Avis récents dans Bradford, Pennsylvanie

Great place à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2015

We stayed there for two nights. Absolutely loved it. Food was amazing and the room was spotless. It felt like we were staying with family. I highly recommend staying here to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the Mountain Laurel Inn! In town for a wedding, Carolyn and Bob were gracious hosts. They recommended great spots for us to visit downtown, provided a delicious breakfast, and their home is beautiful! Our room was lovely, spacious, and clean. We will definitely be back to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay! à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2015

This was the nicest B&B experience I've ever had. I highly recommend checking out Oz's if you're going to be in the area. There are lots of local attractions and beautiful countryside all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2014

Super

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Weekend Get-Away à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2014

Needed a weekend get-away. Flew up from Virginia. Was going to land on their grass strip but had been raining so too wet. Landed at nearby airport. Ash and Celeine, the owners, offered to pick us up. They prepared dinner as well as breakfast. Both were the best respective meals I can recall having. Ash is an outstanding cook. They are both very welcoming and made the whole experience very relaxing and memorable. Watched the sunrise from their Jacuzzi with a cup of very fine coffee. We highly recommend Skyfall highly if you need a few days of being quiet relaxation and interesting conversation. Walked their runway and it is in good shape and if dry would be good enough for my Beechcraft Bonanza and about any GA airplane.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary Getaway! à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2014

We stayed here for our 10th and 15th Anniversary! This place has beautiful handcrafted furniture, (especially the huge picnic bench!), great sunrises and sunsets, delicious meals, and wonderful hospitality! The hot tub was very relaxing! And I even went skydiving! Thank you Ash and Celeine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent stay at the Mountain Laurel Inn à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2013

After an early check out at the Bradford Best Western, my wife and I were wowed by this quaint and beautiful Bed and Breakfast! A definite must stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first visit to a B&B à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

The Mountain Laurel Inn is charming and comfortable. We were delighted with our room and private bath. The dining room is elegant but not stuffy. The food is delicious. Bob and Carolyn are gracious and ready with advice on what to do and good local restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Critique of the Mountain Laurel Inn à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

From arrival to departure we received 5 star hospitality and comfort. Room was spacious and immaculate. A most delicious breakfast was served!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST B&B in PA!!!! à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2012

Best B&B inPA....and we have been to 40 B&B's and OZ...beats them hands down. If you want a great experiance, meet great friends, and eat the most delious Breakfasts ever....book your nights at OZ Homestay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2010

This inn is lovely, full of wonderful touches. The owner anticipates your every need. The breakfasts were delicious & delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We wished we didn't have to leave à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2010

My girlfriend and I stayed at Oz's for a night and it was an incredible experience. The food was absolutely divine, especially the morning picked fresh egg omelet. The house itself is beautiful and the hand carved bed was a nice touch. The salt water hot tub was very relaxing. Would recommend staying here to everyone and anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1890's weekend at Mansfield à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2010

My husband & I enjoyed our stay very much. The owner was very helpful about restaurants in the area. The rooms were very spacious and beautiful. We would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful inn à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2010

My husband & I really enjoyed our stay at Mountain Laurel Inn. The house was beautiful and the owners, Bob & Carolyn, were not only very friendly and outgoing, but very knowledgeable about the inn and the town of Bradford.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegant and historic à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2010

Visitors to Bradford can choose Mountain laurel Inn with confidence and anticipation. It is a lovely and gracious inn, and the breakfasts are delicious. We loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely PA Inn à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2010

Everytime we come to NW PA, we stay at the Mtn. Laurel Inn. It is a fantastic place to stay. Very charming and very clean. Though a beautiful old house, you never want for anything - internet access, lots of outlets, washroom, etc. You really should never miss a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2010

The Inn is a beautiful home. The rooms are very nicely furnished & clean. Service is excellent! Bob & Carolyn go out of their way to help and the food was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TONI AND EVAN LOVE OZ! à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2010

From the moment we arrived ("herded" to the door by Pumpkin the border collie), we were made to feel both welcome and at home. Ash and Celine are the real deal - great folks with big hearts and open minds. The rooms are wonderful, and the furniture crafted by Ash is perfect for them. We stayed in the Cherry room, but all of them are lovely. The place is surrounded by hills and this fabulous fog comes in early morning & burns off. There isn't a bad view in the place. Ash's breakfasts are to die for...and, if you don't take up on dinner, you're making a SERIOUS mistake. This man knows his food. If the season is right (we were there in July), you'll get to tandem skydive if you feel so inclined. If not, you have the hot tub, the sauna, the animals, the land complete with a pond, stream, field rife with bobolinks, meadowlarks and hawks, stars....it's all more than good. You can have great company or be off by yourselves. We're going back in October. I left a shirt there....now there's an excuse...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain Laurel Inn à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2010

Lovely house. Congenial Hosts. They made us very comfortable during our entire stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a B&B à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2010

This was our first time at a B&B but it sure won't be our last. We had a great 1st experience -- the owners were very friendly, the breakfasts were great and the rooms a very generous size with nice baths. There were several little touches that we found helpful: local menus, cold drinks and snacks, games and a "boo boo/upset tummy" basket which was very cute. The 1880's architecture including the spiral staircase and deep front porch were lovely. Though we weren't there in fall, the foilage must be spectacular in late September and early October. I would be a nice stay on a driving trip to Niagara Falls from the East Coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation Stay à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2010

Comfortable, friendly, seemed like home. Would highly recommend to anyone! Would certainly return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay!! à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2010

Not your odinary B&B!!! The rooms are great and very unique as Ash handcrafted all of the decore in the rooms. Also the company that you will find there is like none other. All in all great place, great people and to die for food!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegant à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2010

Elegant house and setting. Friendly hosts - best place to stay in Bradford.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain Laurel Inn à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2010

Wonderful Old Tyme charm. Beautiful rooms and very comfortable. One of the best B&B's we have stayed at. Bob and Carolyn are excellent hosts. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top Shelf à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2010

The word to describe this B&B is "fantastic". Bob and Carolyn Krebs couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. Just a wonderful B&B. This was our third visit and we will come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night in Oz à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2010

This was the best place I have ever stayed. Very warm and inviting. Food was amazing and colorful-brought your tastebuds to life. The rooms were beautiful and incredibly unique and one of a kind, so were the hostesses.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Surprise à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2010

Thought we were staying in a hotel. To our delight, we stepped into history and were warmly embraced by a personable host and elegant decor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than the best! à Oz's Homestay (Shinglehouse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2010

Words honestly escape us. Staying at this Homestay has only shown us both how much we mean to one another. We both agree that we will be back again ASAP.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time at a B&B à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2010

Gracious hosts, lovely home, tastefully decorated rooms, and excellent breakfasts. Bob and Carolyn made our stay in a new town so comfortable. They assisted us with directions to restaurants, local sights and a church for Sunday services. We plan to return and bring friends and family with us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain Laurel Inn à Mountain Laurel Inn (Bradford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2010

A beautiful home, with friendly homeowners (hosts). A lot of good local history was available on site. We would not hesitate to recommend the Mountain Laurel Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Oz's Homestay (4,93)
  2. Mountain Laurel Inn (4,78)
Haut
}