Avis récents dans Buenos Aires, Argentine

Like being at home, only better à B&B Corrientes 4830 Casi un Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2015

I had stayed in several other locations in Buenos Aires before finding this wonderful b&b and my home away from home. I was lucky enough to be their first guest and was able to stay for an extended time. The b&b is located in Villa Crespo, steps from bus lines and a few blocks from the B-line subway, so it is very convenient to get around town. The accommodations are clean and the people so warm and respectful. Alicia and her two sons welcomed me into their home as if I was part of the family....and what a home and family this is. The garden has to be seen to be believed. Though the pictures are nice, they do not do it justice. Breakfast is simple and wonderful and there is an option of paying extra for other meals, well worth it at twice the price. I would not stay anywhere else while visiting Buenos Aires. My only concern is that it will become too popular for my next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


marvelous à B&B Corrientes 4830 Casi un Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2015

This b&b was perfect for us (a couple, artists and writers from Chicago). We came here after two weeks on the road in the country. It's a lovely refuge right in the city with a beautiful, shady interior garden, stunningly spacious rooms and several bathrooms. The atmosphere is relaxed and Alicia and Daniel are warm and very helpful. When i return to Buenos Aires I will always check for a vacancy here before looking anywhere else. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I highly recommend this B&B à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

My friend and I stayed three nights in January, 2015. The room was large, immaculate and lovely. Valentyne was so very helpful. He makes the bread served at breakfast. The coffee was outstanding. The location could not be more handy; we walked to many places. The Sunday market is a block away, and well worth visiting. The highlight was accompanying them to their Tango Club on Saturday night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond my expectations à Solar Viejo Palermo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2015

My two weeks at Solarviejopalermo went beyond my expectations. The studio apartment, located behind their lovely loft-house is nestled in the quiet (and still trendy!) area of Palermo Viejo, minutes to cafes and shops galore. Just two blocks away is Francis Ford Coppola's boutique hotel, and the fantastic Ninina Bakery, to name a few. They are located in the epicentre of Palermo, sans the noise and foot traffic on the quiet street of Gorriti. Mirta and her husband went above and beyond for me, providing maps and advice on where to venture in the beautiful Buenos Aires. And for the days where you don't feel like doing anything, I spend reading in the garden just outside the door to the apartment. I felt at home every second of my stay at this bed and breakfast, which is something hard to achieve in many travels. I am lucky to have found such a place to stay! I would reccomend it to all my family, friends and colleagues (and never pass up the Media Lunas they offer at breakfast!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay in palermo soho à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

Lilian was a fabulous host. She helped us at every turn, providing great information about restaurants, shops and sites in the city. She also arranged airport transfers with her wonderful driver. The apartments were perfect for our group. We rented two apartments for a group of 6. We were extremely comfortable. The neighborhood was as described lively and full of great eating places and fun shopping opportunities, but also safe and easy to move around. The breakfast at a local cafe (included) was perfect. All in all we had a fantastic experience and I know that we will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Calme et convivialité au coeur de Palermo ! à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour chez Leonor. La maison est très bien située pour vivre au coeur du quartier de Palermo et le centre n'est qu'à quelques stations de métro. Cette maison ancienne a beaucoup de charme et sa propriétaire fait vraiment en sorte que vous vous sentiez "comme à la maison". Sa gentillesse et son érudition sont également très agréable pour comprendre Buenos Aires et ses habtants. Idéal si votre espagnol est rudimentaire, Leonor parle très bien français !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An oasis in most wonderful part of BA :Palermo ! à domusba (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

pril 2014 and enjoyed the hospitality of a perfect landlady -Leonor .Also the situation is marvellous good starting-point for walks through BA as well as dining and shopping :we will be Back ! Elke and Dieter , Lübeck , Germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Hostess / Perfect Location à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

