Avis récents dans Bennington, Vermont

Bennington B&B à Four Chimneys Inn (Bennington, Vermont)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Nice grounds in quiet part of Bennington near the monument. The room was clean and comfortable. The innkeepers were pleasant and attentive. The breakfast was wholesome, but unimpressive. Overall we found this a nice place to stay, but missing the wow factor if your accommodations are a focal point of your visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegance! à Four Chimneys Inn (Bennington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

8/23/16 We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay! The Inn was immaculate, inviting with friendly staff! And the breakfast was elegant with a gorgeous presentation! Our first B&B experience.. But certainly not our last!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

The inn was comfortable and cozy and the grounds and gardens were just beautiful! We stayed 1 night on our way up to northern Vermont and ended up booking it for another night on our way back. Breakfast and dinner were delicious. Perfect location for visiting Mt Equinox and Manchester area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Married here in 2002 - will come back every year! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and always helps to make us feel at home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value at a classic New England inn. à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

We stayed two nights mid-week. The breakfasts were wonderful. The staff is very friendly and the spacious rooms are wonderful. This was our third trip to this property and it certainly will not be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip through Vermont à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Recently traveling through Vermont on a genealogy quest we stayed one night in the West Mountain Inn. The Inn is beautifully set against the mountainside just outside of Arlington, VT. The grounds are lush and beautifully maintained. Our room was a bit rustic, but very clean and comfortable. Our meal in the restaurant was good and service was adequate. We had a good night's sleep. Breakfast was very good. Overall a pleasant stay that we would be happy to repeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Mountain Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We had a great stay, as always. This is our fourth visit to West Mountain Inn and it is always relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at the West Mountain Inn! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

The service, scenery and accommodations did not disappoint. They even gave us apples to coax the Alpacas out of their barn. We hope to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn, full of warm hospitality à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Every member of the inn's team was kind, personable, and friendly. The inn's furnishings and ambiance are so inviting! We enjoyed the local musical evening in the pub very much. Breakfasts are delicious and HUGE - suitable for all day mountain hikers! It would be a beautiful place for a small destination wedding, family reunion, etc...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will definitely be back next year! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Staff was welcoming, room charming, dining superb. What a great place for a wedding (one was going on) or just the getaway that we looking for. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfectly located B&B in Bennington VT! à Four Chimneys Inn (Bennington, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Just passing through Vt and seeing some attractions and we ran across the reviews for this bed and breakfast. The reviews were very accurate and that's not always the case. Staff is very low key but available when needed and the breakfast is spot on. Rooms were very spacious and adequately supplied with amenities needed. We recommend it based on our experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nuts about Nutmeg à The Nutmeg (formerly Nutmeg Country Inn B&B) (Wilmington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

This bed and breakfast was a feel good experience. The decor was nice. Our room, number 7, was newly renovated, very cozy, with slanted ceiling, comfortable bed, cute little bathroom. We had everything we needed. Breakfast was wonderful. I enjoyed the spinach frittata, with sausage, my husband had French toast with sausage. Coffee was good. The service was excellent. We Haida refreshing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get away à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

The Inn has a warm and homey atmosphere and the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. We have stayed here several times and it won't be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect romantic weekend getaway! à Four Chimneys Inn (Bennington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

You wont be disappointed in this lovely country Inn. To describe it in one word "classy" (yet comfortable.) We opted for the renovated ice house which was fun and very private, The Inn itself is outstanding. The breakfast choices that were offered were great and so plentiful we couldn't eat lunch. As avid antique-rs we found lots of new shops and uncharted territory close by, I know we will certainly be back to the Four Chimneys Inn, It was that good! Joseph G. Gomez DDS

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B ever!! à Four Chimneys Inn (Bennington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

