Avis récents dans North Vancouver, British Columbia

Fantastic B&B with Fantastic Hosts! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2015

Crystal's View B&B is a beautiful property with stunning views of Vancouver harbour. I stayed in the Rossini Room for two nights, and was very impressed. The room is tastefully decorated, spacious, and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I had a chance to see some of the other rooms, and they are all very well appointed, and they all have views. The breakfasts each morning were amazing...fresh fruit, home-baked muffins, omelets, etc. Crystal is an incredible host with great ideas of places to eat and visit around town. She made me feel so welcome, like part of the family. This time was a business trip. I am looking forward to returning when I can bring my wife with me!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hospitality à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2015

Thank you to Crystal and John for the wonderful hospitality at Crystal's View B&B. The rooms are beautifully decorated and have all the amenities you could want. Breakfast was a treat, with Crystal's signature dish of poached eggs with mushroom sauce, as well as a beautifully arranged fruit plate. The View is of course fantastic, and so is their hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Generosity beyond our expectations! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2015

Crystal's View is truly a gem. A surprise one night stay for my husband and I on our wedding night was a special gift Crystal helped plan with me. As soon as Crystal found out that we were "honeymooning" at her bed and breakfast, she went above and beyond to make our stay even more special and personal. She was quick to respond to emails - I thrive on efficiency so I was very pleased. Crystal's View is nestled in a great location with a scenic drive. We were welcomed with a warm smile and an exciting congratulations! I was still in my wedding dress and my husband in his suit!! My husband and I were overwhelmed with the hosts' generosity - they made us homemade chocolate mousse for dessert, fresh flowers in our beautiful spacious bedroom with decorated paper wedding bells, and a beautiful hand written wedding card - one that we will treasure for years to come. To top things off - they had just renovated all the bedrooms with new mattresses and we were the first to try them out!!! The mattress was by far the most comfortable we had ever slept in. We woke up the next morning to a stunning panoramic view of North Vancouver from our private balcony. Breakfast was creative and delicious. We had friendly conversation and gave Crystal company in the kitchen as she whipped up some magical dishes for us. Although we would have loved to have stayed another night - we had family plans the very next morning. The location is home to many hikes and scenic walks in the neighbourhood and hope one day our adventures will lead us back to this beautiful place. Before leaving for the day, we were given extra time in the morning to enjoy the jacuzzi tub jets tub in our bedroom, as we were not able to make full use of it the night before. Relaxing at its finest. A very warm thank you to Crystals View for making our wedding night and morning exceptionally memorable. You made us feel like one of yours.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2015

Everything a B & B should be; a home away from home with great service. Breakfast is excellent in quality and presentation. View is spectacular. Room comfortable and very clean. Crystal and John were exceptional hosts; friendly and most helpful in providing information about area attractions and dining. Could not have expected more. Will definitely stay here whenever we are visiting Vancouver area. Vera and Len - New Jersey

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treats you like family....even better à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2014

The room was spotless and tastefully decorated.....the view at night of Vancouver harbour is breath-taking. We didn't want to leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4th Visit à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

I stayed in a different suite this visit....The view of Vancouver harbour at night is wonderful. I had my own private patio and entrance to my suite....I think the fact that it's my 4th visit says it all.....privacy...great breakfast...wonderful hosts. If you are about to make your first visit to Vancouver or have made many visits, you need to stay here to experience the west coast hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST B&B I've ever stayed in!!! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2014

Crystal's B&B should get six stars, it's really that good! I've traveled and stayed in many B&B's and none have been this plush and inviting. What makes Crystal's so fantastic is the host herself. She and her family go to great lengths to make you feel special like one of the family. I've stayed with her many times over the years and have seen her spend literally hours going out of her way to accommodate her own guests and find space for travelers who were stranded with no where to stay or had family emergencies. Crystal and John are incredible hosts and even better human beings. I love the ambiance, the plush accommodations and the warmth. Highest Rating!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden 5-star Oasis à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2014

