Avis récents dans Breckenridge, Colorado

Superior Service à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Emma and Niels are incredibly knowlegeable about the region and spent a lot of time making sure their guests would get to enjoy everything Breckenridge has to offer. This included free concerts and extensive itineraries for driving tours in the Rockies. I had a wonderful vacation and would highly recommend this B&B experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Emma and Neil were wonderful hosts and made us feel welcomed and helpful in meeting our needs. In addition, the Inn is close to Main Street and an easy walk to places in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most gracious hosts who think of everything. à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

The inn is cozy and well equipt. Hosts go above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy and well fed. Will stay again next time in Breck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April stay à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

The combination of highly pleasant and accommodating hosts, excellent breakfasts, great location, superior accomodations and Breckenridge itself make this a first class destination. Michael and Susan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


minturn inn in colorado à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

a very short drive from vail. nice little town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Minturn Inn is Fantastic!! à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

Minturn is a great, reliable place to stay. Very Friendly, great breakfast. Minutes away from Beaver Creek and Vail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Emma & Niels are the perfect hosts who made us feel incredibly welcome. Breakfast is delicious as is the afternoon tea. The location is perfect, close to everything, even the bus stop to the lifts is in front of the inn! The rooms are very comfortable and at the end of a long ski day the hot tub soothes away the aches and pains. The perfect place to stay in Breck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly Outstanding Place and People! à Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

While looking to do some sight seeing and a sleigh ride we were at first disappointed ton find nothing at any of the hotels in Breckenridge, but when we turned our sights to the surrounding area, my wife found this amazing looking Bed and Breakfast just over the pass from Breck. The reviews were enticing and looked to good to be true, but I went ahead and called them (with only two days notice) and Sandy warmly welcomed us to their little piece of heaven! We immediately felt at home when they welcomed us in and showed us their beautiful lodge. The sleep was great, no sounds heard from other parts of the house (no running water or toilet flushes that I have experienced other places) and they gave us the option of what time we would like breakfast... Well the next morning we were very happy not only to have an excellent breakfast but an amazing show as the sun rose behind the lodge and displayed the mountain view sunrise in beautiful glowing colors as only Colorado can! https://youtu.be/soarqLKpko8

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best stay ever in Breckenridge à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Everything about Abbott Placer Inn was wonderful. The breakfast alone was worth the visit. Delicious. And fresh and have gluten free items. Fresh baked items daily. Our room was spacious, warm and quiet. Only 2 blocks to Main Street. We will definitely be returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ski weekend getaway à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

My wife and I spent 3 nights at the inn for a weekend ski trip and had a fantastic trip. All the staff were incredibly welcoming breakfast was a great way to get ready for a day of skiing. The room was fantastic and the town of Minturn was just what we were looking for after a long day of skiing. We had a great time talking with the other guests both before and after skiing. Thanks for a great trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

Wonderful B and B in downtown Breckenridge - quiet street but convenient to restaurants and bus shuttle. Reasonable prices and great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid winter stay à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Great room...bring white noise machine if you are in the main house if you plan to sleep in

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic B&B hideaway à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

Fantastic, romantic B&B hideaway in a good location close but far enough from the Vail ski resort. Premium price for homely service. Don't expect your room to be serviced unless specifically requested. Breakfast home cooked but limited choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

Great location, excellent service, clean and quiet rooms. Food was amazing! Very happy with the stay and would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love Minturn! à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

My husband and I make it a point to stay in Minturn at least one night before we head over to Vail or Beaver Creek. It's a fantastic town with great people. The Minturn Inn provides a relaxing and warm environment to set the mood for a great vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay close to Vail and Beaver Creek à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

We recently stayed at the Minturn Inn while visiting our sons. What a charming and wonderful little Inn and Terrance was a great host and fantastic breakfast chef! The only issue we had was that our room was very warm but we cracked the window and it was fine. We will definitely stay there again. Bonnie and Bill

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Inn à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

Abbett Placer is a great little B&B in the heart of Breck. We have stayed a few times and always have a great experience. Niels cooks up fresh breakfast options every morning, which is a great way to start the days before hitting the slopes. It doesn't have the largest rooms, but it makes up for that in location and value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy rooms and Great location à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2015

