Avis récents dans La Trinité-sur-Mer, France

Excellent séjour à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez Annie à l'été 2013. L'ambiance était chaleureuse et les chambres impeccables. Annie connaît très bien la région et nous a donné de précieux conseils de visites. Une mention spéciale pour les confitures maison au petit-déjeuner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The vacation about which I still dream ... à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

Our group of friends from 4 countries/3 continents made our way from all points on the earth to the loving arms of Annie and her Mom. Our week long stay in their nautically themed Breton home was heavenly. Annie, who takes great pride in her beautifully renovated home and the history of Trinité sur Mer, made us all feel like royalty. Her breakfast feasts were lovely! Walking in one direction took us to neighborhood woods and farms, laden with history which Annie's Mom can tell you about her days there as a child. The town and port of Trinité sur Mer is so quaint and the people are so kind. If you are there in July, the local chamber of commerce puts on a party for the whole town to attend, but they also have gatherings for tourists sprinkled throughout the season. Our day trip, arranged with the help of Annie, to the islands in the Gulf of Morbihan was one of the best travel days of our vacation. Annie set us up with ideas of how to plan our days, from a shopping spree at the magnificent antique market in town, to massages at the Carnac Thalasso spa & resort, to side trip to Vannes in the medieval region of Brittany. Food in the region is heavenly, including pastries unique to the region, the freshest fish dishes, and finally, the local violet ice cream of which I still dream. Several of our friends returned, since our last adventure, as well! Whether traveling on your own or with a group of friends, which I highly recommend, Annie's B&B will be your divine home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Septiembre 2015 à Le Clos de CanaPlaye (Saint-Philibert, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2015

Hemos pasado un fin de semana perfecto. Los propietarios son encantadores y muy atentos, nos han ayudado mucho a pesar de nuestro pésimo francés. Les agradecemos su predisposición y amabilidad. Habitaciones y desayuno estupendos.La ubicación y el entorno excelentes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


En casa de Annie !!!! à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

Estuvimos 2 días alojados en su casa. La casa es estupenda, en perfecto estado de limpieza y uso. Mermeladas y bizcochos caseros para el desayuno (nos regaló un frasco). Nos solucionó sin coste adicional el malentendido con el uso de las habitaciones. Está en un lugar muy tranquilo y muy cerca de las alineaciones de Kemario. A pesar de no podernos entender apenas en francés, sin duda volvería y lo recomiendo 100%.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnifico soggiorno à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2015

Siamo state accolte in modo impeccabile! Annie per noi è stata una vera e propria guida, ci ha infatti suggerito mete uniche che solo una persona del posto può conoscere e che ai turisti invece sfuggono. Ci ha preparato il tipico dolce bretone e la mattina, a colazione ci ha fatto assaggiare le sue memorabili marmellate. La casa è bellissima e a pochi passi dagli allineamenti di Carnac. Cosa dire di più? Lo consigliamo vivamente a chi del viaggio vuol fare una esperienza vera e sincera del territorio insomma: da veri intenditori! Grazie di tutto Annie! Alessandra e Elvira

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un agréable séjour à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2015

il y a quelques temps maintenant je suis venue passer une semaine chez mme lorcy avec mon père. Ce fut un très agréable séjour ou le calme l'hospitalisté et la bonne humeur étaient de rigueur. Je garde de très bons souvenirs de mme lorcy et de sa maman qui, si vous êtes sages, vous fera gouter ses magnifiques confitures ! N'hésitez pas, si vous cherchez un logement à la Trinité, c'est le bon! Je recommande

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 star stay!!! à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2015

We stayed at Annie's bed and breakfast last June and had one of our best holidays. Annie was a great guide and gave us directions on what to do and which events to go to. Without her help we would have visited only touristic sites and missed the beautiful countryside and Britain culture. Her warm welcoming made us feeling like home and the fresh bread, croissants and homemade jams made every breakfast special. We are now planning our next visit, this time to stay longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2015

Annie and her mum opened their home to our group of friends and we had the most wonderful time! Friends from Sydney, New York, Totnes and Tournus came together to share a very special week and were made to feel completely at home in Annie's authentic Breton cottage. Annie's home was immaculate with everything you could need to be comfortable. We walked in the nearby countryside, visiting historic Celtic sites in one direction and wooded farmland in the other. A short trip in the car brought us to La Trinité sur Mer with it's pretty port and variety of shops. Market day was also a highlight. The beaches of the Morbihan were also a beautiful attraction as was the crystal waters and jewelled islands of the Gulf of Morbihan. Annie was a wonderful host, warm and welcoming. She has lived all her life in this area and has a wealth of knowledge to share with a broad smile and good humour. If you are looking for a great place to stay in Brittany you should look no further than Annie's place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un goût de reviens y à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2015

Un accueil très chaleureux dans une jolie maison rempli de charme. Une propreté irréprochable ! De bons conseil en ce qui concerne les choses a faire et à ne pas louper dans la région. Une petite maison dans un cadre apaisant mais a la fois proche de la ville. Un bon rapport qualité prix . Des chambres d'hôtes qui mérite le détour !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un must.a home away from home.une adresse à garder et à recommander. à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2015

Annie et sa maman nous ont accueillis comme des membres de leur propre famille. Une excellente adresse pour aller se ressourcer .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bonne prestation à Annie Lorcy Chambres d’Hotes at La Trinité-sur-Mer (LA TRINITE SUR MER, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2015

Bien situé près du port. Calme et chambres très agréables. L'accueil d'Annie est exceptionnel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}