I chose Crystal's View B&B for our 5 year wedding anniversary and so glad that I did. The service was very pleasant, spectacular views of the city (don't see this from the suburbs) and fantastic food made the weekend so enjoyable. We will return to Crystal's View for another special occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Crystal & her family make you feel like her own. à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

From the very beginning as we walked through the door, Crystal's place felt like home. She is such a kind and generous person and her husband is great! Crystal went out of her way to tell us all the hot spots and all the great things to see and do in Vancouver. Her breakfast took me back home(she is a great cook). We never ran out of coffee, and if we wanted seconds, Crystal was more than happy to oblige. Our room was impeccable, the sheets and pillow cases were even ironed!!! The room was done in great taste.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful place to stay. à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

What a wonderful way to finish our visit to Canada! Crystal and John provide warm hospitality at this beautifully presented B&B. Guests are greeted with coffee and home baked cookies and can sit on the balcony overlooking a spectacular view of the harbour. Breakfasts are superb with freshly baked muffins, fruit, light waffles and delicious crepes. Bedrooms are well equipped with luxury toiletries and delightful views. Crystal has a detailed knowledge of the area and will readily make a booking at a local restaurant. We were made to feel very welcome and happily recommend this as a great place to stay. Stayed September 2014, travelled as a couple

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience!!! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

I chose to stay at Crystal's for my anniversary with my girlfriend. The place was so beautiful and the view was outstanding. We stayed in the Verdi Suite which was very private and quiet. The room and house was decorated with European style which is a nice change from the standard hotel room we usually stay at. We will stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Stay à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

I stayed here with my boyfriend for a few days last year. I was so impressed with her attention to details and decoration. Way beautiful than any hotel and prices are comparable if not cheaper for what you get. Oh, and the breakfasts are to die for of course!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic bed and breakfast in North Vancouver à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

Crystals wiev bed and brakfast has an amazing view of Downtown Vancouver, a beautiful garden where you can sit outside an enjoy both the weather and the garden. It has nice furnished rooms and bathrooms, and Crystal serve a delicious breakfast every morning. Crystal and John make you feel welcome and at home from the very first minut you arrive to the bed and breakfast. We simply enjoyed everything at the bed and breakfast very much and we found our holiday went to fast. We will definately be staying there again next time we come to Vancouver. Gurli and Stephen from Denmark

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great B&B à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

We stayed at Crystal's for two nights and had a great stay. Nice comfy rooms - quiet surroundings yet city and facilitys are easy to reach within minutes - the view is fabulous - breakfast was deliscious (try the muffins ;D)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique Experience à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

We celebrated our wedding at the Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast and it was a fantastic day. Crystal and John helped us make our special day unique and Crystal even volunteer to walk me down the aisle. She decorated the room for us and prepared a fantastic dinner for us. I will never forget how nice the treated us and hope to visit them again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2013

Crystal and John go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay - loved the city views - especially at night -very quiet location- beautiful gardens. Would hope to return very soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


N. Van. à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2013

I have not stayed at many B&B's but after staying at Crystal's I would return for sure.With close proximity to everything yet a quiet and private area with great view and friendly helpful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2013

In October we spent 2 nights at Crystal's place. What a wonderful experience! We normally stay at major hotel chains but this time we decided to try a bed & breakfast. This was the right place to be! Very clean, tastefully decorated and delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicely appointed B&B à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,0 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2013

