Avis récents dans Asti, Italie

Truffles and wine à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2015

Had a wonderful time at Ca d' Rot. Marisa and Mario were lovely hosts. They love the region in which they live and have extensive knowledge about many different experiences in the surrounding area. Marisa set up a truffle hunt as well as a tour of the caves in Canelli. We stayed 4 days, but it still wasn't long enough. Will need to come back. True hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


no breakfast at this waste of time rip off à Càd Calin (Serralunga d'Alba, Italy)

1,4 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

arriving in Serralunga we were met with a child who opened the rental door and practically threw the keys at us. We had to move a bed from the mezzanine ourselves as the couch was broken and without a mattress. Same child - a young man who looked and acted 12 then practically broke the door down in knocking to give the ID forms. He then did the same a few hours later knocking incessantly and woke us up. His mother did't show up until Monday. To top it all off she charged 95 Euros (advertised for 65 or 70) a night with no breakfast. Oh, did I mention the mattress was hard as a rock and covered in a "wet proof" sheet I guess on account of the humidity in the bed. Last but not least the sloping roof in the toilet means anyone over 5 ft 6 (165cm) can whack themselves standing up from the toilet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Escapade au Piémont août 2014 à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

Un petit séjour réussi de 3 jours grâce à Mario et Marisa malgré le temps maussade. Mario et Marisa vous accueillent avec le sourire et gentillesse dans leur charmante maison, ils se coupent en 4 pour rendre votre .séjour agréable et vous guide dans la découverte de cette merveilleuse région qui demande plus qu'une escapade de 3 jours pour la découvrir réellement

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


C'era una volta e c'è ancora à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2014

Chi si dedica a scoprire le meraviglie d'Italia, se si trova a passare per il Monferrato ha la possibilità di trovare fuse tante bellezze diverse, quella del paesaggio, la bontà dei cibi e di vini famosi, la ricchezza di storia, personaggi, memorie. Ma anche l'impagabile ospitalità delle persone. Ci è capitato durante una breve vacanza nel maggio scorso sulle colline tra Alba e Asti. C'era una volta e c'è ancora chi ti accoglie con gesti e parole di ospitalità che sa di antico. Marisa e Mario, nella loro Cadrot di Vinchio ci hanno offerto la possibilità di conoscere accompagnandoci personalmente la bella regione , in un tour di scoperte: l'università del gusto di Pollenzo, borghi a cui non si arriva con le guide turistiche, una festa paesana inattesa. Ci hanno preparato una cena memorabile. Infine ci hanno portato in una cantina vicina con ottimi vini per qualità e prezzo. E' stata una piccola grande vacanza .Per chi voglia conoscere questa parte d'Italia,il soggiorno a Cadrot è opportuno per tanti altri motivi: Per l'alloggio, la tranquillità del luogo, le passeggiate tra le colline, la vicinanza ai luoghi celebri ( Alba Asti Barolo, Grinzane Cavour..). Si possono seguire i sentieri del partigiano Johnny Di Fenoglio, vedere la casa dello scrittore Davide Laiolo, che è confinante con il B & B. Sono piaceri da assaporare con calma, lasciandosi trasportare e dimenticando l'orologio. Si rischia di fare indigestione di cose buone. Ci sono stato in primavera: bello. Ma in autunno non deve essere da meno. Perciò ci torneremo per approfondimenti. Finchè ci sono persone come Marisa e Mario, le vacanze non sono solo vacanze. Gianni da Vicenza

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Souvenir inoubliable chez Marisa et Mario à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2014

En octobre 2013 escapade de 3 jours chez Mario et Marisa ,un réel enchantement .Même si temps était couvert à cette période de l'année ,l'accueil de nos hôtes fut un magnifique rayon de soleil .Très belle maison d'hôtes dans un petit village au charme certain et qui mérite de s'y arrêter .Quant aux propriétaires ils sont SUPER de gentillesse ,nous y retournerons .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Una pausa di dolcezza à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2013

