Avis récents dans Blairsville, Géorgie

A Relaxing Escape à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We stayed in the Magic Raven and we were extremely happy. The cabin gave use a rustic feel. Excellent customer services.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Secluded and delightful à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

I stayed at one of the offsite cabins for the Memorial Day weekend and it was a perfect getaway. The cabin was clean and well-stocked, there was plenty of room and a fantastic view of the mountains. Check-in went quickly and the staff was well versed on all the activities going on over the weekend. There was music in the courtyard when I arrived and everyone was friendly and very helpful. My cabin was a good distance from the main facilities so the staff provided a map, written instructions and made sure the tell me how to find it - complete with landmarks. All in all, it was a wonderful and quiet weekend and I will be coming back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

This place was very affordable. The wine tasting and spa treatments were great. Had the most amazing time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish I could have stayed longer! Will definitely return. à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

The atmosphere at Paradise Hills is tranquil. Gorgeous grounds, friendly and inviting staff, very, very clean. The spa treatments are just what I hoped for- relaxing, professional, and thorough. I would recommend a stay there to anyone who's looking for some peace and quiet in a lovely environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful and relaxing getaway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the resort for a week in the Deer Run cabin. Everything was wonderful! The kitchen was functional and had all of the essentials. The bed was extremely comfortable (a pleasant surprise as my husband and I have a memory foam mattress at home), and there were more than enough linens provided. It seems as though everything from the cabins to the lodge and grounds are immaculately maintained. Even the water from the tap was great! The only suggestions that I have for improvement would be to provide shampoo and conditioner in the cabins (only bar soap is provided, but that is good quality), to provide an extra blanket, and to have a place to hang clothes. All in all, our stay was awesome, restful, and very needed. We will definitely consider returning for future vacations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect long weekend get away à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

Cabins have just the right amount of amenities to make for a pleasant stay. Don't expect luxuries you'd find at a Hilton, that's not what makes this place so charming. Great views, quiet setting. Owners Ilke and Robert are so accomodating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful get away!! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2014

We LOVED our stay!! It was so peaceful and relaxing!!! The staff at Paradise Hills couldn't have been more friendly!! We will definitely go back again!! I can easily recommend staying here!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls Weekend à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2013

My friend and I recently stayed in the Coyote Moon cabin and it was fantastic! A great cabin and well appointed with everything we needed. We also spent time at the spa which was fantastic, best massage I had had in a long time! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4th of July à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2013

A little late but we need to say THANK YOU Bob & Ilke!!!!!! The weather was terrible but you two made the stay great. Your wine is great, your spa is terrific (according to Christy) and the tips on the area food were spot on. Another great time in Paradise! Jeff, Christy & Rhianna Dubert

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly a mountain paradise à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2013

We were met with warm lighting and jazz music playing when we entered our quaint cabin. We had arrived late so they left a key out for us and the light on. Everything was immaculately clean and the cabin was fully stocked. We lacked nothing. We put our food in the fridge and were good to go. The surrounding cities were full of charming and friendly people. It was such an interesting trip. We made lifelong friends over a glass of wine. Absolutely love this place. I'm bringing my whole family next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Vacation à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2012

My husband and I stayed in the Rabbit Hill cabin and absolutely fell in love with it. Bob and Ilke were the sweetest and kindest people we have ever met. Our stay was very quiet and peaceful (and we so needed that). We truly felt at home there and we hope to be able to visit there again soon. I would totally recommend this place to anyone who needs some down time. And Ilke, you are the BOMB......we could still feel the effects of the massage all the way back to Metter, Ga. We now consider yall family and WILL be returning. TJ and Kathy Dixon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect North Georgia Mtn. Get Away!!!! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2012

The cabin was neat and very clean. Much larger than we expected with big bedrooms and amazing views of the mountains. Easy to get to area dining and shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dancing Creek Cabin à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2012

Lovely cabin, very private. Spa facility is excellent. Friendly, efficient service. Definitely hope to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Family time stayed April 2012 à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2012

Our stay at Paradise Cabins was wonderful. Grandparents, children, grandchildren, great grandchildren and cousins, we were all there together making family memories that will never be forgotten. The Cat's Meow is so beautiful. Each family member staying in this cabin insisted they had the best room and most comfortable bed in the house. Family members staying at other cabins on the property were all very impressed with the accommodations and cleanliness. The owners were very friendly and helpful and offered suggestions for places to eat and things to do. There is nothing better than sitting on the porch rocking chairs, listening to the birds sing and looking out over the mountains while spending time with family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love it! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2012

