Avis récents dans Antwerp, Belgique

Great option in Antwerp à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

My girlfriend and I have spent the weekend in Elizabeth and Mark's apartment and had a lovely time.The room is originally decorated, the kitchen is very handy and the bathroom has an "retro" style which makes it also charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful inAntwerp à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2013

My husband and I stayed in this delightful apartment for 3 nights in October. It was spotless, comfortable and very well presented with stylish furniture, a very good shower, wifi and, should you spend time in, an excellent choice of television in multiple languages. Give yourself time in this lovely and lively city and make yourself at home at Gem 63. We will be back. Thanks Elizabeth and Marc! Kathy and John from Sydney, Australia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, stylish, B&B with lovely landlords! à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2013

As noted below: "a hidden treasure". Lovely B&B with the amenities of an apartment! Lovely location near a few parks and just a short walk into town. Bike rent and/or trams just outside the door as well. I'd recommend this B&B to anyone wishing to enjoy the lovely city of Antwerp. The landlady was lovely with great tips. Will definitely be back asap as we loved our stay :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay in GEM63 à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2012

We had a very pleasant stay in GEM 63. The room is spacious and the kitchen has all the equipment required for a longer stay, but we didn't make use of this. Antwerp is great, the centre is on walking distance and the tram is nearby

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cosy and perfect getaway B&B à ANTWERP B&B (Antwerpen, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2012

My husband and I went for a short weekend break in October this year. We felt at home without even having seen our room. The warm reception from Patricia and Paul was what sold us. When we stepped into the business suite room, we felt it was such good value. Large, well-decorated room with a small kitchenette and a bed which allowed us to stare into the night sky through the roof window. The breakfast the next morning was excellent, prepared personally (and generously) by Paul. Suffice to say we skipped lunch after breakfast at Paul & Patricia's. We're already looking forward to staying at theirs in summer 2013, this time with kids!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A thoroughly beautiful place à ANTWERP B&B (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2012

My husband, my daughter and I stayed at this beautiful B&B for two nights in June. We had the Black and Business suites, both spacious rooms, tastefully decorated. Patricia's and Paul's welcome was extremely friendly and we received lots of useful information about Antwerp. The breakfast - more of a brunch actually - was outstanding. The location is very good too, close to the train station and a tramway that goes to the Old Town. We would definitely go back should we visit Antwerp again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay! à ANTWERP B&B (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2012

Very friendly and helpful hosts, beautiful house and rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à ANTWERP B&B (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2012

We had a fantastic time during our stay. Paul and Patricia are very kind and they certainly know how to spoil their guests. Breakfast was truly amazing and so yummie! We will definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very elegant place to stay! à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2011

Lovely interior, wonderful bed. The whole place feels like a warm comfy coat. Great place to stay at only 15 minutes walk from the centre of Antwerp. What more do you want?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a wonderful experience à ANTWERP B&B (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2011

The stay was perfect, never had such a delicious breakfast/brunch. Host and hostess were very kind and helpful. The house is beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


magical time... à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2011

I had the enormous pleasure to stay for one week in "Number 20". It was the absolute maximum to breathe the elegant and cosy atmosfere of the city which is just a stone throw away from No20. The B&B is very good located - supermarket, very pretty cafés and brilliant pastry stores are just near by - it's delicious magic! I loved the interior design of the house - classy and very stylish furnitures mixed up to a fantastic and cosy suite...which is perfect for a romantic week-end, creative moments and more! For me it was also very comfortable to have a well equipped kitchen which allowed me to stay in sometimes and cook for myself. The landlady was very sweet and open! She gave me some very nice insider tips how to move and where to go in Antverp!! She was such a big help to me! I just had a wonderful time!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stylefull à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2011

A hidden treasure in Antwerp. Beautifully decorated house in a quiet Antwerp neighbourhood. Stayed there for 3 nights with a couple of friends and we all loved the place and the lady that runs it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à ANTWERP B&B (Antwerpen, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2011

I cannot say enough nice things about Antwerp B&B. Paul and Patricia were wonderful, funny, and interesting people. Their place is beautiful. They are incredibly hospitable. The rooms are wonderful and the breakfast is amazing (you won't need to eat lunch)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2011

Exceeded all expectations... beautiful garden view off kitchen, great comfortable king bed, excellent location, help planning our time in town, and even a ride to the station when it became known a taxi wouldn't be available for an hour. Will stay again next time we're in town without a doubt!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old World Charm à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2011

Lovely Bed and Breakfast, where one can easily reach the center of town with a short tram ride. Delightful, warm and well travelled hostess who knows what it is like to be a tourist exploring new places.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


successful weekend à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2011

We had a wonderful weekend in Antwerp due to this fabulous B&B. Beside the absolute nice style of the location the weekend was very relaxing since we could have late breakfast in the sun(ny kitchen and balcony) and walk to downtown. We even enjoyed a second carnival by coincidence in the close Jewish quater - great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and conveniant suite à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2011

The bed and breakfast is in an inspiring surrounding. Antwerp is a very cultural and beautiful city. The suite is very comfertable. A warm and nice place to be, very conveniant. It is close to the centre and the hostess is a nice and sweet lady. I would love to go back there any moment!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2010

