Avis récents dans Amarillo, Texas

Very relaxing à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

We had the most relaxing time. Rebecca is the nicest hostess. The lodge was wonderful. We will definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprise birthday gift from my husband à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

This was the best birthday I have ever had!!! It totally blew my mind!!! When we arrived, we totally forgot we were in Texas!! It was breath taking!! We just had so much fun playing on the lake, fishing, and just acting like kids again!!! The room was amazing!! The best part of our stay was, there was no cable tv, and I had no cell phone service!!! It was FANTASTIC!!!!! We will DEFFINETLY COME BACK!!!! Thank you 3 falls cove!!!!!!! Christina & Darren Templeton

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place for a romantic getaway à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Nice accommodations; stayed in the private cabin. Nice location on water with walking trails.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Piece of Heaven à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

It is so beautiful and peaceful at Three Falls Cove. Like Rebecca always says "God owns this place". That pretty well sums it up!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FANTASTIC LODGE B&B à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

We absolutely loved it. So peaceful! Rebecca couldn't have been nicer! We arrived the day after a wedding party had just left and we had the whole lodge to ourselves. My husband and I had been on the road for a two week trip. This was our 3rd stop. The pond was so calm and gorgeous scenery surrounding it. My husband enjoyed fishing off the pier. The evening was so romantic. The stars were so bright in this very dark area. We even were able to get pictures of Mars. Our breakfast was delicious the next morning. After we ate we took a walk to the other side of the pond and over to the cove. I was able to get beautiful pictures. I just can't say enough about our enjoyable stay! The ONLY DOWNFALL IS THAT WE LIVE IN WISCONSIN AND PROBABLY WILL NEVER HAVE A CHANCE TO GO BACK TO TEXAS AND ENJOY ANOTHER STAY HERE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful and Relaxing à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

We spent one night for our 30th anniversary. It was a perfect stay for us to decompress from a very busy life. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite place à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

I absolutely adore Three Falls Cove! My husband and i were married there 5 years ago and still people talk about how they loved the place we married. We recently stayed one night and took our 3 and 5 year holds to see where we married and to spend some quality time with them. We fished, sat on the deck and grilled some steaks and were served an amazing breakfast the next morning. We loved our time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

Excellent place to stay. Comfortable. Quiet. More economical than a regular hotel. Loved the fact that you can use the kitchen, the great room, balcony, pond, etc. I would highly recommend this B & B for everyone. Food was also excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great escape! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2014

Three Falls Cove exceeded our expectations. We live about a hour away from it and I cant believe it has taken this long to find this GEM! The "cabin" we stayed in was ultra cozy and beautifully decorated. The scenery, for the Texas Panhandle, was some of the best around, hands down. Rebecca made us feel like we were family. Plus, she makes an amazing breakfast! We cant wait to go back! A+

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What beauty and peace! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2014

We absolutely LOVED our stay - our room was gorgeous, the breakfast's delicious and the personal attention friendly and loving. My heart ache to return ... but alas, it is sooo far from us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2014

Terry and Rebecca were great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2014

We went here for our anniversary and it is a great place to relax and get away. The breakfast is amazing and the owners made you very comfortable and are very caring to make sure you have everything you need. We recommend Three Falls Cove to everyone who wants a nice weekend away. We will be going back soon. Donald & Marcy Larance

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, restful, great get-away à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2014

A treasure hidden in the panhandle of Texas. Beautiful facility, friendly staff, great breakfast! I would recommend this to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary and were extremely impressed!! The food was amanzing, the property was beautiful and peaceful!!! We have already made another reservation to come back!!! Brad and Tiff Hoffman

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME !!!!! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2014

We had the most relaxing time and really enjoyed the bath tub jacuzzi. We will definately be going back again and again. True serenity for anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cabin review à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2014

A wonderful place to get away. Beautiful, quiet, romantic. The breakfast was amazing! I felt very special from the staff. We will b going again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful night away à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2013

This bed and breakfast was an amazing experience and I will defiantely be returning

