Avis récents dans Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

4 nights in Amsterdam à B&B "La vie en Rose" Amsterdam (amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

The location of our apartment was great other than being on a tram route which made it quite noisy with the windows open but, closed there was no problem other than it got a bit warm. The fan took care of that. The bedroom is very small but, we really didn't care. We were there to explore the city. The furniture in the living area was a negative for us. After spending hours walking around we wanted to be able to "crash" and were not able to get comfortable on these little seats. As a warning…the stairs into the apartment are STEEP! It was difficult getting our luggage up and down but, daily we got used to it. All in all the apartment worked for us because it was a lot cheaper than staying in a comparable apartment. Yvone (owner) was a sweet heart and was there to welcome us and give us some insight into the area with a map and restaurant recommendations. She made it clear she was available if we needed anything. She even called our taxi driver to confirm he would be picking us up.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just perfect to visit Amsterdam in few days à Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

We spent 3 nights at Annette's B&B, in the Pink Room. The room was very comfortable, and the toilets and kitchen very clean. Breakfast is not included but you can take coffee or tea in the kitchen. The flat is around 20-30min from the centre (Leidseplein) by walking. The neighborhood is calm and plenty of shops, restaurants and supermarkets. The hosts were very friendly and gave us the possibility to leave our luggages for the day for free (the day of our departure) ! I highly recommend this place !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelente B&B en Amsterdam à Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast CityCenter (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Perfecto B&B en el Centro de Amsterdam a dos minutos de la Estacion Central con buena conexión del tranvía y cerquita de los barcos para hacer tour por los preciosos canales de la ciudad. las habitaciones son muy acogedoras y te hacen sentir como en casa, Camilo es muy atento e informa muy bien a los huéspedes sobre la ciudad.y bueno ...que decir de los Desayunos...completos y riquísimos!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Amsterdam. Colette et son mari nous ont accueilli chaleureusement et donné de précieux conseils et avis pour découvrir Amsterdam mais aussi ces alentours. La chambre est très confortable, très propre et le p'tit dej servi tous les matins est très copieux. Nous remercions Colette et son mari pour nous avoir fait découvrir Amsterdam sous un autre angle car ce fut un merveilleux séjour. Merci!!! Fatima & le jeune homme

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very safe and private à Thebest2b (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

We only stayed 3 nights and were very impressed with the accommodations,fridge was stocked with wonderful items including wine and beer on our arrival. Excellent value for the money and definitely would stay here again. We had an early flight back to Canada and Paul even drove us to Amsterdam airport at 5:30 am!!!.....who does this? You cannot go wrong with this outstanding B&B. R & C Klomp, Ontario Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay in Amsterdam à Brouwersgracht (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

We stayed three nights in this lovely apartment in Amsterdam, and no doubt it will now be our best choice when we come back. The flat is brand new, there is lots of room, great deco and perfect location along Amsterdam's center district's canals. Jan and his friend are great hosts, always ready to help and guide us through Amsterdam! We truly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


detente, decouverte, un tres bon week end à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

Lors de notre sejour, Colette a su nous conseiller en fonction de nos envies, en parfaite hotesse de maison, discrete mais toujours à l'écoute.La chambre etait tres propre et disposait de suffisamment de meuble de rangement. Le petit dejeuner sur la terrasse...memorable, très copieux et accompagné du chant des perruches. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de cette rencontre à mi chemin entre la ville et la campagne.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


maison remarquable ! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

Nous avions choisi cette maison d'hôtes et nous ne nous sommes pas du tout trompés ! chambre superbe, petit déjeuner digne d'un 5 étoiles et quand aux propriétaires; ils étaient charmants, attentionnés et de bons conseils pour agrémenter notre séjour. Encore merci à BERT et TRUDY. Denis et Viviane

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice neighborhood à Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

2,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

The situation of Overtoom 552 and the rose room is quite well. We were a little dissapointed about the kitchen, actually the refrigerator wasn't working and there was a non-visible sheld broken. Otherwise, coffee is included and Nyaki is very nice. Please, just remember to say before that there's a cat living in the house, because we are allergic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charme et sympathie à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2014

Nous avons découvert un lieu charmant au calme et grâce aux informations et à l'organisation de nos hôtes, nous avons pu passer un séjour agréable et facile dans Amsterdam. Les chambres sont arrangées avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. Le déjeuner fut délicieux et l'accueil des plus sympathique. Remarque pour la mobilité, les chambres sont à l'étage mais faciles d'accès. A recommander.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spazio, comodità e una sobria architettura à Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2014

Il costo non è economico ma paragonato a molti altri alloggi di Amsterdam City Centre ottiene un piu che buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. La discrezione e la disponibilità del proprietario rendono ancora più piacevole il soggiorno.. Camera molto ampia e confortevole ha due letti particolarmente comodi, doccia e vasca (anch'esse di grandi dimensioni e curate) si trovano a lato della stanza (sempre privata), un po modesto il wc (che si trova in uno stanzino separato) resta comunque funzionale. La zona è strategica per visitare la città con il vantaggio di non avere a che fare con schiamazzi notturni poichè inserita in una via non di transito). IL punteggio su CIBO non è da considerarsi perchè non ho avuto occasione di provarlo ma il sito richiede comunque un punteggio

