Angel at Rose Hall Avis

Ensemble
5,0

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5,0
  • Qualité/Prix4,9
  • Propreté5
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
30 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Wonderful

5 sur mai 13, 2014

Fabulously and wonderful is the best way to describe my stay at the Angel at Rose Hall. My sister and I love Eureka Springs and travel to this little mountain town once each spring. Stayed at a lot of the Bed and Breakfasts in town but none as spectacular as this one. The house is a newer one but has all the right amenities. Gorgeous rooms well more like suites, high end bedding and great views of the mountains. Located with in walking distance of the shops of the town,even has a trolley stop at the end of the driveway. Bob and Susie are the most congenial of hosts, helpful with tips on where to eat and visit. We both has a marvelous tie and will tell our friends and hope to return.


Surprise Anniversary

5 sur janvier 29, 2014

I have the best husband in the world. He with the help of Susan planned a super wonderful anniversary getaway for me. We were married by Susan and Bob a few a years ago. They are both so nice, love them both to pieces. They were incredibly helpful during our wedding a few year ago, couldn't have done it with out them. Angel at Rose Hall has special memories for us, so when my husband planned this surprise, I could not be more happier. We were even able to stay in the same room we stayed in during our honeymoon. Everything in the house looked pretty much the same, a couple upgrades in some of the furniture and bedding. But all in all this place still rocks. Same high standards, friendly staff and owners, and we love Tara the new assistant, she was very friendly and helpful. This place is great for a wedding or a peaceful getaway from the world.


What a Gem

5 sur janvier 22, 2014

First time back in nearly 15 years, this town has changed, but for the better. Decided Angel at Rose Hall would be the perfect place to regroup after a busy holiday season.We were very pleased and happy with the accommodations and the breakfasts. The room was clean and large, more than what we really expected. We love to stay in bed and breakfast when possible, this one hit the high mark. Staff friendly and attentive with out being intrusive.We walked to town and did some shopping. We plan to return and bring our daughter and her husband when the weather warms. We will definitely stay here again. best place to lodge in Eureka. This place is a true gem.


Brothers Wedding and Reception

5 sur septembre 18, 2013

This was our first trip to Eureka Springs, my older brother was getting married and holding his reception at the Angel at Rose Hall. We thought it would be a nice place to stay while in Eureka. The mansion is elegant in an old world style, lots of wood molding , stain glass and elegant furnishings. The room we stayed in was just as pretty as the rest of the house. Custom bedding and tasteful décor. Our breakfast was included in our stay, so each morning we had a full and tasty breakfast served to us in the dining room. The owners are friendly and engage in conversation while making breakfast. We appreciated the information they provided about area dining and shopping. My brothers reception which was why we stay was wonderful. A caterer was hired and with the owners help presented a memorable dinner and event for my brother and his new wife. We would like to thank Susan and her staff for all of the help and dedication they provided to help to make our families event successful.


Happy Place at Angel at Rose Hall

5 sur août 24, 2013

My wife Courtney and I just returned from an awesome getaway at this Bed and Breakfast. We were married here 6 years ago. Some of the decor in the Bed and Breakfast has been up grade and it looks like the gardens have grown and are still very lush. But Susan's and Bob's friendly and welcoming personalitys have not changed one bit. My wife has always wanted to return, but we moved out of state and a return trip was a challenge. We loved our stay 6 years ago and we both agree our return trip was even more enjoyable. This place is the only place to stay in Eureka Springs. The rooms, the bedding,the big breakfast,the peaceful surroungs are by far top shelf. We can only compare this place to the Ritz Carlton Hotels, elegant and grand.


Summer in Ozarks

5 sur juillet 30, 2013

Angel at Rose Hall is a beautiful and well maintained Bed and Breakfast in Eureka Springs. We stayed there for a few days,the hotel is a short walk from town, shopping and eateries. The family who operates this business, runs an excellent operation, they are great in the kitchen, and are the perfect friendly host. Chad and Donna


Wonderful wedding experience!!

5 sur juillet 23, 2013

My wife and I had our wedding here and we completely enjoyed the experience...Susan and Bob made it so wonderful and care free we owe them a giant thank you!!! The house is beautiful and the stay was remarkable...we will recommend it to any one looking for a B&B in Eureka Springs!!!


