us plenty of time in the morning to get to the mtn on time. I did not use the pool, hot tub or sauna during my stay but would have if I had more time. Would definitely book here again if my travels bring me back to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stay à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2014

Great place to stay in Stowe! The room was beautiful and comfortable. It's nice and close to the mountain and conveniently located to the shopping center in Stowe. The pool and hot tub were very relaxing. Breakfast was a tasty buffet style with good variety. I would recommend this place and visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In a word: "fabulous!" à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2014

Arrived for a mid-week winter stay and was immediately welcomed by owner, Linda. Her warmth and friendliness were matched only by her Inn’s cleanliness and delightfully eclectic décor. Linda carefully guided a complete restoration of this beautiful Victorian home and succeeded by every measure. Common areas were inviting and comfortable …living room was the perfect spot for an afternoon beverage or morning coffee; restored cupola provided full horizon views of (frozen) Lake Champlain …can’t wait to be back during warmer months to spend time reading/relaxing on the giant wrap-around porch! Morning breakfast was a culinary delight for any palate with a wide assortment of carefully and freshly prepared options crafted from local Vermont products. Located within easy walking distance of downtown Burlington shops, restaurants and waterfront, Made INN Vermont is the ideal spot for a relaxing/romantic get-away or base-camp to explore the region. Can’t wait to be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spoiled! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2014

Never stayed at a B&B before and now I'm ruined !! The personal, comfortable experience was worth every penny! Linda was Super personable and made sure we were always smiling! Breakfast.... She fed me well and it was the best meal of each day. By our third day, it was like we have always known her haha!! The artwork is fantastic, the house and experience... Just perfect! Fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FABULOUS!!!! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2014

I loved everything about our stay at the Made Inn Vermont! Room 905... Awesome! I was SO comfortable and relaxed... Linda is fabulous... Breakfast was beyond good... I'm still not over the hollandaise sauce ... They ruined eggs Benedict for me cause' it was over the top Delish! I'll never stay anywhere else when I head to Burlington now!! Why would I.... Hugs to Linda and her staff... Their every effort was appreciated !! K,B & E

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a charming place to stay! à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2014

In all my travels, the Lang House has been one of my favorite places to stay. The staff is so friendly and helpful, and the breakfasts are AMAZING. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome sauce! à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 14, 2014

Great location, extremely comfortable, well appointed, private room. Cookies were delicious. Loved the wood stove.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2014

this place is not cheap, but you get what you pay for, and you pay for perfection. really lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}