Avis récents dans Brenham, Texas

Lovely Weekend à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

We stayed in the Schoolhouse...it was delightful! It was such a unique accommodation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Country Place Cottage (Brenham, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

My husband and I brought our 3 daughters to this cottage for our 10th anniversary. The innkeeper was so friendly and welcomed our girls so nicely. Our family loved the peaceful, pastoral surroundings and the family-sized country breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Get Away à Southern Rose Ranch (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

A great place to get away and spend quality time with your love one. Great host and outstanding breakfast. We highly recommend it and will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Scenic Hill (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

Everything about our stay was wonderful! This is definitely a place we will return to soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Martin Family Girls Weekend à Quebe Farm Guesthouse (Brenham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We positively LOVE Quebe! Our family has been coming here for years, and always in the Spring. This year we decided to have a girls weekend in the fall. And, as usual, it was grand. We might have to start visiting Quebe Guesthouse twice a year!!! Thanks, Cheryl Stapp, La Porte, TX

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters Birthday Weekend à Country Place Cottage (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We stayed in the Heritage Room that was big and nicely decorated. The yard and pond were so peaceful to take a walk around. Patsy served us a delicious 4 course breakfast each morning. Had a fantastic time checking out Brenham and relaxing. We will stay at the B&B again next time in the area and visit with Pasty the wonderful host. Thank you! Brenda and Cheryl

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Tara Farms (Brenham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

From the moment you pull up to Mia's Cottage, you feel peace and relaxation! The grounds are immaculately maintained and the inside of the cottage is just as adorably decorated with antiques and flair! The queen size bed is very comfortable and the breakfast items such as fruits, cinnamon rolls, sausage kolaches, apples pies, cereal and juices are very tasty as well. We enjoyed walking the grounds and spotting deer! Rocking on the front porch and under the tree swing was also a very pleasant additive to our relaxing days at Tara Farms. It's located only about 10 minutes from Brenham which is a plus in our book being that we are country folks ourselves. If you're looking for a great little weekend getaway to rejuvenate your spirit, I would highly recommend Tara Farms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend getaway! à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

My husband surprised me with a weekend at the Murski B&B and we had a wonderful, relaxing time. We took a private cooking class with Pamela which was so fun and everything tasted fabulous! She really enjoyed spending the time with us. We even started off with a champagne cocktail and a bottle of wine with our lunch. The room was cozy, the bed comfortable and the in-room breakfast was delicious. We found several events going on in town and the surrounding towns to keep us busy for the weekend yet still take it easy and relax. Would love to come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and charming! à Sycamore Cottage Guest House (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2014

Stayed here during Roundtop. Found the cottage to be extremely clean, rooms were large and comfy, with plenty of seating, kitchen had everything we needed! Quiet street with easy access to downtown Brenham for great shopping and dining! Easy to get to all the Roundtop locations. Hope to return to Sycamore Cottage!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and peaceful place to stay à Country Place Cottage (Brenham, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

We stayed here during Texas Antiques Week. It's a great place for a girl's getaway! Patsy was very welcoming and her breakfast was delicious! Just be aware that it is about 14 miles outside of Brenham. But, there aren't many places to stay during Round Top so this is probably as good as it gets as far as distance and value. And the hospitality was fantastic. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time Away à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

Wakefield Farms is a lovely place. This was our second visit and it was wonderful. Will go again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Great Escape à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2014

I surprised my wife with a two-day getaway at the Murski Homestead and we loved it. I read many reviews prior to selecting this B&B and the experience still surpassed my high expectations. Pam is a very gracious host and wasted no time taking us under her wing to point out what we needed to know for our stay as well as suggesting many places of interest in the surrounding area. We loved the food that Pam prepared and loved the fact we could eat whenever we wanted on our own schedule. The parfaits made excellent desserts! We were only there last week, but I already want to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

We had the most amazing time at this inn. Totally will be returning. God bless y'all!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEAUTIFUL B&B à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

My husband and I came in town to watch the AGGIES play in September 2014. Couldn't find a room two weeks before game but happen upon Brazos B&B. It was unusual for them to be vacant, so I snatched up the room. Diane was wonderful, such an amazing host. The grounds and the actual room were just charming. My only regret is that we were unable to stay longer. Sunday breakfast was amazing. The room was clean and comfortable - we were so blessed to find them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay! à Quebe Farm Guesthouse (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

As a former B&B owner, I tend to stay at B&B with the eye of a reviewer. the owner of Queue Farm thought of everything n advance plus bent over backwards to ensure that we were happy and comfortable. It was beautiful, peaceful. I can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly Stay! à Sycamore Cottage Guest House (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

We were delighted beyond measure with our stay at the Sycamore Cottage in Brenham! It was full of history yet renovated to perfection! It was spotlessly clean and luxuriously comfortable. I give it my highest recommendation. During our stay in Brenham the cows weren't the only ones who thought they were in heaven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary gettaway! à Southern Rose Ranch (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

Perfect Anniversary getaway! We have stayed at many B&B's but never have we received such hospitality. The massages were amazing and I get them on a regular basis, so I am kind of picky. But these ladies were excellent. The food was very delicious and beautifully prepared and the suite we were in was so homey and comfortable, we didn't want to leave! Donna, you are an amazing hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We didn't want to leave!!! à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

