Avis récents dans Big Bear Lake, Californie

Cozy Bed and Breakfast à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

We stayed at the Fawnskin Inn last weekend and it was beautiful. Nancy and Bill were so hospitable and friendly. The fact that they made us gourmet breakfast and sat at the table to eat with us made them so personable. All the rooms at the Inn were gorgeous, we highly recommend if you get the chance to take a tour of all the rooms, each one is different and has its own charm to it. The location was just outside of Big Bear which was actually nice, we were away from all the traffic but at the same time, were only a 5 to 10 minute drive into town. We will definitely be booking here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Customer Service à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

Great customer service! We had left something behind and they were quick to respond and even shipped the item back to us within a day! Very nice and accommodating. The rooms are cute and cozy, especially with the fireplace :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Knickerbocker Mansion & Bistro (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

Had the best time at the Knickerbocker with my girlfriend. The staff there is awesome, everyone is nice and polite and fun. The food at the restaurant is amazing. We had breakfast and dinner there and couldn't have been more happy with how tasty everything was. Their coffee was great too! The rooms are cozy and everything was quite lovely. We had a great romantic getaway for the weekend here. Most definitely want to go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Suites à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

I love this place. The rooms are beautiful and price is competitive. Every room has a fireplace. We stayed at the spa suite and it is gorgeous. The suite has everything we needed to have a fantastic vacation. I definitely recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Fun à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

Great stay! It is right across the street from the Funplex and Bowling Alley so you have many options if you are traveling with kids. I stayed in Unit 09 which had a nice balcony, a nice fireplace, gas stovetop and fridge, King size bed and was enough space for me and my 3 kids. It was winter so the pool was not available. They are putting flat screens in all the rooms. Its a fine quiet, enjoyable venue! I don't think they had any breakfast served so it didn't apply to us but i saw a big room that looked like it would serve breakfast when applicable. I just dont think they had it during our stay and if they did i didn't know about it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

clean comfy so relaxing after snowboarding plus the jacuzzi in the room was soooo relaxing after a long day

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for skiing à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

Stayed one night before we went skiing the next day. Acomodations were great. Location was close to Snow Summit and close to many restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot! à Apples Bed And Breakfast Inn (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

Place was awesome. Very cozy and the staff were fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

Everything was very elegant. The gourmet breakfast was delicious. The place was beautiful and very clean. I liked the privacy of playing in the snow with my family and taking pictures of each other, away from town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Cabin 8 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

I had a good time, it was pet friendly and had a yard for me to let the dog out to do his business. It is near a few restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again. Cabin 8 was far enough from the street to allow for peace and quiet. Good heat, cable, DVD player in the TV, free Wifi and if you bring your laptop or HDMI media center you can relax and watch movies at night. Our cabin was great for 2 plus 1 dog, not big enough for much more than that. It had a kitchen too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

The hotel suite I stayed in was very comfy and huge. The convenient of two restroom, a small fridge and a coffee maker made it even better. Will definitely book there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

Convenient location, with full kicture equipment, nice reception, overall is ok

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NICE PLACE TO STAY à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

This is our 2nd stay here . I really liked the Chalet room. I will probably stay here again We did not dine at the resort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bear Creek Resort à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

The rooms were much larger and much nicer than expected. Our cabin had a "kitchen" table and plenty of chairs for everyone, full size kitchen, very nice living room and even had a closet in each bedroom. The rooms stayed warm our entire stay, which was one of my fears since there was snow outside! There were some batteries stolen from the TV remote from a previous guest and an electrical issue with the breaker, however the staff was very prompt to come help us, we did have to flip the breaker several times during our 3 day stay on our own. I had a misunderstanding when I booked I was told via e-mail that I was booking a specific cabin number. I thought I was strategically getting two cabins next to each other, however I was told at check in that I was only booking a 2 bedroom room, not a specific cabin. Onsite dining was very limited. Regarding the cookies/coffee/cocoa that was provided, it ran out quickly. Rooms and amenities were very clean. One suggestion, when booking online, it is difficult to determine which room type have outside Jacuzzi's and I could not determine this without contacting someone. I know that most ppl are booking online now so this could help with the online booking. Regardless of the small hiccup with not getting two cabins near each other, we were literally opposite ends of the complex, overall our stay was very memorable and we loved the cabin, we will definitely stay here again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful & Romantic B&B à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

