Avis récents dans Albany, New Hampshire

Recent stay at Darby Field Inn à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

Awesome overall experience. Marc and his staff really work hard to ensure your stay is a gratifying experience and one that makes you want to come back. Great location with awesome views. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to go back! à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

Deciding to elope at the Darby Field Inn was the best decision I made second only to deciding to marry my best friend, David. The quaint, cozy atmosphere and gorgeous mount views from the Mt Washington suite made it hard to leave. The food was DELICIOUS, and Marc, Carol, and Leigh were an absolute pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU for making our special day so memorable. We can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentine Wedding of a Snow Princess à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

Thank you Darby Inn for making memories with our families. Everything was wonderful, the rooms, the food, the staff. We all enjoyed ourselves and the weather was perfect. The bride and groom look liked something out of fairy tales with your beautiful inn as a location. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New England Break à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2013

As a returning guest, we had an expectation of a similar standard of comfort, welcome, dining and location. We were not mistaken and in fact it exceeded our expectations. The staff were helpful and welcoming; the dining was to die for; and the location is exquisite. We used it as a base to explore New Hampshire and navigated the roads without GPS! Returning each day to a relaxing swim in the pool and a read on our private deck. The Darby Field Inn is a real gem. To all British visitors this is a genuine place to stay: "It does what it says on the tin!" Keith & Christine M

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch get away à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

One of the finest B&B's I have ever had the pleasure of staying at. The chef and his food was absolutely heavenly. I will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful respite à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

We spent 3 lovely days there. It feels nicely isolated, but is not far from North Conway and other areas. Very relaxing, idyllic, and the most hummingbirds I've ever seen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent week at the Darby Field Inn à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

Consistently excellent place to stay. This is our third visit and as usual, it was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If you want a great place that treats you like royalty - this is it! à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2013

The Darby Field Inn's saying is "The Darby Field Inn....down an unwinding road." That sums this wonderful place up.If you want to get away to unwind, you cannot find a better place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this Inn! à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2013

This charmingn Inn is so picturesque. The grounds are beautiful with gardens and views of the mountains. The pool is wonderful. It was so peaceful and quiet yet convenient to restaurants and attractions. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay! à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2013

My boyfriend and I got a Livingsocial deal and spent last Monday and Tuesday night there. The grounds are gorgeous and the entire building is extremely clean. Unfortunately the kitchen wasn't opened for dinner on Monday and Tuesday night(just our luck!) ut the breakfast was DELICIOUS!!! Fresh fruit, meat, omelettes, and sweets(pancakes were our fave!) were served up each morning. We had an excellent stay and are looking forward to going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 4th Getaway à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2013

Wonderful, relaxed, excellent innkeeper and staff; easily the cleanest place away from home that we have ever stayed- and that includes some top-line big name hotels... Great amenities from the grounds to the food to the views to the pub to the free wifi. The inn is remote and peaceful yet just minutes away from any of the key Mount Washington Valley sites. We're going back- soon !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our new home in New Hampshire à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2013

We went to New Hampshire for the weekend to attend a wedding. I foubd the Darby Field Inn online. The pictures made the place look like a post card so we gave it a try. We loved it! It was just what you'd expect a New England B&B to be. The staff was so friendly and helpful, the breakfasts were good and so was dinner we had. The Inn was very clean. Now this is not a super modern hotel, it's an old farm house that has been made into an Inn, but that's part of the charm. The modern amenities are there of course, but the grounds at the Inn are so beautiful we never actually turned on the television in our room. We even had a steam shower and fire place in ours! We highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Weekend Stay à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Darby Inn to attend a wedding. We had a suite on the third floor. The room was very clean and comfortable. The scenery around the inn was spectacular and the inn itself was very quiet and relaxing. We ate two breakfasts and one dinner there and the food was excellent. We will definitely stay again the next time we visit New Hampshire. Highly rated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn in the White Mountains à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2013

We enjoyed a too brief stay for a family wedding in late spring. The Inn is beautiful and well-kept, the food is excellent and the staff is very welcoming. We look forward to returning for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Retreat à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 21, 2013

We found the Darby Field Inn because we were looking for a bed and breakfast with a fireplace in the room, and we are so glad we were led to Darby! The room was spacious and cozy, the 2 person jacuzzi really did fit 2 people, and we were stuffed with amazing homemade bread and delicious mac n cheese in their dining areas. Costly, yes, but this was our one big getaway for the season and it was completely worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return trip for our anniversary à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2013