We were referred to Jacaranda by a friend who told us that Lillian would take care of us. This stay exceeded our expectations. We stayed in the suite and it was immaculately clean and tastefully decorated. This is a great neighborhood in BA, close to great shops and restaurants. Lillian sat down with maps to orient us and took the time to make sure everything was always to our liking. I would recommend this B & B to anyone with absolute confidence. We love Buenos Aires and look forward to staying in Jacaranda again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Muy Acogedor! à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

Estuve hospedada en Ada y Valentín B&B durante 8 noches en abril de 2014. Recomiendo este lugar 100%, dado que la limpieza, la hospitalidad, la comodidad respecto de la ubicación es insuperable. La atmósfera que se vive en este lugar es muy tranquila y el ambiente es de respeto. Debo remarcar sobre la hospitalidad, los dueños, tanto Ada como Valentín son personas muy amables, se preocupan de otorgarte todos los “tips” necesarios para recorrer la ciudad y además preparan un rico desayuno! Están muy ligados al tema del Tango, (bailan muy bien) por lo que si desean visitar un lugar realmente criollo, ellos los podrán guiar. Indudablemente que si tengo que visitar Buenos Aires una vez más, ese es el lugar para hospedarme.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dias muito bons em Buenos Aires à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2014

O hotel Jacaranda causou ótima impressão. Cheguei até ele indicada por uma amiga que já havia se hospedado lá, e toda a experiência foi ótima, desde a reserva, até a combinação do transfer do hotel, a chegada e também a estadia toda. A Lilián recebe super bem, é muito presente no sentido de ajudar em qualquer problema ou dúvida que surja, ao mesmo tempo em que preserva a privacidade dos hóspedes. As acomodações são ótimas, a arrumação igualmente, bastante confortável, quarto amplo e não tivemos qualquer problema de estrutura (chuveiro quente excelente, ar condicionado funcionando perfeitamente), bem como os bistrôs conveniados para o café da manhã incluso nos atenderam supre bem. No início da estadia a Lilián se mostrou super disponível para nos auxiliar de acordo com o tipo de turismo que eu e meu marido tínhamos interesse. Marcou nos mapas dicas super legais e certeiras, e também ajudou com o câmbio, pois só levamos reais e dólares. Antes da chegada, ela nos aconselhou também nesse sentido, o que foi uma dica preciosa para nossa viagem. A área do hotel é muito agradável, segura, com muitos restaurantes e atrações bacanas de Palermo por perto. Nos locomovemos muito de metrô, que é a mais ou menos 10 quadras do hotel, mas uma caminhada agradável, fácil e segura. Tudo transcorreu muito bem e pretendemos voltar a Argentina e ao Jacaranda em breve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excelente !!!! à Lo de Costa B&B (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2014

Ya hace un par de años que nos hospedamos cuando viajamos a Buenos Aires. Es un lugar soñado en todo sentido, decorado con muy buen gusto excelente relación precio- calidad. Impecable, confortable...todo es poco para agregar... siempre volvemos allí...no concebimos otro lugar. Gracias por su atención, son de primera! Lo valoramos mucho!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Estadía en Lo de Costa à Lo de Costa B&B (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2013

Disfruté mucho de mi estadía en lo de Costa en mayo. Muy buena la atención y dedicación de sus propietarios, la habitación muy agradable y bien decorada, muy rico el desayuno y el barrio muy tranquilo. Seguro volvere cuando venga otra vez a Buenos Aires

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You feel at home à Boho Rooms (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2013

You feel at home. Sebastian and the others have an excellent deal. Good breakfast, good clean and a great location in Palermo Soho. The price is very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent bed and breakfast à Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2013

