Avis récents dans Boerne, Texas

Very cute! à Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Very clean and cozy place! Great hospitality. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a find! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Camp Comfort was amazing! I wish we could have spent time in the courtyard. The breakfast was healthy and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Long weekend with good friends. So much fun

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem in Hill Country à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We stayed at Camp Comfort by reccomendation of a family member from Comfort. It was the perfect place to stay for a quiet weekend. Such a serene environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best "camping" ever à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

The rooms are outstanding. Making smores at night was so much fun. Great place!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Boerne BandB à Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2016

My husband and I were married at the Acorn this February. Marrietta and Hal made our private ceremony so amazing. We both describe the weekend we spent there as 'perfect.' The house was very clean and charming. Breakfast was delicious each morning. We would choose this location and having our wedding with M and H again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable Bed and Breakfast à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

The bed and breakfast was absolutely adorable! I loved the sheets so much I asked about purchasing and the owner will even order them for you! I loved all the special touches in the room like the noise machine, the mini bottles of Tito's Vodka with Ginger Beer mixer and dessert. The only downfall was the noise level of the other rooms and outside. When someone walked on the gravel and you could hear your neighbors every step in their rooms due to the wooden floors and walls. I would most definitely return and next time stay in one of the cabins for a little more privacy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun & safe B&B à Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

This is a B&B in a great location for visitors to Boerne. The owners are attentive and pleasant. The bedroom/kitchenette/sitting area are neatly laid out. It is quiet and the small deck patio is a nice place to relax. The jetted tub had some debris in it that bothered us a bit but everything else was clean. Sum of it all...give it a go if Boerne is your destination for a weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Glamping à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Great weekend escape in a scenic setting. The room is so well appointed that I wanted to stay longer! Cozy spot. Loved the firepit and staying along the towering cypress trees.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort in Comfort à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

The low key ambiance and outstanding furnishings allowed us to just settle into a restful time at Camp Comfort. We have been there twice now and plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Birthday Getaway à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

My boyfriend treated me to a weekend at Camp Comfort for my birthday. We hadn't been inside our room, Alley #1, for 2 minutes and my boyfriend stated that he could come back to this place! That fondness continued throughout the weekend and we were not quite ready to leave when Sunday morning came. I especially enjoyed the air jet tub. I'm not usually a bath person but it's a must while staying at Camp Comfort! One of the owners, Phil, was so kind and made sure we were comfortable. He even helped us with a bike repair before we headed out for a long bike ride. We'll definitely be back and hopefully we some friends next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved everything about it!! à The Legendary Texas Polo Club at Phillip Manor Square (Boerne, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2015

Our stay was so extremely awesome!! We loved the whole place. Everything was so well thought out and in its place. Our room was amazing, pictures on the website did not do it justice. We had s great time at the bar. The owner is an wonderful person, whom looks like put her heart and soul into this amazing place. We will be back for years to come!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Weekend à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2015

Coming back soon!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay in Comfort à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2015

We absolutely loved our stay at Camp Comfort! The rooms were beautiful and cozy, and the picturesque setting was perfect for a weekend away from the hustle and bustle. We absolutely recommend Camp Comfort for your next stay in the Hill Country!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highlight of our trip à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2015

We stayed at a total of 5 hotels/B and Bs during our recent trip, and Camp Comfort was definitely the highlight. The rooms are gorgeous, it really is as great as the photos on the website. The rooms are very comfortable, great beds, very soft bedding. As others have said, the attention to detail is great. The Social Hall is a lovely space for breakfast, with plenty of options to help yourself - muffins, muesli, breads, yoghurts, juices. The outdoor seating a fire pits are lovely and Phil gave us some help in getting a good fire going! Comfort is a great base to explore the area. Highs Cafe is excellent for breakfast or lunch and Comfort Pizza was surprisingly excellent. There is also a really good antique mall. Camp Comfort is very cool, great place to chill or to explore the Hill Country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à CW Hill Country Ranch Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2015

Wow! Kristine and Dennis really know how to treat you like royalty! Their home is beautiful, their hospitality and generosity cannot be beat! Then there is the amazing view where you can watch wild turkeys and deer!! The breakfast is first class and delicious! Can't wait to return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Little Temporary Home à Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

Marietta and Hal did all they could to make our stay a very pleasant one! We appreciate them making it possible for us to stay in their little get-away cabin where it was easy to get to services and activities because we were not very far from Boerne.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this little place! à Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

My husband and I got married here 7 years ago and we went back and it's still as cute and sweet as I remembered it. The backyard is so beautiful with lush trees and vegetation. The pond is adorable with the fish swimming. The people that own it are so helpful and sweet. They will make sure you know what you can do in the area and if you are Gluten Free will not only make you an amazing gluten free breakfast the next morning but will provide places around you that you can eat at. It was so enjoyable to get away from city living for a couple nights away. I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to relax! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

