Avis récents dans Banff, Alberta

excellent à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

excellent location, clean accommodations, friendly hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Emplacement parfait à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Les "Cabins" sont situées en plein Banff, parfait pour se promener en ville. Nous étions dans la Gopher Basement Suite et comme son nom l'indique, c'est vraiment en sous sol avec une petite fenêtre au raz du sol. Pour 2 nuits, c'était bien mais c'est à garder en tête si vous voulez y séjourner plus longtemps. C'est petit mais nickel et bien équipé. Des barbecues sont à disposition dans le jardin, des céréales faites maison pour le matin et des cookies pour le goûter. Les propriétaires sont aux petits soins.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Accomodation à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We stayed 3 nights at the Banff beaver cabins in 2 separate rooms and both were wonderful. Lloyd and Laura were fantastic and helpful hosts and their home baked treats and granola was delicious. The cabins were in a great and central location to the town. Would definately stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best deal in Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

The location and hospitality are superb. Laura and Lloyd are exceptional hosts who tend to their guests with such care and thoughtfulness. I hope the climate they have established continues with the new owners. We loved the Gopher Suite and hope to stay there again when we next visit Banff in a couple of years. This place is a gem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT LOCATION - ENJOYABLE STAY à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

These historic cabins are ideal for those who want to be within walking distance to downtown Banff. When we had the need to use our car, the location made for an easy access without having to drive through the downtown. I will only review the cabin where we stayed, which was Lynx. This is a very small unit and having said that, it still had everything you would expect in a cabin except f room to put anything. The bed was comfortable, the unit was exceptionally clean and the bathroom although small was spotless. Milk and coffee were furnished and a person could go to the gazebo for buns, drinks and fruit. There is iced tea and lemonade in the afternoon. Each unit has a table and chairs if you care to eat there. There are a couple of luggage racks, but there is no place to set them, so we used the chairs from the dinette set. I noticed a slow cooker and wondered where one would use it. Very little room to prep any type of food. This was not important to us, but it could be for some. Yes, there is a small TV. Who has time to watch TV while in this area? Internet access was good also. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The couple who operate the cabins are very nice and friendly. The cabins could be sold by the time I write this. There didn't seem to be any communal dining which I did expect from and B & B. If we visit Banff again, we will definitely try to book another more roomy cabin. Book well in advance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great for a Banff Getaway à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

I stayed 5 nights at Banff Beaver Cabins while in Banff. I could not have asked for a better location as the walk to the heart of Banff Ave was only steps away. The accommodations offered everything we needed. I absolutely loved when 4pm came around so that I could get a few cookies and was sad on the days that I was travelling and missed it. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

We stayed 3 nights in two different rooms and both were great. Lloyd and Laura were vey accomodating and there good provisions were delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful cabins à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the cabins. They were comfortable and immaculate. The owners are very sweet and helpful. My kids loved the cookies every afternoon too. The location can't be beat. We were able to walk everywhere in town which was great. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in the Canadian Rockies à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Simple clean rooms with good hospitality. Small breakfast (rolls with jam and butter plus fruit) which we added our own protein to. Great location in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had an outstanding stay at Banff Beaver Cabins à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Had a super stay at the cabins. It was a clean quiet place. The couple that care for it are super friendly and hospitable. Loved the location. Just a short walk to Main Street and all the sights. My family and I had a great time and are definitely going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Fantastical à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Book this place! My friends and I stayed here at the cougar suite a few weekends ago. The owners are the operators and take great pride in their work. The place was super cute, clean, and right downtown. I mean steps away from the main strip. The suite we stayed in had two bedrooms and a pullout couch. Even the room with the pullout had a door so privacy wasn't an issue. The kitchen is also equipped with more than the essentials. The owners baked us fresh cookies and homemade granola. We couldn't get enough! You really can't go wrong this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely visit à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

lovely place to stay, cabins are homely and have everything you need. the warm rolls in the morning and the cookies in the afternoon were a nice touch. I stayed here almost 8 years ago and would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and cozy cabin à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Very clean cabin and very cozy. Comes with kitchenette so can cook simple breakfast and dinner. Beddings are very comfortable. Very nice for our family trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable cabin in centre of Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2015

This basement cabin was central and comfortable, the breakfast and snacks were an added bonus. It could be noisy at night due to the furnace next to the bedroom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and comfortable b and b à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2015

The couple who own this comfortable B and B are extremely hospitable and provide wonderful touches to make you feel at home when you have been travelling. Each morning they have freshly baked bread, fruit and home made jams and every afternoon home baked biscuits, tea and drinks provided. The unit is beautifully decorated and extremely clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeding Expectations à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2015

The Beaver Cabins is ideally located in the middle of Banff - a short walk to the Information Centre and all the stores/restaurants. Given that there were 3 of us, the Cougar gave us sufficient space to each have our own space and the kitchenette enabled us to eat in when we wanted to. The homemade granola, breads/buns and cookies were a special treat and the fruit was plentiful. Laura and Lloyd were readily available and happy to ensure our stay was comfortable. I highly recommend Beaver Cabins!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place in the Heart of Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2015