Paradise Cabins Resort & Spa is a WONDERFUL place to get away and recharge from the hectic everyday life. My friends and I went for a girls weekend getaway and had spa treatments and went wine touring at the local wineries and had a great time. The cabin was spacious and clean. I would definitely recommend Paradise to anyone who wants to relax and have fun at the same time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superman's Cabin à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2012

Our cabin was wonderful! "Clark's Haven on Lois Lane" We were there for five nights in December! The hot tub was great, very clean. Our family grilled every night, ate by the fireplace and played board games. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There is so much to do in the area, we spent our days sight seeing and our evenings together sharing our favorite moments. My boys are 16 & 22 and loved every minute, they haven't played boardgames in years! Great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always Excellent à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2011

The cabins are very well maintained,, roomy, & well-equipt. The service at Paradise Cabins excellent, very helpful, and very friendly. I would not hesitate recommending it to a friend or family member.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving Family Getaway à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2011

Our stay at Paradise Cabins was really enjoyable. The owners helped us by letting us use extra tables and chairs. Cat's Meow is a very nice house and was perfect for part of our family. Chocolate Mouse was ok....a little more rustic and hard to cook in the kitchen with no dishwasher. The driveway to Cat's Meow was scary and a little hard to get up. Overall, I would recommend a stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2011

My family visited for Thanksgiving. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to have a full Turkey dinner, we had a wonderfully relaxing visit and enjoyed long walks on the property. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway with lots to do. à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2011

Very private location, but just a short drive away from many things to do - even for teenagers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise Cabins à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2011

We enjoyed our stay--main thing we found lacking was adequate lightiing in the cabin. It was difficult to see well enough to read or play cards during the evening or when it rained.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain High à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2011

4 girlfriends stayed in the 2 bedroom "Wolf Den" cabin. It was clean spacious. There was firewood for us when we got there. The hosts were friendly and helpful. Very convenient to the highway, yet secluded. Perfect area for a short and beautiful hike. We were adopted by a great cat, Maggie..who kept us great company!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good and Rustic à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2011

We were in one of the smaller cabins. It was rustic. Normally we go to another cabin. We did this for the value. I would come back again if we were wanting a cabin in this area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2011

Paradise Cabins was such a pleasant surprise. We booked teh "economy" cabin through Groupon, but there was nothing economy about it. The cabin was top notch, beautiful and cozy. We are definitely coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Neices stay à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2011

My family enjoyed their stay...would recommend to everyone... thank you for making it a pleasant stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding, Outstanding, Outstanding à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2011

Paradise Cabins, Resort & Spa provided a perfect short getaway to see the fall colors. The cabins are neat & clean, very comfortable beds, outstanding scienery, close to golf. My wife had a massage and loved it. Everything was PERFECT. tro Jacksonville, FL

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise in the North Ga Mountains à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2011

My husband and I had a wonderful vacation at Paradise Cabins, Resort and Spa. We visited in mid October and the weather was perfect. The cabin (Coyote Moon) where we stayed, was very spacious and clean. Kitchen had everything you needed to prepare a meal if so inclined.The hot tub on the deck was so relaxing. Beds were comfortable with a nice down comforter for warmth. The cabins are not close, so you have alot of privacy. No mountian views but the trees were very colorful and we did see some deer. We spent alot of time on the porch in the big rocking chairs enjoying the peace and quiet.There are several restaurants within 4 miles or less to accomodate all tastes. I did not use the spa services, but the prices are reasonable. I would recommend this cabin to anyone wanting to get away for some R & R in north Georgia. Ilke was a wonderful host and we look forward to a return trip to "Paradise" soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at Paradise Cabins à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2011

We had a great experience with Cabins. They did a wonderful job. We will use them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not Biker Friendly à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2011

The cabin was beautiful. Unfortunately, it was midway up a very steep hill. The road was paved, but the very steep driveway was gravel. We had problems getting our motorcycle in and out. We only stayed one night out of the three for which we paid. We were not reimbursed for those nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tranquility à Paradise Hills (Blairsville, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2011

We booked the cabin over a weekend - Fri to Sunday. It sits on the side of a mountain with a gorgeous view of another mountain. The rooms were very spacious -12 can sleep comfortably with room to spare and having bedrooms & baths on both floors was great. All the necessities were there - the only thing we wished we had was a blow dryer. It's 1.2 mile off the main road and not far from town and the nearby state park (25 min at most).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Paradise Hills (4,35)
Haut
}