Avis récents dans Buenos Aires, Argentine

Navidad en Capital à Tango Cozy Home (buenos aires, Argentina)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2015

Elegi el lugar para pasar navidad con mis hijos y no me equivoque. Es un lugar donde entras como pasajero y te despedis como amigo. Al ocupar las 2 habitaciones teniamos uso exclusivo de la casa muy bien atendido por la coordialidad de Vale y Jorge. Prometo volver.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mon opinion à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2015

Si vous n'aimez pas les maisons au centre ville,dans un quartier calme avec un arrêt de bus à moins de 100 m, avec des restaurants à portée de bouche,dans une demeure spacieuse,confortable,bien décorée,avec un jardin dotée d'une piscine,avec un petit déjeuner copieux chaque matin, avec une hôte polyglotte ,conteuse, adorable qui se plie en quatre pour agrémenter votre passage chez elle,alors cette adresse ne vous conviendra pas. H. Michalski

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I highly recommend this B&B à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

My friend and I stayed three nights in January, 2015. The room was large, immaculate and lovely. Valentyne was so very helpful. He makes the bread served at breakfast. The coffee was outstanding. The location could not be more handy; we walked to many places. The Sunday market is a block away, and well worth visiting. The highlight was accompanying them to their Tango Club on Saturday night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond my expectations à Solar Viejo Palermo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2015

My two weeks at Solarviejopalermo went beyond my expectations. The studio apartment, located behind their lovely loft-house is nestled in the quiet (and still trendy!) area of Palermo Viejo, minutes to cafes and shops galore. Just two blocks away is Francis Ford Coppola's boutique hotel, and the fantastic Ninina Bakery, to name a few. They are located in the epicentre of Palermo, sans the noise and foot traffic on the quiet street of Gorriti. Mirta and her husband went above and beyond for me, providing maps and advice on where to venture in the beautiful Buenos Aires. And for the days where you don't feel like doing anything, I spend reading in the garden just outside the door to the apartment. I felt at home every second of my stay at this bed and breakfast, which is something hard to achieve in many travels. I am lucky to have found such a place to stay! I would reccomend it to all my family, friends and colleagues (and never pass up the Media Lunas they offer at breakfast!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay in palermo soho à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

Lilian was a fabulous host. She helped us at every turn, providing great information about restaurants, shops and sites in the city. She also arranged airport transfers with her wonderful driver. The apartments were perfect for our group. We rented two apartments for a group of 6. We were extremely comfortable. The neighborhood was as described lively and full of great eating places and fun shopping opportunities, but also safe and easy to move around. The breakfast at a local cafe (included) was perfect. All in all we had a fantastic experience and I know that we will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Calme et convivialité au coeur de Palermo ! à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour chez Leonor. La maison est très bien située pour vivre au coeur du quartier de Palermo et le centre n'est qu'à quelques stations de métro. Cette maison ancienne a beaucoup de charme et sa propriétaire fait vraiment en sorte que vous vous sentiez "comme à la maison". Sa gentillesse et son érudition sont également très agréable pour comprendre Buenos Aires et ses habtants. Idéal si votre espagnol est rudimentaire, Leonor parle très bien français !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An oasis in most wonderful part of BA :Palermo ! à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

pril 2014 and enjoyed the hospitality of a perfect landlady -Leonor .Also the situation is marvellous good starting-point for walks through BA as well as dining and shopping :we will be Back ! Elke and Dieter , Lübeck , Germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Hostess / Perfect Location à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

We were referred to Jacaranda by a friend who told us that Lillian would take care of us. This stay exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the suite and it was immaculately clean and tastefully decorated. This is a great neighborhood in BA, close to great shops and restaurants. Lillian sat down with maps to orient us and took the time to make sure everything was always to our liking. I would recommend this B & B to anyone with absolute confidence. We love Buenos Aires and look forward to staying in Jacaranda again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Muy Acogedor! à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

Estuve hospedada en Ada y Valentín B&B durante 8 noches en abril de 2014. Recomiendo este lugar 100%, dado que la limpieza, la hospitalidad, la comodidad respecto de la ubicación es insuperable. La atmósfera que se vive en este lugar es muy tranquila y el ambiente es de respeto. Debo remarcar sobre la hospitalidad, los dueños, tanto Ada como Valentín son personas muy amables, se preocupan de otorgarte todos los “tips” necesarios para recorrer la ciudad y además preparan un rico desayuno! Están muy ligados al tema del Tango, (bailan muy bien) por lo que si desean visitar un lugar realmente criollo, ellos los podrán guiar. Indudablemente que si tengo que visitar Buenos Aires una vez más, ese es el lugar para hospedarme.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dias muito bons em Buenos Aires à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2014

