Avis récents dans Amarillo, Texas

Love This Place! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

A really relaxing place to stay. It is beautiful. And the owner is wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Three Falls Cove caters to all it's guests! Love the hiking and paddle-boating?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hidden gem outside Amarillo! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

We absolutely LOVED Three Falls Cove and hope to return for another stay the next time we're passing through on our way to or from Colorado. The resident mini Australian Shepherd, Maggie, was an added bonus. She accompanied us on our walks around the property and kept our two kids (ages 7 and 10) entertained. The Inn Owner, Rebecca, is very warm and inviting and made us all feel so welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three Falls Cove Great B&B à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

I just wanted to say a big thank you to you and your family for having us on our 3rd wedding anniversary. It was like home away from home. It was very peaceful and serene. Me and my wife Lynda had a great time and look forward to coming back soon. Thank you so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Treasure! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Three Falls Cove far exceeded our expectations! It is obviously lovingly maintained, very clean, and the food was delicious. We paid extra for and it was well worth it. The staff is very friendly and also very respectful of their guests -- we had plenty of privacy. There is a gift shop on the property that is a "must visit" -- we went home with some homemade jams that were delicious. I highly recommend this B&B; it is an oasis in the Texas Panhandle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Great place to get away and relax. Beautiful property and rooms. Home cooked breakfast and cookies out all the time. One of our all time favorite bed and breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful B&B à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

If your wanting peace & quiet this is it. Wonderful scenery & outdoors. We will go back,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night was not enough.... à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

I would recommend Three Falls to all I know. Rebecca is a great host, she has a full grasp on presenting a fantastic place to stay. We only stayed one night, all I could think about was how I could get back here and stay for a week. The lodge was fantastic, the grounds were pristine, the breakfast was delicious. We will be back...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

The Cove was a wonderful place to stay. We stayed in the cabin, and it was very comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful and we loved eating outside with sound of the birds. The hiking trails are fun, and the pond was warm to swim in. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every year I meet with the gals I attended high school. Our trip this year was outstanding. The lodge was beautiful and the owner and staff couldn't have beef more pleasant. They made our trip so easy and enjoyable. We would recommend the lodge to anyone. Beautiful place and surroundings. à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Judy Balcomb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Close to home getaway à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Amazing and so close to home will go back soon. Loved everything, great place to got for a little get away

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Panhandle Jewel à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

My husband and I used Three Falls Cove as our home base as we visited the courthouses of the upper Panhandle region. The site is a peaceful oasis. The breakfasts were delicious and Jasmine, our hostess, is as sweet as her name. Wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully relaxing property à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

The room was very comfortable in the lodge. Walking the property was extremely relaxing. We were led around by Maggie the dog. The cookies were to die for. I was pig and ate too many. Our hostess was super friendly...like a favorite family member. This is not near the hustle of bustle of a big city. Perfect for relaxing. Breakfasts were the perfect size and tasted great!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing B&B à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

This was the BEST B&B overall that we have visited. The location is a little bit from civilization, but that meant it was AMAZINGLY quiet and peaceful. The property was very scenic and fun to walk. The sleeping area and Lodge were VERY clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and were ample sized. Rebecca was an wonderful Hostess. We only stayed 2 nights but felt that we left behind a family member. Maggie (the dog) led us on our walks and was a great companion. We wished we could have stayed longer. I would recommend this B&B without any reservations. We can't wait until we can visit them again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

We have been to Three Falls Cove several times. It never ceases to amaze us. The beautiful scenery, relaxing atmosphere and delicious food. Not to mention the hospitality. Thank you for all you do. Whether you know it or not, you are medicine to the soul. Our busy lives take over. God has given you a gift. A gift you share with others. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Great get away. Already ready to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great place to stay! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the "Whispering pines" room so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Everything was great. Beautiful sights and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Pleasant Surprise à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

Such a lovely place to stay. The owner is wonderful, and she is an awesome cook! We will never look elsewhere for a place to stay when we come to this part of Texas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

We stayed on a Friday night. When we arrived, we asked Rebecca about some of the local restaurants and mentioned we had heard about a steak house. She described it and offered to get us reservations. She called and got us set up then gave great directions for where we needed to go! (It was a fantastic prix fixe 3 course menu with Ribeye, sausage and shrimp as the dish..ask her about it!) That afternoon we hiked around the grounds and went to the little waterfall area. It isn't a massive waterfall, but was a really nice spot! The room was great, the bathtub was a really nice size, and bed was comfortable! Breakfast the next day was great, and we got to hang out with Rebecca a little bit. Fantastic host! We will definitely be back as it was so relaxing and just an hour from home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Bed and Breakfast à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Three Falls Cove is a beautiful and peaceful place. We enjoyed our visit so much we are already planning a return trip! Love this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE THIS PLACE! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

This was our second stay in the cabin. We have stayed in the summer and now the winter time. Both times our cabin has met and exceeded our expectations. Three Falls Cove is perfect place to get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

Beautiful place! Wonderful accommodations. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, Peaceful Get Away! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

Cabin was beautiful and very quiet and peaceful. Grounds are beautiful. Rebecca was a wonderful hostess, and made sure we had everything that we needed. Since this app will not allow me to post this review without entering a dining score, I selected "Outstanding" so that my review would not be skewed. Unfortunately, we were unable to stay for breakfast the morning after our visit because we had to return home unexpectedly, so I can't comment on the food. We will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cabin in Paradise à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

We fell in love with the place as soon as we drove through the gate. The amenities and detailed luxury was awesome and we have already been back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The honey hole of the TX Panhandle!! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

Wonderful experience! Nice fishing with an awesome little cove and the best breakfast around! They know how to do it people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to get away from it all! à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2015

The entire atmosphere was so pleasant and refreshing! We enjoyed two days and nights to celebrate our 44th anniversary! We took walks, fished, and just enjoyed our time together! The breakfasts were out of this world! What a Great Place!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Relaxing à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2015

My husband and I stayed her for two nights and we enjoyed every minute of it. It was quiet and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Multiple Visits à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2015

We adore this place. Perfect getaway. Cozy and beautiful. Breakfast is always good. You have to go at least once. You will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Environment à Three Falls Cove (Amarillo, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2015

Nice room, beautiful grounds, nice lake and friendly host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Three Falls Cove (4,89)
Haut
}