Avis récents dans Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

Family holiday in Amsterdam à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

We spent three nights in Parkzijde B&B in Amsterdam - our first trip abroad with our 22 month-old child, therefore quite challenging. The B&B is a little bit far from the city centre for those who don't like taking the public transport. We did it on foot with our pushchair and it is a pleasant walk. The structure itself is just lovely: we stayed in the Garden Room, an elegant one furnished with all you need for a relaxing holiday. There is a lot of space so we could accommodate our travelcot easily. The bathroom is a dream, with the largest bathtub I've ever seen on Earth. The best bit is the Conservatory, a large private space with big windows set in the rear garden and accessible from our room where we had breakfast; we were allowed even to bring our own food - which was a benefit with the little one. The service was lovely as well: the owners and our host, Marieke, were caring, helpful and proactive during the whole holiday, providing us with a lot of information and loads of food for breakfast, with special attention to our child. They also gave him a soft toy - a tiger cub that, he says, comes from 'Amstam'. Parkzijde B&B is a great deal in Amsterdam (I didn't mention the price - very convenient, all-inclusive, compared to the vast majority of B&Bs in the city) and we have already recommended it! Thank you, this experience made the difference to our holiday. Alessandra & family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B. Clean, beautiful room. Very pleasant hosts. à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

Staying here was an all-around great experience. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet, clean, charming place to stay in Amsterdam. It was next to a really nice park, and within walking distance of downtown and all the sights of Amsterdam. Room had all the amenities, along with many more that we didn't get anywhere else in our travels. Breakfast was always a delight, and the host was very pleasant and fun to talk to. This was the best place we stayed while in Europe, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfecte!!!! à Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

Vàrem estar cinc nits al Houseboat, Linda és encantadora, et facilita tota la informació que vulguis, la houseboat està a 15 minuts caminant de la Plaça Dam. L'habitació és perfecta i l'esmorzar que et porta Linda és molt complet. Ha superat totes les nostres expectatives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super séjour à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce B&B. Colette est extremement sympathique et son accueil est inégalable. Elle nous a indiqué de super plans pour visiter Amsterdam. La chambre est très propre, on y dort vraiment bien et c'est vraiment très calme. Petit déjeuner très copieux aussi. On a promis à Colette de refaire un séjour chez elle car il reste plein de choses à voir.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place, Wonderful Host à Marcel's Creative Exchange – Boutique Hotel (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

My husband and I have recently stayed at Marcel's Creative Exchange in the two room balcony apartment. The apartment is spacious and graciously decorated. If you like to feel like you live where you are visiting, this is the perfect place to stay, especially because your host Marcel is happy to give you inside tips on where to go and what to do. Follow his advice and you will eat well and be sufficiently entertained. The location is super/central, but the room is peacefully quiet. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hostess! Wonderful help. Excellant breakfast. à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

We read many of the reviews on this site and chose Colette's BnB as a result. We came to visit with high expectations and our expectations were exceeded in so many ways. From a wonderful breakfast, to great tips and help getting around Amsterdam. We would highly recommend Colette's BnB and we will stay again. Thank you Colette for sharing your home, and so much more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place! à B & B 't Zaanse Koopmanshuis Anno 1694 (Koog aan de Zaan (Zaanstad), Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the B & B Zaanse Koopmanshuis Anno 1694 for 2 nights in September during our European road trip. This B & B exceeded our expectations. Kelly and Fred were very nice hosts. It is a short walk to the train station, restaurants and stores. It is located on a scenic river and there is a windmill just down the street. There was plenty of on street parking. The outside garden was filled with beautiful flowers. Amsterdam is about a 20 minute train ride away. We were particularly impressed with the history of the house as well as the wonderful way it is decorated. Jim & Lynda S. Columbia, Maryland USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Molto bello! à Amsterdam Centre B&B (AMSTERDAM, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

Ho alloggiato in questa stanza per tre notti e lo consiglio a chiunque. La camera si trova in una zona eccezionale, a due passi dalla stazione centrale e vicina a Piazza Dam. I proprietari sono disponibilissimi e il servizio è ottimo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay in Amsterdam à The Garden Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

