Avis récents dans Beaverton, Oregon

A most excellent B & B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed four nights at the Cornerstone B&B, and we were delighted by the accommodations. The food was fantastic, and our hosts always sat down with us at the table for great conversation. We are interested in birds and other wildlife and were pleasantly surprised to find that Margaret and Harold attract birds with feeders. We saw several species that would be considered uncommon or at least exciting to visiting birders. The Cornerstone is highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in the Portland area. à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Anytime I am in the Portland, OR area again I will be staying at the Cornerstone B&B. Harold and Margaret were the most gracious hosts. Staying here felt like staying in the home of friends that you had not seen in a long while. The entire building and surrounding land is gorgeous. Everything that could possibly be needed was provided, including wonderful company. Myself and my family rented out all three rooms, and there was not a bad pick among them. The two breakfasts served to us were both superb, with fresh home-grown ingredients, and exquisite cooking. I have already recommended to some of my other friends and family that they consider staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay here again for sure à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

This place is awesome! Loved the atmosphere, my wife and I really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are very comfortable and the food is excellent. We recommend this place to all our friends. When we come back to visit Oregon we will be staying here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


private, beautiful à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

This B&B is near everything, yet away from the hustle, bustle, noise and congestion of the rapidly growing area. We have stayed at Cornerstone B&B twice, now, in three years. The Meyerings are gracious and interesting hosts. Their home is lovely and very comfortable. The views are awesome. The ambience is peaceful. Breakfasts were delicious and pleasing to the eye. Harold and Margaret strive to please. All three rooms are comfortable and lovely-appropriately themed and decorated. The private entrances are a welcome. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Get Away! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

We has a super experience at the Bed and Breakfast. It was a beautiful place to relax for a few days. Watching all the different birds come visit the place was an added pleasure. There are also so many things to do and see in the area which made for fun days as well. We would be willing to return in a heartbeat. Thanks Harold and Margaret for your wonderful hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

Our second stay was as good as our first stay! The inn is spotlessly clean, the rooms are comfortable (beds very nice) and the food is delicious. The bird feeders on the huge back porch attract many varieties of beautiful birds. You can watch them as you enjoy breakfast in the dining room or enjoy sitting on a rocker on the porch. Although very close to Beaverton shops etc., this B&B is located in a quiet country setting. Also, the private entrances to all rooms from the wrap-around porch is a nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B ever à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Great base for exploring Portland and area. Excellent breakfast. Knowledgable and amenable hosts. Exceptionally clean room, and we had everything we needed. The property has excellent curb appeal with well landscaped gardens. Lovely rural setting, and the daily visits from a wide variety of bird life was an added bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like Visiting Favorite Out Of Town Relatives à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

From the time we made our reservations to the moment we left Cornerstone Harold & Margaret made our visit beyond enjoyable. They are a warm & caring couple who love people & go out of their way to make their guest's visit enjoyable. Our room & bed were relaxing, quiet & as comfortable as being in our own home. Margaret & Harold team up to make the breakfast delicious & the conversation a great start to the day. We'll definitely chose Cornerstone on our next visit to OR.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Mother's Day Weekend à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2014

My mother, 93 years old and 2 daughters spent two nights at the Cornerstone Bed & Breakfast in Beaverton for our annual Mother's Day get-away. We were impressed with the cleanliness and service. Margaret & Harold were a delight to visit with, the food was great and Margaret was gracious to work around my daughters food allergies. We would highly recommend this facility that gave us a home away from home. A very comfortable place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hakan Lindberg SWEDEN à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2014

I have been too 32 diferent states in USA and stay in many hotels But this WHOs the best Hakan Sweden

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away from Home à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2014

I've lost track of which visit to Cornerstone this was for us. I believe it was our fourth and with each consecutive visit it feels more and more like a visit to see family. Harold and Margaret are outstanding hosts and are eager to meet their guests' every need, including catering to my need for a dariy-free diet. Their home is amazing and offers a restful respite away from the hustle and bustle normally encountered when traveling. Dave and Claudia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I Picked the Right One! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2014

We stayed at the Cornerstone B&B for seven nights in October 2013. The B&B is attractive, spacious and located in a quiet country setting. We were impressed by the wrap-around porch and the enormous, open, fully-equipped modern kitchen. We stayed in a comfortable large room with a private entrance and private bathroom. Every morning we were served a different and delicious breakfast entree. We enjoyed the company of Margaret and Harold each morning and had fun watching the birds eating their breakfast also. Our hosts were friendly, down-to-earth, helpful, and interesting. We will definitely book this B&B again when we visit our "Oregon" family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly, helpful à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2014

