Avis récents dans Burlington, Vermont

Made Inn Vermont - a unique B&B experience à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

Made Inn Vermont was the perfect way to spend out last weekend away before welcoming our first child next month! After a 4 hour drive we were warmly greeted by Linda who gave us a tour of the inn. There was so much to look at, including all the unique art, collectables, books and games that we knew immediately we scored with this place! I mean, when was the last time you had a chalkboard wall in your room??? Most importantly, your breakfast will not disappoint! Amazing spread all cooked to order was truly the highlight of our stay! If you're in Burlington, check this place out...looking forward to a future visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Made Inn Vermont à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

Everything about our stay was simply amazing! Linda was an outstanding host and our room was fabulous. We felt right at home the entire stay and our breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

I've never been to such a hip and cool bed and breakfast. I took a ton of pictures around the home just for design inspirations later. Linda was a great hostess and gave great recommendations for local food. I was impressed by how well thought out everything was. If I wanted it ... it was already there! Could not have asked for a better and more relaxing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great get away!! à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

An Excellent time!! Breakfast was great. Staff even better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort and Elegance à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

We enjoyed the welcoming and helpful staff, the exquisite breakfasts they prepared, and the comfort of our room. It's one of the nicest B&Bs we've ever stayed at. Walking distance to the lovely downtown and lakefront. (be aware that it is downhill to downtown and long uphill coming back.) We enjoy walking so we went back and forth multiple times each day. The food was very high quality and local and organic as much as possible. Breakfast was always a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

George and Linda are a sweet, welcoming couple who invite you into their home and create an environment so comforting that you never want to leave! We looked forward to breakfast every day. Scenery and location are absolutely wonderful! We truly felt at home but on a quite luxurious scale. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Throwback cool à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

good food,unique spot, way cool pad.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway! à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

This was a great place to getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Halloween Haven à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

Made INN Vermont is all things Halloween this fall. Layered on its quirky but charming design are pumpkins and goblins galore. My room came equipped with a record player and dozens of albums from the 60s. A real "treat" in itself. Food and service were outstanding and the whole experience was cozy and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

My husband and I were visiting New England during October to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. While in the area, we stayed a night at Sinclair Inn. What a beautiful place, beautifully decorated. Tom and Dan made us feel very much at home, and even had homemade cookies and a delicious gluten free chocolate toffee cake to snack on during the evening. We enjoyed spending the early part of the evening sitting in the parlor with a fire in the fireplace. In the morning, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast and spent time conversing with the other people staying at the B&B. When we left, Tom and Dan presented us with a gift certificate for a local chocolate shoppe, as a gift for our anniversary. Chocolate is one of the quickest ways to my heart! Would definitely stay at Sinclair Inn anytime we're back in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stone Hill Inn is wonderful! à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We had a great time staying at Stone Hill Inn last week. George and Linda are exceptional hosts and innkeepers. We stayed in the room "The Notch" and it was luxurious and relaxing. The bathroom is oversized with a soaking tub and glass door shower. Includes fire place by tub that is also accessed in the sitting area. The breakfasts were first class, and George was also very helpful in arranging dinner reservations, and area hiking details for our trip. We will definitely go back and visit again Ben and Sarah Ohanesian

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Fall Weekend à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

An archtypical New England Country Inn. Quiet, beautiful setting, comfortable rooms & delicious breakfasts, all in a convenient location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value in Stowe! à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

Very helpful staff, good value for the room in that area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Breakfast was not what I expected based on reviews I had read

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming, relaxing stay à Inn At Buck Hollow Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

This was the Vermont vacation we envisioned. It's only 35 minutes from downtown Burlington but it felt like we were transported to a quiet, relaxing world, where we were surrounded by fall foliage and rolling hills. The rooms were clean, cozy and comfortable (we stayed in the Foliage room) and the bathrooms were immaculate. Best of all, it really felt like home. We spent a few hours lounging in the living room, reading and drinking tea. Breakfast was terrific too, we got to taste the maple syrup from Brad and Jacquie's backyard. We even got to venture into the sugar shack where they harvest the syrup each spring! It was the first time we've traveled to Vermont, and Buck Hollow Farm perfectly matched that pastoral image in our heads. This gets our highest recommendation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in VT à The Inn at Grace Farm (Fairfax, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2014

