Avis récents dans Abbotsford, British Columbia

Fantastic à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

Our experience was wonderful ! Great host's and the rooms were well decorated . I loved the peaceful surroundings and great landscaping ! Thanks again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Luxurious B&B à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2015

Our room at Sweet Dreams was large and luxurious. The king-sized bed, quality sheets, double fireplace (facing the bed on one side and the soaking bath on the other), candles, and the bay windows overlooking the lawn and woods all added to the ambiance. The two-person shower with body jets was of exceptional quality, as was the entire bathroom. Although the accommodation was exceptional, the breakfast was average. The service was excellent, and the hostess was very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Place to stay in Abbotsford à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the "Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn". Dorothy and Richard have done a wonderful job with the Inn. It is beautiful, calming and we would definitely stay again and recommend it. If you want to get a way from the city and feel like you are far away this is the place! Thanks so much for your hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

Went for a romantic weekend getaway. The service was top notch. The house is beautiful and the owners were friendly. A true 5 star experience. Joe and Courtney

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at SweetDreams for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. It was so quiet and peaceful not to mention the place was beautiful .The breakfast was delicious and served right on time. We had a great experience and will be back again :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay a hit. à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Very beautiful site. Friendly service. Private.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful, luxurious B&B à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

After a stressful day this room was a wonderful surprise. Large room, beautiful jacuzzi, double sided gas fireplace, king size comfortable bed, nice balcony with nice view of a private wooded back yard. The breakfast was delicious and you had the choice of eating in your room or in the dining room. All in all a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

From our welcome to our departure every detail was beyond our expectations. It was a wonderful experience. The owners are charming!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4,76)
Haut
}