Avis récents dans Berryville, Virginie

Charming getaway. à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Very accessible to DC and very pretty place to spend a night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waypoint House à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

I would recommend this bed and breakfast to family and friends! We will be back to stay again in the future. Very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


8-9-2014 stay à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

This was my first exprience at a B & B and it could not have been better. The room service fod was better than any 5 star hotel/motel i have stayed at. I will definetly stay here again when i am in the area Frank Catizoen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You'll love this place! à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

This was our first time we stayed at Rosemont and we will definitely be coming back soon! We got to look in all of the rooms and you would not be disappointed by a stay in any of them. Beautifully maintained grounds surround this awesome Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Breakfast was very good. Evening wine was nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Peaceful à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

One of the nicest B&B we have stayed in, had a nice and relaxing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful grounds and comfortable rooms with excellent service. à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary. We loved the room and the main house was beautiful. The extensive grounds are amazingly kept and we had a nice walk all around the property in the evening and again in the morning after breakfast. Breakfast was good, but not anything special. The service at the front desk and at breakfast was outstanding, and we loved visiting nearby Winchester for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summertime Getaway à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Upon arriving we were greeted at the front desk by a lovely young lady who showed us to our room and briefly gave us a tour of the unoccupied rooms for our viewing..a ladies "afternoon tea event" was taking place and the area was full of hustle and bustle, yet we were made to feel welcomed and special..we were given options for the afternoon and then welcomed back for the "wine and cheese social" early evening..we sat under a large tree with our wine in hand and reading material, very comfortable and enjoyable..the staff was great and the accomodations met our expectations..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Getaway! à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

My husband & I recently spent 2 nights at the Rosemont, and it was absolutely lovely! Upon arrival, we were greeted by the staff, and were welcomed w/a wine & cheese reception. Accomodations were very nice - we stayed in one of the larger suites (the Eisenhower), which featured a confy bed, 2 love seats, and a private bath w/a claw foot soaking tub. We found the historic aspect of the inn to be faciniating. Such a peaceful & relaxing place, and the view from the grand portico was magnificent! We were served coffee a delicious b'fast each morning, which was prepared by the chef. She was very kind, and even spent time walking around to each guest to ensure that we were happy w/our meal. The inn offered us tickets for wine tastings at 2 different wineries, which was a lot of fun. And the inn's staff was more than happy to offer suggestions for dining, as well as various area activities. The only negative thing about this trip was that we were sad when it was time to leave! My husband & I are already looking fwd to our next trip to Rosemont! d:-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent in almost every way à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

Everything was superb. The staff was excellent! Couldn't have been a much better stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic weekend getaway! à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Coming from DC the trip was a short drive to Waypoint House. We had a wonderfully comfortable stay in the Home and Hearth Room and our hosts were incredibly helpful in giving us tips for dinner and for a hike on Sunday morning. Rachael's culinary skills are fantastic and they were very accommodating in providing gluten-free alternatives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

We stayed overnight on June 28, 2014 in a charming room with en suite bath. The host and hostess combine graciousness and warmth with an easy business process that we appreciated very much. Rachel readily accommodated my request for a non-sweet breakfast and gave us a meal that went far beyond the bacon-eggs-toast alternative I rather expected. The house is quiet, cool, and comfortable. The garden is a lovely place to read or contemplate --- and the variety and song of the birds was wonderful. We recommend Waypoint House without reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rosemont review à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

Extremely guest oriented. Friendly staff willing to accommodate every need. Outstanding breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely getaway à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

Really loved this beautiful home. A nice getaway with beautiful surroundings. Breakfast was amazing. The only annoyance were the stinkbugs. Would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

Beautiful late 1800's house with so many amenities....porch, patio, garden and superb bedrooms. We stayed in the Shore Room with attached bathroom, very comfortable. Rachael and Jonathan were great hosts, we wish we could have stayed longer. Loved the breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Getaway à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2014

Lynn Showers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Rosemont Manor Experience à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

Overall, we had a very nice experience at Rosemont Manor. The grounds and the building were lovely. We were pleased to be able to upgrade to a larger room with a small balcony we could open for fresh air. Luckily, I had a small electric fan as the rooms do not have ceiling fans. We had originally reserved the Einstein Room It was too small for my comfort and I am certainly glad we upgraded. The staff we had dealings with at Rosemont Manor were very good. The breakfast frittata did not meet the expectations described on the menu. The fruit presentation was very nice. We had to ask for jam or apple butter to accompany the meal. The coffee served with breakfast was not hot. All in all, it was a very pleasant get-a-way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Hosts à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2014

We had a nice weekend away from our lives in DC. We visited some vineyards and checked in around 3PM. Rachael was ready for us and welcoming. The rooms were clean and contemporary but retained some of the feel of a 130 y/o home. After dinner we had a long and pleasant conversation with both Rachael and John. We toured the gardens the next morning and left very impressed. Would recommend without reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Waypoint House (4,86)
  2. Smithfield Farm Bed and Breakfast (4,74)
  3. Historic Rosemont Manor (4,61)
Haut
}