This was our third stay at Cornerstone. Margaret and Harold are gracious hosts. They offered suggestions for dining and local activities geared towards a family with children that we were visiting. The breakfasts were delicious, and our room was comfortable. We enjoy staying there because of the hospitality and location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B, More like a small boutique hotel! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2013

Terrific B&B. We'd give it the highest recommendation and would be happy to return. Private room entrances are a plus as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2013

Enjoyed several days at this lovely B&B. It is located in a beautiful country setting yet a 5 minute drive will take you to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment! The B&B itself is very clean and comfortable. The rooms all have a private entrance from a walkaround porch as well as an inside entrance. Breakfast was enjoyable and the owners were very welcoming and committed to providing the best service possible. I would highly recommend this B&B and I will be booking a return visit next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded my expectations à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2013

I was traveling to the Portland area in June 2013 for my granddaughters graduation and was looking for a clean, quiet and reasonable place to stay. Most of the hotels were out of my price range if I wanted a decent place to stay. I happened on Cornerstone B&B and read the reviews and ratings and decided to give it a try. I have to say , this is one of the nicest places I have ever stayed! Spotless, not even a ding on the baseboards, beautiful,quiet and Harold and Margaret were amazing hosts! Wish I could give it more than a 5 star rating! I will absolutely stay there again.Check out the pics, but be prepared, the pics don't even do it justice, truly a beautiful, well appointed, well cared for home. Oh, and did I mention the grounds? Breathtaking!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast, à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

Bird watching was a treat, loved the entrance to room being both inside and outside. Margert and Harold were wonderful host, they were also very informative about the areas attractions. Loved our stay, will visit again. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2013

This is a wonderful B&B with an excellent location to the Gorge, wineries, nature reserves and apple farms and Orego coast. Margaret and Harold are welcoming, hospitable and very helpfu hosts. We enjoyed the birding from the deck surrounding the entire house, we hope you will enjoy your stay as we did. A/I

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond Excellent à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2013

Beyond the outstanding rooms, beautiful setting, nice food and amenities, the owners went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible. When a cab was late picking me up for a meeting in Beaverton, they offered to take me. That is service you just can't find anywhere. Overall: A +!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful end to a great vacation!! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2013

First, Harold and Margaret are wonderful outstanding innkeepers. When we first arrived Harold went out of his way to give one of the other guests a ride to a business meeting that he was running late too and the cab did not show up. The hospitality was warm and friendly, the rooms are big and bright. The beds were comfy and the morning breakfast was wonderful. It was also great to have only 2 steps to go up, upon entering the house. After lugging luggage up two and three levels, my husband and I were ecstatic in the ease of getting our luggage into our room. You would not regret staying at this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


October stay à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2013

We stayed for a few nights in mid-October in the Rose Room. Margaret and Harold were very pleasant and sat down to breakfast with everyone. Our room was clean, and we slept soundly in the bed. We liked that we could access our room via the wrap-around deck, which made it easy to come and go as we pleased.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2013

I would highly recommend this B&B, great owners, lovely setting, clean and comfortable accommodation which is centrally located.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2013

I stayed in the "rose room." Beautifully decorated with all of the amenities you need. Really appreciated the separate outside entrance. Also enjoyed sitting on the porch in my rocker watching all of the birds. Super location for access to Portland and Oregon's wine country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornerstone B & B, a hidden gem à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2013

Everything terrific here: accomodations very comfortable; Margaret prepared delicious meals and Harold a wonderful and gracious host! JN San Diego

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best bed and breakfast, with the most friendly host and h ostess à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2013

They were most friendly and after business was taken care of, shared their home with us and gave us good advice on what to see and do in the area. Just food people and food , along with their lovely home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2013

Beautiful setting, nice room. Enjoyed sitting on the porch. Harold and Margaret were great. Definitely will come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great people à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2013

Very nice people, outstanding service, very good food. easy to get to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place near Portland à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2013

Very confortable place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

We spent three nights here, Fri/Sat/Sun. The Cornerstone is new and modern, yet has an old-time country feel. Each room has two entrances, one to the house and a private entrance from the big wrap-around porch. Guests eat together at breakfast which promotes congenial conversation. I really liked this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A splendid country retreat! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2013

Comfort with very relaxing surroundings. Each room will exceed your personal needs and expectations. Your cheerful, efficient and very friendly Innkeepers are there to meet your individual needs. Very warm country retreat with large, welcoming grounds and lively birds. San Ramon, California

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (4,81)
Haut
}