Red Bud Manor Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,5
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,5
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,8

Notation basée sur
89 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Excellent stay

4,8 sur octobre 29, 2014

Our stay at the Red Bud Manor in Eureka Springs was excellent starting with a welcome from the Inn Keeper. The location was ideal for our short visit. The morning breakfast was superb and meant that we did not need any lunch. We definitely will try to return to the Red Bud Manor.


Quiet and Quaint

4,4 sur août 01, 2014

Very pretty setting with lovely rooms. Nice artwork throughout the Manor and the staff were friendly and provided a delicious breakfast each morning. A relaxing time; I definitely recommend this Bed & Breakfast!


Fantastic!

4,6 sur octobre 11, 2013

Great room and great food. The innkeeper is an amazing woman and so nice!! Wish we would have stayed here the whole trip instead of the last night at the Crescent.


HIDDEN JEWEL

5 sur juillet 26, 2013

If the world-class art items decorating all the rooms weren't enough to capture your eye, how about a five-star chef to delight your palate with amazing food and drink? Owner, Cat, and Innkeeper/Chef, Randee, were the nicest people we met all weekend and had perfect recommendations for dining out and sightseeing in Eureka Springs. This is the only B&B we found that allowed one-night stays (no two-night minimum). In addition, we arrived at a time when another couple had to checkout of their room early; we received a free upgrade to the nicest room in the house and it was fabulous! A huge jacuzzi tub and private patio added to the splendor. The king bed was the nicest in which I've EVER slept. The breakfast was perfect with a spinach quiche, rosemary potatoes, and savory bacon. Randee found out it was my friend's birthday and prepared a special dessert for her of cinnamon cake, berries, and whipped cream that was chock full of excellent flavors. WOW! You can bet I'll be staying at this place again and recommending to all my friends that they do the same.


Our Eureka Springs Red Bud Manor Escape

5 sur avril 08, 2013

Having visited Eureka Springs often this time we wanted to stay in the historic district, after just a short drive we came upon this property and thought of it as the most beautiful ever, and sure enough, we were pampered to the utmost, Randee, the innkeeper accomodated us in every way and Catherine was as gracious as one could be. We loved our experience so much that we booked to upcoming holidays with Red Bud Manor. Wonderfull Relaxing Experience.


Wonderful Stay at Red Bud Manor

5 sur avril 06, 2013

My mom and I had a wonderful experience at the Red Bud Manor. The Garden Suite was luxurious and their attention to detail was superb! They recommended things to do and places to eat in Eureka Springs which was very helpful. Our breakfast was delicious and sitting on the porch was very relaxing after a long day. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I go back, the location and service was perfect!


We Loved the Garden Suite

5 sur mars 17, 2013

We enjoyed three wonderful nights and would not consider staying anywhere else if we return to Eureka Springs. Catherine and Paul were superb hosts - most of all, they were just two especially nice people, the kind we'd like to have as ongoing friends. No detail was overlooked. Service was exceptional - they delighted us with their extras - bottle of wine awaiting us, cordial for the jacuzzi, homemade cookies, outstanding breakfasts, reheating our leftover pizza for a patio lunch, and lots of fun conversation during the meals. Anne and Whitey


Recommend Red Bud Manor to Anyone

4,4 sur mars 14, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our 5th Annviersay and we had a WONDERFUL experience. This was our first time ever staying at a Bed and Breakfast, we will return. The owners and the inn keeper were very nice and friendly, they even recommended a few resturants to try out. The room we stayed in was not the room we booked, we were "upgraded". Breakfast was great. We couldn't have asked for a better stay and anniversay. They made us feel at home and we can't wait to go back. Jennifer and Cody :)


Great experience and charm!

5 sur décembre 17, 2012

The Christmas decorations, food and people were GREAT! I loved the room-it was smaller than expected but perfect for my needs. The location is quaint-on the corner of a neighborhood street near everything. I would highly suggest Red Bud Manor for anyone looking to relax in peace and solitude.


Made Our Stay Special

4,8 sur décembre 05, 2012

You can't go wrong with Red Bud Manor. It's really everything that you would want in a B&B. I would definitely say that staying here was the highlight of our trip to Eureka Springs. You aren't just paying for a room to go back to after a day of shopping a sight-seeing. By staying here, you get all sorts of special touches, great amenities, a nice breakfast, and innkeepers who always seem ready to help in any way they can. The rooms are also very nicely decorated. They don't have the historic character I usually look for in a B&B, but I think most people would appreciate their "new" feel. We would stay again on a return trip to Eureka Springs.