Sisters Weekend

5 sur juillet 17, 2013

Sisters getaway with old friends. Returned for another memorable getaway at the Angel at Rose Hall. My husband and I were married here years ago, and I decided to bring my sister for a special weekend. What a treat it was for us both. We selected to stay in the new decorated Gabriel, we found the space elegant and comfortable, it has one of the covered balconies and porch swings.At night we sat out side on the swing and sipped wine and watched the fireflies. What a treat, breakfast was just as I remembered , freshly prepared foo.d and lively conversation. I knew my return would be the perfect place to relax and reconnect with my sister. Bob and Susan are the perfect hosts, helpful with tips on town and restaurants and respectful of your privacy at the same time. Next trip will be with my husband, may next spring for our anniversary. Angel at Rose Hall is the best and finest place to stay in Eureka Springs, we like BNB but we love the Angel at Rose Hall


Getaway at Angel at Rose

5 sur mars 20, 2013

For the past 20 years my wife and I have managed to stay in bed and breakfast and inns. We feel that the Angel at Rose Hall should be placed at the top of the list. The couple who runs this operation is top shelf, they are there when you need advise where to dine and shop. But respectful of your privacy. The bed and breakfast is newer, I seem to believe Susan explained it was built for that purpose. Charming in an old world ambiance yet very comfortable. The owners and house keeping have taken great care in cleaning and maintaining the mansion. Even though during our stay there we other guests and even a wedding, we never heard the sounds of any other persons. Breakfast each day was hot and cleaver in presentation and delicious. There is a butler pantry where you can help your self to complimentary drinks and treats. The surrounding area is rather rural, lots of trees and we notice a large deer population that seems to live near the area. Parking is provided which is a plus and even a entrance for lodging folks near the back of the property. We walked to the town each day, a short stroll a few minutes from the bed and breakfast. We highly recommend Angel at Rose Hall and the owners Susan, Bob and Gina. Terrific and enjoyable vacation in Eureka Springs, will be back.


My best friend got married

5 sur mars 06, 2013

My best friend got married here last week. It was our first trip to Eureka Springs. We had heard many great things about the area and were excited to visit. Well our friends were right, this little town is adorable and fun. The lady who runs the Angel at Rose Hall was super friendly and did a great job of taking care of my friend and her family. The wedding was so nice and this place is very beautiful. My boyfriend and I are planning our own trip here this summer, can't wait.


5 Star Treatment

5 sur février 10, 2013

Looking a top notch 5 star and diamond accomodations. This place has it all,tucked in the mountains with a view, in a historic town,lots of wild life running about. It is perfect for a romantic getway and while there we even saw a wedding. Away from the hustle and bustle of life. Eveything you can image and more. Great breakfasts, charming host and a fluffy dog and large rooms.This was our first time at a Bed and Breakfast, we really had a wonderful experience and recommend Susan and Bob,they will take good care of you.


Fairytale

5 sur janvier 26, 2013

First time writing a travel review, however I want the traveling public know what a great time my husband and I had at the Angel at Rose Hall in Eureka Springs. We were searching for a place to hold our wedding. We had visited many places to hold our event. Angel at Rose Hall had just what we had been searching for. This place is gorgeous, it is newer, made to look older. But we just loved every thing about this place. We had our wedding there, thank you Susan and Bob for doing a great job. We also stayed there during our visit in Eureka Springs. We liked the fact that they took care of all the details. We both work and had little time to plan a wedding, but with the help of Susan and her staff, our wedding and honeymoon was a perfect fairytale wedding. Best Mari and Brian


Relaxing

5 sur janvier 24, 2013

I just returned from a relaxing and restful stay at the Angel at Rose Hall. This was not our first visit nor will it be our last. My wife and I were married here seven years ago. Since then we have made this place our favorite home away from home. During each and every stay we were treated like family. I have special dietary needs, no problem for Bob. Thanks for the steak breakfast. You guys are the absolute greatest hosts. We love to visit Eureka Springs and Susan and Bob.Pay them a visit and you will not be the least bit disappointed.


