Avis récents dans Avignon, France

Fabuleux à Au coin des figuiers (Sarrians, France)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

Merveilleux séjour en Provence, chambre spacieuse et confortable, super petit déjeuner avec produits frais et fait maison, grand jardin très bien entretenu , belle piscine, séjour parfait nous reviendrons!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Et Puis pour vous Redire à Le Mas d'Emilie B&B de charme en Provence (Fontvieille, France)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

Combien nous avons été heureux de vous rencontrez et de faire votre connaissance : Merci encore de votre accueil chaleureux et humain, de toutes vos petites et grandes attentions De votre gargantuesque petit-déjeuner, merci Pascal pour les mûres, souvenir d'enfance ... De votre sympathique apéro rosé, avec notre fils... Une très belle rencontre pour ma part, qui me rappelle une belle personne, qui aimait aussi rencontrer et apprécier les autres, comme vous Bonne continuation à vous :) Take care A bientot, un jour

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


unbelievable hospitality! à Chez Micaela (avignon, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

We stayed at our first B&B and were overwhelmed by the welcome we received. Micaela met us at the train, fixed custom breakfasts, showed us the local flea market, took us to a neighborhood fiesta (Fanfare), helped us with bus connections, and gave us a cooking lesson. The finale was a dinner with escargot (that was out of season). Stay here for the best of France.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best BNB experience à Chez Micaela (avignon, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

It was such an excellent experience in a nicely decorated house with old french aura, Micaela's hospitality definitely has brighten up our trip! She showed us the local life, shopping in supermarket, antique market, cooking lesson comes with a remarkable dinner. Our South France trip could'nt be better. Micaela, A bientot!! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un super séjour à La Vigne et L'Olivier (Villeneuve Lez Avignon, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

Une suite familiale très spacieuse (et lits de 180) avec 2 chambres pour une famille de 4. Petit déjeuner parfait. Conseils très judicieux. 4 jours pour visiter Avignon, le Luberon, Les Alpilles et la Camargue... Au retour, piscine, boules, vtt et lecture dans les hamacs... Les propriétaires, Frédérique et Alain sont adorables. 4 jours de rêve...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A memorable stay à Petite Reine - Leau calme (Arles, France)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

Our host Florence was fabulous at communicating with us before we arrived and during our stay. We really enjoyed the time she spent with us over a glass of wine on her lovely outside deck overlooking the river. The B & B houseboat was the unique and pleasurable experience we had hoped for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb travelling experience à Chez Micaela (avignon, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

I've stayed in several B&B, but "Chez Micaela" is definitely my favourite one. My husband and I spent 4 days at this beautiful home. The house itself is lovely decorated, spacious and is conveniently located within walking distance from all the main attractions. Micaela is a cheerful person and really enjoys taking care of her guests. Spending time with her was a truly wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Merveilleux à Anne et Oliver ROSS (Beaucaire, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

Formidable bouffée d'oxygène. Merci pour la simplicité et l'hospitalité. Tennis et piscine au rendez-vous. Famille sympathique et ambiance décontractée

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuscany in France à Anne et Oliver ROSS (Beaucaire, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

We stayed 2 days at Anne and Olivier. What a fantastic place to stay. The owners were very nice and we felt welcome. The room and bathroom were beautiful. Clean and very well taken care of. The view was more than great. It looked like Tuscany in France. Delicious breakfast with homemade jams by Anne. We had no diner. A beautiful location for visiting Arles, Avignon, Uzès and Nîmes, An absolute must! R&R

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect! à la petite saunerie (AVIGNON, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Everything was perfect; from the room that we had (La Bourgeoise), to the hosts and the homemade breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A chance to stay in a beautiful historic home at a very reasonable rate à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights for a wedding and were very impressed. You will need a car because it is a little out of town. There is a lot to see in the area including two especially beautiful villages on the plus belle list. The rooms in the main house are on the second floor but the owners offered to help us move our luggage. The views and the house itself are beautiful and it is hard to imagine a more wonderful venue for a wedding. We ate madame's evening meal on one occasion and it was delicious and good value. We came away with very good memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit to Domaine du Moulin à Domaine du Moulin (Saint Laurent des Arbres, Languedoc-Roussillon)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with Domaine du Moulin. It is more than you see on the internet. It is picture perfect. We came for the day and the owner was happy to show us the property, not only that she offered coffee and cookies which was very nice of her. We came from Melbourne and would come back for a holiday.I highly recommend this property. Thanks Antoinette for allowing us to visit your property. The three of us came in July.We will came back again. Regards, Jas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nights in the Tower à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

What a great find. A unique place to enjoy a real old French aristocratic family home. Entry to our room was by the spiral staircase in one of the towers. Breakfast on the terrace overlooking the fields.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing views! à Anne et Oliver ROSS (Beaucaire, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