We had a fantastic time staying at Camp Comfort for our 10th anniversary. Not only was the B&B amazing, but the dining within walking distance was fantastic! We loved the decor at the Camp, and really enjoyed the way the hosts made sure you had everything you needed without being around all the time... They were a phone call away. Breakfast was simple with many options, and an endless supply of coffee. Only thing I would change would be access to more filtered water, as the tap water was very soft, but this was a very minor thing. We ate in town at Comfort Pizza and 814 Bistro. Both GREAT food and atmosphere. Highly recommend Camp Comfort, coming from a couple who has stayed at many B&Bs around the U.S. You will not be disappointed!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming BnB à Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2015

Outstanding accommodations! Extreme attention to detail. Warm and friendly hosts. Breakfast was awesome and more than we could finish. Room service was a real treat. Our stay proved to be more than we were expecting! We will be going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place to Relax à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

Stayed 2 nights! It was very relaxing - the Jacuzzi tub was awesome. Bedding was very comfortable. Cute place to stay and explore the Hill Country from. Owners were very helpful. Breakfast was good, too. We would totally stay again! PS - the creek in the back is swim-able and they have bug spray and sunscreen there for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful surprise à CW Hill Country Ranch Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

We are from New England and stayed for several days in April 2015 for our daughter's wedding. The room we stayed in was the Gazebo room. My elderly mother, also visiting for the wedding, stayed in the Garden room because it is on the ground floor and involves fewer steps. We chose this B&B rather than one in town for several reasons, one of which is that we wanted to be away from street noise. This is a quiet, beautiful, serene place, both because of location and the gracious demeanor of the hosts Dennis and Kristine. The B&B is spacious, beautifully and tastefully decorated, and none of the photos do justice to the beautiful scene off the back patio/porch/veranda. I didn't know parts of Texas were this scenic. The house is built on a low cliff and the view off the veranda is over a verdant pasture framed with trees, with a stream and cliffs at the far end of the pasture. We so enjoyed reading and talking on the veranda while the songbirds serenaded us all around. The ride in to town is on rolling hills, very scenic, and almost no traffic until you reach the town proper. Dennis and Kristine know their way around the kitchen and the breakfasts are fantastic. (Boerne has plenty of nice places for lunch and dinner.) But what truly makes this place special is the hospitality and warmth of hosts Dennis and Kristine. We feel blessed to have discovered CW Ranch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couples Retreat à CW Hill Country Ranch Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2015

An amazing bed and breakfast!! Our couples group (5 couples) spent a retreat weekend at CW Hill Country Ranch and it was the perfect place for our retreat. The property was fantastic in all respects - quiet, inspiring vistas, great food, terrific rooms,and spacious surroundings. All of our rooms were spacious and clean with outdoor access from each room - great for viewing beautiful Hill Country sunsets. Kristine and Dennis were exceptional hosts - very responsive to all of our needs. The breakfasts were perfect - with huge servings. All of our team returned from this retreat very rested and enriched by the time we spent at the Ranch. We highly recommend this property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay!!! à The Legendary Texas Polo Club at Phillip Manor Square (Boerne, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2015

We loved this B&B. The restoration that the owner has done to the place completely blew us away. It is a unique place and we loved the story behind the name. It was top notch all the way and we really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


well located à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2015

Comfort is an historic town small in scale but well located off the interstate and within an hour of Fredericksburg, the many vineyards of Hill Country, the LBJ Ranch with San Antonio a bit further. Unique well appointed rooms with current vibe in an old social club and bowling alley on Cypress Creek.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Camp Comfort à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2015

Beautiful of of the way place to spend a couple of days. Room was immaculate! Within easy drive of many historic sites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really like this place! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2015

Cute and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2015

Our large group was very well taken care of. The owners are great and pay attention to every detail. I just can't say enough about the wonderful weekend we spent at Camp Comfort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine Getaway! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2015

We really enjoyed our trip and stay in Comfort! It was just the quiet, unplugged kinda thing we needed. I loved it. And I didn't want to leave! Seriously--the blue chairs in the rooms are my favorite...I wish I knew where to find them! Other things I loved: -The tub! -The over-all design of the interior -Massive coffee selection -King sized bed (other B&Bs we've been to tend to be queen...we prefer King). -SO accommodating! Lisa helped me surprise my partner as I had some things delivered and Lisa had them in our room waiting for us. -Roku was a nice touch...yay for netflix! A random thing that would've been nice: -Instructions for the tub! The airjets were crazy and strong...but I couldn't figure out what all the buttons or pictures meant! About town: -High's Cafe was delicious -Comfort Pizza was amazing--we tried for Friday night but they were sold out (this was at about 8:30p). GO EARLY...or be like us, and go back for lunch on Saturday. Overall, a great experience! Thank you Phil and Lisa! --Erin and Sandy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Camp comfy! à Camp Comfort - Lodging & Events (Comfort, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Camp Comfortable. Comfortable beds, nice linens, amazing bathtub, comfortable chairs for lounging. Good selection of things to eat for breakfast, yogurts, fresh fruit, Otis Spunkmeyer muffins, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}