Avis récents dans Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

Petits déjeuner copieux à palace b&b amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Cinq jours passés fin avril 2016, très bonnes prestations. Nous étions dans la plus petite des chambres (que nous avons trouvé grande) : bon accueil, copieux petits déjeuner permettant d'en garder pour le pic-nique du midi. Bonne literie, salle de bains convenable, penderie, coffre fort, réfrigérateur, cafetière, four micro-ondes, vaisselle. Ménage et vaisselle faits tous les jours. Les point faibles : le cabinet d'aisance dans la salle de bains et pas de vue sur l'extérieur (mais compensé par une vue sur un mini jardinet fleuri à hauteur de la fenêtre). Attention, si vous avez des difficultés à marcher, l'escalier est très raide. A 25 minutes à pied du Rijksmuséum.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location and Ambience à Canal View Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

We stayed 3 nights in the Amsterdam Canal View Apartment and loved it. Beautiful view over a quiet old canal. Watch the people cross the canal bridge below. Quiet at night. Cozy and well equipped. And, best of all, an absolutely perfect location. We walked everywhere: Riks Museum, Rembrandt House, dinner at each of the restaurants we had reserved, Van Gogh, Ann Frank, etc. To and from the airport it’s a simple 3 stop tram ride from Central Station and then the shuttle train to Schiphol. As in all old canal houses the stairs are steep and the bathroom small. If these are problems for you a hotel will work better. For us they were no issue at all. And our host, Minne, was very helpful and informative. I know where I will be staying again next time I am in Amsterdam! Btw, breakfast is no longer offered but there are very many fine options in the immediate neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfectly positioned, clean and winter warm! à Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

I've been meaning to write a review for ages and am pleased to be able to give it a big thumbs up! We stayed the first weekend in March, two mid-something ladies, and although it snowed and the temperature was biting we had a fabulous stay. Although Linda's houseboat is very easily accessible to the city centre, museum's and great markets, we went everywhere on foot as we enjoy to walk, mind those bike lanes! The houseboat was a clean, warm and scenic place to look forward to going back to each night after our long culture feasting, hot choice guzzling days, and Linda was always welcoming and friendly. Her breakfast baskets are amazing, totally indulgent, let linda know if you're wheat intolerant and she will cater for you, there is enough food to make a picnic for lunch, really generous! The room is small but perfectly formed, and not dissimilar to a hotel room, I couldn't recommend it more. Also, if you need advise on getting around during your stay, Linda is very accommodating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place ! à einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

A lovely house in a quiet and nice location, very easy to reach Amsterdam best places. Claartje is a lovely person who is taking time to explain you what you can do with a lot of advices. Her breakfast is just perfect with fresh bread and various kind of products. We had such a nice time there that we probably come back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Marcel's Creative Exchange – Boutique Hotel (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We were trully happy could stay in Marcel's Creative Exchange, it placed in the central, trem is just outside so easy to go to everywhere. Inside the house, the design of the interior was great with creative of spaces. In the room that we stay it was very clean and comfortable, very well design also and had a great soundsystem, never stay an a room like that before. The host, Marcel was very warm indeed, he told us about places that interested for tourist and how to go there, we enjoyed talking with him hours about everything. Soo we've missed him already

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Goed B&B à The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Het perfect onthaal, een zeer goed ontbijt en een mooie kamer. Eva en Wesdie zijn zeer sympathiek en zeer beschikbaar. Veel informaties over Amsterdam en het regio. Ik heb veel mijn verblijf geappreciëerd. Mijn dochter en mijn moeder ook zelf spreken ze geen Nederland. Dank U

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideale à Amsterdam Centre B&B (AMSTERDAM, Netherlands)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Posizione ideale, proprietari gentili e molto dispinibili, tutti i comfort. Siamo.stati benissimo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un petit coin de Paradis tout proche de la ville à Villa Waterland (Den Ilp, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