We were thrilled to find this little gem in the heart of Banff. The cabin was spotless and the service was fantastic. Ours could accommodate 3 easily and very comfortably. The kitchenette was well stocked with all the supplies you'd need. We even had milk in the fridge upon our arrival for the homemade granola we received at check in. The owners/operators have a great set up with a common area with a BBQ for guests to use and provide hot, fresh buns & jam in the morning and cookies & iced tea/lemonade in the afternoon. We'll be booking here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2015

Laura is a lovely lady and she baked delicious buns in the mornings for us with homemade jam. In the afternoons, there were a variety of homemade cookies and perfect homemade iced tea. So good!! There was everything we needed in the room and kitchen and everything provided was top quality. We had a perfect stay. Thanks Laura! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed great stay in Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

Cute cabins one block off main street and shopping, yet very convenient to trails and sites. Cabins meticulously clean, breakfast outstanding, hosts super nice and helpful. Spent 3 days there before continuing to Jasper. Unexpectedly had the opportunity to return for 2 days but they were booked so had to stay elsewhere.Would stay there again on next trip without hesitation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 28, 2015

We 6 adults stayed in Fox Cabin for 2 night this August. Lloyd and Laura are both helpful and friendly host, offering many tips to explore the Banff area.The breakfast and afternoon tea were fantastic, lots of home-made food. The Cabins and the surroundings are well decorated and with sense of history. However, Fox cabins is quite crowded for 6 adults.The living room is nearly full after extension of the sofa bed, but would be pretty nice for 4 adults. The kitchen is also small, with portable burner hot plate. The location is just in the center of Banff city, and everything is in walking distance. Recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet comfort close to all the action in town. à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 26, 2015

We loved our time at the Banff Beaver Cabins. We booked the room for our honeymoon stay. It was great to be able to prepare meals in our cabin, (the room had a kitchenette) or take a short walk to great nearby restaurants. Every morning and afternoon, we were greeted by fresh baked goods, local teas and fruit. In our room we had a supply of locally made soaps, which was a lovely touch. Aside from the charm of staying in a historical landmark, the best thing for us was feeling secluded from the bustle of the town when we wanted it, and yet being able to walk to shops, restaurants and the museum in no time at all. Super lovely place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two nights in Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

Nice and friendly hostess. We were a bit disappointed to find ourselves in a basement. Very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay at Banff Beaver Cabins! à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2015

We loved our stay here and were delighted by the facilities and service. First of all, the location is great - a few steps away from the centre of town and with onsite parking. The cabin itself was lovely - we were a couple but stayed in 2 bedroomed cabin, so it was great having the extra space to unpack suitcases etc. There is so much packed into the space, and the hosts have included lots of little extras that were unexpected but so nice to have - such as milk and coffee (topped up throughout our stay), lovely soaps and hand washes, an amazing array of kitchen equipment in a snug little kitchen area - and that's not even getting to the cookies and refreshments in the afternoon and the bread, jams and fruit in the morning. They have made the most of the space available both inside and around the cabins, where there are nice seating areas. A wonderful stay which made Banff really special for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely accommodating à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2015

Extremely close to the Main Street restaurants, etc. Host was super helpful - a light breakfast and afternoon tea was available every day. The only negative is that the WIFI was poor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and amenities in Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2015

This is a great find in Banff. Location is walking distance to the downtown shopping area. Found Bear cabin to be very homey and attractively decorated. Floor looked to be new. Kitchen was well equipped. Cabins are very clean and there is a propane grill available for cooking out. Would be a good place for a family in the larger cabins. Enjoyed the cookies and beverages available every afternoon. Nice to have parking right in front of the cabin although a bit of a challenge to get out when parking is fully booked with large vehicles. Would highly recommend this place and would stay again if ever return to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will stay here again! à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

I stayed in the Gopher Cabin. I was a little nervous when booking because it was in the basement of another cabin. However, when I got there I was very happy. It was absolutely beautiful!!! There were two beds, beautiful floors and the kitchenette was awesome. I was able to make my own food and everything I needed was provided. They also gave me homemade granola and supplied milk. They provide fresh baked buns, juice, cookies and are very friendly. I will definitely be staying there anytime I go to Banff. It is definitely worth every penny!! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

Location is perfect, access to downtown food and shopping. Owners very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful historic cabin à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

We loved the cabin - it was right in the middle of Banff, with a car park , a well-equipped kitchen, Wi-Fi and a friendly helpful hostess who provided yummy home-made buns for breakfast and cookies in the afternoon. The cabins are 100 years old but fully modernised. What more could you want?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little cabins à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

Very comfortable and well located cabins. Laura was extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome. The facilities were excellent with special little touches. The breakfast was just brilliant. A perfect holiday location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

I book the gopher suite as a surprise anniversary getaway. I feel in love with the place right away. It was adorable & in a great location. Laura greeted us on arrival & took us for a tour of our cabin. We made coffee each morning which is included & sat outside enjoying the beautiful mountains. We can't wait to come back & we will bring the kids next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (4,43)
Haut
}