Avis récents dans Biloxi, Mississippi

Awesome B&B! à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Guest House! The room was beautiful and Jason was a great guy!! We had great conversation with him! You can't go wrong with the Guest House!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

The Guest House at Gulfport Landing is a superb place to getaway from it all. The lovely historic house is beautifully furnished and every room is comfortable and welcoming. Jason is an excellent host as well as a talented chef. Breakfast was truly delicious every morning. The guest house is immaculate, and the Crow's Nest (1st floor suite) was heavenly. This is without a doubt one of my top B&B experiences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, friendly, and clean à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the hosts were quite friendly. The room was cozy and the decor was beautiful. The bed was very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a very comfortable place. à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Mike and Octavia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Southern Gem à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

My husband and I needed a place where I could feel comfortable for six days while he worked in the area. The Cottage at Carroll House was the perfect solution. It is a true cottage with living room with HD TV and a top notch stereo system, nice kitchen with all plates, cups, glassware, utensils, cookware, full size refrigerator and full size stove. nice bedroom with queen bed, dresser, nightstands, and access to front porch, and a bathroom with a great shower and really nice towels. The owner cooks a real, complete, and delicious breakfast every morning and is able to accommodate dietary restrictions to a great degree. Breakfast is served on real china in the formal dining room of the house. Better than a restaurant experience. The location is quiet residential and you have access to restaurants, shops, and the waterfront within four to five blocks - easy walking distance if you like the exercise. Highly recommend this property - we will return again when my husband's schedule puts him in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

a little bit pricey but beautiful old house fully restored. Huge soaking tub in the room with private access to balcony. Jason was very helpful and accommodating and makes an amazing breakfast ( we stayed 2 days so got two different meals.) i would recommend aubrey's attic - that was our room. I want that soaking tub !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Jason, our host, was delightful and made sure we knew where to dine, sightsee, and the history of the inn and its belongings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely AMAZING Experience! à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

This was our first trip to a Bed & Breakfast and so we didn't know exactly what to expect. From the little things like snacks left on the table for the afternoon and evenings and a desk chock full of ads for things in the area to do, to the hospitality of our hosts and delicious food--we had a blast! This was a trip to celebrate our second wedding anniversary and it was very special. I recommend the Carroll House wholeheartedly! Dr. and Mrs. James S. (Renee) McClurkan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay in Bay St. Louis.... à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

This B&B is a romantic gem. Beautiful old home, fantastic landscaping in floral glory. Breakfast was amazing. True Southern hospitality at its best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We really enjoyed our stay! We loved the setup and definitely will be back! à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay! It was an amazing experience and we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay in April à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

We decided to come to Gulfport for a short getaway and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Guesthouse. Great hospitality great conversation nice clean room delicious breakfast. We highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place for a weekend getaway. à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

I spent the past weekend at The Guest House. The house has some wonderful antiques and the host, Jason was more than willing to talk about them. The rooms were lovely and clean with their own private bath. There is an extraordinary attention to detail throughout the house. Jason was an attentive and courteous host. He answered all of our questions regarding dinner options (downtown has some amazing food) and some of the things to do. He provided an excellent breakfast both mornings. We had pancakes with the most wonderful blueberry compote and scrambled eggs and cheese grits the second morning. Both breakfasts were accompanied by bacon, sausage and fresh fruit. I called The Guest House to confirm my reservation and Jason was very prompt about returning my call, which was much appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect 40th Anniversary! à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

Let me say that this stay here could not have been any better. If you want to relax and feel well taken care of stay here. We had privacy and were totally comfortable. Jason seemed to be there for us and at the same time, leave us alone to enjoy our beautiful room, the big porch swing and this wonderful place. We were so close to all Gulfport had to offer and he offered great ideas for the good places to go. We didn't have any complaints but if we had he would have been happy to make it right. Thank you Jason for the perfect anniversary and friendship!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

it was awesome and cool and feel like home and food was awesome

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in the bay à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the cottage, everything was perfect and much attention to detail. The innkeepers were friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet cottage à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

We opted for the cottage and it was just what we needed after several days of a mississippi road trip....a time to spread out spread out, regroup, and refresh.... Would highly recommend both BSL And the Carroll house..... A great combination....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Retreat à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Ideal location. Calm and quiet. Walking distance to downtown restaurants. Always a pleasant stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring Vacation 2016 à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

We had never been to Mississippi, so we decided to spend our spring vacation there. The Carroll House is a very nice b&b and you won't be disappointed. Jane and Kevin are very helpful and not intrusive like some b&b proprietors can be. In fact, we were there for two days before we met either of them. The house has antique features with the modern amenities like wi-fi and satellite TV. Parking is tight but adequate. There were always cookies around for a snack. I like the feeling that I was at home, but someone else was doing all the chores! And even though it was full or mostly full when we were there it never felt crowded. Bay St Louis is nice and it is close enough to Biloxi or New Orleans to make easy day trips to either. We are very happy with our decision to choose the Carroll House for our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous and so close to the beach à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

I was very impressed with the Carroll House. The room was incredibly pretty and clean. The owners were super helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. I had read that the breakfast was delicious and it was breakfast was truly gourmet. I would highly recommend the Carroll House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect!! à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

Awesome host, wonderful breakfast! We highly recommend this B&B! We look forward to visiting this invitingly nostalgic atmosphere again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and charming! à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We loved the Carroll House! From the yummy cookies at check-in to the innkeepers to the delicious breakfast, we really enjoyed the entire experience. I had a great night sleep, too! Thanks so much for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent value à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

We stayed here on our way to Orange Beach. Host was very pleasant and was there to greet us on arrival. Large room and very quiet even though all rooms taken. The bed in our room was nice. Great breakfast. Within walking distance of the shops and the waterfront.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Getaway à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at The Guest House. The house is beautiful and the innkeeper Jason's attention to every detail made this one of our best B&B experiences. We definitely plan to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay in Bay St. Louis à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

Excellent one night stay. Host met us at check-in and provided several dining suggestions. Comfortable bed and large bathroom. The breakfast was first rate. Would definitely stay their again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay with exceptional service! à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed about a month ago and our only regret was not staying longer. This was our first bed and breakfast experience and Jason has spoiled us for all of our future stays. The house is phenomenal and all of the service provided by Jason is second to none. We would highly recommend staying here and we look forward to coming back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Styled Hospitality à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Jane and Kevin were a warm welcomed part of our road trip. We found the house full of charm and inviting. Breakfast was delightful, the conversation with the other couples was lively and the china as beautiful. Kevin really made sure that we felt welcomed by noticing our classes never leveled below half. Jane is a true southern Bell. She made the entire stay well worth it. This is one of our favorite B&B's that we have frequented recently.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Generous Host and lovely B&B à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

It was one of the most welcoming stays at a B&B we have ever experienced. The food and many conversations were lovely. Will stay there again when we pass that way again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Host à The Guest House at Gulfport Landing (Gulfport, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

Our host could not have been more genial or accommodating. Very nice room. Only one downstairs. Very good experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The higher shower did not work and the bathroom left a little to desire. the room was fine but the bathroom is the reason we did not rate the room higher. à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

Dave schutte

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful beach retreat à Carroll House Bed & Breakfast (Bay St. Louis, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2015

i adored my stay here. it's only 3 blocks to the beach and to the cute downtown area with shopping and dining. my room was gorgeous and a wonderful escape. i had a bubble bath in the claw foot tub every night. cureled up to read on the front porch in the morning and on the back screened in porch in the evening. everything was super peaceful. the staff was very attentive and the food was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}