Avis récents dans Boston, Massachusetts

Sleepless in Seattle à Green Turtle Floating Bed and Breakfast (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

The best part of our East Coast trip. The Green Turtle was unbelievable. Such a great place in Boston to stay along with the owners letting us know all the values in Boston. Would and have recommend it to all my friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay in Boston Harbor à Green Turtle Floating Bed and Breakfast (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

We were looking forward to our stay at the Green Turtle because of its unique location on a motor yacht in Boston/Charlestown Harbor. Our expectations were exceeded by the experience, because the location was so impressive, the accommodations in the boat were excellent and the service provided by Jon and Karen was top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sad occasion, but a lovely stay à Wellesley Bed and Breakfast (Wellesley, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Sadly, 4 Wellesley friends came to attend funeral at Wellesely for a college friend of ours who had just died. A sad occasion indeed, but a lovely weekend all in all. The rooms are small, but met our needs. Chocolate greeted us. Margot was very helpful and accommodating, and breakfasts, served in the room, were lovely. Very quiet neighborhood, with a few places to walk to for dinner. It was lovely for us to be together, and the place and hostess accommodated us very nicely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming stay in Boston à The College Club of Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

The College Club offers charming and comfortable rooms in a beautiful building on excellent location in Back Bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back in Time à Harbor Light Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

The location is perfect for touring Marblehead. The sights along the water and walk thru history was outstanding. It was also a good location to spend sometime in Salem. The room was large and clean. The staff was very good as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Green Turtle Floating Bed and Breakfast (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a lovely time at the Green Turtle houseboat. Karen and Jon were absolutely wonderful and so accommodating. We will recommend this unique place to stay to all of our friends and family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Green Turtle Boston Experience à Green Turtle Floating Bed and Breakfast (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The whole family enjoyed our yacht experience. Jon & Karen were extremely helpful with information about the area, Wonderful hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à North Bridge Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Wonderful room and service, great french toast breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B in the heart of town, but tucked away in a cozy building. à North Bridge Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

A very convenient setting and lovely bed and breakfast. A short walk or drive to most historical sites and a yummy breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Green Turtle Floating Bed and Breakfast (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

The most relaxing, pleasant, surprising stay in Boston I've ever had. The Green Turtle is Bostons best kept secret, smack in the middle of everything yet so peaceful and tranquil. Two nights wasn't enough so we will be going back for longer. The food was amazing Karen and Jon welcomed us with open arms and make you feel like a part of their family. I can't say enough about them or their boats, the best I can suggest is take the leap and go relax here you'll be just as surprised as we were.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My new favorite à Green Turtle Floating Bed and Breakfast (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

This BnB was outstanding in every aspect, the location, views, large space, the bedding so soft, ease of public transportation, parking cost but the real gem are the owners John and Karen. They are amazing hosts and are there to please. The breakfast was amazing every morning. Believe me, you will not be disappointed, I can not wait to go back.. Thank you John and Karen - from Tracy, Matt and Shauna (Maine)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay during Boston Marathon à The Inn on the Horse Farm (Sudbury, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

I arrived 11 PM Saturday night and found an accommodating letter directing me to my room with an invitation to an upgrade at no cost the following 2 nights. The breakfast the next morning was a mushroom/cheese omelet with bread and marmalade all made from ingredients on the farm. The rooms were charming with comfortable beds. I plan on staying here next time I visit Boston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Boston marathon à The College Club of Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

We were there for the marathon The location is perfect The only problem is the wifi. It is slow and erractic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Concord b&b à North Bridge Inn (Concord, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Friendly and resourceful service...generous with hospitality

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great base for exploring the city à Green Turtle Floating Bed and Breakfast (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Friendly and helpful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


College Club of Boston à The College Club of Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Loved our stay here. The room was stately but with charm. Perfect for a college tour with my daughter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay in Boston à The College Club of Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

We stayed here recently for Harvard campus tour and couldn't have picked better place . My daughter really enjoyed the college themed room with that era furnishing. Best place to stay in Boston close to every thing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à The Bertram Inn (Brookline, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We stayed here during a family vacation to Boston. We are a family of 4 with 2 teenage daughters. We stayed in room 12 with 2 queen beds on the 3rd floor. Our stay was FANTASTIC!! Everyone was friendly and helpful. It felt homey when we returned and could relax in the living room. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfasts were GREAT! They had snacks, cookies, tea and coffee all day and night. It is really close to the metro. There are great restaurants only a block walk away. We loved our stay and were sorry to leave. We would highly recommend this B&B. We would absolutely stay here again. There is no where else we would want to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Visit à Green Turtle Floating Bed and Breakfast (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

My partner and I had a great time getting away from our regular routine. Karen and Jon were very sweet and helpful. We cannot wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Moroccan Luxury Suites is a wonderful place to stay, and the owners are terrific hosts à Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Moroccan Luxury Suites is a wonderful place to stay. Our suite was very large, with a spacious bedroom, sitting room, and great kitchen. Breakfast changed every morning, and there was so much food, we had enough for lunch too. But the best part of our stay were the owners. They couldn't have been more accommodating, or helpful, or nicer. We will definitely be staying here again, when we visit Boston in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à The College Club of Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Loved our stay here in this quintessential Boston enclave right in the heart of town. The room was beautiful and the staff helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite place to stay in Boston area à Bowers House (Somerville, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We have stayed at the Bowers House about half dozen times and we have never been disappointed. It is conveniently located at Davis Square, just a couple of blocks from the Red Line. The owners are attentive to all of the details of a well-run B&B. It is clean, comfortable, quiet, and reasonably priced. The breakfasts are very good and there are always cookies available in the afternoons and evenings. The owners are extremely helpful and they have clearly thought about what makes a great B&B. For example, they have an umbrella stand at the door with umbrellas that you are welcome to use, in case you left home without yours. I really can't say enough good things about this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good à The College Club of Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

