Beland Manor Inn Avis

Ensemble
5,0

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5,0
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,9
  • Propreté5,0
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
22 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Make a Bee Line to the Beland Manor

5 sur octobre 14, 2014

What a wonderful experience. We arrived as customers and left having made two new friends. Mike & Suzy are warm, gracious, and fun to know. Breakfast on both mornings were varied, tasty, beautifully presented and special. We favor B&Bs because of the ambiance and grace of older homes, and we got just that. We highly recommend the Beland Manor, and look forward to our next visit there! The Gardners of Hot Springs Village


Wow!!!!

5 sur septembre 28, 2014

Our daughter got married at the Beland Manor and it was simply wonderful. I can not say enough how wonderful it was. Everything was done and ready, we just came and enjoyed. Mike and Suzy and staff were just the nicest people. Truly a memorable experience.


Restful Retreat

4,6 sur juillet 04, 2014

I would highly recommend the Inn for a very relaxing reprieve when traveling the I-40 corridor. Between the wonderful and helpful Innkeepers, the quiet, calming atmosphere, and the very comfortable accommodations, it certainly exceeded my expectations. Thank you! Jeanne Hoag


Great weekend

5 sur juin 13, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend at the Beland B&B in Ft. Smith, Ar. Mike and Suzie are the best hosts you will ever find. Suzie's breakfasts are fantastic but be ready to eat because she will fill you with her offerings.


Wedding Anniversary

5 sur juin 11, 2014

We celebrated our wedding anniversary with a weekend at Beland Manor. Our every request was met at once and the breakfast was exceptional.


Beland Manor

5 sur juin 30, 2013

If you want exceptional value for being catered to this is the place to stay. Most relaxing, beautiful place we have been to in a long time.


Our Beland Manor stay

5 sur juin 24, 2013

We stayed at Beland Manor in the Euginae room and had a wonderful time! Everything was clean and beautiful. The breakfast was delicious and it is very nice to have it delivered right to your room. The garden in back is a great place to sit and read.


Bed and Breakfast Virgin

5 sur juin 17, 2013

This was my first stay at a B & B and it was great! We had the President Suite and it was just beautiful. Cosy and Comfortable! Suzt was a great hostess and made us feel at home. We will definitely be coming back to stay again.


We Keep Coming Back!

5 sur mars 11, 2013

What a great get-a-way for my husband and I and what a find! Less then 30 minutes from our home, we discovered this place over 5 years ago and have been coming back 1 or 2 times a year ever since. Mike and Suzy make you feel so welcomed and treat you like family. We so enjoy conversing with them and every time, we have to "catch up" on what has been going on. The rooms are very clean and oh SO comfy. The breakfast would make even Julia Child smile. Suzy is an excellent cook. LOVE everything about this B&B. If you have not stayed here and are coming to the Fort Smith area, this place beats any hotel in the city, hands-down! Prices are very reasonable also. We will be back to stay soon.


My Wedding at the Beland Manor

5 sur janvier 07, 2013

I had my wedding at the Beland in March of 2012 and would not change a thing about our day. Mike and Suzy did everything, all we had to do was show up and everything was taken care of down to the cake, flowers, minister etc. My husband and I had stayed in the Colonial Room for our honeymoon and it was so nice waking up to an amazing view, hot coffee and a delicious home made breakfast. Oh, and the homemade cookies YUM. My apologies to the other guest who did not get any cookies while we where there, but they where so good we couldnt resist eating the entire plate. I highly recommend taking the time away from work and the stresses of life and relax at the Manor. Mike and suzy I hope the two of you have a chance to experience a wonderful weekend like you have provided for my husband and I. Our deepest appreciation for giving us the wedding of our dreams.


great stay

4,6 sur novembre 04, 2012

The food was delicious and the room perfect. Mike was a joy to talk with and Suzy can make foods that make your mouth water. Will definitely be back!


Wonderful

5 sur juin 10, 2012

Charming quiet little getaway with great views and amazing hosts. Breakfast was amazing!


I LOVE BELAND MANOR

5 sur juin 09, 2012

This was the first B&B Me and my Husband stayed at and we have returned many times. Mike and Suzy are the best!


