Avis récents dans Abbotsford, British Columbia

Romantic getaway à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

We stayed at Sweet Dreams in Hilltout suite for a romantic wedding anniversary getaway, and it was exactly what we had hoped for. So quiet and relaxing, the bed was very comfortable and we got amazing , in suite ,Breakfast. Totally recommend this B&B for couples of romance!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic, again! à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed here again for the second time in 6 months, and it was as fantastic as the last time! The room was very clean and all the amenities were great. The free and delicious homemade breakfast delivered to our room was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here as a perfect getaway. We will definitely be returning to Sweet Dreams again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, serene, friendly and accommodating à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2016

We booked a Celebration of Life for my Father-in-law after looking into local halls and reception areas. Dorothy was incredibility kind and knowledgeable, their pricing was more than reasonable and the space was beautiful. We booked sight unseen (because we live in the States). I don't think we could have had a better event. Dorothy was nothing short of amazing. The food was great, the room was perfect, the atmosphere was warm and friendly. As for the B&B.....wow!!!! The rooms are enormous, the beds were so comfortable and again, the food was incredible. The nice part was you could dine in a room with others or have the food brought to your room. We dined both ways and enjoyed both experiences. I HIGHLY recommend coming here and will visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Dreams Is Truly a Dream Come True!!! à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

Sweet Dreams is a fantastic venue for all your requirements. Our group had the opportunity to visit last year, and again, we knew when the day came, we would return. What a beautiful place to convene!! The employees are welcoming, the food was homemade and absolutely delicious, and atmosphere allowed for a true learning environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our fantastic stay à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

My new husband and I booked a room with sweet dreams for our wedding night as it was highly recommended to us. We loved our stay and wished we could have been there longer. The house was amazing and we enjoyed playing some ping pong before we left. Our room was more than we had expected, all of the upgrades were well worth it and breakfast was beyond amazing!! Dorothy was really nice and we were able to park a car and come super late. We were very satisfied and highly recommend staying with them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Everything about it! à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2015

From the moment my husband and I walked in we loved it. The service was wonderful, the room was fantastic, and the food was excellent. If you want a romantic get-away, this is the place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

Me and my wife stayed here On May 31st for our honeymoon it was an amazing place I definitely would stay here again the room was awesome, the food was amazing, and the service was absolutely wonderful. I definitely recommend it if you want a romantic getaway. Thank you again!!! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favourite place to stay in Abbotsford! à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2015

Like a home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4,76)
Haut
}