Dopo un primo soggiorno si fa di tutto per poterci ritornare al piu presto,,, un soggiorno in una regione stupenda, con delle persone eccezzionali come la Marisa e Mario,,, cosa chiedere di piu ? Poterci ritornare ancora molte volte vi abbracciamo forte forte e grazie per tutto... Gli Hunziker dalla Svizzera.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming location and delightful hosts à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2013

We enjoyed a three night stay at Ca d'Rot in late September. This was our first visit to the Piemonte region and we were delighted by the area. Marisa and Mario were excellent hosts - very welcoming and attentive. They made reservations for us at local restaurants and were available for suggestions for things to see in the area. Vinchio is a charming village and Ca D'Rot offered a comfortable home for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heerlijke dagen! Lovely week! à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2013

We had a lovely week at Ca d'Rot in september 2013. We really felt 'at home' in Ca d'Rot, our hosts treated us like family. All the places Marisa and Mario told us to visit (including good restaurants) were really good - better than the few times we didn't ask them and found our own way! Spacious room with good and large bed. Marvellous region with wine-wine-wine everywhere plus beautiful castles, churches and villages wherever you looked. Our stay ended a little sad, because I broke my knee-cap - but Marisa was so kind to accompany us to the hospital - which was really a great help because hardly anyone spoke anything more than Italian! We'd like to come back another year in october, to be able to go for a 'truffle-hunt' with Mario! But the colours in september were marvellous - so we enjoyed this month too ;-)).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les vacances comme on les rêve... à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

Tout y est, et donne l'envie de vite revenir retrouver la gentillesse et l'accueil de Marisa et Mario, leur maison, leur village, leur région pour laquelle ils conseillent, orientent, suggèrent itinéraires et visites. Tout y est, y compris les meilleures adresses, avec mention exceptionnelle pour le restaurant Piazza Crova 3 à Vaglio Serra, village voisin. (Notre appréciation ne concerne pas le diner, qui n'est pas servi, mais le petit déjeuner )

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful experience! à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2013

My husband and I loved the B&B!!! The room we had was really spacious and we had an amazing view! This B&B is located in such a peaceful and gorgeous area. Marisa and Mario were truly amazing hosts, they made us feel like we were their friends. They provided us with numerous ideas for places to go and even drove us to a couple of places themselves. We had a really good time! Grazie Marisa, Mario and Federica! Hopefully, we will be able to come back one day:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour (août 2012) à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2013

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au mois d'août 2012. L'accueil des hôtes est vraiment très chaleureux. On se sent tout de suite vraiment comme en famille. Les petits déjeuners sont très bien fournis, notamment avec des produits locaux (la note ne concerne que le petit déjeuner). Il n'est pas possible de dîner sur place mais nos hôtes nous ont toujours guidé vers de très bonnes adresses de restaurants de la région. Chaque dîner a été très agréable. Nous gardons également un excellent souvenir de la soirée de dégustation de vin chez Luigi, un vigneron de la région. Merci encore une fois pour l'accueil et les différents conseils pour découvrir la région.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very cosy and familiar bed and breakfast à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2013

This B&B is situated in a lovely surrounding close to many brilliant restaurants and vineyards. The hospitality and service are unique. It is not a luxury place but your stay will be comfortable and personal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


une semaine avec Mario et Marisa. à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2013

Très agréable séjour , le pays et la région sont extraordinaires. A souligner ,la très grande disponibilité de Mario et Marisa. Vraiment au service de leurs invités.. Ils portent tous les deux une très attention à leurs invités. Ca valait vraiment la peine. On a pu se détendre chez eux , on a eu des échanges intéressants. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a lovely jewel in Piedmont à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2013

Marisa and Mario are very pleasant hostpeople and offer beautiful and lovely equipped rooms in the heart of Piedmont. The breakfast was very delicius with fresh fruits and homemade jam. The hosts are very helpful in arranging contacts, have a lot of ideas for trips and sightseeing and last but not least a friend and winemaker named Luigi Castino. A hot tip if you look for honest and fine Barbera and Grignolino. We really recommend these location. Ralf & Elke

