Avis récents dans Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia

I'm already booked for next year! à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

This was my first time visiting the Hillsdale House Inn and I'm already booked for next year to return. The innkeeper Val is fabulous and her staff are also so friendly and helpful. Breakfast is like dining with Martha Stewart. Thank you Val!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grandeur of Days gone by! à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

My sister and I arrived on Friday evening and were shown to our elegantly appointed room on the top floor. It was spacious and bright. We enjoyed the wonderful English garden and patio at the rear of the Inn and then walked into the village for dinner. Wonderful location, owners could not have been more accommodating or lovely. Only disappointment was having to leave!!! By the way, the Town Crier at breakfast was a great touch!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Everything was wonderful, and the grounds were spectacular

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Queen Anne vacatiin à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

We had a wonderful time and decided to stay a few extra days. Food was delicious, very clean room. The innkeepers were always very helpful and available. We went bird watching two mornings behind the inn. So enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

I was especially pleased with the breakfast supplied as I have to eat gluten free and that was supplied with no problems and was good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hosts, fantastic service, beautiful Inn à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Have zero complaints about the inn. We have stayed there twice and are booked to return in the middle of October. Kate and Laszlo are great hosts and make you feel like you are at home. Highly recommend the Queen Anne to anyone who want to be taken back to a simpler time and enjoy a quiet and relaxing environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hillsdale House Inn à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Our most recent stay at the Inn was our third visit over the last 10-15 years. The Inn has a great location and the owner is very good at making her guests feel comfortable, welcome and informed about the town and surrounding communities. We especially liked the options at breakfast, i.e., an egg dish made to order or the special offering of the day. It would be hard to have a better experience than we had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Wonderful, friendly service. Beautiful grounds/gardens. Fabulous atmosphere and the breakfasts are delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historical timepiece à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Well preserved and as period correct in some furnishings, etc. Plus only a short walk to Fort Anne and to dining. Nice quiet spot to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay. à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Delicious breakfast and beautiful property

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay in Hillsdale House Inn à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Hillsdale House Inn is a beautifully maintained heritage property, furnished to a high standard in period furniture and lighting fixtures. We had a very spacious bedroom with a four-poster bed and beautiful period furniture; an ensuite bathroom with a wonderful free-standing bath complete with shower, and wonderful views over the garden. The breakfast, served in a beautiful dining room, was just delicious. We had the choice of sharing a table at breakfast, when we felt sociable, or just having a table for two. The inn had helped us arrange a whale-watching expedition, and advised us on the practicalities involved. The service was excellent. A superb stay in beautiful Nova Scotia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old World Charm - New World Hospitality à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Lovely gem in the Annapolis Valley. Fabulous old manor house lovingly restored. Highly attentive and friendly service. Great breakfast. Walk into town for a lovely waterside seafood dinner on the terrace at Restaurant Compose.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B experience à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

The Queen Anne is one of the best B&Bs that we have ever experienced. The building and grounds are charming. Our host was friendly, courteous and helpful. The breakfasts were the best! Location is very convenient, walk everywhere. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hills dale a house inn à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Comfortable, clean, air conditioned bedroom. Appreciated the real wine glasses. Lovely gardens and within walking distance of shops, historic site, trails. Pet friendly also

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at Annandale house inn à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Traveled to Nova Scotia for a friends wedding. Stayed at Annandale House Inn for 4 nights. The stay was absolutely fantastic. The hosts Val and Paul were very accommodating. The staff was always available and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Every morning the choices for breakfast served fresh and hot. Choices range between eggs and either pancakes,waffle, or French toast. Accompanied with fresh juice and coffee and homemade muffins. The inns located within walking distance to the downtown area where you can find shoppes and restaurants. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

This beautiful, and excellently maintained, heritage inn gave us a superb large, and light bedroom with ensuite bathroom, and a delicious breakfast in the morning. Service was attentive and friendly. Definitely worth staying with them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely respite! à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Attention to every detail in Victorian and yet modern comfort!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful oasis à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Beautiful older estate, comfortable beds and good amenities, lovely dining room, walkable distance to Annapolis Royal Saturday Farmers Market, shops and great restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at the Queen Anne Inn à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We had two rooms for our family, 4 and 6; both were really nice, especially room 6. Breakfast was very nice although service finished a bit early for our family with 2 teenagers in tow, maybe a 10am finish would have been better. The host was super friendly and offered good advice on what to do. Overall, it was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A baeautiful home inAnnapolis Royal à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Laszlo and Kate are wonderful innkeepers who are very responsive to their guests. The house is inviting and comfortable and is located just a short distance from the Annapolis River waterfront where we had a beautiful dinner while watching the 29 foot tide come in for the evening. Spectacular!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem on the Bay à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

What an awesome find in the little town of Annapolis Royal. If you get a chance to stay here - just do it! You will love the ambiance and the outstanding service. And what a cool old mansion lovingly cared for. Breakfast was delicious. Have dinner "downtown" at Cafe Compose - if it's a nice night, get a table on the terrace for a lovely view of the bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent historic inn à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Entering this inn is like stepping back in time, but with modern comforts. The owners were charming and helpful. The breakfast was amazing. Freshly made banana bread followed by a blueberry smoothie, then a choice of either dainty individual spinach quiche or waffles with fruit. Everything was cooked perfectly. It is worth the trip to Annapolis just to go to this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn in Annapolis Royal à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Beautiful, well maintained, historic inn. Delightful energetic young owners will make your stay memorable. Delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful honeymoon stop in Nova Scotia à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This Inn was a wonderful choice for our tour of Nova Scotia. It was close to the beautiful historic gardens and the hosts Kate and Laszlo were superb. They were helpful at every turn of our visit.. Breakfast was absolutely top notch. Both the pancakes and the eggs benedict were among the best we've ever had at a bed and breakfast. Our room was comfortable and lovely to be in. You should consider this Inn a part of your Nova Scotia Experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Queen Anne Inn à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Very good and enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming! à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

After a long day exploring and whale watching, arriving at Queen Anne was a charming respite! Welcoming, comfortable, wish we had booked multiple nights here! Breakfast was delicious and just what we needed to explore the Historic Gardens across the street!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Step back in time. à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We stayed at Queen Anne for our anniversary, on Canada Day and it was a lovely experience. We had room #7 with four poster bed and a little separate sitting room. Laszlo, the host was very gracious and accommodating. We met with Kate briefly while checking out. Nice breakfast with blueberry scones, smoothie and crepes. The Town Crier paid us a visit during breakfast and he was very entertaining. Highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegant and Charming Historical Inn à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again next time we're in Annapolis Royal. It's a beautiful historic house in a good location. The owners were very friendly as well and were very accommodating.The blueberry scones that we had as part of the breakfast were the best we've ever tasted!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Idyllic refuge à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Hillsdale was wonderful - welcoming, comfortable, superb breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful B&B à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Warm professional Knowledgeable Assisting Promoting local town activities and restaurants

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (4,87)
  2. A Seafaring Maiden (4,84)
  3. Queen Anne Inn (4,61)
  4. Hillsdale House Inn (4,50)
Haut
}