Alpine Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,4

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,1
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté4,7
  • Repas sur place3,6

Notation basée sur
10 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Very Pleasant Stay

4,4 sur mars 24, 2015

my husband and I stayed at the Alpine Inn, in the Rose room for 3 nights over Spring Break. My husband was skeptical when I made the reservations but was definitely happy when we got there. The owners were gracious and gave us good tips for dining and things to do, the room and bathroom was exceptionally clean, the towels were fluffy and white, and the bad was very comfy. I highly recommend the Alpine Inn for your stay in Hot Springs!


Delightful retreat!

4,6 sur février 21, 2015

Loved our visit. The only regret was that we only had one night. We will definitely go back for a longer stay.


Alpine is is a wonderful Jewel in Hot Springs!

5 sur juillet 28, 2014

I highly recommend Alpine Inn in Hot Springs! It is a very clean and updated facility and is in a class by itself. The owners go the extra mile as we left some clothes and they mailed them back to us asap! Also they are very friendly. P-Dallas, Tx


Business

3,4 sur juillet 16, 2014

Delightful, quiet, cozy and comfortable. Just north of the Historic Shop District in old Victorian & Commercial neighborhood. Lovely, caring Inn Keepers. Highly recommend for business or pleasure.


Season Pass Holders

5 sur juin 15, 2014

I hate to say that every year for the last 10 years we have gotten season passes to Magic Springs, driven up sometimes twice a week every summer and are just finding this GEM! Wow, is all I can say! Great service, great owners, great value and unbelievable beds! We have def found our home away from home! Thanks so much to the owners Eric and Leslie for your passion and attention to detail!


Clean and close to downtown

4,0 sur avril 30, 2014

For what we paid we were very happy with the stay. You still get the small town stay feel. The rooms are small, but we had a room with 2 queen beds for the two of us so it wasn't too bad. We would be more than happy to stay there again.


Good stay for 1-2 nights.

3,4 sur janvier 02, 2014

The gentlemen at the front desk was very friendly and very helpful. We stayed in a bedroom with 2 queens and it was clean and had enough room for my husband, myself, 2 kids and an infant. We were just passing through hot springs on our way to nashville so it was a good for one night but wouldn't be able to do it for more than 2 nights for sure. Oh and it's only a couple min from downtown hot springs so it's not a bad location. Overall I would give it 3 stars.


Such an unexpected gem!

4,4 sur décembre 15, 2013

My husband and I booked a room here for our anniversary trip after agonizing over whether or not we should cash out for a bed and breakfast. We ended up at the Alpine because of it's fantastic price and upon our arrival we were pleasantly surprised to find Eric, the owner, had upgraded us to one of the king rooms for free. The room was so cozy and clean and Eric gave us some great pointers about restaurants to check out and places to find live music. Definitely check out the Alpine if you're wanting a peaceful, charming room at a great price. We'll be back for sure!


so wonderful!

5 sur novembre 26, 2012

the rooms were fabulous! they obviously spent some time decorating and maintaining the rooms so they were just perfect. management was so friendly and helpful with information about the area. my mother and i were so pleased with the inn and the area that we stayed an extra night. it was very safe, which was important for my mother and i traveling by ourselves. just so happy with the whole experience that we will definitely be coming back!


Charming and chic

4,4 sur avril 10, 2012

This is the best place to stay in Hot Springs for your money. Eric and Leslie, the owners, meet and greeted each day of our stay with them and were sure to ask if we needed anything during our stay. The rooms are done in themes and are chic and comfortable. Our bed was amazing, pillow top with heavy duvet comforter and super soft pillows. The owners were generous in advise of things to do in the area. We will definitely be returning to the Alpine Inn and I would highly recommend it to friends and family members. Thank you Eric and Leslie!


Alpine Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $60 - $90
  • Avis (10) 4,4
  • Chambres 17

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 001-5016249164
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 001-8668479148

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut