Avis récents dans La Puebla de Cazalla, Espagne

HOTESSE TRES CHALEUREUSE à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

propriete tres bien decoree ,bien entretenue ,tres belle piscine.Tres bons petit dejeuners .Hotesse tres accueillante Belle propriete SEJOUR TRES AGREABLE

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trés bonne chambre d'hôte Andalousie à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2013

Trés bon accueil dans un cadre champêtre Repas de trés bonne qualité Convivialité

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Andalusian Gem à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2013

Villa Los Paraisos – Andalusian Gem Location - rural but convenient for travel; villa - comfortable & spotless; facilities - comprehensive for R & R or as a holiday base; food - fresh & sumptuous; customer care - meticulous, attentive & genuine; local area - varied landscape, historic cities & fascinating culture; outdoor activities - endless walking & biking, world-class birdwatching & fishing meriting serious exploration. Conclusion? A shining gem worthy of all the praise!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2012

Thank you Elaine for a great 2 days break in a long journey. It's a pity we couldn't stay more than 2 nights because we wanted to continue our trip. Excellent place, relaxing and enjoyable. Excellent breakfast and gourme dinner, mostly recommended. Hoping to be back one day. ..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Visit à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2012

Thank you Elaine for a great four day stay at your B&B. Your food and hospitality certainly was top of the line and my son and I highly recommend Villa Los paraisos to anyone looking for a pleasant and relaxing stay in the countryside of Seville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2012

Myself and three other friends had a most wonderful two nights stay at this beautiful B&B. Elaine's food was amazing too! Easy to find location (directions were helpful) close to Seville. Pool is great for a hot afternoon! Highly recommend staying if you have a car and want to explore this great area for a few days!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable break à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2011

My husband and I stayed for a week at this charming bed and breakfast. Mrs Grahame-Dunn couldn't have been more welcoming or helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable and the food excellent. We were able to eat outside in a lovely shaded area, the food was excellent and varied. Although only a few minutes from a busy road we felt as though we were miles from anywhere surrounded by cotton fields. The pool was a bonus, as was the hot tub. A short walk down the road was a very friendly, local bar/restaurant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect! à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2011

My husband and I and two friends had an amazing time at Villa Los Paraisos. Elaine, the owner, made us feel so welcome and nothing was too much troublen for her. The food was absolutely delicious with home made marmalade, jam and muffins for breakfast together with lots of other goodies. The evening meals were beautifully presented and the rooms were spotless. The pool and hot-tub just made the whole holiday perfect. With Seville and Cordoba only a short drive away it was quite simply the perfect destination to stay to enjoy the the peace of quiet of the countryside. We will definitely visit again and I will be recommending the Villa to other friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful holiday à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2011

We had the most amazing time at Villa los Paraisos. The food was excellent, rooms were of a high standard, and the pool and jacuzzi an added bonus, especially when we returned after a hard day sightseeing. It is an ideal location for exploring Seville and surrounding countryside, including Granada. Elaine was a charming hostess, and we plan to return next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great little hidden gem! à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2011

Just had a wonderful four days at this delightful Villa. The location was perfect for our days out to Seville and Cordoba! Elaine was an amazing host and the evening meals were a delight. Having seen the negative review I am amazed its the same place because we found everything was spotless! Anyway, we had a great time and will certainly be back!!! Thanks for a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Disappointing à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

2,8 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2011

We found the accommodation/food did not live up to expectation. The room and bed were fairly small but acceptable but the noise from neighbouring dogs disturbed us each and every night. We found the standard of hygiene to be unacceptable as all meals were taken outside in an area inhabited by large numbers of flies and basic rules of covering cooked meats, cheese, bread etc. was not observed. The crockery and cutlery were not especially clean but this was blamed on the breakdown of the dishwasher. Fortunately our stay was unexpectedly cut short but I would not recommend this accommodation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Villa Los paraisos (La Puebla de Cazalla, Andalucia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2010

My wife and I left Philadelphia for a 2 week holiday in Spain and Portugal not certain what to expect. The highlight of of travels were the 4 days with Elaine at Villa Los Paraisos. A lovely location with the sounds of rural Spain, cool pool, dark & private rooms which are squeaky clean. We highly recommend a few nights with Elaine and for a some R&R. We did day trips to Seville - fabulous and to Granada.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Villa Los paraisos (4,48)
Haut
}