This must be one of the best places to stay in Amsterdam. It's centrally located in the Jordan area on a beautiful canal with colourful window boxes. The apartment is spotlessly clean, opening out onto a quiet garden. The hosts organised our taxi from the airport, and the breakfasts were excellent-- freshly-baked bread delivered to the room, the fridge stocked with eggs, cheese, ham, jams and fruit and real coffee. Other advantages are that it is on ground level (no struggling up steep stairs with luggage) and that the room can sleep three people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Houseboat Linda-Amsterdam Diamond à Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

Just returned from our trip and wanted to write a glowing review about Houseboat Linda but found that somebody had already written it. "Houseboat Linda-Just like home". Ours would have read exactly the same way. Linda went above and beyond what anyone could ask for from a host. When she found out about my allergy to certain beers she found the brand I needed and bought me some. When asked by friends at home what part of our trip we enjoyed the most we always reply the stay at Houseboat Linda. It was the perfect place to stay before our Grand River Tour from Amsterdam to Budapest. Now that we have found such a jewel we look forward to seeing Linda and Henk again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Advisable à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Thank you for the hospitality Fam. N Durand (Belgie)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Houseboat Linda - Just like home à Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

From the moment we got there until our last day, Linda was an absolute pleasure. We stayed for four nights and had a wonderful stay. Linda give us all the highlights of Amsterdam when we first got there. Brought an enormous breakfast every morning and never had to get out of bed. We had so much food she gave us ziploc bags to make sandwiches with every day. These came in handy as we would leave the boat for the day and be gone 6 to 8 hours discovering Amsterdam. The room had more than enough space, the beds were comfortable and quilts cozy. I loved waking up every morning and seeing the ducks and geese float by the window. She went out of her way to get my husband distilled water for his cpap machine. Great location, walk to everything. Plenty of local cafes and bars close by. Grocery store on the corner. 5 mins tram ride from the train station. On our last day Linda had our breakfast ready early for our departure to the airport. She had found out that morning that the train line to the Airport had been shut down due to some thieves stealing the copperwire under the train bridge. When she delivered our breakfast she had already figured out the bus schedule as an alternate, a map to show us where to get to the bus to the airport and all the details. Truly an amazing hostess, would highly recommend Linda and her boat house. Would definitely stay again if we ever return to Amsterdam.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MARAVILLOSO à Amsterdam Centre B&B (AMSTERDAM, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Ha sido una estancia inolvidable en la que hemos podido celebrar nuestro aniversario de casados en el lugar ideal. Muchísimas gracias Monique y Eduardo por vuestra amabilidad y simpatía, nos encantaron los detalles del alojamiento, ubicación, limpieza, almuerzo, y muy acogedor y por supuesto lo recomendamos. Volveremos!! Eva y Juanma (Barcelona)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Il nostro incantevole soggiorno à Marcel's Creative Exchange – Boutique Hotel (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Siamo una famiglia con due bambini e da poco siamo tornati da Amsterdam dove abbiamo alloggiato per una settimana presso Marcel’s Creative Exchange. Non potevamo fare una scelta migliore. La casa di Marcel è un bellissimo edificio storico nel centro della città in una delle vie più prestigiose, vicinissima alla fermata del tram che in pochi minuti collega alla stazione centrale (usato giusto un paio di volte perché qualsiasi punto d’interesse e’ facilmente raggiungibile a piedi). Nelle immediate vicinanze si trovano i musei più importanti, nonché innumerevoli locali, negozi e ristoranti. Il nostro era un appartamento a l’ultimo piano, affascinante come del resto tutta la casa, arredata con il gusto di un vero artista che si evince nella ricerca dei particolari e non lascia nulla al caso. Le camere sono molto spaziose e luminose. Marcel si è rivelato una persona molto accogliente, gentile e disponibile. Dal primo giorno ci ha fornito tutte le informazioni per vivere Amsterdam non come un semplice turista. Ci ha fatto visitare il suo cinema che è il secondo più antico d’Europa e abbiamo goduto anche di una spettacolare vista su Amsterdam dal suo incantevole giardino sul tetto della casa. Come in tutte le case storiche anche in questa le scale sono piuttosto ripide. Noi lo abbiamo vissuto come particolarità e possiamo affermare che è un piccolo sacrificio in confronto alla bellezza del luogo. Roberto e Nadia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Giacomo e Selene à B & B 't Zaanse Koopmanshuis Anno 1694 (Koog aan de Zaan (Zaanstad), Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Grazie,grazie,grazie!!! Non dimenticheremo mai l'accoglienza a dir poco calorosa, l'affetto e la gentilezza nei nostri confronti, la disponibilita' di affittare parte della vostra casa a perfetti estranei e farci sentire come in famiglia!! La camera dove abbiamo soggiornato e' stata arredata alla perfezione,ordinata,pulita,calda,e con tante accortezze che nemmeno potevamo immaginare! Un vero nido!! Non dimentichiamoci poi la colazione:per tutti i gusti,preparata con maestria e tanto amore,dal dolce al salato,con buonissime marmellate fatte in casa,il tutto servito su una stupenda tavola guarnita con fiori freschi tutti i giorni! L'unico rammarico e' di essere rimasti solamente 2 notti,ma speranzosi di ritonare al piu' presto perche' posti come questi rimangono nel cuore!! Con tanto affetto Giacomo e Selene. soggiornato i giorni 19 e 20 agosto 2014