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B&B to visit Amsterdam! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2014

Accueil très chaleureux de Trudy and Bert, conseils très avisés, chambres confortables dont l'agencement convient pleinement à une famille avec des enfants et un petit déj +++. Fazit : wunderbare Gastgeber und ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Dank u wel! Christian/Véronique/Killian/Mateo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Long Weekend à Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2014

Perfectly clean large room with separate large bathroom, very tasteful interior and extremely nice hosts. We took breakfast just around the corner. This B&B is situated on the best spot you can imagine on the Singel canal. A comparable hotel-room in that area is at least 300 Euros per night... We will definitely come back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2014

We will always remember our visit to Amsterdam and staying at the B&B. Our stay was wonderful! The room had everything we needed and location was convenient to Vondel Park for morning walks or runs. Very easy to get to local restaurants, stores and to the Museumplein. We appreciated all the little things you've provided---coffee, cereal, milk and pastries. Your homemade breakfast was fantastic. Everything was well organized and clean. We hope to visit again (PS - Thanks for all the extras!!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maes Apartments 10/10 à Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast Maes (Amsterdam, Nrd-Holland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2014

Thank you Vlad for a wonderful time at 20 Herenstraat. The decor was exquisite as well as the atmosphere. The comfort of the bedrooms was second to none. The kitchen was splendid.....overall it was like a home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a lovely stay our family had at Colette's B&B à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2014

Colette's B&B was like being at home. Our family of five was very comfortable in the two rooms that Collette provided. Collette made our experience personal and plentiful. After breakfast each morning, Collette would provide us with maps and any other information we needed to plan our day out. The area, that is situated just outside of Amsterdam, was a high point of our stay with its lovely walks, canals, windmill, shops and restaurants. We'd highly recommend Collett's for anyone seeking a memorable trip to the Netherlands. Thank you, Collette!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect apartment, perfect location.what more can one say à Amsterdam PRINX Bed and Breakfast Apartments (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2014

An absolute ideal apartment and perfect location. Everyone so helpful and friendly.one tip dont bother buying tram/bus passes ......everything is in walking distance along those beautiful canals.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A cool B&B à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2014

I love the location, first of all, not far from Central Station and around the corner from the main tourist street. The property is extremely clean, yet not stuffy and has a welcoming feel to it. Hats off to Wimmo & staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice and stylish apartment à B&B "La vie en Rose" Amsterdam (amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2014

It is a very nice apartment in an old building so full of character, the leaving area bigger than I expected. Loved the windows- the apartment was light and bright even when it rained, but double glazing provided good soundproofing from the street noise. Liked real wooden floors, bathroom all tiled and very clean. Very friendly owner. I would highly recommend this apartment !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderous à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2014

This is the place to stay if you are going to Amsterdam.I have stayed in different places around the dam,and this is the only one that's value for money. The rooms are clean,the staff very helpful,and the breakfast is incredible,you also get your own bathroom.I just hope they will let me stay again,and again and again and again and again and again at least until the next meteor strikes,maybe Wimmo & God can set up the first B&B on the Moon right next to my Coffee Shop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Annette's Bed and Breakfast à Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2014

My husband and I spent 7 days in Annette's Bed and Breakfast in January. We are very satisfied with the accommodation. Great location, near Leidsplain and Vondelpark, with supermarket 2 minutes away. Annett is a very nice hostess and we would recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extra ! à Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2014

Nous avons séjourné chez Paul et Karen , durant 3 nuits avec nos 3 enfants . Nous avions l'appartement du 2ieme étage , très spacieux et lumineux . Le quartier est très agréable avec tous les commerces à proximité . Le centre ville d'Amsterdam est accessible à pied en traversant le Vondelpark, parc magnifique . Nous avons été accueilli par Paul , très chaleureux , qui a pris le temps de nous donner tous les bons plans et les bonnes adresses ! Le ménage est fait tous les jours et il est très agréable de découvrir une petite sucrerie sur les lits tous les soirs en rentrant ! Il y a du the , du café , des céréales et du lait à volonté . Une super adresse à recommander !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B with great value à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2014

I stayed in one of the downstairs patio rooms in November 2013. Wimmo and Godwin were so welcoming when I arrived at 10:30 am after arriving at Schipol airport. My room was ready early in the afternoon and it was clean and comfortable and QUIET! The breakfast each day was outstanding and got me fueled for the day. I highly recommend this B&B. Also, the location near Centraal Station was perfect for me and easy to find. Loved their cats, too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B In Fantastic Location à Mokum Suites (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2014

