Avis récents dans Berryville, Virginie

Romantic trip for birthday/annivesary celebration à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2015

A beautiful and historic manor that exceeded our expectations. We loved our stay in the Nixon Suite with it's sleeping porch and oversized soaking tub. The staff are friendly and happy to help make your stay special. We also took advantage of the in-suite couples massage and highly recommend doing the same. Each masseuse was wonderful. One thing they could improve is the breakfast. Other than that, our stay was lovely. We have actually made plans to return and try a different suite next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a wonderful private getaway à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2015

we felt welcome as soon as Rachael opened the door to greet us....the welcome sign on the porch with our names on it was a really nice touch. Room, bath, were all exceptionally clean and comfortable with wonderful personal touch of amenities. Loved the adjustable heating/pad which was under the linens on bed, great for those aches and pains after a busy long day. Food exceptional quality and appearance.Will definitely return another time and recommend this B&B to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dogs Welcome! à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2015

Rachel made us feel welcome before we even opened the door with a chalkboard welcoming us and our dog by name! Very nice gesture. The dog treats and brownies in our room upon arrival was a really nice surprise too! We are looking forward to returning to the Waypoint House, it was the perfect weekend get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful trip à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2015

Our stay was wonderful. We were able to upgrade our room for a small fee and enjoyed the friendly service, happy hour and wine tasting passes that came with our package. The next morning, we also had a delicious breakfast. I will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2015

We had a wonderful stay. We would definitely come again and recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous stay at this lovely inn! à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2015

We had a marvelous time here--the venue is gorgeous, and the food is tasty. Would recommend to all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Ground and Service, but Rooms Leave More to Be Desired à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2015

Great property and phenomenal service, but very creaky and uncomfortable bed and a feeling of inadequate privacy in our suite led to the lower score for our specific room

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Night à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2015

Great rooms. Wonderful host. All -Around great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun stay! à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2015

My husband and I looooved staying here. Its sort of expensive, but the Groupon deal made it almost worth it! :) We loved the Churchill room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One stay of exceeded expectations leads to booking more. à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2015

Rachel and Jonathan provide for all the comforts of home and more, all my expectations of comfort, privacy, hospitality and breakfast (so good), are exceeded. I am booking another longer stay today!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Beautiful B&B à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2015

We stayed overnight for just one night but our hosts were very gracious and when we had to leave very early the next morning, they made sure we had coffee to go and delicious blueberry bread for our ride home. The house is beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


relaxing à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2015

Had a nice;relaxing night Enjoyed the winery

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B perfect for weekend getaway à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

My husband and I just returned from a stay at Waypoint House and we have nothing but good things to say! The historic house is a perfect mix of old-fashioned charm and modern amenities. We could have spent all weekend just toasting our toes in front of the wood-burning fireplace! Innkeepers Rachael and John make you feel like you're longtime friends coming for a visit. They know the area well and made several great recommendations for us during our stay. Things that made this stay stand out among our (many) other B&B experiences were the luxurious whirlpool bath in our room (Traveler's Retreat), the self-heating mattress pad, and the period furnishings. Breakfast was also fantastic- the smells from the kitchen were quite literally our alarm clock. Nothing like fresh brewed coffee and frittata to get this girl out of bed in the morning... Highly, highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rosemont Stay à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2015

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Amazing à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2015

What a relaxing little getaway in the beautiful little town of Berryville. Enjoyed every moment, from the personal touches placed for us, the fantastic breakfast, to the wonderful conversations had with the owners. They were very professional and outgoing! Definitely coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick visit. à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2015

(for some reason the rating scale would not let me score more than exceeding. We wanted all outstanding.) During a weekend visit to see family, my wife and I enjoyed a lovely visit to the Waypoint House. Rachael's breakfast was both filling and delicious. Wonderful hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection! à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2015

My husband and I have now stayed here twice, and absolutely love it. We've stayed at other B&Bs in Maryland and Virginia and many were lackluster and left us disappointed. Too often the reality doesn't match the photos and description. But Waypoint House went above and beyond our expectations in every way. The hosts/owners are kind, warm, and friendly, and go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable and have every need met. We LOVE that they accept dogs and were so sweet to our dog Stella. The homemade dog biscuits were a big hit! And even though they allow pets, there is no 'pet odor' or pet fur or any evidence that it's pet-friendly. The fireplace in the living room is so lovely and relaxing on a cold night, and breakfast is always a perfect and delicious start to the day. We highly recommend Waypoint House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed a peaceful, relaxing stay at the Waypoint House. The genial service, quiet atmosphere, clean rooms and delicious breakfast all made our stay worthwhile.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great getaway! à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

My husband and I came to Rosemont for a weekend to get away from the hustle and bustle of DC and relax. It was quaint, beautiful and exactly what we needed. Everyone at Rosemont was so polite and made our stay wonderful. They were able to meet my dietary restrictions with no problems. It would have been nice to have the option to have dinner there (maybe through reservations). But we didn't mind going into town and finding great restaurants. We stayed in the Eisenhower Suite and it was a beautiful, large room. While we loved the room there were two things we wished were different. It was a queen bed and I would have thought for the larger more expensive room it would have been a king instead. There is plenty of room for one. Also, Rosemont only has a bath tub and no shower. I understand that this is likely due to the historic nature of the manor. I didn't mind using a tub too much but my husband was certainly not a fan. We both would have rather used a shower. We got a in-suite massage which was fantastic! Overall our stay was great and would recommend it for anyone looking to relax and take in the beautiful scenery. There are nearby wineries and Winchester offers some great shopping with cute stores in their downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mediocre breakfast à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2014

Everything is excellent except for the breakfast. The food is just okay for us (we did not like the french toast and sausage). Expected more since the inn has great reviews.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Waypoint House (4,86)
  2. Smithfield Farm Bed and Breakfast (4,74)
  3. Historic Rosemont Manor (4,58)
Haut
}