My husband and myself spent a Saturday night at Crystal's B&B as a gift from my boss. Crystal's place has a wonderful view of Vancouver and is a very large house with 3 rooms named after composers. They are decorated accordingly. As it was fall when we were there, we didn't have a chance to sit in their lovely garden. Crystal & John are very nice people who did their best to make us comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond Expectations à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Crystals View Bed and Breakfast in November. From the moment we arrived, Crystal and John made our stay very special. Crystal escorted us to the Vivaldi Suite which was spectacular. The view and Jacuzzi were throughly enjoyed while having our bottle of Champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries. Crystal’s bedding was luxurious and her whole home had beautiful decor. The breakfast was more than expected. Both my husband and I ordered whatever we wanted and Crystal magically produced our breakfast on beautiful China and very lovingly served us. “I felt like a Queen!” We have booked our next visit with Crystals View.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Kept Secret in Vancouver à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2013

I had to come to Vancouver to see a specialist and was honored to stay with Crystal....She is a host that makes sure you have all you need and she went the extra mile to take care of me....I will be staying with her again....the breakfast was awesome and the room was nice and clean for sure I will encourage others to stay with her....The view alone is worth a million dollars....Thanks again for making my stay the best!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful View, Great Breakfasts! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2013

“A warm, friendly feeling from start to finish – from both the surroundings and from Crystal, our hostess! ‘Clean, well-maintained home. Crystal has great cooking skills and an obvious love of food, shown by the delicious breakfasts and extra treats (fresh apple pie, ricotta pancakes and chocolate-dipped strawberries) she prepared and served during our 6-day stay. Our Rossini Suite felt very private but with easy access. Beautiful view of the harbour, especially at night with the lights reflecting in the water! ‘Good parking spot. We would certainly stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2013

My Mom & I stayed at Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast. We really enjoy our 5 days there. it feels like we are queen at our home. Crystal was so kind & friendly. she made a fantastic Breakfast everyday. She always the night before asked what do you like to have for Breakfast, then she always surprise us in the morning. This place was so clean & worm like my own home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Location and Service à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2013

I stayed at Crystal's bed and breakfast with my girlfriend for her birthday and we had a wonderful experience. Very nice and friendly host, beautiful view and scenery, and the location was very convenient and close to downtown Vancouver as well as Grouse mountain. Definitely planning to visit Crystal and her lovely place again and I have recommended my friends to do so!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, Restful Five Star Experience! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

Cystal and John provided a home away from home. Family conversation, gourmet breakfasts, and a peaceful dwelling. Beautiful view of a beautiful city. We stay here to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary and hope to return back in 5 years. Thank you again for a wonderful and enjoyable time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We where treated like a king and queen throughout our stay ! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2013

“We were treated like a king and queen throughout our stay!” 5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013 NEW via mobile My husband and I have stayed at Crystal's View several times. Each visit was a pleasure and we were treated as if we were part of the family. Crystal prepares the BEST breakfasts and will cater to your dietary needs and can handle special requests. Her muffins are to die for!!! We have stayed in several different rooms and they each have their own character. Crystal and her husband John pay attention to cleanliness and I must say this B&B is A+. The views of downtown Vancouver from their living room are breathtaking! It is very easy to get around the city via public transit and it is easily accessible to highways if you are driving in the area. Feel free to ask Crystal and John for sights to see in Vancouver and the surrounding area. Stayed October 2012 5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


more than satisfied! à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 20, 2013

We just spent a couple of nights at Crystal's View B&B and would recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet place with quality accommodation and food. Crystal is a great hostess - warm, friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2012

I stayed at Crystal's bed and breakfast with my girlfriend for her birthday and we had a wonderful experience. Very nice and friendly host, beautiful view and scenery, and the location was very convenient and close to downtown Vancouver as well as Grouse mountain. Definitely planning to visit Crystal and her lovely place again and I have recommended my friends to do so!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good quality , friendly , informative , good value and is worth it ! à Ocean Breeze Executive B & B - Vancouver (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2011

We stayed for 1 week in " Ocean Breeze " and we really enjoyed Margaret's services, she made us feel like a part of her life, we felt special , we do reccommend .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brilliant à Ocean Breeze Executive B & B - Vancouver (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2009

Superb! Wonderful! Excellent! Made our holiday! We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}