Très bon accueil par des hôtes attentionnés parlant notre langue (français) et toujours prêt à rendre service ( conseils pour indication ferme fromagère, choix du meilleur itinéraire pour se rendre à Amsterdam.....) Confort des chambres irréprochable, très propres Frigo garni contenant différentes boissons offertes dont vin français... Petit déjeuner complet avec des fruits frais, parfait wifi gratuit maison à recommander

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa encantadora à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

La casa se encuentra a unos 15 minutos en autobús, desde la estación Central. Ese es el único inconveniente, pero es compensado por lo bonita y limpia que es la casa y su entorno, idílico. La dueña de la casa es encantadora, te explica todas las cosas que se pueden ver, te ayuda con el tema de transporte, te recoge el primer día. Los desayunos servidos en la habitación a la hora que tu le digas. Las habitaciones no demasiado grandes, pero suficiente para lo que se necesita. El baño completo. Totalmente recomendado.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will not stay anywhere else when in Amsterdam à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

How fortunate were my friend and I to stay at Barangay! This friendly B & B turned out to be so much better than the hotels we had been considering and which, when we tried to book, had no suitable rooms left. We can only give it, and its wonderful owners, a glowing report. Their website is very informative; booking was easy, directions precise, the welcome delightful. We had a quiet, very clean, comfortable, twin bedded room up 3 steep flights of stairs. The welcome pack in the room was a very nice, thoughtful touch. The breakfasts you need to experience for yourself. Barangay is only a few minutes walk from the tram, bus and railway station giving access to all parts of Amsterdam and Holland, this made our aim to visit Keukenhof Gardens very simple. When visiting Amsterdam in the future I will stay nowhere else. Thanks to Wimmo, Godwin and Edson from Teresa and Yvonne.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellissimo appartamento in zona centrale à Amsterdam Centre B&B (AMSTERDAM, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Siamo stati in questa stanza per quattro notti nel mese di aprile. La camera con accesso privato si trova a due passi dalla stazione centrale, vicina a Piazza Dam e ai canali, in piena Haarlemmerstraat. I proprietari Monique e il marito sono stati molto gentili e simpatici. La camera pulitissima, spaziosa, con cucina attrezzata di tutto e bagno con doccia e vasca. Non era prevista la prima colazione ma i proprietari ci hanno fornito latte, caffè, succhi e bevande varie. Lo consigliamo a tutti. Grazie di tutto Edward e Monique. Un saluto da Gennaro e Luisa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect B&B to discover Amsterdam!!! à einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Our stay in Clara's B&B has been really marvellous!!! Her house is great, the rooms very beautiful but what makes it outstanding are surely the breakfasts in her huge kitchen: we want forget so easily the time spent in the morning eating the delicious things Clara prepared for us, with the light of the sun coming into the room and the canal outside the window. I would recommend it to everyone! Rosa and Franco

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Lafarrah B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

We just returned from a fabulous 4 days at Lafarrah. Thank you to Stefano for welcoming us at midnight and getting us settled in. The room was perfect and so was the location. We were provided with breakfast foods, drinks, and snacks. There is a small kitchenette, so we were able to prepare breakfast every morning before starting our adventures. The location is ideal, on a quiet side street near Leidseplein, close to the Vondelpark, canals, and restaurants. We walked everywhere, and easily returned to the room for a mid day rest. Everything was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place à The Real Dutch B&B (Assendelft, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Before I start, I have to say that Eva is the most accommodating of hosts. I was in constant contact with her prior to my arrival due to my trip's needs and she was extremely helpful from the start. The room itself is bright, modern and clean. It is also very well equipped with everything one could wish for. The bed however is two single mattresses together, which was a little uncomfortable for me as a single person with the gap in the middle. The bathroom/shower is a unit within the room which works well, but a little on the small side so finding room for toiletries, etc was difficult. The shower however was very good. Breakfast on the other hand was outstanding, so much variety and quantity, a breakfast and lunch all in one! I found the WiFi a little temperamental; whereas my phone connected fine, the iPad had difficulty connecting a lot of the time. Location is in a nice quiet village with a few excellent shops nearby, a great bakery, pizza place and ice-cream parlour are just a couple of minutes walk away. The train journey into Amsterdam Central is exactly 30 minutes but trains leave every quarter of an hour, so easy to get to. I would reccommend this place highly, if nothing else, because of the great hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our nice stay at Parkzijde à Parkzijde (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

We booked the room close to the garden : large enough for our whole family and very kind welcoming by our guests ! they gave us also good advice for restaurants in their neighbourhood. We'll come back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

I stayed here with my 8 year old daughter and we both loved it.The room was lovely, and breakfast went down well. The position of the B and B is good - a quiet area but near local shops, cafes, restaurants and Vondelpark. Getting there from Lelylaan station was easy (we walked but also trams are easy) - and whilst it is a bit of a walk into central Amsterdam the trams are cheap and easy to understand. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


“A special b&b in the heart of Amsterdam” à Amsterdam Bed and Breakfast CityCenter (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

A charming b&b just in the center of Amsterdam. The room is nice decorated in a romantic way. Outstanding breakfast served in your room and it change everyday. You get all the information about the city, restaurant, shopping. Camillo the owner is very kind and helpfully. The street of the b&b is very quite even is totally in the centre. High recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A recommander à Bed and Breakfast Amsterdam (, Netherlands)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Une chambre lumineuse et calme, un bon petit déjeuner, du thé, du café et des douceurs quant on en a envie, un emplacement agréable au bord du canal. La traversée quotidienne du Vondelpark est une mise en jambe tranquille, jolie et animée pour aller dans le centre. Paul nous a accueilli avec gentillesse et a été présent lorsque nous l'avons sollicité.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A stylish cozy place to stay! à einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We had a great stay at Einstein was here. Our host Claartje was very caring and helpful, providing us with a lot of inspiring information about museums, art galleries, exhibitions, markets, shops, restaurants. Einstein was here is decorated with a personal touch...a nice mix of vintage and design. The breakfast is delicious... Home made granola, fresh fruit, fresh bread, french rolls, scrambled eggs or even "Oeufs en cocotte". It's a stylish cozy place to stay...Crisp clean and luxurious! We have already recommended Einstein was here to our friends. Angela & Frances

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Collector is worthy of the Louvre à B&B The Collector (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We booked two rooms in early January. I am American and my friend is Danish. The rooms were spacious, impeccably clean yet with a cool relaxed vibe. The art and decorations reflect a taste level and wit uncommon in any household, let alone a boutique hotel or Bed and Breakfast. I have had the good fortune to stay in literally the finest hotels and presidential suites all over the world. The Collector is one of my favorites, and I would choose it over any so-called "swank" hotel because it is charming, has all one needs, and my room came with a bookshelf stocked with real lit, and not the usual mass market paperworks. My friend's room overlooked a wonderfully lush back garden, and though literally steps away from a major shopping district, chic bistros, and a convenient tram, it was quiet. The kitchen was fully stocked with all one needed really. My friend lived off the yogurt and bananas alone. There was also an easy to use espresso machine (I am American, remember), and the walls covered with art and ideas and inspiration. I love this place, and wish there were kindred outposts all over the globe. It is a treasure and the owner is to commended for providing the kind of old world elegance and charm but with all the modern conveniences, including huge bathroom with wonderful tiled shower and designer soaps. The bed and linens are also top notch. Book now. You won't be disappointed. The Collector is truly a radiant rose among the carnations and horns of many overpriced and overhyped options. I can't wait to return. Best, Zack A San Francisco

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super place in central Amsterdam. à einstein was here (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

Fantastic place to stay! We were there one night. Comfortable beds,, rooms were lovely decorated, very nice bathroom and beautiful art was hanging on the walls. The hosts were most friendly and gave us all kinds of tips for making our trip unforgetable. Situated very central, near de Zoo and near all kinds of restaurants. Our breakfast was very good, with fresh bread , fresh juice and selfmade muesli. We will come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A class act of its own à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

It was really a very wise decision that I chose to stay in Barangay B&B. Even my friend was very impressed with everything. The location is perfect - easy to find and not too far from anything yet situated in a quiet area. The rooms are just absolutely beautifully decorated and can actually rival those of a five-star hotel, maybe by a mile. The service is impeccable. From the time I made the enquiries, Winmo and God, answered all my questions and they were very prompt. The hosts are very accommodating, warm, friendly, informative, and helpful, especially Edson who always have a smile on his face. We felt spoiled – it’s like bringing the trademark hospitality of Asia to Amsterdam. The breakfast in bed experience is truly phenomenal. The size of the room is more than adequate, and the facilities are very modern. And the price? Very reasonable. Truly this B&B is a class act of its own. My Amsterdam visit became even more special because of this place. I have told all my friends about this gem of a place and I shall, without a doubt, stay here again the next time I visit Amsterdam.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice houseboat, very lovely host! à Houseboat Linda (amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed on Houseboat Linda for three nights. The welcoming was very warm and friendly and Linda showed us the most attractive places to go, on a map. (Not just the usual ones, also unknown :) ) the houseboat is located near a tram station, so reaching everything is no problem at all but walking through the streets of Amsterdam gives you just more insights of how people live there. We really enjoyed our stay at the houseboat. Everything was clean and cosy and the view on the canal was marvellous. And we do miss the great breakfast, Linda made us. :) We left the houseboat very early in the morning, so on the last day a usual breakfast wasn't possible anymore, but Linda prepared some sandwiches, fruit and some sweets so we could eat this during the flight and afterwards. (really lovely :) ) All in all, we are so thankful that we found this houseboat and stayed there, though it was for a short time. Lovely greets, Julia and Mathias from Austria

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une adresse&hotes formidable/ a wonderfull place&host à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

Bert et Trudy sont des hôtes formidable. Un accueil des pus chaleureux, ils savent vous être utiles quand ils le faut mais aussi discret quand il le faut, ni trop présent ni pas assez leurs chambres sont splendide le jardin très mignon, l'emplacement juste parfait et les petits déjeuner sont délicieux. merci beaucoup de votre accueil et de vos précieux conseil. Merci a vous ;-) Bert and Trudy are wonderfull host and provide wonderfull services. They know how and when to help you but also know to be discreet to let you enjoy their relaxing garden. Rooms are very nice, and delicious breakfast. thanks for everything ;-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastik Alan-Stuart Tower à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We staayed in the Landsmeer last year in June and had a wonderful time, Alan & Gerdi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value, Perfect Location, Lovely Hosts à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

A few days in Amsterdam in February, I was not sure which part of the city I wanted to stay in this time. I tend to stay away from the large chain hotels and look for something a little more personal with character and that's exactly what I found in the Barangay. Flying into Schiphol airport, arriving around 8.30pm. A 2 minute walk to the train and 2 tickets quickly purchased for the ride into town. Arriving at Central Station, the B&B is a 10 minute walk to the right of the station into a quiet street. We rang the bell and were greeted by the very friendly Wimmo, who immediately make us glad we were staying there. Free drinks, pen, map and a chat about where we need to visit. After 20 minutes, we were dhown to our room which was in the building next door and on the ground floor. This was the Tropical room, which was a large room with a sofa, dining table, large tv, bedside tables, toaster, fridge, coffee machine and a kettle. There was a lovely welcome basket with biscuits, waffles and wine! There is a large bathroom, with large bath/shower, toilet/bidet, products and a hairdryer. As there is no dining room and breakfast is included, this is delivered each morning to your room at a time you request! There is fresh fruit salads, yoghurts and milk in the fridge and cereals are left each evening. Breakfast is different every day which is a nice surprise. On the first day we had hot omelette, the second day was pancakes and our third day was cold meats, cheese, olives and boiled eggs. There was more than enough for a good start to the day. We will definitely be returning to Amsterdam and we would go straight back to the B&B. Thanks Wimmo and Godwin for a fabulous stay x