Wonderful Time!

5 sur novembre 28, 2012

This was a very nice expierence. My husband and I had our honeymoon here and the accomidations and the hospotality was out of this world. I will reccomend this B&B to all my friends and posted it on my facebook page for all to see. Thanks again for everything you did for us and the Thanksgiving Meal was wonderful.


Best Bed and Breakfast ever!

5 sur novembre 25, 2012

This was a very pleasant surprise. Far better than we expected to find in Eurika Springs. We highly recommend this bed and Breakfast.


Wonderful Wedding

5 sur novembre 18, 2012

We were married in September in the garden and the large wedding package was worth every penny. Catherine and David were attentive to our needs regarding all of the planning and made the day beautiful and smooth. The garden is gorgeous and there is nothing to compare to the Garden Suite for a beautiful view and relaxation. Our wishes were accommodated beautifully regarding the ceremony and the reception. Our stay was relaxing and filled with David's delicious breakfasts and the beauty of Eureka. We highly recommend a wedding or any stay at the Red Bud Manor for its simplicity, surroundings, and the company of the owners.


Our first B&B stay could not have been more perfect!

5 sur novembre 11, 2012

We spent our wedding night in Eureka Springs and wanted to return for our 25th wedding anniversary this past week. We chose the Carriage Room which is beautiful decorated with nice amenities. There were fresh flowers and chocolate chip cookies waiting for us at check in. Like many we found Red Bud Manor by searching for gluten free dining in Eureka Springs Breakfast the next morning was absolutey delicious and so thoughtfully prepared. I'm so glad we chose Red Bud Manor for our first Bed and Breakfast experience, we've already recommended them to several friends!


great place to stay

4,2 sur octobre 27, 2012

We had a wonderful time the staff were very friendly rooms were great we will stay here the next time we're in town


wonderful

4,6 sur octobre 27, 2012

This wonderful inn is in a queit residential district several blocks from downtown. There is a nearby shuttle if you need it, but downtown has plenty of free parking. The carriage room is small and cozy--rather romantic. The other rooms are much larger. But we liked the carriage room and would choose it again. The new owners have done a GREAT job decorating the rooms--eclectic chic. but retqaining the charm of the old house. Breakfast was great. The owner was there and came out to chat as we were enjoying the evening on the front porch swing. She was a fantastic hostess and we are sure she and David will be very successful in this venture. Perfect evening. The grounds are very pretty and quite large for a city property. This is a romantic getaway, and away from the bustle of old downtown.


THE BEST EVER!!!!!!

5 sur octobre 17, 2012

We went to the Redbud Manor for 4 days and really enjoyed The Bed and Breakfast.  I’m gluten intolerant and the breakfast David made was amazing.  He even made GF lavender cookies For us, and put them in the room.  We stayed in two different Rooms and both were beautiful and very comfortable.   We plan To go back next year for our 30th anniversary.  Oh, he also had Chocolate dipped strawberries, coffee and water there for us, too.   I would rate it number 1…….in my book.   Mitzi and Lloyd


amazing weekend getaway

5 sur septembre 18, 2012

An amazing weekend getaway with wonderful and healthy breakfasts. David is a wonderful host and cook! We will be returning and suggesting this place to our family and friends. The Hessels


The best B&B in the area!

5 sur septembre 15, 2012

This stay far exceeded our expectations! The Garden Suite was fantastic and the food was the best breakfast we have ever had- truly gormet! Every detail was perfect- the front porch devine - the Garden Suite private terrace terrific- the back deck terrific. And the service was wonderful- thanks to David and his son. Can't say enough good - just hope the place is available when we return! Duane And Kate


What a find!

5 sur septembre 12, 2012

We were so impressed with Red Bud Manor. We stayed in Amy's Hideaway. It has been totally remodelled - the pictures on the web site do not do it justice - it's gorgeous! Very cozy, loved the Jacuzzi, fresh scones awaiting us in our room upon arrival. David's breakfasts were delicious! Loved sitting on the front porch and also the back yard - very relaxing weekend, felt very pampered. We can't wait to go back!