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une magnifique surprise à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

Notre séjour chez Colette fût d'une très grande et rare qualité. La chambre était impeccable (et nous sommes du genre maniaques), le petit déjeuner des plus copieux et son accueil sans égal. Nous avons également apprécié dormir en dehors d'Amsterdam car nos nuits n'en furent que plus sereines. De plus, on peut joindre la ville à vélo et la promenade est très agréable. Une valeur sûre ce B&B!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacanza ad Amsterdam à Marcel's Creative Exchange – Boutique Hotel (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

La casa di Marcel Van Woerkom colpisce al primo impatto. Per me è stato un sollievo ed una vera sorpresa scoprirla dopo aver cercato a lungo tra case e alberghi. Il suo sito è fatto molto bene, ricco di particolari e di belle immagini. Ci chiedevamo se poi, come talvolta succede, alle nostre aspettative corrispondesse la realtà. É stato proprio così. Sali una ripida scala e ti trovi in un posto fuori dal comune e con i una persona fuori dal comune. Marcel anagraficamente può dirsi una persona anziana, ma lui è un fanciullo e ne conserva la vitalità. Vero talento di artista, ha studiato ogni dettaglio e, cosa che depone a suo favore, ha fatto tutto da solo. Amante dell'interior design, vivere e osservare era una gioia continua. La casa è la sua casa. Lui ci vive, ma è di una discrezione assoluta. Siete suoi ospiti e, se lo gradite, lui è prodigo di racconti e informazioni in tante lingue, poiché è un vero poliglotta. La posizione si è rivelata perfetta. Il quartiere, quartiere dei musei vicino agli antichi canali, è uno dei più affascinanti della città. La casa è una posizione animata, eppure silenziosissima. Facevamo colazione guardando i tetti, dove ogni tanto si posava un gabbiano. Marcel ci ha portato a vedere il vecchio cinema, che fa parte della casa. Lo seguivamo come bambini curiosi attraverso vestiti, scale e corridoi. Si è arrampicato su una scala a pioli per mostrarci la terrazza e lasciarci storditi. Vero incanto. Marcel ha un animo romantico, la sua sensibilità ci ha colpito ed ha fatto della nostra vacanza ad Amsterdam una vera magnifica vacanza. Ci torneremo e ci manderemo tutti i nostri amici. Paola e Roberto

