Avis récents dans Atlanta, Géorgie

Besy B&B I ever stayed at à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

very clean, rich history, very polite owner, great breakfast. I highly recommend this place !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay, great location à The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

My wife, grown daughter and I stayed at the Social Goat for 2 nights this past week. My daughter (25) had not stayed at a B&B before so we wanted to give it a try for her. So we were looking for something that would accommodate 3 adults while we visited some sites in Atlanta. The Social Goat worked great for us. We rented the Cottage, which had two full-sized BR, full kitchen, etc. Its just around the corner from the main house. The house was very comfortable, quiet, and very clean. Kristy served tasty breakfasts both days that we enjoyed. The entire property was beautiful, and located just down the street from Grant Park, Zoo Atlanta, and the Cyclorama. We definitely recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING!!!! à Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 6th year dating Anniversary this year at Stonehurst Place. Let me just say everything was outstanding. As soon as we walked into the home we fell in love. We felt like we were at home with the wonderful staff, and our room was OUTSTANDING. We chose the Master Suite and let me just say, you will not be disappointed when you stay. There were snacks throughout, the breakfast was AMAZING. We did not want to leave the room once we arrived, and we did not want to leave the next morning. We will definitely be coming again, and celebrating many more Anniversaries here, as we well as spontaneous dates. This place is the Amazing. Thank you Stonehurst Place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful room à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

Breakfast was delicious. Nice pool. Very comfortable room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, Clean, Comfortable, and Friendly à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

We enjoyed our visit at The Twelve Oaks. The downtown area is charming. A very historic home that has been well maintained. The rooms were immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a quiet getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite Place on Earth à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Literally the most incredible bed I've ever slept on, so much so i had to take all the sheets off to see who made the mattress. Felt like sleeping in a cloud. The accommodations were amazing, food was incredible and the owners are great. I always love staying here and trying out a new room. Each room is beautiful and unique in their own way. Really the best Bed and Breakfast I've ever stayed at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stanley House Experience à Stanley House Inn, Inc. (Marietta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Great place. Friendly folks. Clean and comfortable room. My wife and I felt right at home. Joseph and his wife Meg were extremely personable and great to talk to. This place and its staff compel you to want to come back. I'd have to say overall our experience was 5 star!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing escape! à The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Who knew this little gem was so close to Atlanta? I spend the most relaxing weekend of my life here reconnecting with my husband. The goats, chickens, turkeys and cats made me feel like I had run away to the country. The rooms are beautiful, the grounds are spectacular, and I already want to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What an amazing stay! à The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

We stayed at the Social Goat for 2 nights while visiting Atlanta. One word, AMAZING! Kristy and her husband were very friendly and welcoming. We did not have a rental car and planned on taking the Marta bus around town, Kristy drove us to the bus stop on the first night. We felt very safe and comfortable. We stayed in the Carriage House which was beautiful. The goats, turkeys and chickens were adorable. The B&B is conveniently located near two bus stops and in walking distance to Grant Park & Zoo Atlanta. Breakfast was delicious. Overall a great stay. I would definitely recommend the Social Goat B&B to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will be back ¿¿ à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Welcoming and friendly. Amazing history and architecture. Highlight of my vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Atlanta birthday à The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

The breakfast hour was the best. The food was excellent. Meeting and listening to others adventures was fascinating! The grounds and animals were wonderful. The rooster cottage was immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Stayed here the night of our wedding. The owners were more than willing to accommodate our late arrival and everything was more than what we could have hoped for. The room was pristine. The attention to detail was great - they really thought of everything to make for a night away from home. So glad we went this route instead of a regular hotel!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Much Better Than I Could Have Even Wished à Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

Thank you, Paul and Lori for making our trip one that we will remember for years to come!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay in the heart of Atlanta à The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