O hotel Jacaranda causou ótima impressão. Cheguei até ele indicada por uma amiga que já havia se hospedado lá, e toda a experiência foi ótima, desde a reserva, até a combinação do transfer do hotel, a chegada e também a estadia toda. A Lilián recebe super bem, é muito presente no sentido de ajudar em qualquer problema ou dúvida que surja, ao mesmo tempo em que preserva a privacidade dos hóspedes. As acomodações são ótimas, a arrumação igualmente, bastante confortável, quarto amplo e não tivemos qualquer problema de estrutura (chuveiro quente excelente, ar condicionado funcionando perfeitamente), bem como os bistrôs conveniados para o café da manhã incluso nos atenderam supre bem. No início da estadia a Lilián se mostrou super disponível para nos auxiliar de acordo com o tipo de turismo que eu e meu marido tínhamos interesse. Marcou nos mapas dicas super legais e certeiras, e também ajudou com o câmbio, pois só levamos reais e dólares. Antes da chegada, ela nos aconselhou também nesse sentido, o que foi uma dica preciosa para nossa viagem. A área do hotel é muito agradável, segura, com muitos restaurantes e atrações bacanas de Palermo por perto. Nos locomovemos muito de metrô, que é a mais ou menos 10 quadras do hotel, mas uma caminhada agradável, fácil e segura. Tudo transcorreu muito bem e pretendemos voltar a Argentina e ao Jacaranda em breve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent bed and breakfast à Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2013

This lovely bed and breakfast is located in a prime area in Palermo, just a few blocks away from Plaza Italia. The top floor of this 32-story tower provides a breathtaking view of the city skyline and of the River Plate, reaching as far as the Uruguayan shore. The building is also brand new, and offers a wide array of amenities, such as a heated swimming pool, sauna, and a gym. The apartment itself is tastefully decorated with modern furniture, with a large and comfortable master bedroom. Wide windows in the master bedroom facing inland provide a scenic panorama of Palermo, reaching several miles into the city. It is especially worth staying in to appreciate the sunset, which is certain to render great pictures. One cannot hope for a better host than Roy Heale. Friendly, reliable, very knowledgeable of Argentina and an excellent conversationist, he creates a familiar atmosphere, making it seem as if the guests were visiting an old friend instead of renting a room in a stranger’s home. Potential guests should keep in mind that Roy is a true gentleman, and reciprocity in treatment is absolutely required (and more than well-deserved). Although you will not have room service - this is not a hotel, after all -, Roy makes a great breakfast, available at your best convenience. He will include fresh fruit and pastry, different jams, juice, coffee, yogurt, cereal and others. The general level of comfort of this bed and breakfast is superior to that of many hotels costing twice as much. I stayed there with my fiancée for five days between 2012’s Christmas and 2013’s New Year (including the New Year itself), and both of us wholeheartedly recommend it. We are looking forward to our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelltent B&B à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2012

I stayed at Ada & Valentin's B&B for two weeks in December 2012 and it ist perfect. I can onlzy recommend it. The rooms are very clean and quiet and the breakfast is delicious! A five star B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B in Buenos Aires à Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2012

Do the large impersonal hotels with mannequin-like employees bore you to tears, and the risky hostels—never knowing who might be in the next room—creep you out? If you are looking for that perfect place to stay while in Buenos Aires then stop your search, look no further. Roy Heale and his wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Palermo will be the best addition to your Buenos Aires experience. Roy is the consummate host, his home is lovely, the panoramic views of BA and the sunsets are spectacular all the while he answers your questions about where to go, what to do, who to see, how to get there… etc. Whether it’s doing your own thing or asking for assistance Roy is always there with a willing smile. My corner master bedroom was light filled and had more breathtaking views of Palermo, but it was hard getting out of the warm comfortable bed to enjoy them. The master en suite has granite counters, glass shower enclosure… everything you want in a nice bathroom. I personally like to maintain my workout routine while on vacation, there is a basic gym on the 31 floor and more amazing views. On a clear day you can see all the way over to Uruguay while doing your cardio. This way I can burn off last night’s margaritas and look forward to Roy’s breakfast which was there waiting for me every morning upon my return from the gym; All this just two blocks from the underground subway. I can’t wait to get back in B.A. and shall definitely be staying at Roy’s place again. He and his home is truly an incredible oasis in the heart of one of BA’s coolest barrios. If Roy’s B&B is available when are making your travel plans then grab the space, you’ll be very happy you did. Thank again Roy for everything, Scott Hansford — California

