Recent Reviews in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Wonderful at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

My stay here was absolutely wonderful. I came here to rest, reflect, and rejuvenate and that is exactly what I did. The whole experience was above and beyond anything I expected. Dan and Tree were both friendly and informative. They kept out of the way but were available to answer any questions I had. I hated to leave. I will definitely come back and stay longer next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2015

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast and we totally enjoyed every minute of our stay. Dan and Tree couldn't be any nicer and accommodating. The courtyard area was so tropical, the room was clean and offered everything we needed. The beach was a short walk and beach accessories right outside our door. The breakfasts were wonderful. What more can you ask for. Thank you Dan and Tree.

View more reviews for this inn


tolle Aussicht und doch mittendrin at Manatee Bay Inn (Fort Myers Beach, Florida)

3.6 reviewed on August 16, 2015

Wir verbrachten 3 Tage unsrer Rundreise in diesem wirklich schönen ruhigem Haus mit wundervoller Aussicht in eine kleine Bucht. Großzügige Zimmer mit Küche und Bad, einer Terasse mit Pool und Sonnenliegen. Sehr schön angelegt. Das continentale Frühstück wird auf den Terassen oder im Frühstücksraum eingenommen und ist in jedem Fall steigerungsfähig.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely hotel. Warmly recommended. at Manatee Bay Inn (Fort Myers Beach, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on August 01, 2015

Had a lovely three days despite plenty of rain. Wonderful staff - family atmosphere - and very helpful in every way. Lots of info on what to do in the area, and great location. We hope to come again soon.

View more reviews for this inn


The absolute best! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 20, 2015

Whilewe were a bit apprehensive about staying at a B&B, when I arrived the owners Tree and Dan certainly put my wife and I at ease.. They were kind, generous and charming. The B&B was fantastic with a fresh homemade breakfast every morning. The unit was a one bedroom apartment with a full kitchen, across the stree from the beach. The B&B supplied beach chairs, towels, coolers, and umbrellas for the beach. Dan and Tree were a wealth of knowledge about activities and restaurants in the area. Most acitivites were in walking distance. We did not rent a car and decided to use the trolley which cost 75 cents one way (35 cents if you are a senior). Well worht it. We ahd to leave on an early morning flight, so Dan preoared a food package for us to take to the airport the night before. We were there for the annual shrimp festoval and St. Patrick's Day. Beleive me this place was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Your Search Stops Here! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

My wife and I have now stayed at the Mango Street Inn 4x's in the last year and a half, after our first stay we decided to get married at this hidden gem. You will return from your vacation missing this joint and spending the following weeks planning your return trip. Yes, location is great, food is wonderful, but Dan and Tree Andre make this place! Personality plus! Do not pass this place up, you will not be disappointed! Paul and Tonya Sauer

View more reviews for this inn


B&B doesn't get better than this. at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Tree and Dan provided the warmest hospitality and beautiful breakfasts. We stayed with our four year old daughter, they made us feel so welcome as a whole family with buckets and spades at the ready and really helpful advice about places to visit. The Mango Street Inn is the best reason to visit Fort Myers Beach!

View more reviews for this inn


Better than Home!! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

I recently stayed at Mango Street Inn late August and I must say, I will definitely be back! I surprised my fiance with a trip to florida, and was so excited to find this place (from a buzz feed article!). The price and location is great, and Dan and Tree are the loveliest people. We stayed in room 1, which was the perfect size for a couple, with a living room, small table, kitchen, bedroom, and bathroom. Everything was clean, A/C was on when we arrived, as well as cold drinks, and we had beach chairs, towels, and an umbrella all set for an early beach trip the next day. Breakfasts were fantastic, and the free bikes could have easily been mine and my fiances favorite “perk”. Fort Myers itself is beautiful, the beach was right across the street and were white sand and the water was the warmest I’ve ever felt. We even went for a sunset dip and saw 2 dolphins swimming only a little farther out. It is the perfect, cozy, little inn and from before even booking the room to the last night we were there, Dan and Tree provided exceptional service. Already recommended to my family and friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Relaxing at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

We had a fantastic stay at Mango Street Inn. The property is lovely and the hosts couldn't be better. Everything was very informal and this creates a very relaxing atmosphere.

View more reviews for this inn


Already have our next stay booked! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 30, 2014

This was our first stay at Mango Street, and it did not disappoint us! After spending many vacations on Sanibel we decided to branch out...boy am I glad we did! What a lovely place to spend a B'day get-away! Beautiful rooms, a short walk to the beach, wonderful hospitality from the hosts...like they are dear friends and you've know them forever...and lots of local eateries..The Beached Whale, Fresh Catch Bistro to name a few)...our next stay is booked!!