The view from the swimming pool is truly stunning! Both Anne and Oliver were very helpful and knowledgeable about the local area and they were very welcoming hosts. The house is in a rural location but a short car ride to some lovely restaurants in Beaucaire. I am glad that we had the car so that we could explore the wider area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magique! à Anne et Oliver ROSS (Beaucaire, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Un très bel endroit, authentique, un confort très appréciable, de l'autonomie dans les déplacements grâce à un accès réservé aux visiteurs, et surtout un accueil très agréable et chaleureux des hôtes qui témoignent d'un véritable sens de l'hospitalité! Seul bémol, un petit-déjeuner qui mériterait peut-être quelques confitures maison et une plus grande variété de mets(nous sommes gourmands le matin!). Dans l'ensemble une très belle expérience à réitérer, nous n'avons pu profiter de la piscine, le temps était encore un peu frais! Merci en tout cas, Anne et Oliver pour cette découverte!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adresse à recommander à Bon Sejour (SARRIANS, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Excellent séjour dans cette charmante maison avec des hôtes adorables. Encore merci à eux pour leur gentillesse. La chambre est vraiment très agréable, l'emplacement très calme, le jardin superbe Nous n'y avons séjourné que 2 nuits mais les petits déjeuners sur la terrasse avec nos hôtes nous ont permis de découvrir deux personnes vraiment très agréables et très attentionnées. Mon mari et moi recommandons vivement cette adresse.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Rustic French Oasis à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

We were recently staying in Pont St Esprit in order to visit a friend’s wedding in a nearby Chateau, and we chose Domaine de Lamartin as our base for the duration of our stay. The owners of the accommodation, were the most accommodating hosts we could have hoped for, informing us that we should treat the Chateau as our ‘home’. The level of service they provided was akin to concierge in a hotel as opposed to B&B owners, from, booking restaurants, taxis and on two occasions taking in our shopping and laying it out in a lovely picnic for us by the pool. The residence itself is steeped in history with regal portraits adoring the corridors, and furnishings that offer a wondrous rustic French country vibe. We really were thoroughly blown away with the location, the view and the hospitality. (Be sure to ask them to have some of their local wine €4 for a couple of litres!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every way à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2014

Everything about this B&B is perfect. The beautiful property, the lovely and clean bedrooms, the well maintained grounds and swimming pool and the wonderful continental breakfast served every morning (with homemade Jams). A special mention to the hosts who were so warm and welcoming. We were very sad to leave, and will return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Anne et Oliver ROSS (Beaucaire, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

We spent two days in this beautiful B&B during the month of may. The B&B is charming, quiet, very clean and confortable... The family is very very kind so that it seemed to know them since long time ago. We really suggest to spend some days in this B&B Alma e Marco

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect wedding castle à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2014

We rent the castle for one week around the 19teen of April, for our wedding. We were about 55 guests, and rent the rooms and gite for about 15 teen people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Sweet Home Experience with Chez Micaela B&B à Chez Micaela (avignon, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2014

My wife and I did have a very wonderful and remarkable stay at Micaela's B&B in mid-June 2013. Micaela was so kind and helpful to take care of our transportation when we arrived and left Avignon, and she also helped us to communicate with SNCF to resolve an issue of our train itinerary booking. Micaela's house was so tidy and well decorated in French style. Every morning she made plenty amount of delicious breakfast presented in a very elegant way! Her cooking class was also unforgettable for us as she invited her local friends to enjoy a very nice home-made French dinner together! Micaela is the best B&B host we have ever met during our trip in France. I am sure you will feel like at a second home if you choose Chez Micaela for your stay in Avignon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience à Chez Micaela (avignon, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2013

This was my first trip to France. the innkeeper Micaela was such a generous, joyful, helpful, and wonderful host. She helped me plan all my trips in the area thus allowing me to save time and money. She delighted us with delicious French breakfast every morning. I loved her place! it has an old world aura.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


accueil sympa et vraiment sincère. studio vaste et indépendant, décoré avec gout et tout confort. petit dej' conseillé( pain frais et confiture maison) à l'heure désirée. Séjour magique. à Péniche Espoir (Avignon, France)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2013

Ber et Val

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect place to stay. à Domaine du Moulin (Saint Laurent des Arbres, Languedoc-Roussillon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2013

We could not have picked a nicer place. Nothing was too much trouble for our hostess Antoinette and her husband Otto. The staff were polite and friendly. The house is beautiful and the rooms comfortable we stayed in both Juliette and Alexandre rooms. It is a great venue for both single couples and also families too. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty and thanks to Antoinette's advice we visited a different place each day and were never disappointed. It was just what we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and would love to go back again someday soon. Thanks again. Regards Des and Dawn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight stopover en route from Corsica to Cherbourg à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2013

No problem to our host by arriving at nearly midnight!. Very comfortable beds and an excellent breakfast. A pity we could not have spent longer in the area. Pas de probleme pour notre hote malgré notre arrivé a minuit! Tres confortable et petit dejeuner excellent. C'est dommage que nous ne pourons pas sejourner plus dans le coin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Een paradijs à Domaine du Moulin (Saint Laurent des Arbres, Languedoc-Roussillon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2013