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2013

This was a wonderful place to stay! I can't say enough nice things about it. The place was beautiful, the people were amazing, it was so peacefulI!! If you are thinking about staying here go ahead and book your stay you won't be sorry!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2013

Wonderful place for a wedding or simple getaway. Never have to leave this cozy little nook in the West Texas Panhandle to enjoy yourself and relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing time!! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2013

We had an amazing time at Three Falls Cove!! Treated like royalty! We will going back for sure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2013

I spent a night on Nov 1st at Three Falls Cove. Rebecca and Kirk are the owners of the property. We have been friends a long time. However, I write regular reviews, pointing out suggestions for each hotel or restaurant and how they could improve. This is an art for my friends. They take great pleasure out of hosting and are very accommodating. Even when another staff member is there, such as this stay, Terrie was excellent and just as warm as Rebecca is. The bedding, bed, peaceful surrounding, nice scenery, fall leaves and just a time away made it very pleasant for me. The unmistakable aura of calm and peace from God pervade the place. If you are in a hurry like I am, having two jobs, or just need a break to reconnect, this is your place. If you live in the Panhandle of Texas, this is not a far drive for anyone from Amarillo, or even Lubbock, or New Mexico. They host beautiful weddings there as well, and can do as little or as much as you like to help you. There are places to eat, but they are usually 10-20 minutes away. The kitchen is open for your use as long as you leave it as you found it. There is tea, a hot water pot, and some snacks, should you get hungry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2013

This has been one of the most relaxing vacations I've had yet. The service was phenomenal, the bed was more comfortable than any other I've slept on, and the breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peaceful à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2013

One night at Three Falls Cove was a gift and my first vacation in several years. Absolutely beautiful setting and I had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and I felt well taken care of. Plan on going back a few times a year hopefully. This place was exactly what I need in a vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really enjoyed our stay! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2013

It was a really pretty setting. We enjoyed the fishing and pond. Everyone there was really helpful and friendly. Wished we had stayed 2 nights instead of 1.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three Falls Cove is a hidden sway delight. We had a wonderful and relaxing time.The breakfast was excellent. à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2013

The grounds are beautiful..birds and wildlife everywhere..very relaxing..rustic, charming. the country breakfast was super. the price is right. The owners are on site and very friendly but let you have your space. We would go back again when traveling that way//A nice change from staying in Amarillo..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

We stayed in the little cabin. Was a great getaway. The service is outstanding, the staff go out of your way to feel welcome and meet your needs, Rebecca the owner makes some killer cookies that are in your room when you arrive and she will bring you extras if needed. Breakfast is really good and with being in the cabin she brings it to you so its your private little breakfast either in the little kitchen or on the patio. We would stay there again such a beautiful place. A little ma and pa bed and breakfast,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect get away à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2013

Rebecca was the perfect host. Our breakfast was 1st class. Our entire experience there. Could not of been better. The lake was so much fun. We swam. Fished and even boated. Can't wait to go back. Thanks Rebecca. For the ultimate in relaxation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2013

We reserved the cabin for our anniversary. We were treated as if family as soon as we drove up. The assistant Terri is a great and friendly person. She showed us around and made sure we had everything we needed. Rebecca is a beautiful person and made us feel so at home. The property was absolutely beautiful to every detail. Rebecca served us a delicious breakfast. We now have a place to celebrate our anniversary every year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST of the BEST!!!! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2013

Our time at Three Falls Cove could not have been better on any level! The cozy, warm and welcoming atmosphere stretches to every corner of the Inn. Rebecca is hands down the BEST Hostess ever with a caring genuine demeanor and we all could learn from her! The room, service, value and cleanliness exceeded my expectations as well as the delicious breakfast! I look forward to visiting the peaceful retreat spot called Three Falls Cove again! Simply awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three falls cove à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2013

Three Falls Cove is a wonderful place to rest and get closer to the ones you love, and the owners and the accommodations are outstanding, I recommend everyone to stay in three falls cove.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Three Falls Cove (4,88)
Haut
}