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terre d'accueil à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2012

Si l'on devait résumer en un seul mot des vacances passées au Bed and Breakfast Ca d'Rot ? CHALEUR ! Mais attention, ne nous méprenons pas, on ne parle pas de la température ou du moins, pas seulement... Cette région tranquille présente de très jolies collines ("carine" comme on dirait en italien) et aux couleurs chaudes, ainsi que des vignes à perte de vue. Des petits villages sont parsemés ici et là dans lesquels on rencontre des personnes très chaleureuses et qui viennent - avec une spontanéité assez rare de nos jours - vous adresser quelques mots sympathiques. Le Bed and Break Fast se situe dans un petit village accueillant et calme. Petit jardin fleuri entourés de murs oranges qui vous apportent gaieté à coup sûr et où l'on peut s'y détendre en lisant un bon livre ou y bavarder tout simplement. Les chambres sont également très chouettes et toujours très propres. Petit déjeuner abondant où chacun y trouvera son petit bonheur matinal. Mais au Bed and Break Fast Cad d'Rot, il ne s'agit pas seulement de manger, boire et dormir. Il s'agit également d'une expérience humaine. Car lorsque vous rentrez d'une excursion ou bien que vous vous levez le matin pour aller déjeuner, vous y trouverez toujours quelqu'un pour vous accueillir, vous demander comment vous allez, si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, de converser et d'en apprendre énormément sur la région ! Voilà pourquoi le mot " CHALEUR " ne s'applique pas seulement au temps mais également et surtout au Ca d' Rot et ses propriétaires exceptionnels !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


an excellent B & B à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2012

It is an excellent B & B in a splendid environment. The family Ratti was very hospitable and gave us a good explanation of the tourist activities in Piemonte.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT EXPERIENCE à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2012

The experience we had at Ca d Rot was exceptional. Their home was warm and in a great area close to many places in the Asti area. But their hospitality was the most significant part of the stay. They included us in their family events, local winery tours and visits. Experiences that you always hope for. I hope to be able to go their often!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing family and place! à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2012

We have travelled to many places in the world but have now become frequent visitors in Vinchio, and at Cadrot, thanks to family Ratti. Piemonte, and especially the places in and near Vinchio are amazing - but the most amazing thing is this family that is so warm, helpful and professional. I can really recommend Cadrot to everyone that likes clean, nice, cool (perfect in summer-time) rooms and amazing service. One more thing - I am from Sweden and when a Swede uses superlatives when describing something, it sure is good. :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful weekend in Northern Italy à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2012

A special thank you to Mario and Mariza for their extremely kind welcome to Ca d'Rot. We had a wonderful 4 days and had all the advise and guidence we needed from our hosts for such an enjoyable stay from finding the best resturants, vineyards and places to visit. We will certainly be going back later in the year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Poche parole ma buone à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2012

Ho soggiornato recentemente in questo b&b e sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. E' posizionato in mezzo al verde, le camere sono molto pulite e confortevoli, la colazione fresca e varia ma in particolar modo mi ha fatto molto piacere conoscere i titolari, Marisa e Mario, che grazie alla loro gentilezza e disponibilità mi hanno fatta sentire una di casa. Francesca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More like a holiday at family than just a bed and breakfast à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2012

We stayed at Ca D'Rot in September 2011 only for a short 3 day break while we were on business. Marisa and Mario did everything to make us feel at home - we even ate breakfast in their own kitchen! They offered to book restaurants, gave us advice on where to go to visit wine cellars, pretty villages etc etc. We would also like to thank them and Gino for helping us with our car troubles on our way to the airport !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B ottimo e persone accoglienti à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2012

Ho soggiorntato più di una volta in questo B&B molto confortevole lo consiglio a tutte le persone che vogliono visitare in tutta tranquillità il fantastico paesaggio del territorio del Monferrato e Langhe.Camere molto curate,ottime colazioni e sopratutto al massimo dell'ospitalità,per non parlare della gentilezza e disponibilità dei gestori capaci di farti sentire come a casa!Al più presto tornerò per passare altri giorni fantastici!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quiet charming b&b à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 21, 2012