Een prachtige week bij Antoinette en Otto. Wat een geweldige mensen en wat een mooie omgeving rondom hun domaine. We hebben genoten, vooral van het ontbijt. Het geheel is een plaatje. De gastvrijheid is van een hoog niveau.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


luxury, tranquility and pleasure à Lou Baou Goult France (Goult, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2013

A week in perfect harmony with nature in Luberon as we like it. A neat place, peaceful inspires the sweet life ... The hosts, Marie-Christine and Guy are the expectations for their hospitality, discretion and thoughtfulness. A live and especially to recommend again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in the Ardeche à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

A wonderful setting in casually impeccable grounds, the chateau is a real gem and authentic to the last detail - a haven in a tourist hot-spot. Michel and Isabelle are very generous hosts and we were made to feel very welcome and encouraged to enjoy the chateau and its grounds in all their splendour. The table d'hote was a particular pleasure, convivial with excellent locally sourced cuisine and a great way to meet other guests. Rooms in the main chateau were of a very high standard and the atmosphere restful. It is ideally situated for excursions along the Ardeche and the staff were helpful in giving advice on how best to see it in all it's glory. Ideal for anyone who seeks the more traditional South of France experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


an idyllic setting à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2013

This is a most elegant, idyllic setting, a wonderful place to relax and watch the horizon from the terrace, overlooking the lovely big swimming pool and the expanse of orchards and large fields of wheat. It is a perfect home base from which to explore the - Gard and Ardèche - in day trips to medieval villages, river swimming and canoeing trips, hikes and farmers markets. We attended a large wedding reception there which was elegant and relax at the same time, like a fairy tale setting with every detail thoughtfully and tastefully taken care of, down to the amazing fireworks. The rest of the time, the place is peaceful with a slow pastoral pace. The rooms in this historic manor, each tastefully decorated, are spacious, clean and comfortable, with the most breathtaking views out of every window. The owners and innkeepers of the Domaine, Isabelle and Michel d' Anselme de Puisaye, are warm and friendly and helpful about everything, right down to suggesting day trips to places we never would have discovered on our own. Isabelle is a wonderful cook, keeping local culinary traditions alive with fresh ingredients grown by Michel in his well tended organic garden. We certainly will go back again for wonderful and peaceful stays there, and we definitely will recommend the Domaine de Lamartine for the best family and friends gatherings and celebrations ever in a most elegant venue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à DOMAINE DE LAMARTINE (PONT SAINT ESPRIT, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2013

Wir waren zu Besuch in Pont St. Esprit und sind zufällig auf die Domaine La Martine gestoßen. Eine großartige Unterkunft in einem alten Schlösschen, mit sehr sehr netten und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern. Das Gelände ist einmalig mit herrlichem Ausblick und Swimming Pool. Wir wurden sehr nett empfangen, betreut und haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Wenn wie wieder die Provence besuchen, werden wir auf jeden Fall auch wieder dort logieren. Viele Grüße an Michel und Isabelle von Marco und Andrijana aus Trier !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Avignon

Elle est située au cœur de la Provence, le royaume de la lavande et des cigales. Avignon est un véritable joyau, bien protégé par plus de quatre kilomètres de remparts magnifiquement préservés.

Avignon doit sa beauté à un homme, le pape Clément V, qui a dû fuir Rome au tout début du 14ème siècle parce que la cité italienne était en proie à de profonds troubles politiques. C’est ainsi qu’Avignon est devenue la cité des papes, qui ont investi beaucoup d’argent pour l’embellir. Le merveilleux Palais des Papes est le témoignage le plus brillant de cette époque faste.

A partir d’un bed and breakfast d’Avignon, on peut admirer les monuments grandioses de la ville, mais aussi explorer la campagne environnante. Le soir venu, il faut s’installer dans un café de la Place de l’horloge. N’oubliez pas non plus de marcher sur le Pont Saint-Bénezet, celui de la célèbre chanson, qui surplombe le majestueux Rhône. De retour dans votre maison d’hôte à l’intérieur des remparts d’Avignon, visitez ses nombreux musées prestigieux, comme le musée du Petit Palais ou le musée Calvet.

Lors des grandes vacances, Avignon s’anime avec son festival. Des centaines d’artistes et de comédiens envahissent les rues et transforment la ville en immense théâtre à ciel ouvert.

Il est difficile de quitter Avignon tant la cité est séduisante. Mais le Vaucluse et la région Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur recèlent bien d’autres merveilles. Réservez un gîte à Vaison-la-Romaine, un village provençal typique. Les plus sportifs tenteront l’ascension du Mont Ventoux, le géant de Provence, qui culmine à 1909 mètres. Il faut également séjourner dans une chambre d’hôtes d’Orange, célèbre pour son théâtre romain exceptionnel. Enfin, logés dans un coquet b&b de Châteauneuf-du-Pape, sirotez les grands crus de Provence, chargés du soleil et des senteurs de la région.

Haut
}