This lovely bed and breakfast is located in a prime area in Palermo, just a few blocks away from Plaza Italia. The top floor of this 32-story tower provides a breathtaking view of the city skyline and of the River Plate, reaching as far as the Uruguayan shore. The building is also brand new, and offers a wide array of amenities, such as a heated swimming pool, sauna, and a gym. The apartment itself is tastefully decorated with modern furniture, with a large and comfortable master bedroom. Wide windows in the master bedroom facing inland provide a scenic panorama of Palermo, reaching several miles into the city. It is especially worth staying in to appreciate the sunset, which is certain to render great pictures. One cannot hope for a better host than Roy Heale. Friendly, reliable, very knowledgeable of Argentina and an excellent conversationist, he creates a familiar atmosphere, making it seem as if the guests were visiting an old friend instead of renting a room in a stranger’s home. Potential guests should keep in mind that Roy is a true gentleman, and reciprocity in treatment is absolutely required (and more than well-deserved). Although you will not have room service - this is not a hotel, after all -, Roy makes a great breakfast, available at your best convenience. He will include fresh fruit and pastry, different jams, juice, coffee, yogurt, cereal and others. The general level of comfort of this bed and breakfast is superior to that of many hotels costing twice as much. I stayed there with my fiancée for five days between 2012’s Christmas and 2013’s New Year (including the New Year itself), and both of us wholeheartedly recommend it. We are looking forward to our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelltent B&B à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2012

I stayed at Ada & Valentin's B&B for two weeks in December 2012 and it ist perfect. I can onlzy recommend it. The rooms are very clean and quiet and the breakfast is delicious! A five star B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cosy and homely place à Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2012

We have just had two weeks in Republica San Telmo, and we really enjoyed our stay. Nicolas and David were in charge while the owners were on holiday. They did a good job, and were very helpful in all ways. Georgelina the breakfast- and cleaninggirl, was a quiet, smiling and serviceminded person. If we ever are going to Buenos Aires again, we will come back to this place. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B in Buenos Aires à Palermo Uno Bed & Breakfast (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2012

Do the large impersonal hotels with mannequin-like employees bore you to tears, and the risky hostels—never knowing who might be in the next room—creep you out? If you are looking for that perfect place to stay while in Buenos Aires then stop your search, look no further. Roy Heale and his wonderful Bed and Breakfast in Palermo will be the best addition to your Buenos Aires experience. Roy is the consummate host, his home is lovely, the panoramic views of BA and the sunsets are spectacular all the while he answers your questions about where to go, what to do, who to see, how to get there… etc. Whether it’s doing your own thing or asking for assistance Roy is always there with a willing smile. My corner master bedroom was light filled and had more breathtaking views of Palermo, but it was hard getting out of the warm comfortable bed to enjoy them. The master en suite has granite counters, glass shower enclosure… everything you want in a nice bathroom. I personally like to maintain my workout routine while on vacation, there is a basic gym on the 31 floor and more amazing views. On a clear day you can see all the way over to Uruguay while doing your cardio. This way I can burn off last night’s margaritas and look forward to Roy’s breakfast which was there waiting for me every morning upon my return from the gym; All this just two blocks from the underground subway. I can’t wait to get back in B.A. and shall definitely be staying at Roy’s place again. He and his home is truly an incredible oasis in the heart of one of BA’s coolest barrios. If Roy’s B&B is available when are making your travel plans then grab the space, you’ll be very happy you did. Thank again Roy for everything, Scott Hansford — California

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelency! à La Perla (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2012

Very clean, quiet and beautifully decorated. Ada and Valentyn are excelent hosts, very friendly and opend minded. 3 main Subway starions are one block away, San Telmo neiborghood is plenty of restaurantes and cafeterias that ofer a veriety of argentinian and international menu. I strongly recomend their place. Ada & Valentin Bed & Breakfast is my place when I visit Buenos Aires!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Oasis in San Telmo à Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2012

We had such a good experience at Republica Hostel...well taken care of by Agustin and Nicolas. We were given great advice on the best places to see and felt so at home during our stay. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the best place to stay in buenos aires!! à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2012

La verdad felices con la estadia en jacaranda stuido and suite.Lilian amorosa muy atenta con las personas que vamos nos atiende de maravilla!.La ubicacion mejor no puede ser palermo es tranquilo con lindas calles y todo cerca! no hay mejor lugar donde quedarse en buenos aires, lo recomiendo 100 por ciento, seguro van a pasar bien y siempre van a querer volver!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good place to stay à Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2012