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelency! à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2012

Very clean, quiet and beautifully decorated. Ada and Valentyn are excelent hosts, very friendly and opend minded. 3 main Subway starions are one block away, San Telmo neiborghood is plenty of restaurantes and cafeterias that ofer a veriety of argentinian and international menu. I strongly recomend their place. Ada & Valentin Bed & Breakfast is my place when I visit Buenos Aires!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the best place to stay in buenos aires!! à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2012

La verdad felices con la estadia en jacaranda stuido and suite.Lilian amorosa muy atenta con las personas que vamos nos atiende de maravilla!.La ubicacion mejor no puede ser palermo es tranquilo con lindas calles y todo cerca! no hay mejor lugar donde quedarse en buenos aires, lo recomiendo 100 por ciento, seguro van a pasar bien y siempre van a querer volver!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Great à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2012

It was a year ago we stayed at the Jacaranda. We are a retired couple and stayed here prior to boarding a cruise. Although Lilian was not in town, she kept in touch and answered any questions that arose. Jacaranda is located in a safe neighborhood, easy walking to wonderful restaurants, shops and galleries. Only negative - it was hot and Americans tend to take lots of showers which require lots of clean towels and only one set of towels provided. Problem easily solved - a Chinese laundry is 1 block away which provides same day service and is very inexpensive. We definitely plan to return to Buenos Aires and will stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great apartment in a lovely neighborhood à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2011

The stay at Jacaranda was perfect. Lilian gave us a lot of useful information about Buenos Aires. The apartment was small, clean and nicely decorated. A small kitchen is integrated, and the owner thought of anything you might need (shampoo, free welcome drinks in the fridge, an umbrella etc). Breakfast was included - you had the choice between two cute cafés across the street. Palermo is a safe neighborhood and comfortable to stay. I would definitely stay at Jacaranda again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un b&b perfecto en Palermo. à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2011

Está bien situado y la calle es bastante tranquila, rodeado de buenos restaurantes, tiendas de ropa y galerías de arte. El apartamento-suite es grande y luminoso, con vistas al pequeño jardín interior y a la calle. Tiene una cama cómoda, además de muchos detalles que lo hacen confortable y práctico. Estuvimos además un par de noches en otra habitación que da al jardín. Es pequeña pero también agradable. En el Jacarandá todo funciona bien! El desayuno se sirve en un bar al otro lado de la calle, atendido por gente muy agradable. Lilián, la propietaria, es encantadora y nos asesoró en todo lo que un extranjero puede necesitar en una ciudad tan enorme como Buenos Aires -desde antes de legar y hasta nuestra partida-. Nos sentimos como en casa. Totalmente recomendable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXCELENTE Y ACOGEDOR! à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2011

Absolutamente recomendable, las fotos muestran tal cual el lugar, muy espacioso, muy luminoso, ventilado, de muy buen gusto la decoraciòn, y la comodidad de las camas que son espectaculares! En fin todo lo que buscamos cuando salimos de vacaciones. Quiero agregar a todo èsto, la amabilidad de Liliàn, ademàs de facilitarnos todos los piques de la ciudad. El entorno, muy tranquilo y seguro, ademàs de pintoresco. Ya lo estoy recomendando a todos mis conocidos.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Me sentí como en mi casa!!! à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2011

Los anfitriones, son super amables, te ayudan con todo, desde darte indicaciones de como llegar a los sitios de interés turistico, prestarte cables para cargadores, hasta prestarte un celular para que te llamen!!!. En cuanto a las instalaciones son excelentes y las fotos de la página web son totalmente reales. Muy buena la ubicación.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Great Week at Jacaranda Buenos Aires à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2011

My wife and I met our 2 daughters for a week’s stay at Jacaranda in Buenos Aires in May. We had a fantastic week in Buenos Aires and the suite we lived in was perfect for our family reunion. It was our family home for the week; cozy, clean, private, and comfortable; very different from the large hotel experience. Also, its location is great. We ate several times at places that were within walking distance. And, we frequented a market that was only 2 doors down. Lilian is the ultimate concierge. She set us up for several events and outings, all of which turned out perfectly (She interviewed us at length to make sure she would be sending us to the perfect Tango Show). We highly recommend a stay at Jacaranda in Buenos Aires. Book quickly though. I think the word is getting out. Chris and Anne Carlson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful, private oasis in the best part of BA! à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 24, 2011