Best B&B in Eureka Springs!

5 sur septembre 08, 2012

We were so impressed with accomodations at Red Bud Manor.Our room was very spacious and clean. We had our own private patio with swing and thoroughly enjoyed spending mornings listening to the sounds of nature. They also have a large private deck on the back of the property. The B&B hhas kept it's historical architecual history. The owners will take care of your every need. And the best part is Chef David! He makes the best breakfasts! Wow! What a great indulgence! Don't miss this B&B, it's the best in town!


Wonderful Honeymoon!

5 sur septembre 05, 2012

We were married 8/31 at Red Bud. It is a beautiful location! Our room, the Garden Suite, was beautful and very comfortable. The service was superb and the breakfast was beyond delicious (thank you David!) I will gladly recommend Red Bud to my friends and look forward to staying there again:)


Absolutely Perfect.....

5 sur août 22, 2012

If ever there were a place to escape to, Red Bud Manor is it. The location on the historic drive is relaxing and beautiful. The accommodations were more than we ever expected and the breakfast (Thank you David) was phenomenal. We have already recommended this wonderful B & B to our friends and will most certainly be visiting again. There are so many things that were incredible about our stay. Thank you Catherine and David for your hospitality.....it was such a pleasure meeting you and staying at your beautiful place.


So wonderful

5 sur juin 24, 2012

What a wonderful stay. Room was enchanting. Service was 5star. Breakfast was the best in Eureka Springs. Very updated room. Keurig coffee in room. iPod dock also in room. And service with a smile. I will stay with Red Bud again and again.


I'll never stay in a hotel again!

4,4 sur juin 19, 2012

A wonderful experience. Food superb and individual attention unsurpassed. Best front porch sitting I have had in a long while. the bed was very comfortable and the location was very convenient to everything.


Absolutely Wonderful

5 sur juin 02, 2012

It was absolutely wonderful. Not having stayed at a B&B before, I didn't know what to expect, but it was amazing. A GREAT value. I SWAM in the luriously silky bed and cusions! I was astonished at the gourmet health-oriented breakfast. We felt spoiled! And service... my hsband went for a morning run, and when he got back, the inn-keeper met him on the front porch with a bottle of water! AND he was thrilled with the in-room coffee bar selection. I would reccomend this B&B to everybody.


Completely satisfatory!

4,8 sur décembre 11, 2011

We had a perfectly enjoyable 3-day weekend at Red Bud Manor. Deb was warm, a great host, and very knowledgable about the area attractions and events. We were greeted with cookies and help with our plans for the weekend, provided herbal evening tea, and delicious hot breakfasts that were health-oriented but not health-nut.


Quiet & Relaxing

5 sur décembre 04, 2011

Our stay was exactly what we needed -- no distractions, just peaceful and beautiful time for just us to reconnect.


Fantastic place to stay!

5 sur octobre 24, 2011

My husband & I recently returned from our stay at the Red Bud Manor. We have stayed at several Bed & Breakfasts across the country, and several in Eureka Springs. I must say this is one of the best ones we've been in. Deborah is an excellent host, she wants to make sure every detail of your stay is perfect. The breakfasts were delicious (she even has dessert). My husband is one of those people who does the "white glove test" anytime we check into a hotel or an inn. Trust me...this one passed the test. Everything was immaculate. Being dog lovers we really enjoyed playing with Deborah's dogs Lulu and Gigi. Everything was perfect and we can't wait to go back. Thanks again Deb for a great weekend.


Happy Gluten Free B&B'ers

4,2 sur septembre 28, 2011

Deb was most accommodating to our gluten free diet and shared her wonderful recipes. Other guests, not gluten free, enjoyed her meals. The service and her presentation were very nice. The property was beautiful and we enjoyed our wine on the back deck.


reasons why I choose b & B's

5 sur septembre 08, 2011

The most charming room with privacy and a wonderful porch to sit on and watch nature at your door step Fabulous breakfasts different each morning of our 6 day stay. Great library and the most helpful hostess.


Nice stay.

3,4 sur août 20, 2011

We enjoyed our visit at Red Bud Manor. The room was very nice and accommodating. We felt Debra could have been friendlier and more inviting. She seemed distant and we felt as if she wanted to be left alone. We have stayed at other B&Bs and the owners made us feel like family. Otherwise. the B&B itself was fine.