Good location - close to Subway, buses, and a lot of restaurants and cafes, huge Sunday market place, pleasant environment - people dancing in the streets, small shops, family-owned stores selling everything you need, walking distance from the center of Buenos Aires. Very clean - bathrooms and common areas are cleaned daily and thoroughly. Good size rooms with high ceilings. Air conditioners/heaters controlled from the room, cozy breakfast room and kitchen area with big table for everybody. Delicious breakfast - fresh croissants and bread with delicious butter, lecho and jam, hot coffee and tea. Very friendly and helpful staff - on the first morning Nicolas (the hostel manager) provided us with information about attractions, places to visit and directions. He and his staff were always around when we needed to call a taxi and helped us to book a tour and a show. It so happened that we lost all our cash and credit cards on the second day of walking about the city. With our non-existant Spanish we found ourselves in a very tough situation. Nicolas was extremely helpful. He went far beyond his duties in assisting us. He spent hours of his personal time to help us with multiple phone calls, lent us money so we could survive for a couple of days until the card replacements arrived, translated for us in the Western Union office and on the phone, walked with us everywhere and even delayed his personal appointments. So after all the troubles we went through, we were left with warm feelings about Buenos Aires. We can never thank Nicolas enough for all his help.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in San Telmo à Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2012

Republica San Telmo is a great value! The bed was super comfortable, everything was very clean. The service was outstanding! The guys helped us with our onward travel, oriented us to BA, and recommended wonderful restaurants. I highly recommend staying at Republica San Telmo when visitng the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelente, aconchegante, voltarei sempre que puder. à Boho Rooms (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2012

Um lugar aconchegante, limpo, organizado, bonito e de muito bom gosto, com uma excelente localização. As pessoas do Boho Rooms são muito atenciosas e agradáveis. Maria é uma grande anfitriã e logo que cheguei ela me deu todas as informações e orientações possíveis, inclusive me forneceu dicas e mapas. Me senti em casa, e pretendo retornar muitas vezes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelente! à BA SOHO ROOMS (BUENOS AIRES - CAPITAL FEDERAL, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 21, 2012

Hizo completa mi estadia en buenos aires, excelente atencion!gracias por todo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect retreat à Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 21, 2012

We found this lovely hostel perfect to retreat from the hustle and bustle of the big city. Rooms were lovely and clean. The building is small and well laid out, perfect for people who want to relax and have peace and quiet and Agustin is very helpful with finding and organising things to do in Buenos Aires. It is very central yet feels more homely than anything else. A really good option. We´ll come back for sure

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Great à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2012

It was a year ago we stayed at the Jacaranda. We are a retired couple and stayed here prior to boarding a cruise. Although Lilian was not in town, she kept in touch and answered any questions that arose. Jacaranda is located in a safe neighborhood, easy walking to wonderful restaurants, shops and galleries. Only negative - it was hot and Americans tend to take lots of showers which require lots of clean towels and only one set of towels provided. Problem easily solved - a Chinese laundry is 1 block away which provides same day service and is very inexpensive. We definitely plan to return to Buenos Aires and will stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay à Republica San Telmo (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2011

Nice people, very helpful in arranging us evening tango show. Very tranquil place for couples no party hostel. Very clean and big room. Great location in San Telmo easy to walk to the center. I recomend this place to everybody who is looking for a pleasant stay in Buenos Aires.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great apartment in a lovely neighborhood à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2011

The stay at Jacaranda was perfect. Lilian gave us a lot of useful information about Buenos Aires. The apartment was small, clean and nicely decorated. A small kitchen is integrated, and the owner thought of anything you might need (shampoo, free welcome drinks in the fridge, an umbrella etc). Breakfast was included - you had the choice between two cute cafés across the street. Palermo is a safe neighborhood and comfortable to stay. I would definitely stay at Jacaranda again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à El Edificio de los Pavos Reales (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2011

