Avis récents dans Banff, Alberta

I will stay here again! à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

I stayed in the Gopher Cabin. I was a little nervous when booking because it was in the basement of another cabin. However, when I got there I was very happy. It was absolutely beautiful!!! There were two beds, beautiful floors and the kitchenette was awesome. I was able to make my own food and everything I needed was provided. They also gave me homemade granola and supplied milk. They provide fresh baked buns, juice, cookies and are very friendly. I will definitely be staying there anytime I go to Banff. It is definitely worth every penny!! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

Location is perfect, access to downtown food and shopping. Owners very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful historic cabin à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

We loved the cabin - it was right in the middle of Banff, with a car park , a well-equipped kitchen, Wi-Fi and a friendly helpful hostess who provided yummy home-made buns for breakfast and cookies in the afternoon. The cabins are 100 years old but fully modernised. What more could you want?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little cabins à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

Very comfortable and well located cabins. Laura was extremely helpful and made us feel very welcome. The facilities were excellent with special little touches. The breakfast was just brilliant. A perfect holiday location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

I book the gopher suite as a surprise anniversary getaway. I feel in love with the place right away. It was adorable & in a great location. Laura greeted us on arrival & took us for a tour of our cabin. We made coffee each morning which is included & sat outside enjoying the beautiful mountains. We can't wait to come back & we will bring the kids next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful accommodations à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Laura takes every opportunity to answer questions and provide hospitality. The morning buns and fruit were delicious, as well as the afternoon tea and cookies. The Lynx cabin was very tiny, and we would probably try a larger cabin the next time we visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

Lovely hosts. Small but clean and satisfactory room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant stay at Banff Beaver Cabins. à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Had a wonderful stay in Banff Beaver Cabins. We stayed in the Gopher Cabin, and found it very comfortable. It had its own little well equipped Kitchenette and it was clean and well appointed. The beds were very clean and comfortable. It was one street back from Banff Avenue, which is the town centre, so very close to everything. Laura was an excellent hostess and provided a lovely breakfast every morning, which included Muesli, fresh bread and fruit. Every afternoon there were home baked cookies and ice tea. Overall, a really pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and cozy cabins à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Our hosts nice and accommodating. Parking adequate but tight if guest bringing a big SUV or truck. The cabin Bear was clean, the kitchen well equipped and the bed comfortable. Shower and toilet sink small. The furnace heater was loud and it was located where your bed is directly getting hit by the flow of the air. I do hope they would be able to fix this problem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nearly downtown à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

family holidays

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming b&b à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Very friendly owners. Perfect location, walking distance to Banff downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, cozy, excellent location à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

We stayed for two nights in Fox cabin, everything related to the inside of the cabin is relevant ONLY for Fox This cabin has two very small bedrooms with queen (or so) beds, mattresses are very soft. There is a very small kitchen that is very well equipped, coffee machine, two burner electric stove, dishes, pots, etc. There is a nice, small leaving room with a couch that opens to a double bed (old mattress) + TV The shower is very small and not convenient at all The cabin has plenty of windows, very bright and cozy The cabin was very clean, nice and welcoming The location is great, steps from the downtown, river, info center The house and cabins are very old, but well maintained The area between all cabins is used as parking, so it's not very nice to sit outside, but there is a frontyard of the house that can be used Food: granola and milk in the cabin, buns, jam, cookies outside during certain hours Hosts are very helpful and nice. Will stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definately worth the money à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

We stayed in the cougar suit. Having 3 adults and two kids this was definitely the way to have a wonderful nights sleep. Our young children were very comfortable. We love it. The breakfast was good quality but very basic. Would recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

We stayed in the cosy gopher suite and loved it. Great facilities in the cabin and convenient location. Lloyd and Laura were super friendly and helpful too. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous accomodation, Highly recommend à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Clean & cozy cabin in excellent location, minutes walk from river, shopping and museum. Operators give warm welcome and great breakfast, snacks and helpful tips. A bit of the "countryside" in the heart of Banff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent value for money. à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

A surprise jewel in downtown Banff. Close to everything. Clean, super friendly and helpful hostess. We had the "Snuggle Cabin" small, but perfect for our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb service à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

We stayed for 5 nights and it was one of the best of our trip. The cabin was spotlessly clean and contained everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. It is located within short walking distance of Banff town but was quiet and undisturbed by the crowds. The owners couldn't have done more to make our stay more pleasurable. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value for money à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

We stayed in the Lynx cabin; this is a tiny appartment, but very complete (with a.o. microwave, rice cooker, hair dryer). Location is perfect; in the centre of Banff. Great bed. Laura is a perfect host. She serves homemade cookies and bread. Large fridge in the room. Guests are allowed to use the electric barbecue; sauces, herbs etc. are available free of charge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

It was such a great place to stay. I stayed there for two nights and I am very satisfied. The service was good and the staff were so very friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful cabins! à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2014