Red Bud Manor Review

4,8 sur août 17, 2011

Red Bud Manor was adorable both inside and out. Absolutely amazing breakfast served every morning. We would definitely highly recommend it and plan on returning soon.


A Great B&B

4,4 sur août 01, 2011

We originally booked two nights, but after getting there opted for another day. Deb took great care of us, including an early breakfast one day to accommodate our schedule. The rooms (we ended up moving for our 3rd night) we very clean and comfortable. The beds were outstanding, and the jacuzzi in the room was great. Though it was a bit to hot to use while we were there, the Garden Suite has a beautiful attached porch just right for relaxing with a glass of wine at the end of the day. We will be back.


Great anniversary!

4,6 sur juillet 11, 2011

Deborah was a wonderful Hostess. Her breakfasts were above and beyond. We felt at home and will enjoy our next stay in Eureka at Red Bud Manor!


Perfect Weekend Getaway

4,4 sur juillet 10, 2011

My boyfriend and I recently stayed at the lovely Red Bud Manor to celebrate our 2 year anniversary. We were immediately made to feel welcomed and at home by Deborah with delicious lavender cookies. We had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before, so both of us were a little hesitant, but Deborah could not have made the experience any better for us. Her place is beautifully landscaped and kept up for everyone to enjoy. My boyfriend and I are dog lovers and appreciated that she had Gigi and Lulu to keep us from missing our dogs at home. Our room was clean and equipped with everything we would need for a comfortable stay including a tea/coffee maker, 2 soft robes, a TV/DVD player with a library list of DVD's to borrow, a mini fridge, and even a fan. Her breakfasts are DELICIOUS. And, I had never had this before, but she served us dessert after breakfast, so that was definitely a real treat. This B&B made our trip to Eureka Springs that much more special and I would highly recommend staying here to anyone that was looking for a treat. Thank you, Deborah!


Wonderful mini-vacation

4,4 sur juin 29, 2011

My husband and I took a quick 20th anniversary trip to Eureka Springs and spent one night at Red Bud Manor. I loved the Victorian decor in the room and the private porch with wicker furniture, and my husband enjoyed relaxing in the jacuzzi after an afternoon of touring the historic downtown. The innkeeper was friendly but not intrusive and the two little dogs were so sweet. We slept well on the very comfortable bed and had a delicious breakfast the next morning. We would definitely go back.


Best B&B stay ever!

5 sur avril 02, 2011

My daughter and I stayed for three nights during spring break. This was by far the best B&B I've come across yet. The gourmet breakfast every morning was just scrumptious and Deborah made sure to ask about any food allergies or preferences upon check in. The lavendar cookies on arrival were delicious and Deborah was more than willing to brew up a pot of tea for us after our long drive from Dallas. She's also an excellent resource for all things local to see and do. Our room was neat, clean, and tastefully decorated. The bed featured luxury linens that were to die for and we had all of the conveniences of home--cofee maker, refrigerator, and hair dryer in our room, and a huge selection of DVD's that were available for check out. We always had plenty of privacy but knew that Deborah was just a stone's throw away for anything we might need. Overall, this is the most welcome I've ever felt staying at a B&B. I'd definitely stay there again.


Wedding and Honeymoon

5 sur mars 20, 2011

We booked Red Bud Manor for our wedding and Honeymoon and werre very pleased with the outcome. Deborah was a great host and made us very comfortable. She took care of every detail when it came to the wedding ceremony. The beds were the most comfortable we had ever seen for a room not at our own home. The breakfast each morning was a delight and its very healthy as well. We really did not want to leave cause we could get use to this place very fast. Book this place and you will be very pleased with the results. Thanks Deborah for a memorable time and we will be coming back soon! Greg and Goldie. Fort Gibson, OK


Relaxing the night away

4,4 sur février 16, 2011

Definitely worth doing again. The inn keeper welcomed us with amazing cookies and breakfast was great. The bed was indescribable -- I wanted to take the bedding with me.