This was the final stop of a 9 month backpacking journey for me, and I can honestly say that I needed some serious R&R! Not only does the suite at Jacaranda have the most fantastic location in BA (right in the heart of all the greatest restaurants and bars), it is also an oasis that I will never forget. My mission for my 7 days in BA was just to stroll around every day, watch a football match (Boca Juniors), and sample as many restaurants and bars as possible. This was an outstanding base to do all of these things. With the French windows wide open letting in the breeze from the courtyard outside, I was even able to have an afternoon nap every day, and I can tell you one thing, I am not an afternoon napper! The owner, Lilian, is a delight. She stocked my private fridge full of free beverages and was on hand when I arrived to give me various maps and suggest the best spots to eat and drink. Her husband even organised me a hugely discounted ticket to watch the Boca Juniors football, with a seat right alongside the pitch! Take it from me - after 9 months on the road through South East Asia and South America and having stayed in over 75 different hotels, B&B's and Guesthouses, I can tell you that this seems very much like a hidden gem that you would be crazy to miss out on. Take a look at my pictures - I even have one panoramic one of myself having an afternoon nap (just to document this rare occurrence). A+ rating from me, and a place that I will definitely stay at again when next in the beautiful BA.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Personalized Experience à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 23, 2011

I recently spent three weeks at Ada and Valentyn's bed and breakfast. The location, just off the Plaza de Mayo is excellent, as all of the main subway lines are at the Plaza. Also, Alsina is located midway between the heart of San Telmo and Avenida Florida, a main shopping area. The apartment, itself, is very clean and quiet. A very nice breakfast is served each morning consisting of pastry, rolls, toast, orange juice, and coffee or tea. Ada and Valentyn have a philosophy of providing a personalized experience for their guests. For example, on my very first night there, Ada took me to Salon Canning, one of the major tango milongas. As an aspiring tango dancer, I found that the many conversations I had with Ada and Valentyn about tango broadened my understanding of the dance and helped me to clarify what I need for my own instruction. I found Ada and Valentyn to be very charming and always very helpfu. Joe, Boston

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best hospitality à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2011

I am a passionate lady tango dancer and I had many doubts coming alone to Buenos-Aires. Only due to this excellent address, which was recommended to me by friends, my vacation was a big success. Even by providing 5 points to the general rating I have the feeling that I will keep a debt vis-a-vis of this nice and helpful couple who did their entire utmost that I feel well and confortable. To all tangueros and tangueras,... (and all the others) If you always dreamt to go to Buenos-Aires and do not know where to stay, I can only recommend this B&B. It is not a hotel, but you will get personalized services and be guided through the tango world in Bs-As. Ada is a fantastic tango maestra and Valentyn a wonderful cook. The rooms are more than comfortable and the breakfast in itself was a highlight every day. The location is very central, not far away from San Telmo and nevertheless so quiet. I enjoyed very much walking around visiting all important places as well as the milongas we went together.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect rooms and location!!! à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2011

We stayed in this place for 10 days. The owners are very friendly and helpful and help you find nice places to go in BA. The rooms are nicely decorated, clean and have a very good atmosphere. Just as important is the location, all the nice restaurants, bars and designershops are just walking distance away!! I would definately recommend this to everyone! You just feel at home right away in this vibrant city!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very recommended à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2011

Very good location, frendly and very helpful hosts, nice breakfast included in very good price. If we go to Buenos Aires again, we stay there again without a doubt. Serge & Maria, Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best bed and breakfast à Tesorito (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2010

I stayed in Tesorito bed and breakfast while visiting Buenos Aires. It was an incredible experience. I loved the owners Fernanda and Ahmed. They were so hospitable and accommodating I was absolutely delighted. I felt at home. They helped me find places I wanted to visit and gave me pointers on the best taxis in town. The room was beautiful and colorful. Fernanda is a painter and she has all her paintings throughout the house. I really enjoyed the backyard with the birds singing real tunes. This is was amazing. I recommend this bed and breakfast to anybody who visits Buenos Aires. Prepare to sleep late, almost everyone sleeps around 4-5 am. I will go back again and again. Thank you Fernanda and Ahmed for your generous hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful vacations! à El Jardin del Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2010