These cabins are well equipped with all the necessary items you need during a stay, and waking up to fresh buns and bread in the morning, complete with home made jam was always a treat. Set just a 30 second walk from the heart of Banff these cabins allow you to feel somewhat secluded and removed from the hustle and bustle of tourists. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, comfortable, friendly place to stay à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

We, a family of 4, stayed in the Elk cabin for 4 nights in July. The cabin was clean and well equipped - it even had a kettle which was fantastic for tea drinkers like us! There was a bbq outside we could use, and a number of tables set up in order for us to eat our meals outside if we chose to. Each day, fruit, warm rolls, bread and jam were provided in the morning and very refreshing iced drinks and cookies supplied in the afternoon - which were appreciated by us after a day of hiking! Laura even provided us with bear spray to carry with us on our hikes, which was a thoughtful gesture. From the cabins, it was a very short stroll into town and yet when back in the cabin you felt far enough away from it all. Highly recommend Banff Beaver Cabins for a comfortable, friendly, convenient stay when visiting Banff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect "home away from home"! à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

I stayed at Banff Beaver Cabins two years ago and I knew right away that I would definitely stay there again the next time I was in Banff on vacation. I stayed in the Bear Cabin this time and it was the perfect "home away from home". Laura and Lloyd are wonderful hosts and the accommodations are excellent. I strongly recommend these facilities to anyone staying in Banff. I'm already planning to stay there yet again when I return next summer. :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Banff Accomodation à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Very spacious for 3 adults and 2 kids! Altough we stayed in the basement suite, it was very bright! The basement would be a real bonus during hot summer weather and was a comfortable temperature during our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little gem in Banff center à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Myself and my husband stayed in the gopher basement suite for 3 nights towards the end of June 2014. It was the first stop on our road trip from calgary to vancouver and exceeded our expectations which were high to begin with given the other reviews. The cabins are lovely, give lots of privacy and have an excellent location. Laura and Lloyd were standout hosts, Laura baked fresh goodies everyday and was so helpful about suggesting things to do in the area. Being able to use the barbecue was a great extra bonus. Totally recommend a stay in these cabins.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staying in town in Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

We stayed 5 nights and had a great visit, the cougar room was great since it had a separate sitting area and two nice sized bedrooms. Excellent Location, quiet but only one block from town, Parking was difficult to maneuver in and out, but they wanted to utilize all the available space to give everyone a place to park. Breakfast was disappointing since it was the same items every day, also one needed to make their own coffee, though it was provided, why not have coffee available outside with the bread and fruit. Evening snack was also the same every day, flavored water was very refreshing, some of the cookies appeared store bought. The owners were great, gave us good suggestions on where to hike and eat, let us borrow some bear spray. The room was cleaned everyday. Overall we had a great time and would recommend this location as a place to stay while in Banff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Banff Gem à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

We had a wonderful stay with Laura and Lloyd. The cabin was immaculately clean, there was plenty of outside space for my energetic toddler to run around, and we loved the homemade breakfast and afternoon cookies. Thank you!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect spot in Banff à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

We stayed in the 2-bedroom fox cabin for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was immaculate and comfortable for the three of us. The location is one block off the Main Street, close to everything in town, but very quiet. The owners were very pleasant, the breakfast rolls and afternoon cookies a nice addition. We would not hesitate to stay again and would also recommend to family and friends planning to travel to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Cabins! à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2014

We stayed in the Bear cabin which had plenty of room for two with a well-kitted kitchenette. Laura and Lloyd were very welcoming, helpful and supplied delicious home-made cookies and Granola. The cabins are two small blocks from the main street in Banff, lots of restaurants and a good laundrette in the basement of the shopping centre. This is a very quiet area and very pleasant place to stay. The pictures give a good representation of the cabins.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort and convenience à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2013

So we did a quick weekend trip to Banff for the first time and this place was excellent for our budget and comfort. So it's not exactly breakfast at your door as it is served In a common area outside but it's one block away from town centre! One block! The price was pretty good considering the location and the fact that it included everything you need...bed, warm shower, washroom, kitchen and warmth! You spend 3/4 of your days outside exploring and having the convenience of parking your car right there and walking distance to almost all shops, is amazing... No driving at night if you had a few glasses of wine nor trouble getting around if you're new to towns recommend it for couples and couples with older children as some suites are basements :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a gem! à Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (Banff, Alberta)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2013

We and our teenage daughter had a terrific 5 night stay in the Elk Cabin .Fantastic location from the front gate 60metres walk and your on Banff Ave. Laura is so welcoming, helpful and makes you feel at home. We loved her Granola, warm rolls and fruit for breakfast and yummy cookies and iced tea in the afternoon. Comfortable beds, kitchen-even a kettle!, ducted heating and very clean. We would highly recommend Banff Beaver Cabins - a home away from home. With lovely added extras!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Banff Beaver Cabins Ltd. (4,42)
Haut
}