My all-too-brief stay at the Social Goat was a pure pleasure. Kristy made me feel very welcome in her delightful home, and the goats, chickens, turkeys and cats were an added highlight. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable, breakfast was delicious both mornings and the back porch is a wonderful place to sit on a warm summer evening with a cool drink. I couldn't believe all of this was so close to the heart of the city in a quiet neighbourhood. I would highly recommend The Social Goat and would love to return if I'm ever in Atlanta.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So happy with this southern gem à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Outstanding service, food, and grounds that supported me and 150 friends for one of the happiest moments in our lives. Worth the trek down I-20 from Atlanta. Nothing compares to the charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Atlanta à Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We stay here whenever we're in Atlanta.....much better than a hotel! Great service; clean; love the location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best days ever à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

I stayed at the 12 oaks b&b for 2 days and it was amazing. .. the mansion is beyond beautiful, all the rooms were fabulous. I stayed at the "In the heat of the night" suite and I just loved the combination of old and new in the place... the service was amazing, very nice and helpful and the breakfast was so delicious. .. I really hope I could come back again...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply delightful! à Shellmont Inn Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

We stayed here for the 3 nights of our sojourn in Atlanta, and that made our visit a thorough delight. Debbie & Ed are a most engaging couple and made every effort to make us feel at home and meet our needs as tourists in all respects. We knew we were in good hands from the start. They keep their B&B in really top shape, and the breakfasts were truly a great start to every day! Also, the lovely neighborhood happens to be very convenient to fine restaurants, major sights and attractions, as well as urban transport connections. If you want to make the most of your Atlanta visit, a stay at the Shellmont is a must! Should we ever return to Atlanta, we will certainly stay again at the Shellmont. &B, Fairfax, VA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely one night stay à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

The home is positively breathtaking. Nicole and John have done such an amazing job. No detail was overlooked in the restoration/renovation and the house is furnished and decorated perfectly. We love it so much that we're considering having our wedding there. I cannot say enough about Twelve Oaks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish I could have stayed longer! à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

I absolutely loved the Twelve Oaks!!! I stayed in the Katherine Suite and it was complete luxury! Loved the claw foot bathtub in the room, the silky smooth sheets and the entire design of the room - high ceilings, wooden floors and the rib cage shower from the 1800s. Both Nicole and John were lovely people and the cream cheese and blueberry French toast they prepared was to die for! Loved this place to bits and all the small touches that were added to make anyone feel at home. I will definetly be back to this beautiful place sooner rather than later. Covington Georgia is a beautiful place at this bed and breakfast is right in the heart of town. Thanks for having me john and Nicole - Felicity (Australia) x

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic quiet location à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

This is a deceptively spacious space on a quiet street within a short walk of the beltline and great restaurants. David is friendly and accommodating. It is my first choice for accommodations in Atlanta.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Altanta visit à The Social Goat Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

The Social goat was a really good Place to stay during our weekend in Atlanta. Lovely room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place! à Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

We really loved this B&B. Feels like you are in the suburbs, but within walking distance of the city. Located in the midtown section of Atlanta, Stonehurst Place is very centrally located to many restaurants, shops, and Piedmont Park. We took in a Braves game while we were there. At the suggestion of Paul, we took the train and then the bus to the stadium. Being from the country, this could have been a disaster. But we made it all in one piece. It was very easy! We stayed in the Master suite, absolutely beautiful. The views of the city from the room were spectacular! A definite must stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The champagne of B&Bs à Ponce de Leon Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Sipping champagne on the porch of the Executive Suite with friends on arrival set the tone for our long weekend in Atlanta. Hostess Lana Allibone sets a high standard for friendliness and service that spoiled us royally. Sunday breakfast was a special treat. Victor

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing rooms, friendly family à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

Great antebellum mansion. Each room is unique. We stayed in the "Katherine's Mirror Image" and really loved the old-fashioned tub and the high pressure steampunk shower. Everything else was super-luxurious too and they don't skimp on amenities. Meanwhile, the Covington historic town square is just a short walk away and has several great dining options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}