Avis récents dans Belmopan, Belize

Jungle Getaway à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

The room was much better than I expected. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The tours were terrific. Every night was a different menu. We were disappointed that the chocolate making workshop had to be postponed to the day after we checked out. Terrific coffee with breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

We spent 4 days at MML. The service is impeccable as all staff as well as the owner were friendly and attentive to our needs. They definitely go above and beyond. We ate all our meals at MML and all were both unique and delicious. Everything served was homemade using fresh locally-grown food and spices. I liked their website as it allowed me to create our own tours based on our unique interests and each tour exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend MML

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Maya Mountain - friendly staff and delicious food à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

We loved our two night stay at Maya Mountain. The food was delicious and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We booked our ATM tour through the hotel so everything was very easy - they packed us a delicious lunch for the day. Highly recommend this place. We walked into San Ignacio one day - about 20-30 minute walk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eco-resort with delightful cabanas and private hammocks à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

The staff was incredible, the food delicious and the backdrop beautiful. Our cabana was pretty simple, but delightful. There was a 15-20 minute hike around the resort. The food was made fresh with local sources (we didn't eat dinner there, but had breakfast in the mornings which was a perfect way to start the day). The pool? Underwhelming, above-ground pool. But still nice to soak in after a day of hiking/site-seeing. Everyone was incredibly helpful/friendly and helped us out with our tours. They don't sell alcohol on site. They do have refrigerators that you can store beer in that you can buy at a store in town. This is not a party resort. Quiet hour starts at 9pm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful eco-friendly local supporting resort in the jungle's of San Ignacio à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

The Lodge was beautiful and located above the town - not far. We had our own car, but there were cabs that would pick you up and take you into town if you needed. Tour companies picked guests up regularly too. Breakfast was delicious (addtl charge) and came with fresh juice, fresh fruit and toast. They have specials each morning or you can choose off the menu. They were very accommodating. There was a nice 15-20 min hike around the property. The pool was a small above ground with a deck, but did the trick. This is NOT a party resort. They do not sell alcohol on the property and it's quiet time after 9pm. We bought our own beer in town and stored it in the refrigerator in our room. There was also a community refrigerator in the dining area. The people were incredibly helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Maya Mountain Lodge! à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 28, 2016

Maya Mountain Lodge is a GREAT place to stay. Our experience was wonderful and the staff friendly and professional. It is far enough away from town to enjoy the peace and quite but close enough to walk to town. The grounds are absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jungle Bliss à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

Perfect! I recommend it without reservation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Place to Stay à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

This was my second visit and I brought my daughter and son-in-law. We all enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem in the jungle à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2016

Bart has worked for over 30 years to create a truly unique lodging and dining experience in Cayo, Belize. The lodge is so peaceful and well run with extremely friendly and helpful staff. The food is wonderful with a nod towards the various ethnic groups in Belize with a different cuisine 5 nights a week.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Lodge in the Dschungle of Belize! à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2015

We highly recomend the Maya Mountain Lodge to everybody who is up to having a great adventurous time in the Dschungle in Belize. The rooms are very clean and comfort, and the Staff is outstanding. Helpful and friendly all the way. In the evening they serve great belician dinner, that differs every day. Definitly we will check by again when we're back in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A place to call home as you roam à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2015

The lodge was a great place to organize tours from. The location allows you to be close to Tikal (we enjoyed 4 hours there) and the ATM, we were alone in the caves before all tourist groups came. The team will help find tours for you if you are solo so you can join up and enjoy what you want (most tours need 2 people to run). The owner even guided us with his car into town one night. The food is amazing and freshly prepared each day, you'll fall in love with the coffee :) The pool is small, but good for a refreshing dip. The rooms are plain but safe and you should honestly be spending your time exploring rather than keeping to your room anyway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay for an adventure! à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2015

We purchased the all-inclusive adventure package and took advantage of daily tours. We were beyond impressed with all of our tours and tour guides, and so thankful to Maya Mountain for coordinating it all!! They made our vacation hassle and worry free, so we were able to really enjoy every minute of our time. Maya Mountain has so much to offer and we couldn't be happier with our decision to stay there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2015

We had an excellent stay at Maya Mountain and we have been taken care of since arriving at Belize Airport. The lodge is set in green jungle grounds with several types of trees and birds, while still very close to town. We stayed in one of the double bedrooms and, although a bit small and old, they are still nice and clean. The lodge organized all our tours with great professionality and we enjoyed all of them - Tikal, ATM and Barton Creek. Elmer in particular was great in this. The meals were all homecooked and we could taste different types of delicious Belizean dishes. Overall a great experience and we recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


convenient location very helpful and friendly staff à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 22, 2015

Good location close to town, if you have any sensitivity to mould or dust avoid the thatched roof. The food was good and the tours were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Diamond in the Rough à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2015

Our Maya Mountain Lodge stay was excellent from beginning to end. After several delays with our aircraft, the Lodge Staff took it upon themselves to reschedule our day trips and meals at no cost to us. The rooms are small, but very clean and comfortable. The food was incredible as well. I cannot say enough about our stay there. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Service à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

My one night stay at Maya Mountain Lodge felt too short. I had requested a cooking class experience when I booked the hotel, but my class never made it onto their schedule. Instead of informing me that it couldn't be done, the wonderful folks at Maya Mountain Lodge bent over backwards to make it happen on short notice. I'd definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent time at Maya Mountain à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

The staff was very accommodating, helping arrange for adventures and trips to San Ignacio. Meals were very good, including packed lunches for day trips away from Maya Mountain. It was a wonderful location to stay with easy access to many of the Mayan ruins and other adventure activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Enjoyed my stay, will recommend to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2014

We spent the last two days of our 6 week vacation at Maya Mountain lodge. The rooms were nice and well appointed. Wifi worked great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect vacation! à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2013

Wonderful adventures with able tour guides speaking English. Clean, comfortable rooms. Satisfying meals.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful place! à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2010

Experience makes a difference! Others may promote, but Maya Mountain delivers great cuisine, fantastic tours, and those personal services that make a traveler feel at home. Would definitely return and recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like a Home à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2010

This resort run by an nice American couple is a beautiful place. You are like a guest to the family. The meals are all home made which you can not get in restaurants. Located a few miles away from the Town San Ignacio. If you don have a vehicle, you might have to take the meal plan and tours with the resort. The tours are great but a little bit pricey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time at Maya Mountain Lodge & Tours à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2010

We enjoyed the personal touch at the lodge. All the staff were very friendly and Bart was full of advice on local activities. It was easy to fit in with fellow lodgers and they soon felt like family. The meals were awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great experience à Maya Mountain Lodge (San Ignacio, Cayo Distric, Belize)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 13, 2010

We enjoyed the personal touch at the lodge. All the staff were very friendly and Bart was full of advice on local activities. They introduced us to fellow lodgers as if we were visiting family. The meals were awesome and Nuri's massage was the best ever! We like to try different places, but this is one we might actually return to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Maya Mountain Lodge (4,41)
Haut
}