I stayed only for one night. I arrived earlier than expected and I could do the check in before the scheduled time without paying any additional cost. The room is small but it was good for me (I only stayed one night). I did not have dinner at the hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing typical bostonian wasp place à The College Club of Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

A so atypical place to stay for such reasonable price giving you the spirit of this emblematic town on east coast of USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staying with family à The Coolidge Corner Guest House (Brookline, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

Loved the ambience. Felt like I was staying with an aunt for a big family get together.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice à The Coolidge Corner Guest House (Brookline, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

very nice, cute and quaint. loved my stay. lot of character

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend getaway à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Christopher Dodge House for a weekend in December. Highly recommended! I recall some reviews mention that this property is next to the highway, but you truly don't notice it the second you walk through the door. The house has been restored and is very elegant and comfortable. Food is excellent - there are mini muffins when you check in and the daily breakfast is delicious. Usual continental breakfast fare but a special of the day, made to order. Great value for how nice the rooms are and how convenient the home is to sites of interest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun and Interesting à Liberty Fleet Tall Ship Overnights (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

I joined the Liberty Clipper for a Rum & Revelry sail on a Saturday night and booked the night aboard after the trip. I loved the sailing (and the musicians were a blast!) and it was great to be able to stay aboard after the trip. The ships got a lot of charm and was a cool experience. Definitely not a standard hotel experience - the room was a little on the small side, but I'm glad I did it! Location downtown was a huge plus as I spent the next morning grabbing breakfast at Faneuil Hall and experiencing more of Boston's deep history. Glad I did this!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


6 Star Rating à Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

Th Moroccan Luxury Suites is by far the best Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed at. It's not your typical country style place like majority of them are. This place is just absolutely AMAZING. From the neighborhood to the decor, service, comfort and much much more. But Elizabeth the owner is by far super accommodating. She's constantly asking if you need anything and very concerned about you enjoying your stay. Every single restaurant and cab ride we took was phenomenal and just about every taxi driver new about the Moroccan Luxury Suites and had nothing bad to say about it at all. If you're looking for an awesome weekend getaway than definitely stay here. You will not be disappointed at all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old World Charm and Convenient Location à The College Club of Boston (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

We loved the elegant rooms and wood paneling. It is a lovely neighborhood and conveniently located -- could walk to most of the places we were interested in seeing. Absolutely charming!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Boston

Boston se trouve aux États-Unis dans l’État du Massachusetts, au nord-est du pays.

L’art tient une grande place à Boston. Le Boston Museum of Fine Arts construit en 1870 en est une preuve irréfutable. Les peintres locaux y sont fort bien représentés ainsi, fait plus surprenant que de nombreuses œuvres d’art japonais. Si vous souhaitez encore plus d’œuvres d’art, rendez-vous au Museum Isabella Stewart Gardner qui, pour sa part, comporte environ 2500 œuvres. Ce chapitre pictural pourrait tout à fait se terminer par la visite de l’Institute of Contemporary Art.

Mais, vous ne souhaitez certainement pas passer tout votre temps entre votre chambre d’hôte à Boston et les musées. Aussi, nous avons pour vous une très belle expérience à vivre à Boston : l’observation des baleines. L’aquarium de Boston propose effectivement des tours en mer pour s’approcher des majestueux cétacés.

De retour sur la terre ferme, Boston vous propose plusieurs itinéraires pour partir à sa découverte. Il y a tout d’abord la Freedom Trail qui part du parc Boston Common et se termine à Bunker Hill (Charlestown). Entre temps, vous aurez pu admirer les plus importants monuments de la ville et découvert tout l’héritage historique de celle-ci, comme, par exemple, la Old State House. Il vous suffit tout simplement pour ce faire de suivre le balisage rouge dans la ville.

D’autres parcours tels que le Women's Heritage ou le « Black Heritage » ou encore le « Harborwalk » peuvent être empruntés. Pour l’ambiance, c’est à Faneuil Dusk qu’il faut aller, restaurants et animations vous y attendent pour vous faire déguster d'excellents fruits de mer, des haricots, de la morue, et du ragout de palourde. Pour le dessert, une bonne glace s’impose. Effectivement, Boston est une des villes qui consomment le plus de glace par habitant.

Et pour éliminer tout ceci, prenez part au Marathon de Boston. 42 kilomètres pour éliminer toutes ces calories. L’événement a lieu chaque année au mois d’avril et 20 000 personnes y participent. Pourquoi pas vous? Si vous préférez débuter par une moindre distance, certains autres marathons offrent des semi-marathons comme c’est le cas à Paris par exemple un peu plus tôt dans l’année soit au mois de mars. Si, malgré une bonne nuit de repos dans la chambre douillette de votre bed & breakfast à Boston, vous ressentez encore un peu de fatigue après vos multiples escapades et éventuellement votre marathon, faites un petit tour de trolley!

Boston est définitivement une ville fort agréable, venez la découvrir!

Haut
}