We visited after Christmas. It is very warm and relaxing. The hosts, Nancy & Bill are beautiful hosts. The breakfast is awesome and a great start to the day.We highly recommend this Inn for a nice get-a-way. We will return. We stayed in the Woodland room and will try the other suites. They're beautifully decorated. The living room has many antiques from around the world and plenty to read about the history of Big Bear. And a big treat is listening to Nancy's wonderful voice signing various ballads. A totally enjoyable experience here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bear Creek Cabin #14 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,0 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

This place was ran by very young, unprofessional, and unknowledgeable "adults" that were unable to help with any problems. Check in is supposed to be guaranteed by 3:00pm. Called the day before and was told they would do their best to get us in early. (This stay was for my sons 13th B'day and were only staying 1 day) Arrived at 11:45 am and inquired about checking in early. Was told that the maid was in a room already and would do our cabin next. Was guaranteed it would be done by 3pm at the latest if not earlier. Arrived at 3pm and maids were STILL in our cabin. Cabin was not ready until 3:30pm. Also, cabin description said living area had a futon and leather sofa. No leather sofa. Asked manager why there was no sofa, was told previous guests trashed it and another one was being ordered. I stated we paid full price we should receive full accommodations, all he said he could offer me was a sorry. Pretty pathetic, no discount or special offer towards a future stay??? Not a great way to get guests to return. We'll be looking elsewhere next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Room à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

Checked in , gal was very nice, went to the room FREEZING COLD, heaters was turned up all the way, I called front desk from my cell as the phone did not work in the room. She send out a Maintenance guy, he said to just let the electrical heat work and it will soon heat up the room. We bought firewood to help heat the room Maintenance guy also gave us 2 logs. If it wasnt for the fire place we would of froze

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very cute and friendly place à Apples Bed And Breakfast Inn (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

This place was great! They offered snacks and coffee and a whole array of movies to choose from. The only downside was that they don't serve the breakfast until 9am and for people who are skiing/snowboarding, that is too late because a lot of us like to be at the mountain when it opens so that was unfortunate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend away à Knickerbocker Mansion & Bistro (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

Overall it was a great experience and we would recommend it to everybody. For our dinner reservations, the food wasn't as good as we hoped it would be but the feel and the ambiance were amazing. My husband and I enjoyed the property and the fresh snow made for a very romantic weekend. We would definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Silvas 12/17-12/18 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

The cabin we stayed in was very clean & cozy. My family of 6 all slept comfortably. Everything that was provided was wonderful & checking in was quick & easy. The staff was very nice & answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

This was our second weekend stay at the inn and we highly recommend it for a nice get away. Nancy and Bill are wonderful hosts and made us feel like good friends visiting them. We love the elegant cabin atmosphere and the antiques throughout the inn. Don't miss breakfast! They are freshly made by Nancy and are so delicious that we went home with her cookbook!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing à The Inn At Fawnskin (Fawnskin, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2015

What a lovely experience we had. Nancy and Bill made us feel as if we were family coming for a visit. The breakfast was always delicious and extraordinary! It was nice to sit around the table with everyone telling stories and having a wonderful time. The room with its balcony view was beautiful. The bed was amazingly comfortable. The wood burning fireplace was so relaxing to sit by in the evenings. What an exceptional visit. Amazing company, luxurious accommodations, snow on the ground, and a warm fire to sit by. Oh, and the sweetest dog you could ever meet – Beau. Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}