We stayed here August 8-10. It was a spontaneous getaway for my husband and I and a PERFECT retreat! The first night we never left the front porch. We brought our own picnic and just enjoyed the sunset and cool breeze from the hilltop location. When we decided to retire, the bed was cool and comfortable with luscious linens and a down comforter. Our breakfast the next morning was delicious...fresh pineapple and orange juice, an egg pie and cinnamon coffee cake. We enjoyed every bite! We visited the lavender farm, wineries, the diner at the municipal airport and lots of shops around town. We ate at Volare's and Must Be Heaven while we were there. All I can say is...WE WILL BE BACK.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond 5 Stars à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Such a relaxing weekend. We stayed in the Sage Room and it was perfect. The sheet were extremely soft, bed comfortable, tons of pillows. I love the reading nook in the corner, the electric fireplace, the bath and homemade complimentary liquor. I'm already bragging about this B&B, it was the first my husband had ever stayed at and we might not ever go back to hotels if he thinks they will all be like this one. They had puzzles, board games, cards, a Jacuzzi, horses, donkeys, cows and a beautiful property tons of places to just sit and enjoy the view. The owners are what sold this to us, they are so sweet, gave us recommendations and constantly asking if we needed anything and gave us some extra desserts. Such a sweet couple and Pamela is an AMAZING cook. She would make breakfast the day before and have put it in the refrigerator for us to have whenever we woke up the next day in the comfort of our rooms with fresh fruit and juice. Relaxing escape. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Antique Jewel à Quebe Farm Guesthouse (Brenham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

A wonderful house in a beautiful, quiet, serene location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend Getaway à Wakefield Farms (Chappell Hill, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

What a wonderful place to get away from City Life. Every year my childhood best friends and I get away for a weekend during the summer. This year we selected Wakefield Farms and fell in love with the place. Susan and George have a fantastic B&B and their hospitality is over the top! We really enjoyed the pool and the gorgeous view. We will certainly return in the near future. I'm actually looking forward to returning with my husband!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Blisswood à Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

We just has such an enjoyable stay at Blisswood. The staff is friendly and helpful. The place is simply beautiful. It's great for couples or families or even if you want to get away alone. We went horseback riding, enjoyed a romantic picnic at the Gazebo, and rode around the endless acreage in a golf cart just enjoying the scenery and many birds. The homes are very unique and cozy to stay in. We also enjoyed dinner at Carol's restaurant. We will be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanted Cabin Review à Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

Nice personal touches. Quiet and peaceful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Piece of Heaven! à Sycamore Cottage Guest House (Brenham, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

What an amazing place to spend our moms getaway Weekend! The moment we walked in, it felt just like home! Rodney went out of his way to make our stay special. He had delicious snacks and drinks waiting for us when we arrived. The homemade quilts and charming decor were incredible. Can't wait to come back and stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4th July 2014 à Murski Homestead Bed and Breakfast (Brenham, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

Wonderful place to unwind and unplug. Pam was a wonderful hostess. She was very knowledge about events in the area. We watched several fireworks show from the front porch from the area around the B&B. The outdoor sitting area was very inviting and comfortable to sit and enjoy the breeze. Spec (cat) and Jez (dog) were glad to accommodate us in scratching their ears and heads as we kicked back in the lounge chairs. Will come again and recommend to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great babymoon vacation! à Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

This is the perfect place to relax and unwind from the hustle and bustle of normal life. We enjoyed our walks around the property, the picnic in the gazebo, and an amazing lobster dinner at the restaurant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

The Oasis has a beautiful & romantic setting. The property itself needs a little TLC. As a person with asthma & allergies the room & bedding could have been fresher(the sheets where fresh & super soft... it was the comforter & fancy pillows that could have used a steam cleaning & a good mopping) But that does not overcast the beautiful ambiance of this property. The staff was extremely helpful & kind.(you are our in the country... so there is a lot of privacy) I was disappointed in the breakfast... at least it was not what I expected for $269 a night.(2-bagles,2-muffins,2-oranges,2-granola bars,2-OJ,2-apple juice,2-pks cream cheese) this is in your fridge in a cute little box upon arrival. We drove to the closest grocery store(about 25 minutes) & my husband made all our meals... honestly that was romantic:) I have to say the highlight of our trip was the greenhouse swimming pool. surrounded in plants...Very Romantic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We hit a home run with the Brazos B&B à Brazos Bed and Breakfast (Washington, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

My wife and I were looking for a B&B convenient to the 4th of July festivities in Chappell Hill, TX and Washington-on-the-Brazos State Park, and we found the Brazos B&B. We were pleasantly surprised to find a wonderful place to stay with a wonderful, gracious host, Diane Hunter. We arrived late on the 3rd, but she had a nice snack of wine and cheese ready for us. The breakfast we had the next two days were outstanding, also. The stay at the Brazos B&B was exactly what we were looking for, and we look forward to staying there again in the not-too-distant future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Room and Peaceful Atmosphere à Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

We loved our stay in the Oasis. The Cherry Blossum Suite was beautiful. We had dinner brought to our room one evening. The food was delicious. We also experienced a picnic by the lake. It was so peaceful and quiet. The massage in our room by Cheryl was fantastic!! The pool was great. We hope to make more trips back to this quiet and peaceful Oasis in the country. The only thing that I would say needs improvement is the grounds and plants. The grass was overgrown and the view from our back patio was very overgrown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent weekend getaway à Blisswood Bed and Breakfast Ranch (Cat Spring, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

We wanted to celebrate our 20 years wedding anniversary and choose bliss wood for the weekend outside of the city. My husband is a big fun of agrotourism and I prefer to have comfort and style. At bliss wood we have found everything we looked for! Host was exceptional and felt like at home. Also romantic package was excellent and really put the right mood into the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}