Avis récents dans Atlanta, Géorgie

Delightful visit to Maison LaVigne à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a delightful visit to Maison LaVigne. The room was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The innkeeper made us feel welcome, and she prepared a delicious breakfast. Charming spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tasty Breakfast Close to Everything à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Host delightfully engaging. While rooms are a bit worn, they are comfortable. Be aware that there is a small dog and cat in home, but are kept out of sleeping areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Love Love at first Sight à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

I simply love Maison LaVigne. The atmosphere is relaxing. The rooms are meticulously clean. The food is divine and the host is a caring, wonderfully, talented chef who has a tremendous sense of humor!!! I highly recommend Maison LaVigne to anyone and everyone who is remotely close to Hapeville. It puts you close to downtown ATL and Midtown. You are close to the Interstate and a hop, skip and jump from some of the best eating places and entertainment venues. I plan to go back and learn how to cook those eggs she made for us!!! The woman is a blessing in the kitchen! I always enjoy my stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

We stayed at the Twelve Oaks for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and I have nothing but positives to say. Right from the initially greeting and tour, to the much anticipated and enjoyed Sippin' and Nibblin' hour, to the suggestions for local walking tours and eateries, to the turn down service, to the most comfortable beds to the absolutely fantastic breakfasts - our stay was truly memorable. If you are fortunate enough to discover this hidden gem, I would highly, highly encourage a stay through the week, when we found it very quiet and peaceful - particularly having early morning coffee on the balcony. Treat yourself - you won't go wrong here!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, convenient and charming hostedd à Sugar Magnolia B&B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

Highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely people, breakfast and location à Sugar Magnolia B&B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

The service was off the chart amazing. Loved Kathryn and her breakfasts were delicious. If we are ever in Atlanta we will certainly stay at Sugar Magnolia again. Loved the beautiful Inman Park area. Don't let the drive in to Inman Park turn you off. As in all big cities you drive through really sad blight to reach the lovely B&B. We are very light sensitive when sleeping. I would recommend placing discreet pull down shades under the pretty lace curtains in order to block out unwanted light. Even with that one critique we would stay again but bring our own material to block light at night. Thank you for a memorable stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Birthday Treat à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Took my wife to this B&B because I was working on her birthday but not on the weekend before her birthday. She loved it with the French gourmet breakfasts each morning and for the romantic in room dinner on Saturday evening. Had never been into Hapeville and enjoyed the quaint little town within Atlanta city limits. Next to airport but never heard a plane or any other noise. Eileen will go out of her way to provide you with whatever you want or desire. She is an excellent French chef. Great weekend! Thanks Eileen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pretty place to stay à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

Greenwood B&B was a great place to stay. In a nice section of Atlanta, quiet and attractive location, close to everything. Our host was pleasant and unobtrusive. Breakfasts were superb. It was nice to have a bedroom, kitchen, living room and cute breakfast nook - plenty of room to stretch out. Very clean as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property close to airport à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

Eileen is a fantastic hostess. She is a great cook and made last-minute arrangements for us to stay an additional night. A benefit of this property is it's close proximity to the airport. We were able to park her car at her property and arrange Quick transportation to the airport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Sugar Magnolia B&B (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

Great location, walkable to many Atlanta interesting sites and good restaurants. Hostess is charming and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Why would anyone stay anywhere else à Stonehurst Place (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

This was my second time at Stonehurst. This time I stayed with my parents, aunt and cousin. We had two rooms in the house. Our trip was great for different reasons but I would make it to Atlanta just to stay at Stonehurst. It is definitely not just a place to stay. It is a destination on its own. Everything is so impeccably done and kept up, the food is delicious. Laurie had made a delicious carrot cake that was waiting for us when we arrived in the afternoon. Every single room in the house is great. This time we found ourselves favoring the second floor living room. It was so great to sit there with such a great view and enjoy a nice cup of coffee and a nice conversation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A favorite B&B à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

Super-accommodating host. Good facilities - firm mattress, solid bathroom fixtures, appropriate lighting, complete kitchen, lots of "living" space, reliably available parking. Two minor downsides - floorboards that squeak in the bedroom, and shower faucet handles that are tight and hard to operate. Despite those, we will return whenever we are in town for the same purpose. (We don't do onsite dining but we are forced to rate that, so we assume it's excellent, too.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review of Greenwood Bed and Breakfat à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

Owner was very nice and saw to all our needs. Very quite area and clean rooms. Would love to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible experience! à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Would highly recommend staying at this B&B. Everything was just as described, food was delicious, and very convenient to Atlanta. Definitely planning a trip back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B à Sugar Magnolia B&B (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