Liz and Jason have done a wonderful job we would highly recommend. We will be back. Thank you for a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wondeful Place To Stay à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

Very surprised by the Lodge. While the hallways reminded us of summer camp, the room was clean, large, and comfortable. And the breakfast, WOW, what a great breakfast they served each day. Definitely will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


room nice but could use improvement. à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2014

Door on room did not fit. There was a space of about 2.5 inches from door bottom to floor which allow light and noise from hallway to enter room at night. Told this to desk and was told it was due to shifting of building during weather changes, however, you could see where the door had been cut on bottom. The other doors were not like this. Also cleaning staff left door open one day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Value à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

Great place to get away with my sons.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

The Stone Hill Inn is a beautiful romantic Inn in a gorgeous setting away from the busy life. We were warmly welcomed by Linda & George with little treats. An extra bonus was the billiard table and the spa! We had a fabulous time there and hope to be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay at Made INN Vermont à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

This is a fun, quirky, top class B&B in Burlington. My partner is 6'4" and when she saw us the owner upgraded us to a room with a bigger bed so he would be more comfortable. There were beers in the fridge for us when we arrived; not just any beer but Heady Topper, an amazing IPA only available in VT and hard to get hold of as it so popular. There is a jacuzzi out back and a fire pit so we had a fun night making s'mores and breakfast in the morning was delicious. Every room has a record player and there are records all over the house for you to choose from. A great place to stay all round!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


overnight getaway à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

The outside can do with some upgrading, because you get one impression when driving by the lodge and another when you go inside. The room we stayed in was comfortable and clean. The owners were very friendly and the breakfast was very good, a lot better than the chain hotels we have stayed in the past. We would stay at the lodge again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Rooms were clean and affordable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You Had Me At Jacuzzi! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Eclectic B&B with an enthusiastic innkeeper. Very relaxed atmosphere, with a jacuzzi in the back garden. The perfect cure for dropping your daughter off at UVM. Breakfast was ample and delicious, and there are plenty of snacks both in the room and dining room. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best BNB in VT! à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Linda was an amazing host, welcoming us with her warm smile and sense of humor, and even treating us to ice-cold refreshing cans of Heady Topper the moment we arrived (much appreciated after our long drive from Montreal). She was so fun and sweet, and the home was absolutely beautiful. The bed was super comfy and the room felt nice and private. Breakfast in the morning was perfect-- Montreal bagels and lox, as well as local Vermont maple yogurt. I'm really amazed by all the attention to detail at this inn. She even gave us some old vinyl records as we headed out on the next leg of our journey! This is the place to stay in Burlington, no question.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best of The Best à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

The STAFF at the INN was so helpful and sat down with you if you choose to tell you about Vermont and places to see no detail spared stayed 4 days and already set to come again to relax LOVE THIS PLACE

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, friendly and relaxing. à Made INN Vermont Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Short stay, but worth every penny! Luxurious and beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place but needs some updating. à Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Decided out of the blue to take a trip to VT as we are in love with this beautiful state. I had never stayed here before but the price was right, it was in the area we wanted and it was available. We arrived late but were greeted by one of the owners. When we got to our room the lights were already on which was nice. The beds were comfortable although the pillows went flat when you put your head on them. The room was larger than expected which was nice too. We are now in the 21 century and this little place isn't very tech friendly. There weren't outlets by the bed to plug in our ebooks, we had to unplug the lights from the extention cord to plug in our electronics and the wifi was slower than 3G. I did notice dust in places that should be cleaned regularly and the molding around the rooms, doors, windows was in disrepair. Breakfast was absolutely DELICIOUS! Everyone we ran into that worked there was very helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE place to stay in Stowe! à Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Charming, yet modern. Beautifully appointed rooms and the innkeepers have thought of everything. Not your typical B&B, privacy is respected. Very quiet, feels like home. A bit pricey, but if you don't want to stay at the run of the mill ski bum type of place that Stowe is full of, this is well worth it. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place close to everything! à Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

This b&b is full of charm. The staff were both very cheerful and very helpful. The room was lovely and immaculate. Breakfast was great, with a choice of three main courses and a few extras. We decided to have a cheese plate and a bottle of wine in the evening, and those were very good too. All in all, a great stay. We'll definitely come back the next time we are in Burlington.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}