If your wondering where to go in VT, where your stay will be memorable and anything but disappointing this is your place. If I can use one word to describe The Four Chimneys Inn; the word would be classy! The accommodations, which we stayed in the ice house was quaint and romantic.There was plenty to do and good food close by. The hosts and staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful. All around GREAT weekend!!! Thank You!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

we recently stayed for a quick weekend get-a-way. We absolutely love the West Mountain Inn. The accommodations are very comfortable and private. The food and service is excellent. We can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredable staff! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Our car broke down in their parking lot. After some phone calls to AAA, we arranged for repairs. While we were carless, the staff offered their own vehicles for our use. Also provided a ride to the repair shop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I have stayed here for business and everything is wonderful. à Four Chimneys Inn (Bennington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

I have stayed here for business and everything is wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere, with a hint of sophistication à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Our breakfast and dinners here were amazing! We really enjoyed feeding the alpacas, hiking the on-site trails, sledding, and using this as the basecamp to explore southern Vermont. The staff were very friendly to our 6-year old too and he enjoyed learning to play checkers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

The ambiance was very nice and the staff were very friendly and made all 3 of us feel welcomed and comfortable during the full stay. We would both return as well as recommend the Inn to our friends and family. Our room was a bit dated and they are making renovations to the different rooms, thus the owners understand the same and are addressing that one minor issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice treat à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

This was our first experience in a Bed and Breakfast and were very impressed. We felt like family and enjoyed the company of the other guests as well as staff. The room was the perfect size with a private bath, fire place and even exterior door to the back room. We loved "Sarah's room". The scenery was surreal and it was a nice get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Special Place à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

Set up on a hill, the West Mountain Inn exudes charm and warmth. The grounds are beautiful! The staff is very attentive and welcoming, the food is outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall foliage à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

My girlfriend and I just spent 3 days in Arlington and stayed at the West Mountain Inn. the staff was friendly and very accomondating. We hiked the grounds, (130 acres) and had a wonderful dinner, Breakfast was not only delicious, they had many entrees to choose from. The staff was first class. We will definatly re-visit. Chris Kappes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Inn At Manchester (Manchester, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2015

Fantastic B&B in the Green Mountains. We were doing a road trip through New England and this one one of our favorite places. Breakfast is delicious and very complete, the property is beautiful, surrounded by trees and close to town. We didn't use the pool because the weather was a little chilly, but the pool is very nice. Choose a top floor room because our room was on the first floor and we could hear every step and move from the top floor room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST of VERMONT à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2015

We stay here every year. Each room is special. The chef is out of this world. The labyrinth, the alpaca, and the hikes make this place very unique. Guests talk to one another in the common rooms and enjoy the people who work there....they are always gracious and kind. This is the most special place in Vermont. If you pick up a guest book you will notice that most of the writers return again and again and again. Go find out why.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2015

We spent our 30th anniversary there and were taken by the very friendly staff who bent over backwards to make us feel welcome. We wined and dined, the dinner and the breakfast were phenomenal. "Luna" the Golden Retriever walked with us during light rain to explore the yard and visit the Alpacas. A great and highly recommended place to stay at. We'll certainly return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Getaway à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2015

The inn is perfectly situated off a main road and with a wonderful view. We enjoyed the large, comfortable, beautifully appointed rooms. It was nice to have dining on-site.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay at the West Mountain Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

We've been coming to the West Mountain Inn for 18 years and will continue to do so. Such a warm, inviting place with great food, can't be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Rooms, Spectacular Views and World-Class Dining à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2015

My wife and I were married at the Inn and the experience was incredible. We just went back for our two year anniversary and it was wonderful again. The rooms are unique and immaculately clean. The thing that stands out to me the most though is the customer service. You really feel like a family member. The staff and Inn itself create the most welcoming atmosphere that you can just relax and enjoy yourself. The Dining at the Inn is amazing. Chef Jeff has taken such incredible ownership of the food that you will not have a bad meal. I'd recommend this Inn to anyone. Give it a shot, you will not regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will go back again! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2015

The inn is the best of both worlds -- sophistication and simplicity. The rooms are beautifully appointed and very comfortable, and the large common rooms are perfect for settling in with a good book, though you may be distracted by the mountain views. We enjoyed hiking the trails behind the inn after the hearty breakfast. A beautiful, quiet option outside of busy Manchester.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}