Wedding in Eureka

4,2 sur janvier 21, 2011

We chose the Red Bud Manor for our Wedding & Honeymoon. It was our first time to stay at a B&B so we were a little unsure of what to expect. We got married on the back deck right before sunset and it was simple & perfect. Deb was a very polite hostess and we really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very cozy, the jacuzzi is huge, the beds are so comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful! We had to cut our trip short due to the approaching snow storm, but have full intention of returning and having a longer stay next time. Thanks to Deb for some wonderful memories of our new life together. The Robertson's


Wonderful Breakfast and Amazing Service

5 sur janvier 05, 2011

My husband and I had never stayed in a B&B we were very pleased with our stay, the breakfast & service was awesome.


Awesome!

4,8 sur novembre 19, 2010

We usually do not stay in B&B's, but now we might have to from now on!!! This was a great place to stay, we loved every minute of it.


First Time B&B guest--will try another next time

2,6 sur novembre 08, 2010

The home was charming and the room was quaint, but for what we paid, it would have been nice to have had a tub in addition to the tiniest stall shower in existence. (We stayed in the Carriage Room.) Also, there was inconsistency in the hospitality; the first night we got chocolate on our nightstand, but not the second. On the second day, our friends who were staying next door got their room cleaned, but ours wasn't. Also, there was no liquid shampoo; it was in a bar form like soap, and no conditioner. In terms of the breakfast, the hostess did a fine job on what she offered--broccoli frittata on day one, and pumpkin pancakes on day two--but there was no variety, so, if you didn't like what she served, you were out of luck. Also, she is a vegetarian, which might explain the slightly undercooked sausage on day 2. All in all, we had a great experience, but I'd like to stay somewhere else next time just to compare.

Réponse du propriétaire
Clearly we were not performing to our usual standards for this guest and for that I am sorry. As B&B owners and hosts we strive to make every guest comfortable and would never purposefully ignore the cleaning of a room. It's most helpful to the innkeepers if guests can share their concerns while still at the inn so we have an opportunity to address the issues and hopefully resolve any problems. The earth-friendly shampoo bars are used in conjunction with our eco-friendly policies. Many guests have commented on how much they like them and some purchased them to take home. We do offer an amenities basket that has liquid shampoo and conditioner should someone prefer something different. We strive to meet all special needs at breakfast and if a guest has a problem with something sd will gladly prepare a new dish. The chocolates in the rooms and lavender cookies provided to guests at check-in are our way of saying "welcome" to the inn. While this guest says "all in all we had a great experience", we wish we could have made it better.


Refreshing!

5 sur septembre 29, 2010

We could not have asked for anymore than what we got with our stay at Red Bud Manor! Deb is wonderful, the room was wonderful! Everything about it was more than we expected. Thank you Deb!


Very Professional and Friendly

5 sur septembre 07, 2010

Deborah keep a very friendly atmosphere while maintain a very professional attitude and a wonderful place to stay. Thanks


Special Anniversary Weekend

4,4 sur septembre 05, 2010

We wanted to take a special trip for our anniversary and Eureka Springs sounded like the perfect place. Our stay at Red Bud Manor just made the weekend very special. Deborah is a wonderful hostess. The breakfasts were delicious and the rooms quite comfortable. In addition to Deborah, Gigi and Lulu made us feel like special guests. We had a very enjoyable and delightful experience and would definitely stay here again when visiting Eureka Springs.


Wonderful and Relaxing

5 sur août 25, 2010

My visit was just wonderful! Relaxed on my private porch, complete with swing! Trees, bird, flowers, to enjoy along with a great hostess!


The Best Weekend Ever!

5 sur août 13, 2010

This bed and breakfast was the best place I have ever stayed in. Deborah was extremely nice, and a wonderful hostess!! Her little dogs Gigi and Lulu (spelling?) quickly became great friends to my husband and I. By the time our weekend was over, we felt as if we were part of the family! I recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone I see, and even those people that I don't see. You will truly have a perfect vacation when you go see Deborah at Red Bud Manor!!!


The Perfect Spot for an Intimate Getaway

4,6 sur août 05, 2010

This Inn is lovely. The rooms are beautifully decorated with Victorian furniture. The food was delicious and made to our dietary needs. I liked it so much that I stayed there twice within two months. It was romantic and peaceful.


Wonderful

4,6 sur août 02, 2010

At my stay at Red Bud Manor I was very satisedfied! It was a beautiful room. A wonderful hostest, along with the food and atmosphere being spectacular. I loved every moment of my stay, and would recomend this great place to anyone looking for the best first time experience!