A year ago we stayed in Casa Rosa, in the Aviary room. My husband and I really enjoyed Rachel's hospitality, she is a wonderful host. Breakfast was superb, and we love talking to Rachel. Thanks Rachel, we would love to get back to BA and surely stay at your Casa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended, friendly and cool à 06 Soho Suites (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2010

I stayed here with my cousin for 3 nights and we were delighted. The staff is extremely kind and attentive, the rooms are clean and simple but extremely cozy. There are high ceilings, air conditioning, and our room (3) had a wonderful little balcony. The beds were the best, we slept very well. There is wifi in the rooms, a very nice kitchen anyone can use, and you have your own keys to the front door so you can go in and out at any time. The area is the great, close to outlet shops, very nice coffee places, bars, nightlife, fairs, and restaurants. I highly recommend this hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lilian is great, very cute apartment à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2010

This is a very cute apartment for a great price. Lilian the owner, is a wonderful lady and she really can show you how to have a good time if you are going to buenos aires without knowing the place. She has a list of restaurants to eat at that were all great, great advice on site-seeing activities! The best part though is the location for the price, not only is the apartment extremely cozzy but Palermo is a wonderful area, full of great restaurants and bars to go to and much more relaxed than the center of the city. Me and my girlfriend loved our stay there and only have positive things to say about the place and how she runs the place. You will get great advice upon arrival and feel very comfortable at this apartment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires est la capitale de l'Argentine.

Avant de vous parler d’hébergement dans un bed & breakfast à Buenos Aires, de spécialités culinaires et de lieux à visiter, une petite mise en garde s’impose ici. Effectivement, l’on pourrait penser que les habitants de Buenos Aires sont les « Buenos-airiens ». Que nenni! Les gens ainsi dénommés sont les habitants de la province de Buenos Aires dont la ville de Buenos Aires ne fait pas du tout partie. Les gens que vous croiserez dans les rues de Buenos Aires s’appellent pour leur part des « Portènes », ce que l’on peut traduire par « habitants du port ». Ouf! Ainsi avertis, vous ne commettrez pas d’erreur lors de votre prochain à Buenos Aires.

Commençons donc maintenant la visite de Buenos Aires. Certes, il y a de nombreux monuments à visiter, mais ce sont surtout des ambiances et la fameuse poésie urbaine de la ville que l’on vient chercher en visitant Buenos Aires. On retrouve cette atmosphère, par exemple, au café Tortoni qui est l’un des plus anciens de la ville. Le soir venu, un petit spectacle vous y parle de l’histoire du tango et l’orchestre traditionnel se déchaîne. Vous voici immergé(e) en pleine fièvre argentine. Le lendemain matin, après une bonne nuit de sommeil dans l’une des très nombreuses chambres d’hôte à Buenos Aires, le café La Biela est parfait pour un petit-déjeuner en terrasse. Puis, les antiquaires et les musiciens de rue de San Telmo vous attendent pour un peu plus d’ambiance argentine.

Mais qui dit Buenos Aires pense aussi tout naturellement littérature. C’est au 1860 de l’avenue Santa Fe que vous pourrez pénétrer dans la librairie Ateneo et goûter à cet esprit portègne qui a inspiré tant d’écrivains. La librairie est installée dans un ancien théâtre et un café littéraire y prend place. Dépaysement garanti. Mais bon, une visite touristique se doit de tout de même passer au moins par un musée. À Buenos Aires, il pourrait s’agir du musée d’art hispano-américain Isaac Fernández Blanco. Vous y découvrirez une très belle collection d’art colonial espagnol tout en visitant la riche demeure qui héberge le musée. Art et architecture sous un même toit.


Avant de quitter Buenos Aires, assurez-vous d’avoir dégusté le plat typique de la ville : le pastel de Choclo. C’est un plat à base de maïs et de viande grillée lentement selon une technique spécifique. Buenos Aires vous accueille tout au long de l’année, mais mentionnons toutefois les mois de juillet et d’août qui voient chaque année durant deux semaines la tenue de « La Rural », une exposition agricole et horticole renommée et festive. Une sorte de « salon de l’agriculture » tel que celui que l’on trouve à Paris, mais dans une version argentine pleine de surprises.

Venez profiter de l’un des nombreux aspects de Buenos Aires durant un week-end ou prévoyez un séjour plus long pour savourer tous les plaisirs de la capitale argentine.

Haut
}