I had the pleasure of spending three nights at El Edificio de los Pavos Reales recently. As you can see from the photos, the place is beautiful. The room was very comfortable and the hosts were very helpful with suggestions of places to see. The Subte (subway) is only a few blocks away and it is quite easy to get around the city. I look forward to my next stay there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un b&b perfecto en Palermo. à Jacaranda Studio & Suite (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2011

Está bien situado y la calle es bastante tranquila, rodeado de buenos restaurantes, tiendas de ropa y galerías de arte. El apartamento-suite es grande y luminoso, con vistas al pequeño jardín interior y a la calle. Tiene una cama cómoda, además de muchos detalles que lo hacen confortable y práctico. Estuvimos además un par de noches en otra habitación que da al jardín. Es pequeña pero también agradable. En el Jacarandá todo funciona bien! El desayuno se sirve en un bar al otro lado de la calle, atendido por gente muy agradable. Lilián, la propietaria, es encantadora y nos asesoró en todo lo que un extranjero puede necesitar en una ciudad tan enorme como Buenos Aires -desde antes de legar y hasta nuestra partida-. Nos sentimos como en casa. Totalmente recomendable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires est la capitale de l'Argentine.

Avant de vous parler d’hébergement dans un bed & breakfast à Buenos Aires, de spécialités culinaires et de lieux à visiter, une petite mise en garde s’impose ici. Effectivement, l’on pourrait penser que les habitants de Buenos Aires sont les « Buenos-airiens ». Que nenni! Les gens ainsi dénommés sont les habitants de la province de Buenos Aires dont la ville de Buenos Aires ne fait pas du tout partie. Les gens que vous croiserez dans les rues de Buenos Aires s’appellent pour leur part des « Portènes », ce que l’on peut traduire par « habitants du port ». Ouf! Ainsi avertis, vous ne commettrez pas d’erreur lors de votre prochain à Buenos Aires.

Commençons donc maintenant la visite de Buenos Aires. Certes, il y a de nombreux monuments à visiter, mais ce sont surtout des ambiances et la fameuse poésie urbaine de la ville que l’on vient chercher en visitant Buenos Aires. On retrouve cette atmosphère, par exemple, au café Tortoni qui est l’un des plus anciens de la ville. Le soir venu, un petit spectacle vous y parle de l’histoire du tango et l’orchestre traditionnel se déchaîne. Vous voici immergé(e) en pleine fièvre argentine. Le lendemain matin, après une bonne nuit de sommeil dans l’une des très nombreuses chambres d’hôte à Buenos Aires, le café La Biela est parfait pour un petit-déjeuner en terrasse. Puis, les antiquaires et les musiciens de rue de San Telmo vous attendent pour un peu plus d’ambiance argentine.

Mais qui dit Buenos Aires pense aussi tout naturellement littérature. C’est au 1860 de l’avenue Santa Fe que vous pourrez pénétrer dans la librairie Ateneo et goûter à cet esprit portègne qui a inspiré tant d’écrivains. La librairie est installée dans un ancien théâtre et un café littéraire y prend place. Dépaysement garanti. Mais bon, une visite touristique se doit de tout de même passer au moins par un musée. À Buenos Aires, il pourrait s’agir du musée d’art hispano-américain Isaac Fernández Blanco. Vous y découvrirez une très belle collection d’art colonial espagnol tout en visitant la riche demeure qui héberge le musée. Art et architecture sous un même toit.


Avant de quitter Buenos Aires, assurez-vous d’avoir dégusté le plat typique de la ville : le pastel de Choclo. C’est un plat à base de maïs et de viande grillée lentement selon une technique spécifique. Buenos Aires vous accueille tout au long de l’année, mais mentionnons toutefois les mois de juillet et d’août qui voient chaque année durant deux semaines la tenue de « La Rural », une exposition agricole et horticole renommée et festive. Une sorte de « salon de l’agriculture » tel que celui que l’on trouve à Paris, mais dans une version argentine pleine de surprises.

Venez profiter de l’un des nombreux aspects de Buenos Aires durant un week-end ou prévoyez un séjour plus long pour savourer tous les plaisirs de la capitale argentine.

Haut
}