So relaxing and comfortable

5 sur juillet 27, 2010

Me and my wife stayed at the Red Bud for a few days as part of a wedding package. We had already visited before the wedding date and found the place beautiful and very well maintained. I've always loved Victorian style architecture, so this was a plus for me. Our room was a comfortable nook next to the garden with a jacuzzi tub. The soap and spices package she offers makes the experience much more relaxing. Deborah provides an amazing breakfast that is both healthy and delicious. On top of all that, since she is also licensed to perform weddings, she threw a wonderful wedding for us and we hardly had to lift a finger. The price definitely felt reasonable for all of that, but at the end I somewhat felt we should be paying more. There is much more I could say, but I do recommend this to any other couples wanting a relaxing few days or a nice simple wedding.


Like staying with a relative...

5 sur juin 24, 2010

From start to finish, Deborah, the innkeeper, was amazing. We felt more like we were staying with a family member than simply an outstanding customer service-oriented business owner. Deborah genuinely seems interested in each guest and goes beyond the norm. She gave us directions to a private spot to swim on nearby lake as well as places to eat, sites to see, and scheduled performances - all of which were wonderful. The breakfast food was delicious and healthy, made all the better by Deborah's easy-going but very upbeat and positive personality. Although the trolley stops right in front of the B&B, we walked to the main shopping street within minutes, and to one of the best restaurants only a couple of blocks away. We have already recommended the Red Bud Manor to friends and will suggest it to anyone planning to visit Eureka Springs. (Oh, and the lemon verbena soap was a nice touch!)


Wonderful place to stay!

4,4 sur mai 27, 2010

Deborah was a great hostess and goes above and beyond to make sure her guests have a relaxing stay and nothing to worry about. She has wonderful knowledge about the area and attractions, and even helped us find a place to get our tire fixed. Her food is outstanding and her house and rooms are charming. The gardens are beautiful and her back deck is a great place to relax. My husband and I had a wonderful time staying with her and will most likely stay with her again if we return to Eureka Springs in the future.


Spectacular!

5 sur mai 23, 2010

Do not miss this B&B. Beautiful, clean, comfortable and very private. Close to downtown, an easy walk or near 2 trolley stops on the historic loop. The beds are to die for and the food is beyond all expectations. Deborah is so friendly and knowledgeable of Eureka. Not sure what to do or where to eat while in town? Just ask Deborah! GiGi is a treat, what a sweet little girl she is. She'll even guard you from "strangers' when you sit on the porch with her too! Definitely coming back for another get-away at Red Bud Manor.


A Great Place to Stay!

4,8 sur mai 16, 2010

Deb was a fabulous hostess and a great cook! Her breakfasts were not only tasty, but very unique and fit right in with my diet! The massage she arranged for us was wonderful and helped us do all the walking and shopping around Eureka Springs. She knows the city inside and out and will help you with anything you need. Her B&B may be one of the oldest in Eureka Springs, but also one of the nicest and cleanest. We had a great time!


Anniversary Stay

4,8 sur avril 19, 2010

First time at a B&B and must say we will return every anniversary. I enjoyed Mrs. Deborah and GG. The room was great, and very beautiful.


Must Visit!

4,8 sur mars 21, 2010

I was in Eureka Springs in March on business & had an incredible experience at the Red Bud Manor. Deborah was extremely accommodating & I felt like I was part of her family. The room was cozy & clean & the breakfast was fabulous! I will stay here the next time I am in Eureka Springs & I recommend that you do to!


You Won't Be Disappointed

5 sur novembre 15, 2009

The first weekend in November 2009 we stayed and fully enjoyed our time. The time was a delight as Deb met our every expectation and then some. The food was fabulous. We went home very relaxed and felt like we had truly enjoyed a low stress weekend at a reasonable price.


Perfect Girl's Getaway Weekend

4,8 sur novembre 09, 2009

I was not sure what to expect. I have never stayed in a bed and breakfast! Wow! The room was perfect, the jacuzzi amazing, the bed so comfortable, and the breakfast so fullfilling we didn't even need lunch! Peace is what comes to my mind! Carefree!! I would definitly come again! Thanks!


week end trip

2,0 sur octobre 09, 2009

Room was clean, pretty historic area, trolly comes by, Innkeeper gave good directions for dining and town. Very disapointed that the breakfast we requeated at booking 3 months ago was never offered to us, also no where on the website did I see a notice about dogs living in the living and dining area. We were greeted by 2 barking dogs instead of tea and cookies, that we were never given. This was a problem, as I am highly allergic to dogs.

