Avis récents dans Anderson Island, Washington

Island Visit à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2008

Stayed for two nights during November 2008

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini-Vacation à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2008

Instead of Anderson Island, it should be "Retire Island"!!! It's an interesting area, but DO NOT miss that first left off the ferry! Great Meals, Ken & Annie!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A short weekend stay à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2008

The inn exceeded our expectation. We stayed for 1 night at the master's suite which had it's own bathroom and living area overlooking the water. The entire place, the garden and the patio are beautiful and most of all THE VIEW. Ken and Annie were so accomodating and friendly. And the breakfast was awesome. We will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2008

My family and I had a great time! Our son loved being able to play on the beach anytime as it's just steps away from the front yard. Exploring the Island we saw several deer and stopped at a number of yard sales. We all enjoyed having a bonfire our first night there. Breakfast was amazing each day. You never get warm personal service staying in hotels. We can't wait to make this a yearly trip. Thank-you Annie & Ken for a wonderful getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit Beautiful Burg's Landing à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2008

Beautiful island setting-log lodge-enjoyed the seluxe room with jacuzzi tub and private sitting area. Breakfast was outstanding and more than we could eat. Definately want to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Escape à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2008

I had never stayed at a B&B before and was pleasantly surprised. Peaceful atmosphere, inviting quarters, and beautiful garden to say the least. The owners were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was so amazing that I am still thinking about it 6 days later. If you are looking for a peaceful, quite or serene getaway, this is it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit Beautiful Burg's Landing à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2008

Beautiful island setting-log lodge-enjoyed the delux room with jacuzzi tub and private sitting area. Breakfast was outstanding and more than we could eat. Definately want to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2007

Very quiet, ocean surroundings. Nice, family operated, comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Burg's Landing. à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2007

Very much enjoyed our stay. Beautiful place / view. Enjoyed talking with hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Visit. à The Inn At Burg's Landing (Anderson Island, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2007

Everything about this cabin on the waterfront was wonderful. The charm, the scenery, the people, and the food. It was a wonderful escape and we look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn At Burg's Landing (4,10)
Haut
}