Avis récents dans Brevard, Caroline du Nord

Excellent Retreat from a busy life à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Lots of character and charm

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Brevard à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

I visited with my sister and we stayed in one of the rooms in the Annex so we could get two beds. One was normal height and one was at least 3 1/2 feet tall; there was no step stool, so I had to use a chair to get into it. I asked for a stepstool the next day and was given a piano stool, with no steps, so it was no more help than the chair. The staff member who checked us in was very helpful in recommending restaurants and even typed up and printed out a list of his 5 favorites. The porch was a very pleasant stiting area, though the plants in the planters there were very poorly taken care of. The location was very convenient and I would definitely go there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to get away à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Bed and breakfast feel and lots of character

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wknd getaway ! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Great Wknd getaway. Lot closer to Mountain water falls than expected, Wife and I had very relaxed weekend with all shops and mountain views. When we come back to Brevard will stay at The Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly B and B. Incredible art collection! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

The desk clerks, Bret and Blake were exceptional. Blake has a superior knowledge of art history, and helped us to appreciate the wonderful art collection at the Inn. It is of museum quality. The docent like tour he gave us made the experience unforgettable. He is a true Renaissance man. Bret gave us invaluable insights about Brevard and the local sights. Both of these gentlemen are superstars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waterfall Getaway à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

We wanted a home base for a weekend of waterfalls, hiking, and dinner together. The Inn provided us just what we wanted - a clean, comfortable room; a great breakfast to start the day; and a location within walking distance of some in-town restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay in Brevard. à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Charming. Quirky. Excellent. All are accurate descriptions of The Inn at Brevard. It feels like a second home with better breakfasts. Highly recommended. 9 out of 10.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This old house à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

My husband and I like to stay at a bed-and-breakfast places. I was looking for a nice place in the Brevard area to celebrate our anniversary as we want to go to the Biltmore and see the waterfalls in the area. I liked the looks of the pictures I saw on the internet and the reviews were nothing to scare me away. This is an old home that could use a little TLC. I agree with other reviews that there's way too much "stuff" ... If some of this stuff was cleaned out and removed the place would be much nicer. Some of the "art" in the home doesn't make sense for a house of that age. Once you can get over all that "stuff",our stay was nice. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast each morning was very good although they don't serve breakfast until 9 AM. The people who work there were helpful. Those who book this place need to remember that it is an older home not a fancy hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A restful, enjoyable stay. à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Thank you for a pleasant, quiet evening. The staff were very helpful in getting my luggage to and from the room and helping to set up the coffee and television. Thank you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't be happier à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Every time I think about our visit, I want to make a reservation for a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a nice place for nice people à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

The cook Blake is fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfull Inn and location à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

This has to be one of the nicest places to stay in North Carolina mountains. The rooms are clean and quaint. Food is outstanding and the staff very nice. Would recommend Inn at Brevard this to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebration!!!!!! à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

"Every day we celebrate something at Tiffany Hill" is a common greeting from Selena (Owner/Proprietor & friend to all guests). My wife and I have enjoyed many trips and celebrations at Tiffany Hill; wedding anniversaries, retirement, birthdays and just getting away to enjoy the mountains and atmosphere provided by Tiffany Hill. The setting is peaceful. The Inn is beautiful, pristine and each room is carefully designed and decorated to make every stay a special event. The breakfast is a wonderful three course meal to start the day allowing you to do as much or little as you desire. We gladly give our highest recommendation!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

This has been my 4th time staying at the Inn at Brevard. They are consistent in their services and in their product. They were very amenable to special requests and handled a very busy weekend with skill, grace and tact! We'll be back for sure! Lesley Hull

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mommy/Daughter retreat à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

This is my 3rd visit to Tiffany Hill, but the 1st with my daughter. It was a 10th birthday getaway with her. The Beaufort Suite is perfect for parents traveling with children. We enjoyed every moment. Strolling the gardens, swinging in the hammock, playing games in the sitting room, and I haven't even gotten to the breakfast! A 3 course gourmet treat to be sure! The rooms are comfortably elegant. Selena and her staff are attentive and truly kind. My daughter was even shedding some tears when it was time to leave since we had such a wonderful visit! You won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We returned to Tiffany Hill because we experienced such amazing hospitality and warmth when we were there previously. The rooms are so comfortable and Selena has done an outstanding job providing the décor that makes you feel at home. It is a great place to relax and spend time in the North Carolina Mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable experience à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Other than a couple of maintenance issues and a very high bed "we are seniors", we had a lovely time. The breakfast was wonderful and served so nicely. The artwork and antiques were amazing. We would stay again but would pick a room with a lower bed..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical Experience! à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Tiffany Hill was an absolutely amazing experience. Selena, the owner, has the perfect personality to run a B&B. She served the most delicious, three-course breakfasts, and it was obvious she loved serving us. The room we stayed in, Seaside, was so calming! The sheets were the most comfortable sheets we'd ever slept on, by far. The bathroom was very spacious, and the shower was huge! The only complaint we had about this trip is that we didn't have more time to spend at the B&B. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Brevard à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 27, 2016