Réponse du propriétaire
I take very seriously any complaints from guests and am not happy when guest’s expectations are not met. Attending to guests special food needs and dietary restrictions is a cornerstone of operations at Red Bud Manor, so I always ask future guests about allergies and special food needs when they book. Guests often mention the recipes they have read online and when a specific dish is requested I will make every attempt to prepare it as long as it meets the other dietary guidelines of the group of guests for a weekend. As specified on my website all guests are offered my signature Lavender cookies when they check-in. A pot of gourmet tea is offered in the afternoons during each guests stay at their convenience or request, rather than at a specified time. Regarding the pets, under the policies section my website states “While pets will greet you upon arrival Red Bud Manor is not set up to accommodate traveling pets”. While I have had guests inquire and mention cat allergies I was unaware of this guests dog allergy until they arrived. Being sensitive to potential allergies, the dogs have never been allowed in the guests rooms. The dogs do reside at the inn and are kept in the residence section of the inn during breakfast. Many guests ask to play with the dogs so they are allowed out in the parlor to interact with them. I’ve had many compliments on how well behaved the dogs are and guests often ask to have their pictures taken with them. Had these guests informed me of her allergy to dogs I could have recommended other B&Bs in the area that have may better suited their needs.


Fun weekend

4,0 sur août 30, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at Red Bud Manor. We were there during a very busy weekend but Deborah still found time to meet our needs and make us feel pampered.


Southern Hospitality

3,8 sur juin 19, 2009

Food was sensational and the innkeeper made us feel at home. She asked for our input on breakfast and gave us choices. We would highly recommend this inn to anyone wanting a great place to stay in Eureka's historic district.


Red Bud Manor

5 sur juin 09, 2009

I came for a relaxing couple of days and was well taken car of. Deborah treated me to wonderful breakfast and was a wealth of information about the town. I felt like I was her only guest. Wonderful stay!


Second Honeymoon at Red Bud Manor

4,6 sur mai 28, 2009

My wife and I stayed four nights, the service is outstanding, the meals are even better. The lemon blueberry pancakes were the best I ever ate. We highly recommend this inn and plan on returning soon ourselves!


Peaceful Retreat

4,4 sur mars 21, 2009

Red Bud Manor is a peaceful retreat away from the busy world. The porch is a wonderful place to escape, as is the in room Jaccuzi! Deborah is a wonderful hostess and superb cook. You will definitely enjoy your time there!


Perfection!

5 sur février 08, 2009

Having stayed at many b and b's in Eureka, it's hard to believe the huge impression Red Bud made on my husband and I. The inn is gorgeous inside and out and the inn keeper, Deb, was wonderfully friendly and down-to-earth. What she's created at Red Bud is an atmosphere that exudes peaceful relaxation. Every aspect of our stay was outstanding. Our room was spacious and immaculate and breakfast was delicious. The mood from moment one until we departed was that of contentment. We'll definitely be back!


Relaxing Visit

4,6 sur décembre 26, 2008

Enjoyed the relaxing room and jacuzzi! Great location with outstanding food and service. I've already recommended the Red Bud Manor to my friends.


An awesome experience!

5 sur novembre 17, 2008

Deborah had a great talent and has a wonderful B&B. Her packages deals are awesome. The pumpkin pancakes and Parmesan baked eggs were delicious! out jacuzzi room and cozy bed were very relaxing. We would recommend to anyone!


Anniversary getaway

5 sur novembre 09, 2008

Our kids surprised us with a getaway at Rose Bud Manor for out 20th Anniversary. It was our first time at a bed and breakfast and it was awesome. Deborah was so very friendly and welcoming. The room was very nice and it made for a perfect getaway. The food was out of this world.


Loved the Red Bud Manor!

