Avis récents dans Abingdon, Virginie

Summerfield Inn, Abindgon, VA à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Abingdon is a fabulous gem of a town, full of history and gorgeous victorian homes. Wish I had more time to explore!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience. à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

The location, house, room, food and hospitality were all top flight. We had a wonderful stay and will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Visit to Summerfield Inn à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

This is the perfect place to stay in Abingdon, VA. It is in walking distance to shops and restuarants as well as the Barter Theatre. The couple who own and manage the establishment do everything they can to plaease their quests.I highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just the retreat I hoped for à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

I was driving back home after a week-long conference and I was utterly exhausted. Even though I only had one night, I hoped for a quiet retreat that would feel luxurious rather than staying at a chain hotel by the interstate. I got everything I hoped for! My room was fabulous, the breakfast was scrumptious, Mike and Susan are terrific hosts, and I went on my way refreshed and renewed. The home and grounds are beautiful and Marion is a charming town. Try a meal at Hungry Mother State Park's restaurant as well! It was delicious. I only wish I could have stayed longer. I will definitely be back and will highly recommend Collins House to my friends. Thanks Mike and Susan!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything is always wonderful at the Summerfield Inn à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Jim and Janice do everything humanly possible to make your stay at the Summerfield Inn most enjoyable. From the welcome glass of wine to keeping track of what your were served for breakfast during each stay, everything is always perfect. The rooms are spacious and spotless. They have a locked basement to keep your bicycles when you are not riding the trail. Coffee is available at 7:30 am and a wonderful breakfast is served at 8:30 am. Assuming space is available, we will always stay at the Summerfield when we visit Abingdon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Surprise !! à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

The room was exceptionally clean, food was fabulous and the innkeepers were gracious, friendly and extremely helpful. Our stay was magical at the Summerfield Inn. A wonderful way to spend our 43rd wedding anniversary. We loved the town of Abingdon and Jim and Janice recommended many great restaurants and places for us to visit. We definitely will come back to stay again. Awesome B & B and owners to match.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'd stay again à Millsap-Baker Estate (Damascus, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

We stayed two nights at this lovely B&B while attending the 2014 Virginia Highland Festival. Very comfortable home in a great setting. The hosts are warm and engaging - preparing a hearty home cooked breakfast each morning. Many extras. We will stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

Great little town with great dining options. B&B hosts were great! Enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Little B&B à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Stayed at the Collins House for a few days while vacationing in Southwest Virginia. Susan and Mike did an excellent job of making us feel welcome and ensuring we had everything we needed. The breakfasts they cooked were also outstanding. I would definitely recommend a stay if you are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summerfield B&B à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

Janice and Jim are wonderful and thoughtful hosts The inn is a very pleasant place to stay. We enjoyed our two days with them and wished we could have have stayed longer. If you are looking for a quiet, hospitable and tasty place, you should choose Summerfield Inn. Janice and Jim make breakfast special with Janice's extra touches with fine china and delicious treats such as aged chocolate balsamic and fruit. We will return! Anne and Dave

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Stay! à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

This was our first experience staying in a B&B and we were not disappointed. The whole house is spotlessly clean and comfortable. Susan and Mike are great hosts and the breakfasts are exceptional. It is walking distance to Main Street shops and restaurants. It is also conveniently located to many of the local parks, wineries and other attractions. We would definitely stay here again. Sue and Greg N.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


georgia guests à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

One of the best B&Bs we've experienced. Like being in the separate structure and the location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome innkeepers à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

Wife and I drove from Fla.,more to visit Mike, Sue and Sophie. What we got was a wonderful room in a great little town. We strolled around town and visited other sites, and found out that people are still friendly in this country. Mike and Sue made sure we were taken care of. Heck Mike even put me to work. We will defiantly go back again. This is a place to relax and unwind, go to Hungry Mother State Park for a little hiking and site seeing. You wont be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

This is a beautiful house run by the best people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Get-Away in SW Virginia à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

We had the opportunity to stay here as a part of our anniversary celebrations. Sue and Mike met us at the door, gave us a tour with history of the property, and showed us to our room, 'The Mary'. The room was very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was delicious and the company interesting. We highly recommend this Inn if you are traveling along I-81 in southwest Virginia!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à Millsap-Baker Estate (Damascus, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

This is a very beautiful home. We enjoyed the privacy of the location. The owners were great hosts. Our breakfasts were delicious. I highly recommend staying at the Millsap-Baker Estate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply wonderful! à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Friendly, clean and cozy. Beautiful home that is conveniently located. No better place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summerfield Inn à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

Excellent service and care

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inviting and Relaxing à Shavers of Abingdon B & B (Abingdon, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2014

This sweet gem is within blocks of the Barter Theater on a nice quiet street. We stayed in a front room that had amazing light with four lovely windows and beautiful period furniture. The bed was super comfortable. A wonderful breakfast featuring fresh fruit and French toast prepared with homemade bread baked by the very personable hostess, Joan. This helpful and talented couple also gave us suggestions for interesting local activities that we added to our day's events and gave us directions to a nearby cemetery so we could complete some family research. We had a great stay and would gladly return if we are in Abingdon again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Summerfield Inn (Abingdon, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

Great location. Walking distance to everything. Delicious breakfast each morning. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

The hosts could not have been more friendly. The room was beautiful as well as very comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious. I rode my motorcycle down. Mike let me park my bike in his garage and even borrow a tool when I needed to make a quick repair. I would not hesitate to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at The Collins House Inn à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

We had a wonderful time at The Collins House Inn. The bed was SO comfortable! Susan made scrumptious breakfasts every morning and Mike told us many entertaining stories. It almost felt like we were staying with family! We completely enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone staying in Marion, VA!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and friendly à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

We loved our stay at the Collins. Everything was clean, beautifully decorated, and accessible. Breakfast was good, but we expected a little more and more variety. Highly recommend. Town is great and enough eateries for lunch and dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very homely and inviting bed and breakfast run by a lovely couple à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2014

We booked this bed and breakfast last minute and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The owners were incredibly friendly and warmly welcomed us. The room was spacious and very clean, cooked breakfast which was included was excellent. Would recommend this to anyone looking for accommodation in the area or en route to another destination.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marion , VA Travel à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2014

Beautifully decorated. Very, very clean. Mike and Susan are such warm and welcoming hosts. Breakfasts were all delicious! We have utilized this location twice already and will do so again whenever we have to travel to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice! à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in this beautifully renovated home. The hosts were friendly and gracious, and breakfast was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great for small children à Shavers of Abingdon B & B (Abingdon, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2014

We brought six young children with us, ages 4, 7, 9, 10, 11, and 12. There were also six adults, and we used up the whole house! The owner bought our tickets ahead of time at the Barter Theatre for A Christmas Story, and it was so easy to pay her for our rooms and tickets at the same time. We found the B&B to be family friendly and great fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Collins House Inn à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2013

Perfect 3 days, beautiful Inn and wonderful hosts, rooms & service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Collins House Inn à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2013

Wonderful place to stay. Beautiful place & Innkeepers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pristine and Perfect! à The Collins House Inn (Marion, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Collins Inn B&B. Our hosts were fun, gracious and very accommodating. The Inn was clean, beautiful and perfect in every way. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}