Avis récents dans Big Bear Lake, Californie

Great Place à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. Fireside met my expectations and I would love to do it all over again and I'm planning to return. I love the peace and quite and the staff was very pleasant. The hot tub was not working in the room I previously booked but they acted accordingly and put me in a room were there was a tub that worked which I was very happy about. I enjoyed my stay here and will be back soon. Thanks for everything - Charlene Bequette

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Fawnskin is wonderful, warm, and welcoming! à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

I can't think of enough positive things to say about the Inn at Fawnskin. From my initial call to make the reservation, to the thank you note I received in the mail a few days after we got home, my entire experience was wonderful! Nancy, Bill and their staff are warm, welcoming and immediately treat everybody like old friends. And I can't forget Beau! What an adorable, friendly, gentle giant. I wanted to take him home with us! Nancy was there to greet us the moment we arrived. We were a little late for normal check-in, but they were more than happy to accommodate us. They have plenty of suggestions for things to do in the area and happily offer to make reservations for dinner at a number of restaurants in the area. The homemade breakfasts were delicious! I especially enjoyed the "cowboy" bacon and scones with lemon curd. Nancy and Bill have lots of entertaining stories to share and both have a great, slightly naughty sense of humor, which I appreciate! Our weekend went by way too fast and I wish I could have stayed longer. I can't wait to go back! Next time I am thinking about a relaxing, romantic getaway with my girlfriend, the Inn at Fawnskin is definitely at the top of my list!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little Getaway! à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Had a nice little getaway. My room was perfect. Nice little cozy place. Slept pretty comfortable. I will most definitely stay here again. Thank you guys.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Apples Bed And Breakfast Inn (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

Lovely room. Very comfortable bed (lots of pillows:). Lots of heat and hot water. Gracious and friendly hosts. Very comfortable, large community room (we had fun). Delicious breakfast every morning (especially the scones!) - the only regret is that I wish they served breakfast and dinner too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The small paradise à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Highly recommend this small paradise,Nancy and Bill are amazing and hospitable - truly the best hosts, the service and caring they provided is unique. Definitively the best place to stay in the area, perfect location and view, minutes away to different restaurants and attractions...... and let's talk about Nancy's breakfast mmmmm... out the this world, so tasty, you cannot miss that if you are staying there. Believe me you won't regret. You guys rock and exceeded my expectations... !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. The Resort was very close to the Village, food, and entertainment for the whole family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a little bite of heaven à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

My wife and I recently visited the Inn at Fawnskin for the 2nd time: shall we just say that once you have experienced the warmth of this home, the comfort it affords, and the wonderful food that Nancy prepares, you will put this on a short list of places that must be revisited. Nancy and Bill are so gracious and hospitable - truly the best hosts I have ever had the pleasure to stay with. Our 1st child will be born within the next 45 days. We look forward to his smile when we tell him that we are visiting Nancy and Bill in the years to come. I truly recommend this little bite of heaven to you and yours.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

The Inn at Fawnskin is without a doubt the best B&B I have ever stayed at. Bill and Nancy are fantastic hosts and do everything possible to make your stay one of the best experiences you will ever have. Nancy's home-cooked breakfast is out of this world and is a must do on anyone's bucket list. I stay over 100 nights each year in hotels, lodges and B&B's and I can truly say that the Inn at Fawnskin is the best place I have ever stayed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Apples Bed And Breakfast Inn (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

This was the first time my husband and I had stayed at a bed and breakfast and really enjoyed it. The staff was really personable and made you feel right at home. We are looking forward to coming back and picking a new apple room to stay in!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and affordable place in Big Bear à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Needed a place to just crash, came up for the DSB concert. Came down with the flu and spent the night in the room instead :( Nice room, great pillows, plenty of hot water and the mountain feel. We will stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place à Knickerbocker Mansion & Bistro (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We were greeted by the owner. The room was cozy and clean and we had a fantastic weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely property and hosts à Apples Bed And Breakfast Inn (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

We stayed with our daughter during a weekend's skiing - very happy with the room - it was spacious with a good layout and large bathroom where every comfort necessity had been anticipated. The food station in the lounge was a lovely touch offering snacks during the day / night. We sadly didn't get to experience breakfast as it was only served from 9-10am and we needed to be at the slopes before then. I'm no doubt sure it would have been delicious however not practical for early morning risers. If I had any suggestion, it would be to leave a 'food to go' station so people that can't wait until 9am can take something simple to go and feel that they do get a portion of the 'breakfast' part of the room rate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B & B à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

Beautiful location, our stay at the Inn at Fawnskin was perfect. Everyone at the Inn were most accommodating and friendly. WOW what a breakfast, it got our day off to a wonderful start. If you like to be pampered The Inn at Fawnskin is the place to go! H&J

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth It à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 25, 2016

Wolf Creek is very convenient if you are in Big Bear to ski and aren't having any luck dealing with the whole airbnb thing. We spent the day at Snow Summit and this was really easy to drive to after a long exhausting day on the slopes. Plus it is really reasonably close to the village. The cabs in town rob you for even a short drive, so I recommend the 15 min or so walk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a family vacation à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

So much to do. The grounds were amazing and beautiful and relatively close to everything. The front desk people were so nice and accommodating. Planning on going back in the summer if possible. Highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

I booked this place at the last minute for a one night stay with another family. We were all pleasantly surprised at the roominess of the the little house we stayed in for a great price. The beds were comfortable. If you are going snowboarding/skiing at Snow Summit, this place is just a short drive away. We would stay here again. as for the onsite dining rating...we got there late in the evening and checked out the next morning, so we didn't access any dining onsite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

We had an overnight getaway, and it was everything we had hoped for. The email communication before our arrival was prompt and professional. The facility is beautiful. Nancy and Bill are friendly hosts. They gave us great recommendations for lunch and dinner. Our room, the Lakeview Suite, was spacious and romantic, and the breakfast was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection in the Mountains à Knickerbocker Mansion & Bistro (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

We happened to be the only guests here the night we stayed (Super Bowl Sunday) and and were welcomed warmly and with coffee and scones, delicious! We have a family of four and stayed in two rooms at the end of a hall, which was perfect and we could close off the area so we had privacy (not like we needed it being the only guests!) The room and bathroom amenities are well appointed and classy. The showers are great with the right amount of pressure. The TVs had cable and the wi fi worked great. There's a Keurig in each room. The bathrooms also have a heat lamp so you are not cold when you get out of the shower. There are cute fireplace stove heaters in the room plus central heat. Breakfast and coffee in the morning-5 stars! And you can watch woodpeckers as well while you eat. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Big Bear but the Knick! Also the dinner and brunch on the weekends is FABULOUS! You really must make time for it. Great food and great wine list. The best in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B with a heart à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 11, 2016

This is our second stay at the Inn At Fawnskin. Nancy and Bill are the most gracious of hosts. It feels like visiting family. The experiences that we have had have stayed with us for months. We loved the wonderful breakfasts and conversations that we engaged in. Beau (our favorite dog) is a well mannered member of the family. Just too sweet and cute to not pay attention to. We look forward to having our friends and family have an opportunity to stay at the Inn At Fawnskin. Thanks for our wonderful experiences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Bed and Breakfast à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

We stayed at the Fawnskin Inn last weekend and it was beautiful. Nancy and Bill were so hospitable and friendly. The fact that they made us gourmet breakfast and sat at the table to eat with us made them so personable. All the rooms at the Inn were gorgeous, we highly recommend if you get the chance to take a tour of all the rooms, each one is different and has its own charm to it. The location was just outside of Big Bear which was actually nice, we were away from all the traffic but at the same time, were only a 5 to 10 minute drive into town. We will definitely be booking here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}