5 sur octobre 15, 2008

My husband and I loved our weekend at the Red Bud Manor. The inn is lovely and is on a quiet street in Eureka Springs. It is also located just a short walk from "downtown." Deborah is a fantastic cook and wonderful innkeeper. She is confident, helpful and gracious...everything you want in innkeeper. Both mornings we were treated to a delicious breakfast...which was honestly an unexpected surprise! Definitely not a danish and cup of coffee breakfast! We stayed in the Garden Suite, which features a private patio with a porch swing and outside lighting. The suite was completely charming and comfortable. We look forward to a return visit soon.


Red Bud Manor-August Stay

3,6 sur septembre 05, 2008

The Red Bud was very nice and welcoming. The food was fabulous! Room was nice, however, shower was very small and water pressure was weak. Otherwise, great stay!


wow

5 sur août 20, 2008

We came to red bud on our honeymoon and it was everything we could hope for and more. We enjoyed the quality, hospitality and great accomidations.


Victorian Ambiance

5 sur août 19, 2008

For a relaxing getaway and just the right amount of pampering the Red Bud is the perfect choice. Sumptuous amenities and Victorian ambiance set the gracious establishment apart.


First Experience in B&B/Anniversary

5 sur juillet 24, 2008

This was our first experience at a B&B - wow what a great experience. What a great way to celebrate our 5-yr anniversary. We felt so relaxed and rested. It was so nice to be "pampered"!!


First Time B&B

5 sur juillet 24, 2008

This was our first stay at a B&B and wow! What a great experience! We were treated royally! The food was wonderful! The room was beautiful! All of our needs were more than met.


Anniversary weekend!

5 sur juillet 23, 2008

We came to Red Bud Manor for our 1 year anniversary and had a great time! Deborah was a wonderful hostess - she helped us find things around town as well as runnig a beautiful B&B! The delicious breakfast was just icing on the cake!


GREAT!

4,8 sur juillet 15, 2008

We wanted a nice weekend getaway for our first anniversary! We had a great time at our bed and breakfast. It had a great atmosphere and wonderful accommodations!


Red Bud Manor Delight

5 sur juillet 15, 2008

From the moment I called, I was pampered. Upon arrival (late), she guided us to the perfect manor. The room was beautifully decorated with antique furniture & other delights. Retreats like the porch swing, rocking chairs and hammock invited you to rest. Breakfast on the porch was an exquisite experience. Yum!


Great Weekend, Great Wedding!

4,8 sur juillet 15, 2008

It was a great weekend w/ friendly service and a fabulous wedding ceremony performed. We loved it!!


A 5-Star B&B

5 sur juillet 15, 2008

Our stay was most delightful and thoroughly enjoyed. The food was superb and Deborah an excellent hostess. I plan to return when possible.


Red Bud Manor.

3,4 sur décembre 12, 2007

Very clean, very comfortable, and super nice front porch - very rekaxing.


Red Bud Manor

5 sur octobre 24, 2007

Owner was excellent at all the little things on top of the B&B being comfortable, great food, and a great location.


Red Bud Manor

3,6 sur octobre 24, 2007

Quaint B&B - owner very nice and accomodating. Convenient from downtown area - on trolley route.


Red Bud Rave

5 sur octobre 24, 2007

An outstanding place to stay with exceptional service and great food. We will definitely stay here again in the future. A+++ innkeeper!


Great Place to Stay!

4,8 sur octobre 17, 2007

Wonderful!


Everything old is new again.

3,8 sur octobre 14, 2007

The Inn had great bedding causing us to sleep in later than usual - the breakfast was outstanding each day which is a challenge as we stayed 5 days and it was a treat each time! This old inn has new life!


A Surprise Weekend

4,6 sur août 08, 2007

My husband surprised me with a "secret" getaway, making all of the arrangements with the help of Deb. I had always wanted to stay at a Bed & Breakfast. I trully enjoyed the stay and the gracious hospitality. Thank you Deb.


June 11, 2007

5 sur juin 11, 2007

We LOVE the Red Bud Manor! This was our second time to stay here and this time was just wonderful as the first! The breakfast is WONDERFUL!!! The surroundings are so relaxing. We were looking for a get away and we got it! Thanks SO much for making us feel so welcome during our stay. We tell all our friends and family about Red Bud Manor and how the bedding is like HEAVEN! We will definitely be back!


Red Bud Manor

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $99 - $179
  • Avis (89) 4,7
  • Chambres 3
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-4792539649
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8662539649

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut