Crystal Creek Bed and Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,7
  • Repas4,4

Notation basée sur
11 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Perfect getaway

5 sur janvier 28, 2013

We had a great stay with Matthew and Soledad and their lovely dog Aspen. They are kind and generous people with a passion for life, and they make you feel like close friends while you stay there. Their immaculate home is peaceful and surrounded by Trees in a secluded part of greater Vancouver, but within a short drive to restaurants, lakes and trails. We enjoyed the homemade breakfast and the great lattes and fresh squeezed Orange juice. Our room was spacious and cozy and the private bathroom was nice. we spent a lot of time relaxing by the fire and watching the mist roll in from the inlet. If you need a quiet place to recharge this is a great place to do it, wether you are a local or from elsewhere in the world.


Charming place to stay

4,4 sur janvier 02, 2013

We though-roughly enjoyed staying in the fantastic home in the idyllic and quiet neighborhood. The place is really close to everything yet beautifully secluded. The room and the whole house is bright and felt really comfortable. We felt right at home! Thanks Matthew!


Charming Hospitality

4,6 sur septembre 30, 2012

Matthew and Sol make a great team for a B+B both energetic and welcoming. This was a trip celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary and our first trip to the Pacific NW and Matthew had great recommendations that we enjoyed. (Stanley Park and Gastown) They are laidback and friendly and make you feel like a houseguest and friend. We would like to return and do the hiking around Lake Buntzen. The Pacific Northwest is a wonderful place to visit with both mountains and ocean also fresh water lakes. We enjoyed the recommendation of Sushi Town and Pasta Polla. We were impressed with Vancouver and the many parks and especially Hwy 99 the beswt scenary of our life. Although this was a trip celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary and our first trip to the Pacific NW and Matthew had great recommendations that we enjoyed. We did stay 3 nights we were not ready to return home. Looking forward to another trip.


Our two week stay in Anmore

3,8 sur août 04, 2012

Matthew & Soledad were the most congenial hosts. The location was perfect for us as we were very close to our kids. This facilitated our being with them on a continuous basis. Notwithstanding that we did not have brakfast with our hosts, we were always offered coffee & anything else that we would require & more. We had the room with the private bathroom which was appreciated. It was delightful to be in an area whre the deer would greet us. Nature was at its best. The trails, the forest & clean air is something to be appreciated. We will not hesitate to reccomend this B & B to anyone we know going to the Vancouver area.We will certainly be back the next time we visit our kids. The location is only about 10 minutes from Newport village in Port Moody. Best regards.


A Wonderful Stay

5 sur juillet 01, 2012

We stayed at Crystal Creek B&B for 5 nights with our Golden Retriever. All of us enjoyed the peaceful forests setting, the trails around, the beautiful home, and the friendly hospitality. Our dog got along so well with the host's dog, Charlie. They spent whole 5 days together day & night. The hosts helped dog-sitting when we were not able to take our dog out; and we took Charlie out for hikes as well. My daughter was excited to see bears and deers around during our stay. We'll definitely recommend this hidden jewel!


Great!!

4,8 sur juin 17, 2012

We are a young couple and stayed at this B&B in may. The location is absolutely amazing... all around is forest, mountains, lakes and rivers... there are many parks, hikes and outdoor activities. The proprieteries clearly are in love with the area and gave us excellent recomendations about what to do and see. The house is very nice, the room was like new, modern style and very comfortable... and also very clean. The owners of the B&B made us feel even better than in our own home... are wonderful people. This was the first time we stayed in a B&B in north america and the experience was perfect. Planning to come back!!


Spontaneous Getaway

4,6 sur juin 17, 2012

My boyfriend and I went on a spontaneous getaway to Buntzen lake. We had booked another B&B but it didn't work out so at the last minute we found Crystal Creek Bed & Breakfast using Google maps on my smartphone. We we so happy with out stay. The whole family was interested in us and they even pet sat out dog AnnaBelle while we went out for dinner. I highly recommend this place.


Beautiful, relaxing location

4,6 sur mai 21, 2012

Not enough can be said for how inviting and friendly Mat & Sol are. Set in a wonderful, relaxing natural forest is their beautiful new home. The guest rooms are spacious, clean and welcoming. Be sure to get Mat to make one of his specialty coffees for you.


Great Getaway!

5 sur mai 11, 2012

This is such a great spot. Matt and Soledad are great hosts! Quiet, clean, peaceful and relaxing! The summer room is the best! Private bathroom and beautiful view. Will definitely come back again!


Wow!

5 sur mars 09, 2012

Everything about this gem was AWESOME! Matthew really made sure we had everything we needed. We will be back soon.


Away from the hustle and bustle.....

4,0 sur mars 06, 2012

Crystal Creek is located just far enough away where you can enjoy nature without giving up the convenience of all that the city has to offer. There are tons of hiking trails accessible from the front door alone. The house is modern and very clean, no doilies or antique collections here. The innkeepers will go above and beyond, all you need do is ask. A must stay when in the area.


Crystal Creek Bed and Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $138 - $198
  • Avis (11) 4,6
  • Chambres 3

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-6047895504
Haut