Relaxing

5 sur janvier 23, 2013

I just returned from a relaxing and restful stay at the Angel at Rose Hall. This was not our first visit nor will it be our last. My wife and I were married here seven years ago. Since then we have made this place our favorite home away from home. During each and every stay we were treated like family. I have special dietary needs, no problem for Bob. Thanks for the steak breakfast. You guys are the absolute greatest hosts. We love to visit Eureka Springs and Susan and Bob.Pay them a visit and you will not be the least bit disappointed.


LOVELY

5 sur janvier 09, 2013

We just returned from our romantic getaway and we miss the Angel at Rose Hall already. We held a family wedding and spend a few days there. We miss the warm and friendly atmosphere the beautiful surroundings and our course our hosts Susan, Bob and Bella. The wedding and reception went just as we had arranged, flowers, cake and the catering was just as Susan and I had arranged. The honeymoon suite was romantic, lots of pretty bedding, fireplace what more could we ask for. We loved Bob apple pancakes, light fluffy and so yummy. We wished we could have taken Bob home with us.The house is located in town so even though it was a bit chilly we walked to town. We loved the proximity to just about everything, shops and restaurants. There is off street parking offered, this was wonderful. Many of the places here in Eureka Springs only provide street parking, we found the large and safe parking areas a plus as well as the many entrances to the house. If you are planning a wedding or just looking for a Bed and Breakfast I heartily recommend the Angel at Rose Hall. These folk will take great care of you.


Wedding and Honeymoon

5 sur janvier 03, 2013

A phenomenal experience to savor for a life time. My new husband and I will hold the memories of our wedding and honeymoon in a special place in our hearts. The mansion is beautiful,the service is impeccable,and the breakfasts delicious. we selected the Raphael room, large and spacious with elegant decor. Located in town, you can walk to shops and attractions from this location.


Warm and Welcoming

4,8 sur décembre 05, 2012

My husband and I recently traveled to Eureka Springs and lodged at Angel at Rose Hall which is exceptional in every regard. Our room was beautifully appointed. Historic furnishings,sweet smelling sheets and modern amenities,flat screen TV,and even a charger for my iphone.The innkeepers and staff are friendly and helpful.The BnB itself is very nice inside and out,lovely gardens,sitting porch and even a pond with fish. The inside is equally as charmimg, elegant and comfortable at the same time. The family who operates the inn are helpful in suggesting local attrrations and resturants. Look no further, Eureka Springs has many BnB,this one is special,you will feel like a part of the family before you leave.


Favorite Getaway

5 sur août 01, 2012

Angel at Rose Hall is our favorite getaway. We held our wedding and reception at the Angel at Rose Hall 6 years ago. We have wonderful memories of our wedding and honeymoon stay. We love the accommodations, we have stayed in all of the rooms at this time, the full breakfasts and Bob's cooking. But most of all we just love Bob and Susan they worked so hard to make our wedding and each and every stay a memorable one. Full round of applause for the Angel at Rose Hall.


The Best B&B in Eureka Springs

5 sur mars 03, 2012

Hi, My name is Janet Wood and my husband and I went to Eureka Springs in August of 2002 to get married. I looked online for the best B&B's in Eureka and Angle at Rose Hall just stuck out to me. I called and made reservations for the weekend. When we got there at Rose Hall it was the most beautiful B&B I have ever seen. The rooms were emaculate and very clean. I didn't want to leave. I would have loved to stay there forever. That weekend was the best and most memorable weekend of my life. The owners went out of their way to make sure everything was to our like. In the near future I would love to go back.


Holiday Getaway

5 sur janvier 16, 2012

My wife and I decided to visit Eureka Springs while visiting our family in NW Arkansas. Since the kids were with their Grandparents, this was the perfect time for a little R&R for my wife and my self. It was my wife who had discovered the Angel at Rose Hall. The place looked very nice on line. Lots of great photos of the Inn and surrounding area. When we arrived we were thankful that we made our selection, this place was actually nicer in person. The building is newer construction, yet the finishes and furnishings are historic. we found the Innkeepers helpful yet respectful of our privacy.The room that we stayed in was unlike any room we have every stayed. Just beautiful and spacious. All the modern amenities of today with a touch of historic class. We highly recommend the Angel at Rose Hall and her staff.


Plan on Coming many more times!!!

5 sur juin 07, 2011

I loved it here Susan and bob made us feel so welcome!!!!!! the only problem i had was that we couldn't stay longer love it there


Best that Eureka Springs can Offer

5 sur janvier 23, 2011

My Husband and I stayed at the Angel at Rose Hall. We found the mansion,the breakfast,our room and the hosts outstanding! Susan, and Bob are helpful,full of suggestions and great deal of fun to be around. It was our anniversary and we had shopped around, looking at all the other Bed and Breakfast in tow. We feel for what the Angel at Rose Hall provided was the best Eureka Springs could offer. Spend your next stay with these folks, you will not regret your choice.


Best of the Best!

5 sur novembre 02, 2010

My husband and I were married at the Angel at Rose Hall in June of 08. Susan took great care in making it a very special event! The cake she picked was a delight! Great atmosphere and beatiful surroundings. Great care and detail are shown throughout the entire property. All of the rooms are absolutely stunning with great decour and endless tranquility. You will be greatly pleased with this B&B. Bob is still the reigning champion of the best breakfast and the beds are very comfortable. Outstanding inneepers with heartfelt service make this my favorite place to visit. Hope to get back very soon!


Great experience!

4,6 sur août 30, 2010

Beautiful newer construction B&B with genuine Victorian touches that made it very quaint! Breakfast was great and we loved our room and covered porch. Very unique hosts! Overall, a great experience!


Another Wonderful Stay

5 sur mars 12, 2010

My wife and I love this place and brought friends this time. Elegant yet comfortable. The food was excellent and the hostess catered to our every need.


Enchanting

5 sur octobre 04, 2009

I have never written a review on a hotel/motel/BB before as not one of them ever have inspired me to… they were all nice yes, and lovely, but nothing compares to the “Angel”. Our stay was the most restful, peaceful and relaxing environment that I have ever stayed at in all my travels. The rooms are fabulous, the food is outstanding the environment can not be beat but; Susan and Bob the heart of the Angel, along with Alissa truly made the package perfect. My husband and I have decided to make it a yearly weekend getaway to rejuvenate ourselves from the hustle and bustle of the outside world that does not seem to effect this well kept gem. If you are considering a vacation to Eureka Springs, it would not be complete without staying at the Angel at Rose Hall.


A LIL PIECE OF HEAVEN

5 sur août 30, 2009

I will always come back to Eureka Springs and visit (STAY) with Susan and Bob! I fell in love with Angel at Rose Hall and got married there in 2008! The wedding was beautiful, everyone was very impressed, PLUS Susan has such attention to detail that everything was PERFECT! We returned this year for our 1 year anniversary, and had just as wonderful of a time as we did on our honeymoon! The breakfast is to die for and the rooms are large and tranquil! My husband and I will not stay anywhere else in Eureka Springs. Best place for wonderful hospitality, down to earth Inns Keepers, and the most beautiful B&B in Euerka. I have recomended to several people. You will want to stay here for sure. K Robertson


Wedding Experience

5 sur juillet 01, 2009

We just had the most wonderful experience at Angel at Rose Hall with our daughter's wedding. They handled everything for us and made it a very relaxing event.The place is very nice and according to our daughter and her new husband the room and breakfast was outstanding. We would recommend it to anyone.


Amazing weekend retreat

5 sur juin 20, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B, and it was a great experience. The room was wonderful and Susan & Bob(the inn keepers) were great. The food was amazing, the breakfast filled us up all day, we needed a nap afterward. It is within a 10 minute walk into downtown and about 15 minutes away from all the main attractions in Eureka Springs. We will difinatly be going back the first chance we get.


Tranquility on the Hillside

4,8 sur juin 12, 2009

The wonderful spring weather really made the gazebo, pond, and garden relaxing and enjoyable as the birds and squirrels froliced. The added delight of seeing a couple of white squirrels added to the enchantment. The stay with the large accomodating room and excellent breakfast was wonderful. Susan and Bob were most gracious hostess and host and really made us feel welcome and relaxed. We plan on returning in the future.


Angel at Rose Hall

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $115 - $219
  • Avis (30) 5,0
  • Chambres 5
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-4792535405
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8006184255

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut