Avis récents dans Bloomsburg, Pennsylvanie

Great place to stay! à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Great ambiance for a great weekend in EaglesMere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time Patron, but Not Last à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Comfy bed and pillows Good breakfast Enjoyed sitting on porch

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We were more than pleased with our stay at the Eagles Mere Inn. The village is fun to explore on foot or by bike. Richard and Tammy are great innkeepers - helpful when we need them, but let us be alone when we wished. Breakfasts were superb, small plate dinners at A C Little's were very enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Mountain Getaway à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Eagles Mere Inn is a gem! We say it's our secret place but we can't help telling all our friends about it. Our room was beautiful and we were upgraded to a suite because a small bit of trim remodeling had not been finished in our originally reserved room. The inn keepers and staff were wonderfully friendly and accommodating. I have a vegan diet and they graciously provided me what I needed with no problem at all. Most nights we ate at the on-sight dinning A.C. Littles. There is so much to do with hiking at Ricketts Glen State Park, the Eagles Mere Airplane and Car museums, and shopping, it's just enough to enjoy and relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

The Lobach's are great B&B hosts. They are very attentive and detailed. The two breakfasts were absolutely delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn, quaint town!! à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Beautiful Inn, great service and the food was amazing!!! I would highly recommend the inn. We will definitely be coming back to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Eagles Mere Inn. The breakfast cooked by Tammy was absolutely delightful. The service provided by Richard was awesome. He gave us a great history lesson on Eagles Mere. Although the town is quiet at this time of year, it gave us lots of opportunity to experience this beautiful area. We can't wait to come back when the town is in full swing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2015

We had a great stay. Food, room anb service were very good. We will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love to get away at Eagles Mere Inn à Eagles Mere Inn (Eagles Mere, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

Great service from a real pro. Richard and Tammy were excellent hosts and Tammy cooks a mean breakfast. Attention to the consumer needs was priority on their list. Our room was only a tad underwhelming, but there is a refurbishment plan afoot so I understand. New dining space in what was the basement is outstanding. Even at over 4 hours away, we would consider another stay in the future. D.M and J.M., Atlantic City NJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Eagles Mere Inn (4,40)
Haut
}