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best b&b in amsterdam à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

I have stayed here at least 10 times on my visit to Amsterdam and I have to say it's been excellent every time. The rooms are always comfy and the location is great the staff are friendly and there is no kerfew either they come highly recommended and I will stay there time and time again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tout est parfait chez Colette ! à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

Un merveilleux séjour en famille chez Colette. L'accueil est chaleureux, la maison est charmante et trés bien placée. Colette a toujours des idées de visites passionnantes à proposer. C'est vraiment top chez Colette ! Catherine

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hidden gem! à Barangay B&B (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

We have stayed in Amsterdam many times and this is by far the best! Firstly, Wimmo & Edson were so welcoming & helpful. Location is brilliant. The breakfast was delicious & bought to your door every day. One morning we had an omelette which was so tasty! Also fresh crepes! Our Tropical double room was lovely & clean & quiet! Will only stay here now when returning to Amsterdam!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to be à Colette's Family Homes Bed and Breakfast (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

Everything at Coletes B&B was great. Very nice hosts. There was nothing to complain about. She gave us information's of great help for our sightseeing in Amsterdam. She is very friendly and we felt welcome from the first minute. That is a B&B to recommend without any doubt. Thank you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Amsterdam

Amsterdam est la capitale des Pays-Bas. Ses visiteurs optent souvent pour une promenade sur les canaux qui forment comme une toile d’araignée dans l’ancienne partie de la ville.

Sur la digue au centre-ville, l’on peut admirer l’ancien hôtel de ville. Il date du XVIIe siècle. Il faut ensuite quitter le centre si l’on souhaite visiter le Rijksmuseum et le Musée Van Gogh. Ce dernier est situé dans un bâtiment à l’architecture contemporaine remarquable et comprend une immense collection d’œuvres de l’artiste, mais également de tous ceux qui l’ont inspiré.

C’est également à Amsterdam que se trouve la maison d’Anne Frank dont la visite est toujours chargée d’émotion. Une petite curiosité se cache à Amsterdam : l’Amstelkring (qui signifie plus ou moins « le bon Dieu dans le grenier ») et qui est une église installée dans un grenier, vestige de l’époque où le catholicisme était interdit aux Pays-Bas. Après une courte pause dans votre chambre d’hôte à Amsterdam, vous pourrez partir à la découverte de la gastronomie locale. Celle-ci se résume en quelques mots : manger frais, sain, bon et copieux.

Cette cuisine s’élabore principalement autour du hareng salé. La meilleure période pour le déguster sont les mois de mai et juin. Mais, si vous avez réservé votre bed & breakfast à Amsterdam à une autre époque de l’année, tout n’est pas perdu pour autant. La soupe de pois cassés (erwtensoep) et le ragoût de viande et pommes de terre (stamppot) sont servis en tout temps à Amsterdam.

Parlant justement de nourriture, Amsterdam est le siège d’un étonnant festival : le food film festival! C’est en novembre que cela se passe et CinéMiam en est l’organisateur. La programmation se compose tout naturellement de films en lien avec l’alimentation sous toutes ses formes ainsi que de dégustations, de conférences et d’ateliers culinaires. Pour une répétition générale juste avant l’événement, rendez-vous à New York en octobre pour participer à une expérience similaire dans les cinémas de la grosse pomme.

Finalement, l’un des grands attraits d’Amsterdam réside dans le fait que l’on peut y venir en visite en toutes saisons. L’été y est fort dynamique et chaud, l’automne est d’un grand romantisme et ressemble souvent à l’Été indien du nord de l’Amérique, l’hiver permet de prendre le temps de visiter les nombreux musées de la ville et le printemps est tout simplement radieux dans la belle ville d’Amsterdam. Venez quand vous voulez, Amsterdam sera toujours heureuse de vous accueillir.

Haut
}