Avis récents dans Berryville, Virginie

Great night at the Waypoint House à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

We had a wonderful night at the Waypoint House. The owners were super friendly, kept an immaculate house, and served a delicious breakfast. The smell of the chocolate chip banana bread baking the night before breakfast was a nice touch. It tasted great too! I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway. à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

We just spent one night and it rained the next day, so we were unable to explore the grounds, which look lovely. Maybe we'll come back for that!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place to visit! à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

A nice place to visit, particularly in the fall. Staff was very accomodating. The welcome hour was nice, with wine and snacks. Breakfast was ok.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Greeting and everything with the staff was professional and understanding to our needs. The manor was extremely clean and very appealing to the eye. Great historic and local knowledge. Have and will continue to recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal, Romantic Weekend Getaway for 2! à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at this B&B. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, from the delicious homemade breakfast to the ornate and thoughtful décor of the rooms. The location is ideal with close proximity to the DC Metro area and vineyards. This was my first time staying at a B&B and it exceeded my expectations. Rachel was incredibly welcoming. My boyfriend and I enjoyed hot chocolate by a fireplace, how romantic! Thank you both for your hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grand Experience in Berryville à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at the Waypoint House B&B to celebrate our 5th Anniversary. Rachael and Jonathan have a beautiful old house in Berryville that we really enjoyed. The room was spacious and the bed was incredibly comfortable. Rachael is a fantastic chef, and cooked some delicious breakfasts made with local ingredients. The highlight was the homemade pumpkin waffles with apple cinnamon butter and pork sausage, that was ground that morning. They are very personable and gracious hosts, and treated us like a part of their family. We will definitely visit them again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

We headed out to Waypoint for a girls weekend to celebrate my birthday. The booking experience was very easy and the website sold me on the inn. The website's availability was up to date, which was helpful in the planning process. Overall, the inn was even nicer in person and our hosts were friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated and we had everything we needed. Breakfast was amazing. Bring a big appetite. There was coffee out for the early risers (not me) and plenty available through the morning. The inn also has a great patio in the back and beautiful backyard that provided a great spot to sip some wine and relax. We were looking for a quick getaway near N. Virginia and convenient for a Maryland friend, too. This worked out extremely well. We explored the area from Winchester to Shepherdstown and Harpers Ferry. Of course, there are a handful of wineries in the area, too. I really enjoyed our stay and hope to get back there for another visit to explore the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FABULOUS à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

When we arrived we had been traveling over 6 hours. They had a snack ready for us that adhered to our dietary needs. They served this along with a glass of wine which was a welcome break. We sat on the back deck in very comfortable rocking chairs and watched the birds and deer. So relaxing!!! The room was amazing and there were bottled water and snacks waiting for us there as well which we used in our travels the next day. So relaxing, so beautiful, wonderful breakfast, etc. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just delightful à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

Wonderful stay in a charming bed and breakfast, which included home backed goodies for our small dog! Just delightful . . .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED it! à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

It was an outstanding experience! We stayed in this splendid historic home for five nights. The house & room (with private bathroom) are immaculate & very comfortable. The breakfasts are better than I can even say! And they have free wifi & plenty of outlets in the rooms with which to charge your various electronics. This is unusual in a B&B & VERY appreciated! Charming home in a beautiful town with the most gracious hosts - highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming getaway. à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Very accessible to DC and very pretty place to spend a night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waypoint House à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

I would recommend this bed and breakfast to family and friends! We will be back to stay again in the future. Very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


8-9-2014 stay à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

This was my first exprience at a B & B and it could not have been better. The room service fod was better than any 5 star hotel/motel i have stayed at. I will definetly stay here again when i am in the area Frank Catizoen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You'll love this place! à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

This was our first time we stayed at Rosemont and we will definitely be coming back soon! We got to look in all of the rooms and you would not be disappointed by a stay in any of them. Beautifully maintained grounds surround this awesome Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Breakfast was very good. Evening wine was nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Peaceful à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

One of the nicest B&B we have stayed in, had a nice and relaxing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful grounds and comfortable rooms with excellent service. à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary. We loved the room and the main house was beautiful. The extensive grounds are amazingly kept and we had a nice walk all around the property in the evening and again in the morning after breakfast. Breakfast was good, but not anything special. The service at the front desk and at breakfast was outstanding, and we loved visiting nearby Winchester for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summertime Getaway à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Upon arriving we were greeted at the front desk by a lovely young lady who showed us to our room and briefly gave us a tour of the unoccupied rooms for our viewing..a ladies "afternoon tea event" was taking place and the area was full of hustle and bustle, yet we were made to feel welcomed and special..we were given options for the afternoon and then welcomed back for the "wine and cheese social" early evening..we sat under a large tree with our wine in hand and reading material, very comfortable and enjoyable..the staff was great and the accomodations met our expectations..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Getaway! à Historic Rosemont Manor (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

My husband & I recently spent 2 nights at the Rosemont, and it was absolutely lovely! Upon arrival, we were greeted by the staff, and were welcomed w/a wine & cheese reception. Accomodations were very nice - we stayed in one of the larger suites (the Eisenhower), which featured a confy bed, 2 love seats, and a private bath w/a claw foot soaking tub. We found the historic aspect of the inn to be faciniating. Such a peaceful & relaxing place, and the view from the grand portico was magnificent! We were served coffee a delicious b'fast each morning, which was prepared by the chef. She was very kind, and even spent time walking around to each guest to ensure that we were happy w/our meal. The inn offered us tickets for wine tastings at 2 different wineries, which was a lot of fun. And the inn's staff was more than happy to offer suggestions for dining, as well as various area activities. The only negative thing about this trip was that we were sad when it was time to leave! My husband & I are already looking fwd to our next trip to Rosemont! d:-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Waypoint House (4,88)
  2. Smithfield Farm Bed and Breakfast (4,74)
  3. Historic Rosemont Manor (4,59)
Haut
}