Avis récents dans Abbotsford, British Columbia

Abbotsford's B/B gem. à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2015

My girlfriend has never had any previous man in her life......from ex-husband to ex-boyfriends do anything special for her on Valentine's Day. I wanted to create a Valentine's Day memory for her. After going out for dinner at a local restaurant in Abbotsford we headed over to Sweet Dreams. I had already checked in earlier so I was able to walk right up to our room at the Heywood Suite. She was blown away. Tears of joy came streaming down her cheeks. Chocolate strawberries were amazing. Breakfast was delivered to our room right at 9:30, as requested. The food was AMAZING. I highly recommend this place. Thank you Dorothy :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING EVERYTHING à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2015

I staying here last weekend with my fiance. And she is already planning to come back asap. Recommend this stay to everyone. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fabulous Surprise! à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 10, 2015

We made a last minute decision to head to Abbotsford because SWEET DREAMS popped up when we searched for B&B suggestions for the Bellingham area. The website provided promise of a very different B&B and we were not disappointed. The structure was built as a B&B versus a renovated family home so our room looked like a room in a luxury hotel--two-sided fire place, tub for two, wonderfully comfortable bed and sitting area, lovely garden views from the windows and very, very quiet. Our hosts, Richard and Dorothy were welcoming and ready to offer dining recommendations to suit our interests...the best of professionalism and friendliness. Now that we know of this gem, we will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2015

Our experience was wonderful ! Great host's and the rooms were well decorated . I loved the peaceful surroundings and great landscaping ! Thanks again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and Luxurious B&B à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2015

Our room at Sweet Dreams was large and luxurious. The king-sized bed, quality sheets, double fireplace (facing the bed on one side and the soaking bath on the other), candles, and the bay windows overlooking the lawn and woods all added to the ambiance. The two-person shower with body jets was of exceptional quality, as was the entire bathroom. Although the accommodation was exceptional, the breakfast was average. The service was excellent, and the hostess was very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Place to stay in Abbotsford à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised and impressed with the "Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn". Dorothy and Richard have done a wonderful job with the Inn. It is beautiful, calming and we would definitely stay again and recommend it. If you want to get a way from the city and feel like you are far away this is the place! Thanks so much for your hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

Went for a romantic weekend getaway. The service was top notch. The house is beautiful and the owners were friendly. A true 5 star experience. Joe and Courtney

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (Abbotsford, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed at SweetDreams for our anniversary. We had a wonderful time. It was so quiet and peaceful not to mention the place was beautiful .The breakfast was delicious and served right on time. We had a great experience and will be back again :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn (4,77)
Haut
}