We were married here last year - just the two of us. We decided to come back up here for our first anniversary and it was just as special. Beautiful area, view and rooms. The best part was the people there. Welcoming, remembered us, good-old friendly. We will be back in the future. We'd like to come up in the summer some time and hike also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Darby Field Weekend à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2012

This our third visit to the Inn. We love that this particular B&B is in a secluded area, with a beautiful view of the mountains. It is very quaint and quiet. Be sure to eat at least one dinner at the inn, the food is absolutely delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2012

This is an excellent B&B. The only real downside is it was a little pricey, but we were there at peak fall color time! The staff was very nice and the quality of everything was very good. The views from the B&B are excellent! You won't be disappointed with this one! Rick & Cherie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Treasure à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2012

The Darby Field Inn has the best of both worlds, great views, and proximity to Conway, Lincoln and the Kangamangus Highway. The fireplaces throughout the Inn are a great addition and the meals are great. We will be coming back for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Twenty-eight years later and still great. à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2012

My husband and I had been to Darby Field Inn 28 years ago, so we knew what to expect. We took a different room this time and it was cozy like the first time. There were more amenities, but the atmosphere remained comfortable. One begins the day with a wonderful breakfast and, should you return for the evening, one ends the day with a great selection at night. The surroundings are conducive for meeting others and sharing experiences. Hope we don't wait another 28 years. Thanks to Marc, Maria and their friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful hosts and location à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2012

nice room with wonderful view, attention to details, friendly and helpful staff; would definitely come back when in the area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great gem! à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2012

We went to the Darby Field for a wedding, and we were really pleasantly surprised. Our room (#11) had a fantastic view of the mountains and a fireplace that really heated up the room, and the bed was pretty comfy. Our only complaint about the room was the bathroom, which is a little dated and had no tub. The innkeepers were really friendly, and even let us extend our check-out well past the regular time to let the hungover person in our room wake up. The homemade breakfast was good -- nice selection of eggs / pancakes / oatmeal, all of which was tasty, and dinner was solid (it was a wedding, so we can't really judge dinner food that has to come out for 50 people at once). We'd definitely stay up there again if we decided we wanted to go to that part of New Hampshire again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing views! à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2012

We enjoyed staying at Darby Field Inn and thought the location was perfect. The view from our room was spectacular! Went for hikes in the woods after an amazing breakfast. Then headed into nearby North Conway for some shopping. The drive home along the Kancamagus highway was gorgeous, especially in October!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An enchanting wedding anniversary à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2012

Stayed two nights while visiting the closeby factory outlets and exploring the Kancamaga Highway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend away à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2012

Stayed at the Darby Field Inn as an opportunity to get away for a short weekend excursion of hiking in the Whites. The owner was very helpful in recommending a hike for my girlfriend and I, which ended up being exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommended! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini Moon à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2012

This was our second time visiting this B&B and it was absolutely perfect. This trip was our "Mini Moon" just a few days to get away and rest up from our wedding. The Inn is just off the main drag, it is close to every convenience yet you feel wonderfully secluded! Staff is great, inn keepers great, food great.............Love it! we will be sure to revisit this gem time & time again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


End of summer Midweek Getaway à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2012

Friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Spectacular views from well-kept grounds. Very quiet & peaceful both inside and out. Easy access to area attractions. Nice trails for leisurely woodland walks on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful family get away à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2012

We stayed for two nights, first with one son,maged 16, and the second with both, adding our 12 year old, freshly picked up at nearby camp in Maine. Everything about the stay was top notch. Fabulous meal in the restaurant, with a good wine list... Down to an nice evening over drinks with the owner, Marc. Great and beautiful place. Not inexpensive, but worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in the N. Conway area of NH à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2012

Great value for the money because the Inn, staff, and grounds (including walking trails, landscaping, mountain views, pool) are wonderful. The staff recommended local/non-touristy places for tennis and snow shoeing (different trips/ seasons of course) that saved money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


repeat stay à Darby Field Inn (Albany, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2012

would (and have) recommended this great b&b

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Darby Field Inn (4,40)
Haut
}