We loved our trip to Brevard and our stay at the Inn at Brevard. The staff were very professional and made our trip quite enjoyable. Breakfast was delicious and Phie made us a breakfast to go since we needed to check out early. We would definitely recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

First time to stay in a B&B, and I have no regrets! The staff was most accommodating, the food was great and ample, and the location was superb. I could have stayed longer just to enjoy the art hanging everywhere and studying the history. Brevard is on my most favored list and I've been traveling to other countries. This is a place I highly recommend! Phie and Fae will take great care of you. Definitely taking my family in 2016!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parkway stopove #1 à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Main room decor cluttered, but the antiques were nice. TV did not work, overhead light out in bedroom. Breakfast was very nice! Rooms slightly overpriced for value received...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Visit à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2015

Enjoyed the stay. The room was comfortable but it was a little hard to get into the bed because of the height of the bed. This may be a problem for an elderly person or someone with limited movement. Caution is needed to get into the tub as it has a high side. We enjoyed the stay and will look at returning. We also enjoyed seeing the white squirrels on the property. The breakfast that was served was excellent. We would recommend staying at this property..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very bad à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

1,2 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2015

the worst. Breakfast is from 9 to 10. Not so good if you have places to be. Roos dirty small with broken chairs and old beds. Could make out the conversation of the people talking next door. Word for word. So bad we wanted to leave a day early and just go home. They wouldn't refund the last nights fee. Stay at the red house inn a great place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Place to Remember à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

We truly loved our stay at the Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill. It had been highly recommended to us by good friends of ours, and we are so glad we gave it a try! The inn is simply lovely and inviting, the rooms are impeccable, and the service is unsurpassed. The owner/innkeeper is a very warm, yet highly energetic lady who has seen to every detail to make her guests comfortable and feel at home. Her motto is, "come as a guest, leave as a friend," and that is truly how her guests are being treated. The inn has an excellent location half-way between Asheville and charming Brevard, and it is situated on a knoll with a beautiful view. We are already looking forward to our next stay at this hidden secret.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My second review à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

I already wrote a review. I hope you received it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful! à Key Falls Inn (Pisgah Forest, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2015

We stayed here Wednesday night, July 1; this was a delightful and beautiful setting. I highly recommend Key Falls! We ate at the Pavilion and the Vidalia onion cheese dip along with the made-from-scratch cheese crackers were to die for! The breakfast was fabulous, too. Southern Living Magazine needs to make a stop here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly couple, clean house, excellent breakfast! à Red House Inn (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2015

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights in June to do some hiking and waterfall hunting...The house is beautiful, not fru fru like some B & Bs.... and so clean, I mean immaculate....I did some floor exercises one night and I didnt see or feel a spec of dust anywhere!...Everything we needed was right there and the breakfast on a sunny closed in porch was perfect. My ratings would say outstanding, but for some reason It would only let me click on the fourth dot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (Mills River, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2015

An absolute wonderful place. Quiet and peaceful. Service was wonderful. Very warm and welcoming. We will go back. Just beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint peaceful and great value! à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2015

This B&B is wonderful, and we WILL return. It allows dogs, so we can bring our dear little Westie, and that enables us to hike the beautiful nearby trails with our dog. We thought the breakfasts were delicious! One of the best we've eaten compared to other B&B's or hotels even. We were stuffed after breakfast, and it was so tasty! Our room was cozy, clean, and quaint. Nice beds! The front lawn was so peaceful and charmingly pretty. I can't wait to come back! Staff were all terrific as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NC Anniversary à The Inn at Brevard (Brevard, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2015

The Inn is very close to downtown and so very convenient. The breakfast was tasty and more than adequate

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed & Breakfast on Tiffany Hill (4,95)
  2. Red House Inn (4,82)
  3. Key Falls Inn (4,68)
  4. The Inn at Brevard (4,13)
Haut
}