Cadrot is a charming, quiet well-situated b&b in Vinchio. with large clean bedrooms. The breakfast is abundant and served by Mario and Marisa themselves. The owners are very friendly and hospitable and always willing to help you with anything you want. ( visits, restaurants, etc) If we can we definitely want to go back! Great value for money!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


soggiorno in ca d'Rot à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2012

Il soggiorno presso questo bed and breakfast è molto piacevole, in quel paesino tipico del Piemonte dove si possono ammirare vasti paesaggi e vigneti. Le camere sono ben curate. La colazione è molto abbondante e offre una varia scelta, partendo dalla classica brioches e caffè, fino ad arrivare alla tipica colazione americana, con prosciutto, formaggio, salame, ecc. Le persone che gestiscono questa attività sono molto professionali e, importante a mio parere, solari. Non solo hanno cura dei propri clienti riguardo la pulizia delle camere o della colazione stessa, ma si rendono sempre disponibili sia per consigli sui vari itinerari o luoghi da visitare o dove poter assaggiare piatti tipici del luogo, sia per scambiarsi opinioni o semplicemente chiacchierare,... E' come sentirsi a casa!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly bed and breakfast à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2011

Clean, confortable and great hospitality. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Découverte de la truffe et des vins du Piémont grâce à Ca d'Rot à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2011

Accueil exceptionnel, gîte confortable, petit déjeuner local varié. L'hotesse est passionnée et nous a fait découvrir très agréablement sa région.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


June in Vincio à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2011

Marisa, Mario and Frederika, I hope you remember us. We stayed for three nights in June and loved every minute. Your hospitality was amazing and we enjoyed talking and spending time with you. Your suggestions on what to see were good...and we enjoyed our evening at the vineyards tasting wine at Luiga's and Larissa's. We hope to see you in Canada next year!! Lois and Larry Rozak.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great b&b à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2011

Lovely and charming b&b in a beautifull region. Both innkeepers are very hospital and provide excellent suggestions for what to visit in the area. Overall, great B&b in the piemonte region. Kris Belgium

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacaciones ca d'rot à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2011

Pasamos cinco días de nuestras vacaciones en el Piemonte en Ca d’Rot, Vinchio, un lugar muy tranquilo y acogedor. La familia de la casa Marisa, Mario i Federica fueron unos anfitriones maravillosos, amables y predispuestos a hacernos pasar una vacaciones inolvidables. Nos informaron de los lugares ineludibles de visitar, pueblos bellísimos con aires medievales en lo alto de las colinas rodeados de viñedos, también de la restauración fantástica de la región. Coincidimos con las fiestas d’Asti, nos facilitaron el acceso al espectáculo del Palio. También nos organizaron una degustación de vinos de la región con comida típica del lugar pasando una velada muy agradable Fueron unos días muy intensos, pero bien organizados, recorriendo esta zona del Piemonte, si repetimos, no dudaremos en volver a Ca d’Rot. Gracias por todo familia Ratti Albert & Antònia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfetto! à Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (Vinchio (ASTI), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2011

My partner and I spent seven nights at Ca d'rot and had a wonderful time. It was a perfect location to explore the surrounding countryside and beyond. The Ca d'rot family could not have been more accommodating and gracious. Marisa and Frederica gave us great ideas for what to do/see and allowed us use of the kitchen. They made sure that we were comfortable throughout our stay. Marisa even made a reservation for us at a local vineyard (Castino Luigi) for a pleasant wine and dinner experience with the owner, Luigi. The room and bed were perfect for us. It is a mostly quiet location except for the occasional barking dog and speeding car through the main road. I would recommend staying here for anyone who wants to escape the bustle of tourist centers and enjoys a relaxed pace. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ca d' Rot - House Ratti (4,47)
  2. Càd Calin (1,40)
Haut
}