Our second stay. Delightful location in near downtown Atlanta. Very attentive staff. Unique and delicious breakfasts. Proximity to Krog St. Market and the Beltline a great plus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding service at Maison LaVigne à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

On our visit to Atlanta we stayed at this bed and breakfast it was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at and the host was very friendly and attentive to our needs. OMG and the breakfast she prepared for us that morning was the best eggs benedict the I've ever had... Our overall experience was totally awesome.... I would definitely recommend Maison La Vigne and can't wait to visit this property again....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific accommodations à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

This B&B is a great place to stay. The apartment was huge and comfortable. Our host was very friendly and prepared delicious breakfast. Location is great. Across from Beltline, a short walk from Ponce market and Piedmont park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply wonderful à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

We had a wonderful time at this b&b. The proprietress was friendly and anticipated our every need. The breakfast she prepared was delicious. Our room was beautiful. And the bed was comfy. We will return here should we ever venture to Atlanta again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem in the heart of Atlanta! à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed there last week. What is unique about Greenwood B&B is that it is a delightful mixture of B&B and private apartment suite with all the amenities (and more - except a swimming pool) of a very nice hotel. David, the innkeeper, maintains the suite with impeccable detail and hospitality. There is an "business center" right there in the kitchen, with the printer tucked away out of sight in a cabinet. There's Wifi. A full kitchen and a cozy living room. A hairdryer, a walk-in closet, little bottles of shampoo, conditioner and lotion (I could go on and on). And then of course breakfast in the front room at a sweet table for two by the windows. The apartment suite has a private entrance -- it's a perfect mix of B&B hospitality and complete privacy. And the price can't be beat -- it's considerably less expensive than a hotel room of the same or lesser value in that part of Atlanta. Have no reservations about making a reservation! You won't regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Weekend à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 10, 2016

Perfect !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Star Experience! à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2016

Perfect location in lovely neighborhood near the most important sights. Spacious and clean--like having your own 1BR apt. Helpful innkeeper. Breakfast ample and tasty--pancakes a special treat. Comfortable bed. We stayed 3 nites and would definitely recommend and return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

Only a short drive from Atlanta, but enough to escape to a totally new and relaxing area. Beautiful house and rooms, friendly and helpful staff, and an ambiance that is just incredible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

Very nice B & B. Spacious room, unique shower - even though I was a little short for it, gorgeous antiques, nice quiet area. Enjoyed walking around the town square. Service personnel were friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time in a Bed and Breakfast à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

My husband and I treated ourselves to a NFL game in Atlanta. To really enjoy our experience, I choose to stay in a B-N-B instead of a hotel room. We were not disappointed. The hostess, Eileen, was so sweet. We were greeted by her and her sweet dog ,Max. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I loved the bed most of all. So comfortable! The breakfast was fantastic and we stayed to visit with the other guest at the breakfast table. We would stay again in a heartbeat! Love this place and the experience was great!- Dallas and Liz Kline

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Big kaluz à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

Rooms were good breakfast was ok nothing great about it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience! à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

This was our first time visiting a bed and breakfast. Nestled in what seemed like a quiet neighborhood, but so conveniently located near shops, parks, and restaurants. The inn keeper was accommodating. The facilities were well kept and clean. I felt as though I was sleeping over at a friend's house. I would recommend this B and B to anyone and hope to return there soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time à The Twelve Oaks (Covington, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

We stayed in The Twelve Oaks for 2 nights. Very special and beautiful place ! The rooms are beautiful and in our room was even a copy of Gone With the Wind !! I felt like I was back in that time. I would like to personally thank Travis, one of the employees, for his exceptional personal service. He made our stay one of the best !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay. à Greenwood Bed and Breakfast (Atlanta, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

My husband and I spent five days at the Greenwood Bed and Breakfast. It was perfect in every way and we look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B near Atlanta airport à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

We arrived after a long flight from Europe and Atlanta was just a stopover but we wanted an alternative to the corporate hotels one finds, so we opted for this cute B&B. We weren't disappointed, getting personalized attention from the moment we arrived (late), and found Eileen had gone the extra mile in every regard, including organizing cat litter for our poor kitty who had been cooped up for 18 hours when we arrived. She also had a gourmet light dinner waiting for us with excellent wine, and in the morning breakfast was equally fine. The house, a large craftsman, with porch and small garden, is an oasis in itself, and the decor and feel is wonderful. We are very happy we made this choice and highly recommend it in every regard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}