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

We stayed in Barangay for a few days, a lovely place close to the station and to one of our favourite street, Haarlemmerstraat. Rooms are nice and cosy, breakfast is great – and you can enjoy it until 11.30 am, so you don't have to wake up early if you don't want to. The owners are very kind and helpful – thanx a lot to you all, Godwin, Wimmo and Edson.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holidays in Amsterdam à Marcel's Creative Exchange – Boutique Hotel (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Marcel Van Woerkom's house involved us immediately. I searched for many hotels and apartments in Amsterdam, and when i finally found Marcel's house i felt relieved. His website is really well done, full of beautiful pictures and useful descriptions. We wondered if the place was as wonderful like the photos, and it was. Just walking up the steep stairs, you notice that you will find yourself in a peculiar and unordinary place. Marcel is like a dynamic and vivacious boy and he is also a brilliant artist. He takes care of every single detail and he does everything on his own. I love interior design and staying there gave me an enourmous joy. He is very discreet and careful with his guests. If you want he can tell you stories and also give you informations in different languages. Although the neighborhood is one of the most fascinating in the city near the canals, the location is very quiet. We used to have breakfast observing the seagulls on the roofs! Marcel also took us to visit the old beautiful cinema, which is part of the house. He climbed the ladder to show us the terrace and the wonderful view. Marcel's sensibility affected us very much, we had an extraordinary stay in Amsterdam and we will suggest Marcel's apartments to our friends. We hope to come back soon ! Paola and Roberto

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à the house of finer (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

The room is comfortable, beautiful and clean and a bathroom is included. There is also a save private parking spot. Highly recommendable - lovely host, very friendly. Will come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amsterdam Visit à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

We stayed at B&B 4 days before a River Boat cruise. It is located an easy walk from train station. The rooms were clean & comfortable. They served an excellent breakfast. And they helped us lay out our stay including an easy bus trip outside the city. I left wishing that we had more time. We did the following - canal tour, Rijimuseum,Amsterdam museum, bus trip to Markum Island (really a penislar), visited many churches, and went to an organ concert. The museums were excellent. The B&B suggested places to go, how to get there, and restaurants. In effect they were our tour guides. They were giving all their visitors special attention.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic, apart one detail à Thebest2b (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

Let me start from the (only) defect. The bathroom hasn't a door. I mean... it is somehow separate from the main room but if you are a privacy maniac maybe you could feel the lack of that door! On all the other aspects this place is fantastic; the bed is one of the best I have ever tried, the apartment is elegant and functional and, finally the location is perfect if you have two bikes (provided by Paul)! We really enjoyed our staying and -despite of the missing door- in case we'll be back to Amsterdam some day I am sure we'll contact again Paul.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most pleasant, clean, quiet, private double room with bathroom à Dam Square B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

Hospitality of a very helpful owner. It was important for us the cleanness, the comfort, and so was the room. Larger than it appears on photos. The bed extra large, we had a good sleep, the aches of my back disappeared until Morning. The building and the room have a special architectural atmosphere what we appreciated as well. The room and bathroom have a window to open for fresh air. For breakfast we had in the room chance to make coffee and tea with the supply offered (so it is difficult to score the Dining). Despite being in the hart of the towncentre it was quiet, outside and inside the buliding. We recommand it for other tourists.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 nights in Amsterdam à B&B "La vie en Rose" Amsterdam (amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

The location of our apartment was great other than being on a tram route which made it quite noisy with the windows open but, closed there was no problem other than it got a bit warm. The fan took care of that. The bedroom is very small but, we really didn't care. We were there to explore the city. The furniture in the living area was a negative for us. After spending hours walking around we wanted to be able to "crash" and were not able to get comfortable on these little seats. As a warning…the stairs into the apartment are STEEP! It was difficult getting our luggage up and down but, daily we got used to it. All in all the apartment worked for us because it was a lot cheaper than staying in a comparable apartment. Yvone (owner) was a sweet heart and was there to welcome us and give us some insight into the area with a map and restaurant recommendations. She made it clear she was available if we needed anything. She even called our taxi driver to confirm he would be picking us up.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect to visit Amsterdam in few days à Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

We spent 3 nights at Annette's B&B, in the Pink Room. The room was very comfortable, and the toilets and kitchen very clean. Breakfast is not included but you can take coffee or tea in the kitchen. The flat is around 20-30min from the centre (Leidseplein) by walking. The neighborhood is calm and plenty of shops, restaurants and supermarkets. The hosts were very friendly and gave us the possibility to leave our luggages for the day for free (the day of our departure) ! I highly recommend this place !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay! à Het Vogelhuis (Leiden, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Good base for a guys weekend out. The beds slept well and the breakfast was ample and tasty. Lovely shower, nice big room and everything was nice and clean. Nearby are plenty of things to do and the car could be parked free of charge. We highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelente B&B en Amsterdam à Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast CityCenter (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Perfecto B&B en el Centro de Amsterdam a dos minutos de la Estacion Central con buena conexión del tranvía y cerquita de los barcos para hacer tour por los preciosos canales de la ciudad. las habitaciones son muy acogedoras y te hacen sentir como en casa, Camilo es muy atento e informa muy bien a los huéspedes sobre la ciudad.y bueno ...que decir de los Desayunos...completos y riquísimos!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Amsterdam. Colette et son mari nous ont accueilli chaleureusement et donné de précieux conseils et avis pour découvrir Amsterdam mais aussi ces alentours. La chambre est très confortable, très propre et le p'tit dej servi tous les matins est très copieux. Nous remercions Colette et son mari pour nous avoir fait découvrir Amsterdam sous un autre angle car ce fut un merveilleux séjour. Merci!!! Fatima & le jeune homme

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very safe and private à Thebest2b (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

We only stayed 3 nights and were very impressed with the accommodations,fridge was stocked with wonderful items including wine and beer on our arrival. Excellent value for the money and definitely would stay here again. We had an early flight back to Canada and Paul even drove us to Amsterdam airport at 5:30 am!!!.....who does this? You cannot go wrong with this outstanding B&B. R & C Klomp, Ontario Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay in Amsterdam à Brouwersgracht (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

We stayed three nights in this lovely apartment in Amsterdam, and no doubt it will now be our best choice when we come back. The flat is brand new, there is lots of room, great deco and perfect location along Amsterdam's center district's canals. Jan and his friend are great hosts, always ready to help and guide us through Amsterdam! We truly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Amsterdam

Amsterdam est la capitale des Pays-Bas. Ses visiteurs optent souvent pour une promenade sur les canaux qui forment comme une toile d’araignée dans l’ancienne partie de la ville.

Sur la digue au centre-ville, l’on peut admirer l’ancien hôtel de ville. Il date du XVIIe siècle. Il faut ensuite quitter le centre si l’on souhaite visiter le Rijksmuseum et le Musée Van Gogh. Ce dernier est situé dans un bâtiment à l’architecture contemporaine remarquable et comprend une immense collection d’œuvres de l’artiste, mais également de tous ceux qui l’ont inspiré.

C’est également à Amsterdam que se trouve la maison d’Anne Frank dont la visite est toujours chargée d’émotion. Une petite curiosité se cache à Amsterdam : l’Amstelkring (qui signifie plus ou moins « le bon Dieu dans le grenier ») et qui est une église installée dans un grenier, vestige de l’époque où le catholicisme était interdit aux Pays-Bas. Après une courte pause dans votre chambre d’hôte à Amsterdam, vous pourrez partir à la découverte de la gastronomie locale. Celle-ci se résume en quelques mots : manger frais, sain, bon et copieux.

Cette cuisine s’élabore principalement autour du hareng salé. La meilleure période pour le déguster sont les mois de mai et juin. Mais, si vous avez réservé votre bed & breakfast à Amsterdam à une autre époque de l’année, tout n’est pas perdu pour autant. La soupe de pois cassés (erwtensoep) et le ragoût de viande et pommes de terre (stamppot) sont servis en tout temps à Amsterdam.

Parlant justement de nourriture, Amsterdam est le siège d’un étonnant festival : le food film festival! C’est en novembre que cela se passe et CinéMiam en est l’organisateur. La programmation se compose tout naturellement de films en lien avec l’alimentation sous toutes ses formes ainsi que de dégustations, de conférences et d’ateliers culinaires. Pour une répétition générale juste avant l’événement, rendez-vous à New York en octobre pour participer à une expérience similaire dans les cinémas de la grosse pomme.

Finalement, l’un des grands attraits d’Amsterdam réside dans le fait que l’on peut y venir en visite en toutes saisons. L’été y est fort dynamique et chaud, l’automne est d’un grand romantisme et ressemble souvent à l’Été indien du nord de l’Amérique, l’hiver permet de prendre le temps de visiter les nombreux musées de la ville et le printemps est tout simplement radieux dans la belle ville d’Amsterdam. Venez quand vous voulez, Amsterdam sera toujours heureuse de vous accueillir.

Haut
}