Great location, friendly, helpful owners, fantastic home made gourmet desserts awaiting after a long day of skiing. Cozy rooms, nice linens, and a comfortable bed. Our room was very spacious but the bathroom was really small. We used the hot tub each night and enjoyed our time relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Minturn à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

1,8 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

No one in the building at check in time, no hot water for coffee or tea except at breakfast, no snack or cookie or anything on site offered for the guests. All around very disappointing. Most B&Bs I have stayed in make a pretty nice breakfast we were served pancakes and bacon one morning and french toast, scrambled eggs and bacon the next day. I make that at home and mine are probably better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amaing Place!!!!! Can't wait tp go again!!!!! à Mountain Comfort (Alma, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2015

This is truly a wonderful bed and breakfast. My husband and I went to celebrate our 10 years anniversay and we never felt so welcome. Loved our room, we will be getting that room again. Will highly suggest this place to anyone who is looking for a weekend getaway. Next time we are planning a three day weekend to enjoy this place even more. Chanc and Jill Bennion

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing close getaway from Denver à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

My wife and I celebrated our 5 year anniversary with an overnight stay at the Inn. We hired a baby sitter for 24 hours and took full advantage of our time in Frisco. The Frisco Inn on Galena was definitely the highlight of our getaway. The staff was fabulous, rooms were very clean and quiet and the on site chef did an amazing job. We also enjoyed the clean hot tub and common sitting area. Main St. was just a block over so that was very convenient. We would definitely recommend staying here and will be back ourselves!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small town charm with great amenities à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2015

We read about the Minturn Inn in the NY Times and it met our high expectations. We stayed in the lovely Cougar Ridge room with a deck and view of the river behind the inn. Beautifully appointed with a terrific living room, dining room, and kitchen downstairs to relax in and meet other guests. The deck off the living area was lovely at any time of the day to enjoy the quiet surroundings and wildlife meandering through the property and along the river. Minturn is a charming village and offered a wonderful and peaceful alternative to the resorts. There are several areas to hike in the immediate area, particularly the Lionshead Rock hike which has an awesome view of the valley and surrounding mountains - not for the faint of heart because it's a steady uphill climb that is well worth the effort! We're not skiers but it must be a great place to stay in the winter. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect accommodations for a perfect time à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Enjoyed absolutely every minute of this place. Jacuzzi was perfect. The views were amazing. The town was just getting ready for ski season. Breakfast was absolutely perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Rustic and Romantic à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

We had a wonderful stay in this rustic little B&B. It hard to pull of elegant, romantic and rustic in one stay but the Minturn Inn manage to do that and more. We visited during peak fall color but this would make an excellent home away from home any time of the year. Duane

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


pleasant two weekends à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2015

We visited Miniturn Inn two weekend in October. We had admired the inn in the past and were pleased to be able to reserve rooms these two times. We visited for the spectacular fall color--but we enjoyed the comfortable rooms and the very pleasant service and conversation with Mary, our hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Getaway à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2015

Terrific fall getaway. Loved our room--very comfortable. The downstairs lounge room was exceptional--we used it both nights with our friends. Breakfast was just what we wanted--tasty and homey-with great service and conversation by Trenton.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Colors à The Minturn Inn (Minturn, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2015

We spent the day viewing the beautiful fall colors and then relaxed in our room at the Minturn Inn in the quaint little town of Minturn. Enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

Spent a few days with Niels and Emma. Comfortable, but small, room. Extremely clean, great breakfast with a couple of choices, not just a muffin and coffee. We would not hesitate to stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Galena à Frisco Inn on Galena (Frisco, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

Rooms were a little noisy. Could hear TV's and conversations through the walls.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully Lovely B&B à Abbett Placer Inn (Breckenridge, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

Love this adorable B&B! Neils and Emma were wonderful and made us feel right at home. The value was excellent for room and breakfast. Everything was spotless and breakfast was incredible - different options each morning. We highly recommend this B&B and we will be back next time we are in Breckenridge. Many thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Mountain Comfort (4,94)
  2. Frisco Inn on Galena (4,79)
  3. Abbett Placer Inn (4,62)
  4. Frisco Lodge (4,44)
  5. The Minturn Inn (4,28)
  6. Fireside Inn (3,80)
Haut
}