Avis récents dans Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia

Feel like royalty at Queen Anne à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

My partner and I got the royal treatment at the Queen Anne during our recent stay in the Annapolis Valley. Our room featured a beautiful and SOOO comfortable king size bed and, despite our reluctance to leave it each morning, we were rewarded with a superb three course breakfast. It's obvious that the young couple who own this lovely Inn take great pride in their business and are always friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend the Queen Anne Inn for anyone looking for a warm, cozy and friendly place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Visit à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2015

Having been in the Inn business ourselves many years ago we are kind of selective when staying at a property. These folks went above and beyond with service, friendliness and ambience. The breakfast was delicious and the room super clean. We had a great night sleep and look forward to returning again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Night Stay à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Queen Anne Inn on the night of our wedding. Our room was beautiful, classy, clean and simply perfect for a honeymoon stay. Owners/managers Kate and Laszlo took excellent care of us and ensured that every aspect of our time at the inn was outstanding. We even had wedding photos taken there, which provided a gorgeous backdrop. Every part of our three-course breakfast was delicious. The Queen Anne Inn provided us with the perfect honeymoon experience. We couldn't recommend it more highly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy Anniversary à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Hillsdale House for our 11 Anniversary. The room was great and the breakfast was wonderfully done. Looking forward to our next stay. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful old inn à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

Stayed two nights in a 3rd floor room with two beds. Large bathroom with clawfoot tub. Breakfast included eggs made to order and homemade bread. The historic inn is furnished with antiques. Annapolis Royal is a beautiful historic town. Go to the Farmers Market if you have a chance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hillsdale à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

About the best B&B we have ever stayed in. The home it self is just fantastic to see, so very well preserved. A very comfortable stay and the breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Loved the home. Kate and Laszlo were wonderful hosts and so helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay, disappointed that dining rom was closed à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

Thought from Info we had reviewed that we would be able to have a dinner in the dining room and were disappointed that this ws not available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Antique splendor with modern service à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

We we're not disappointed and would recommend this b& b to anyone. Too bad it was end of season in town.This young energetic and enthusiastic couple deserves success!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Annapolis Visit à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

We had a wonderful visit to Annapolis Royal and The Queen Anne Inn. We have stayed in the glorious inn since 1990, and as always, the stay at the Queen Anne is the best place to retire to after a long day. Clean, comfortable, and quiet. We look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to relax à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

Room was very comfortable, good location, helpful staff and wonderful breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Memorable Experience à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

Having been lucky enough to get married at this beautiful place my wife and I returned for an anniversary stay. Hillsdale House never fails to disappoint, from the immaculate rooms, fantastic and exceptionally friendly service to the most incredible breakfast to complete any stay. I look forward to visiting again in the future. Such an incredible experience for amazing value, definitely well worth the visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly Hosts and Beautiful Inn à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

Beautiful Inn! We stayed in room number 2, and it was wonderful. Comfortable bed, large bathroom. Laszlo was a wonderful host. The breakfast was very well done. Laszlo also suggested the cemetery tour, which was well worth it. Would happily stay at this inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay. à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

Outstanding in all respects.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful colonial home à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2014

The property was spectacular. It was a short walk to the town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay in the Annapolis Royal / Digby area à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

We chose the Hillsdale House Inn over the Digby Pines - we're glad that we did. This is a beautiful inn and was well suited for our needs. The rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well-Located Inn in Annapolis à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Very nice inn within walking distance to the shops and restaurants of Annapolis Royal. Our room was spotlessly clean. Bed was wonderfully comfortable. Excellent breakfast, friendly and helpful innkeepers. My only complaint is that the windows of our room would not open. Inn is air conditioned, but as a city dweller I would have preferred breathing the fresh cool Nova Scotia air.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delighted Travelers à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Kate and Laszlo couldn't have been more accommodating. We highly recommend the Queen Anne Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

this was a great spot, will definatly come back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What's not to like à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

In all regards this is what a B&B should be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

Very nice B&B. Very friendly service, great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful place to stay à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Wonderful ambience, beautifully furnished rooms and common areas, lovely grounds, great breakfast, and delightful innkeepers and staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Coach house for four à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Really good service and helpful staff. Advised us about gardens, graveyard tour, and restaurant choices. Coach house was ideal for the four of us. Lazlo allowed our girls to plunk on the piano to their hearts content.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic House in Great Location à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We stayed in a two bedroom suite located in the cottage just behind the main house. It was a two story unit with a bedroom and bath on each floor. This was perfect for us. The hosts were very welcoming and breakfast the next morning was upscale and delicious. The Inn is located just a short stroll from the Heritage Gardens and Fort Anne.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely inn, great location à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

We enjoyed two wonderful nights here. Food was spectacular . Our grandson said we should stay another night just for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Memories With My Mum à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

We had a wonderful mother-daughter getaway... And Hillsdale House was an important part of our wonderful memories. Mum so enjoyed a soak in the clawfoot tub, and the breakfast was blog worthy! Our hostess was so friendly and kind. Five Stars!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best B& Bs we have ever stayed it à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Sorry we could not have stayed longer as this was such a charming place and so well run. Very relaxing, friendly and convenient to so many amenities - my favorite part of Nova Scotia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Interesting house, very friendly staff à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Right from the moment we arrived, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast was delicious; garden very extensive and location great for all local attractions. Would recommend without hesitation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Location. Not the greatest creature comforts. à Hillsdale House Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

This Inn was clean and the location was quite convenient for walks into the town. Breakfast was always limited to eggs or one other choice but was tasty. Room furniture was dated and quite uncomfortable. There were no drinks or snacks in room or in common areas of the Inn which was highly unusual for a stay in any Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay à Queen Anne Inn (Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

my family stayed in the carriage house and the accomodations where above what i expected. having my granddaughter with us the rooms where idea as i knew if she woke up during the night would not disturb other guest. staff was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (4,87)
  2. A Seafaring Maiden (4,84)
  3. Queen Anne Inn (4,59)
  4. Hillsdale House Inn (4,49)
Haut
}