Great New Year's Eve Getaway without Traveling a Long Distance

4,8 sur janvier 02, 2012

A really nice getaway in Fort Smith; which is only 30 minutes from home. The Smith always make each guest feel welcomed and I can not say enough about the food. Julia Child would enjoy the food that comes from the Smith's kitchen. Room (this was the 3rd time we have stayed) was very clean. The bed in the President's Room was VERY comfortable. Ahh..resting sleep. Also, please note, the President's Room is the "IN" place to stay on New Year's Eve, as it has a great view of the fireworks with go off at midnight! What joy--nice and warm in the room and to see the fireworks without going to the park..oh soooo nice. Breakfast was a delight(so was the picnic meal we had in the room on 12/31/2011. Thanks to the Smiths, we had a resting getaway without driving a long distance. So nice!!!


Great place to be kidnapped to!

5 sur août 01, 2011

My wife decided to "kidnap" me and we wound up here. It was a great all-around experience and the perfect place to get away for the weekend. The hosts were more than gracious. The sparkling wine with the fruit, cheese and crackers set the tone. This was after a relaxing time in the jacuzzi. The next morning we had a wonderful breakfast highlighted by Mike and Suzy's homemade bread French toast and maple topping. The experience lasted after we left as we took the picnic lunch with us and stopped on our way home to enjoy it. We will be back!


Our wedding reception and honeymoon were amazing!

5 sur octobre 25, 2010

We had our wedding reception at Beland Manor, and they did an amazing job. It is such a beautiful place, we did zero decorating and it was as lovely as can be. The food was beautiful and delicious, and the service was friendly and warm. My husband and I stayed the night in the Eugenia Beatrice room, and had such a relaxing time after the hectic wedding day. Breakfast and coffee were incredible the next morning. Beland manor is one of a kind, and I highly recommend it as a venue and as a B & B.


Simply The Best!

5 sur octobre 21, 2010

True Southern hospitality is what you will find while staying at Beland Manor Inn. Mike and Suzy are welcoming host. We enjoyed the beautiful surroundings of the nearby park, the garden, the wonderful breakfast that are truly a gourment's delight and the lovely home. One of the most beautiful bed and breakfast experiences I have ever had and we have traveled world-wide! Mike and Suzy arranged a wonderful couples massage for us and gave us information about their beautiful home's history and the surrounding area. The bed in the "Presidential Suite" is the most comfortable I have ever slept in and the spa tub was a wonderful addition as well. Beland Manor is the place to stay for beautiful and welcoming surroundings, interesting people and host, and wonderful food at a very reasonable price. Hope to go back again. Thanks Suzy and Mike for a wonderful weekend. So glad we extended our stay with you ...


One of the highlights of our trip

5 sur octobre 28, 2009

Decided to try this B & B based upon Internet reviews. We were not disappointed. The hosts Mike and Suzy have just the right touch of gracious warmth, friendly information sharing and respect for privacy. The Inn is roomy and very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding. could not have been more pleased. It would be worth going back to Ft Smith (from Texas) just to be able to stay here again. no reason to hesitate about this place. The hosts really know what they are doing and do it very well.


One of our favorite B&B's

5 sur octobre 07, 2009

We have been staying at Beland Manor for over 10 years. Mike and Suzy make your stay very welcoming from the chocolate chip cookies on arrival to Suzy's wonderful meals. We've stayed in nearly every room and each offer something special. Our favorite is the Eugene Beatrice suite. We love walking at the monastery across the street and just sitting on the front porch. We highly recommend staying here!


Great Experience!

5 sur octobre 07, 2009

Beland Manor Bed and Breakfast is such a wonderful place to stay! The rooms are clean and comfy. Suzi and Mike make you feel at home and make the best gormet foods. I would recommend Beland Manor to anyone, it is a great experience!


A little piece of Heaven

5 sur octobre 06, 2009

Beland Manor is nestled conveniently in the heart of Fort Smith, Arkansas across from serene St Scholastica Monastery. Mike and Suzy Smith are consummate hosts with attention to your stay without being pushy. Suzy always provides a wonderful breakfast, my favorite being the French Toast with Almond slivers and Maple glaze. My wife and I have stayed here several times ad each has been a delight.


Home away from home

5 sur octobre 06, 2009

My husband and I have had many Valentine's Dinners at Beland Manor and one year we splurged and stayed the night as well. The food is some of the best in town and the whole house is warm and inviting. The rooms are very comfortable. I just wish I lived farther away so I could have a "reason" to visit more often!


Beland Manor Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $99 - $185
  • Avis (22) 5,0
  • Chambres 7
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-4797823300
  • Portable 1-4794149850
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8003345052
Haut