If you decide to go to Antwerp-Belgium, this is a very charming and beautiful place to stay. The decoration of this "appartment" with beautiful kitchen is very luxurary and sophisticated. The lady who owns this B&B is very friendly and takes care of her guests and serves an delightfull breakfast. Enjoy !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


comfortable and cozy place à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2010

last week we stayed for 2 nights in B&B NR 20 and we loved it. It is a comfortable and cozy place to stay. It is spacious ,more like an apartment It is easy to get to the center by tram [10min] or feet [20 min] So the place to be when you're staying in Antwerpen !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting stay à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2010

If I visit Antwerp I stay in this beautiful Bed and Breakfast. The location is central, the house is comfortable and beautifully decorated with great fine taste. The room is spacious with natural light and a delightful view to a garden. The size of the bed and its comfort level was superb. We enjoyed very much staying in a quiet place full of enchanting character. Elizabeth is a very kind person and will make sure your stay in memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT VALUE IN ANTWERP à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2010

I recently stayed at Number 20 St Thomasstraat in Antwerpen and could not have been happier, unless perhaps if the Belgian train strike had not delayed my arrival at the B&B. I was stranded at the Brussels Midi station, so the owner drove down from Antwerp to pick me up. The space is absolutely huge, with a nice seating area and king-size bed. It is quite charmingly furnished. Breakfast was self-catered but all that meant was that I had to prepare it myself, as the separate kitchen (!) was fully stocked with eggs, milk, bread, butter, jams, meat, cheeses, juice, fruit and bottled water. In my previous three weeks of traveling around France and Italy, nothing there even came close to the value, space and service of Number 20 in Antwerp.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best find ever for a B&B! à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2010

This place has certainly exceeded by far my expectations on all accounts, just have a look at the photos, they tell you everything. Conveniently located on a quiet street downtown, in an elegant neighborhood (design area - furniture and clothes, antiquaries, etc.), with easy connections by local public transportation, or a nice walk to the historical part of the city, this full floor loft in a townhouse is elegant, stylish and sophisticated. "Number 20" was just wonderful to stay in. Very clean and well taken care of, with full kitchen, eating nook, a fridge full of goodies, even an opportunity of cooking your own meal. Amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Faboulus place à GEM 63 (Antwerpen, Belgium)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2010

It was absolutely faboulus!!! Romantic place, lovely decorated and really nice landlady. With the bike you can reach the city center in 10 minutes. We had a great time there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. ANTWERP B&B (4,73)
  2. GEM 63 (4,69)

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Antwerp

Anvers est une ville de Belgique bien connue pour son port international de marchandises extrêmement développé. Par ailleurs, les visites et activités à faire lors d’un séjour à Anvers ne manquent pas, et ce quels que soient vos goûts et passions.

Ainsi, peut-être serez-vous charmée par la Maison de Rubens. Celle-ci, transformée en musée, offre aussi, en plus des toiles et de l’histoire du grand maître, la possibilité de se promener dans un jardin magnifique situé juste à l’arrière du bâtiment. Ou, peut-être êtes-vous plutôt du style « shopping »? Si tel est le cas, vous êtes au bon endroit, car Anvers a obtenu depuis plusieurs années ses lettres de noblesse dans le domaine de la mode. Pour preuve, les mannequins qui viennent régulièrement déambuler sur la Nationalestraat. Cette dernière est tout naturellement le siège du Musée de la Mode. Ni l’un ni l’autre pour vous? Ni la peinture, ni la mode? Ne vous inquiétez pas, Anvers a plus d’un tour dans son sac et il est impossible lorsqu’on y séjourne de rester dans sa chambre d’hôte à Anvers. Ici, il y a assurément quelque chose pour chaque visiteur.

Poursuivons donc avec la cathédrale Notre-Dame d’Anvers, l’église Saint-Charles-Borromée ou bien la Gare Centrale, Grote Markt ou encore la visite souterraine de la ville. Vous voyez, il y a vraiment de tout pour toutes et tous à Anvers! Et ce n’est pas terminé! Après avoir pris un peu de repos dans votre bed & breakfast à Anvers, vous pouvez poursuivre votre escapade par la visite de l’insolite Middelheimmuseum qui est une sorte de parc-musée. Étonnant! Suite à une exposition d’art qui s’y est tenue en 1950, la plupart des œuvres sont restées en place et la collection s’est peu à peu enrichie au fil du temps pour offrir aujourd’hui un musée à ciel ouvert unique et incontournable à Anvers. Pour terminer ensuite la journée en douceur, les promenades sur le bord du fleuve sont toujours une grande source de plaisir. A effectuer seul(e) ou en amoureux.

Un autre plaisir des séjours en Belgique est bien sûr la bonne bière locale qui accompagnera vos dégustations d’œufs à la Meulmeester, de potage malinois ou encore de rouleaux de bœuf à la flamande.

En terminant, une présentation de la ville d’Anvers serait incomplète si l’on ne mentionnait pas sa légendaire parade de la Gay Pride très prisée au même titre que celles de Madrid, San Francisco ou Amsterdam. Un événement haut en couleur! Anvers vous étonnera tant par sa vitalité que son héritage historique, architectural et culturel. Venez la visiter en tout temps de l’année.

Haut
}