Easy to walk to all main attractions, with cafe and restaurants all near by, lovely contempary designed rooms with fast free wifi. Large room with super comfortable bed! Host there to meet us on arrival and breakfast, on New Years day the host had the morning off cooking breakfast, but very kindly gave us a bottle of champagne instead!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect stay à Mokum Suites (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2014

Perfect spot in the heart of the center

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


COMPLEANNO à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2014

Mio marito mi ha portato qui,per festeggiare il compleanno!! Stiamo divinamente,il posto é stupendo,pulitissimo,la villa meravigliosa e le camere altrettanto!!!trudy e bert due persone favolose!!!alessandra e michele

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amsterdam B and B à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2013

We stayed for a long weekend. The room has everything you need and then some. The breakfast was big and well worth it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended!! à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2013

Just got back from our trip this morning, and wanted to say what a great stay we had! Wimmo, Godwin and team were very welcoming and extremely helpful. From the minute we arrived we got great advice on where to visit in the city. The room was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be booking another stay for next year. Samuel & Courtney.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Amsterdam Accommodations! à Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2013

I stayed here for a few days at the beginning of October on my first European trip. I had read the other reviews and studied so much about Amsterdam but I still didn't fully know what to expect. Linda warmly welcomed me and also provided outstanding accommodations. From the hot tea when I arrived to the offer of an umbrella on a rainy day, Linda was made my stay so much better and is a great ambassador of Amsterdam. She was also very helpful with tips and ideas around Amsterdam. Her houseboat is in a beautiful spot and perfectly located close to everything. All the main spots (architecture, museums, shops, markets, etc.) I wanted to see were either a quick walk or a short tram ride. There are plenty of nearby restaurants, shops, and things to see; I only wish I had more than my three days to see it all -- it just means I'll have to come back again. The houseboat is new and everything was impeccably clean. The bed was comfortable and the complimentary wireless Internet worked very well. I don't know what else to say except that I'll definitely be contacting Linda the next time I go to Amsterdam!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Impeccable à Annette's Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2013

Bien situé par rapport aux centres d'intérêt d'Amsterdam. Aide au parking un peu chère mais bien pratique. Hôtesse d'accueil parlant français ce qui n'est pas négligeable. Appartement proposé près du Rijks muséum très bien situé, et tout à fait convenable. Excellent séjour

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Amsterdam

Amsterdam est la capitale des Pays-Bas. Ses visiteurs optent souvent pour une promenade sur les canaux qui forment comme une toile d’araignée dans l’ancienne partie de la ville.

Sur la digue au centre-ville, l’on peut admirer l’ancien hôtel de ville. Il date du XVIIe siècle. Il faut ensuite quitter le centre si l’on souhaite visiter le Rijksmuseum et le Musée Van Gogh. Ce dernier est situé dans un bâtiment à l’architecture contemporaine remarquable et comprend une immense collection d’œuvres de l’artiste, mais également de tous ceux qui l’ont inspiré.

C’est également à Amsterdam que se trouve la maison d’Anne Frank dont la visite est toujours chargée d’émotion. Une petite curiosité se cache à Amsterdam : l’Amstelkring (qui signifie plus ou moins « le bon Dieu dans le grenier ») et qui est une église installée dans un grenier, vestige de l’époque où le catholicisme était interdit aux Pays-Bas. Après une courte pause dans votre chambre d’hôte à Amsterdam, vous pourrez partir à la découverte de la gastronomie locale. Celle-ci se résume en quelques mots : manger frais, sain, bon et copieux.

Cette cuisine s’élabore principalement autour du hareng salé. La meilleure période pour le déguster sont les mois de mai et juin. Mais, si vous avez réservé votre bed & breakfast à Amsterdam à une autre époque de l’année, tout n’est pas perdu pour autant. La soupe de pois cassés (erwtensoep) et le ragoût de viande et pommes de terre (stamppot) sont servis en tout temps à Amsterdam.

Parlant justement de nourriture, Amsterdam est le siège d’un étonnant festival : le food film festival! C’est en novembre que cela se passe et CinéMiam en est l’organisateur. La programmation se compose tout naturellement de films en lien avec l’alimentation sous toutes ses formes ainsi que de dégustations, de conférences et d’ateliers culinaires. Pour une répétition générale juste avant l’événement, rendez-vous à New York en octobre pour participer à une expérience similaire dans les cinémas de la grosse pomme.

Finalement, l’un des grands attraits d’Amsterdam réside dans le fait que l’on peut y venir en visite en toutes saisons. L’été y est fort dynamique et chaud, l’automne est d’un grand romantisme et ressemble souvent à l’Été indien du nord de l’Amérique, l’hiver permet de prendre le temps de visiter les nombreux musées de la ville et le printemps est tout simplement radieux dans la belle ville d’Amsterdam. Venez quand vous voulez, Amsterdam sera toujours heureuse de vous accueillir.

Haut
}