View more reviews for this inn


Cookie at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on August 19, 2014

We had a wonderful stay in Mango Street Inn. Dan and Tree did a fantastic job to make us feel at home. And our children loved their dog Cookie and miss it already. The premises are nicely decorated and we appreciated the green focus of the Inn. And last but not least, breakfast. Dan and Tree did an amazing job, surprising us each morning with a tasteful meal. We would definitely book again and longer!

View more reviews for this inn


Mango Street Inn- must stay at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

We had a wonderful experience here. We will be back and would recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 14, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. Tree and Dan were very helpful with anything we needed. The room was clean and it was also quiet. The beach was very close... lees than a block. Everything they advertise is true. It is a good value and a great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from Home at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2014

I just spent the most wonderful week 6/17-6/28 at the Mango Street Inn. Dan and Tree are the most friendly and charming hosts. Between Dan's gourmet breakfast and Tree's knowledge of all things in Fort Myers Beach, my week was the most easy-going vacation ever. I felt like it was my own home away from home. This place is a gem.

View more reviews for this inn


Complete relaxation at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2014

Lovely, friendly place to stay, near to the beaches and restaurants would recommend

View more reviews for this inn


Best beach vacation value in Fort Myers Beach! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Relaxing and friendly, great location and a great value! This delightfully off-beat B & B has unique suites, and serves excellent and varied breakfasts. The suite was bright, clean and comfortable, The kitchenette was very convenient. Our suite felt very private because we couldn't hear our neighbors or traffic, despite its convenient location near Estero Blvd. There is a huge deck and fountain area if you don't want to walk across the road to the beach. For beach going, chairs, umbrellas and bikes are available. Beach access is directly across the road, so you can be lounging on the beach in less than 5 minutes. Excellent restaurants are a short walk away. Walk up the beach to Times Square if you want more touristy activities. If you need local information, Dan and Tree know everything! Tree recommended a wonderful restaurant for our anniversary dinner, and gave us great suggestions for our day trip to Sanibel and Captiva.

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect getaway! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2014

The Mango Street Inn was the perfect place for us to travel with our two geriatric little dogs. We were able to golf, go out for lovely meals, go to the beach, and yet be close by to tend to their needs. The beach is dog friendly and they enjoyed testing the surf. The beach is pristine as all dog owners are very respectful & clean up after their pups. We definitely hope to return. Tree and Dan, their wonderful breakfasts, and the casual 'old Florida' atmosphere made our stay extra nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant vacation at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2014

Lovely surroundings. Tree and Dan are very hospitable and aim to please their guests.. Family friendly..Delicious breakfasts on the patio with other guests if you choose..very welcoming and informative about the area..provide bikes and any equipment needed for beach fun!

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful place! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on April 27, 2014

A wonderful place to stay: warm and welcoming! Lovely decorated rooms; very clean and spacious! Tree and Dan are always helpful in any questions!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B for a Family vacation at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on April 25, 2014

Room Nr 6 has a very confortable size for a family with two Teenagers. Very friendly hosts. Good Location, beach very close, Time Square in walking distance.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2014

My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Mango Street Inn. The location is great, rooms were exactly what we needed and the host and hostess were amazing. We were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. Tree and Dan were very helpful and hospitable. Would definitely go again

View more reviews for this inn


A few days in paradise at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 11, 2014

Staying with Dan and Tree is like coming home. They are gracious hosts, and our return stay in April was just as enjoyable as our stay in June. This will always be our retreat when staying in the Fort Myers area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Oasis in Ft Meyers Beach at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 01, 2014

Our first overnight trip to Ft Meyers Beach. The Mango Street Inn was a delight, and certainly exceeded our expectations. Dan and Tree do everything possible to make it a quiet, family-like atmosphere which you quickly appreciate. -- Nick & Donna

View more reviews for this inn


Everything perfect at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2014

Perfect stay !! Tree and Dan are great :-)))

View more reviews for this inn


comforts of home in the tropics at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 26, 2014

This was a return trip to Mango Street and it felt like we came to visit a beloved friend. Dan and Tree go to the fullest extent to see that their guests are comfortable and anticipates their needs and are there with great suggestions for dining, activities and of course the beautiful beach.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic stay at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2014

Highly recommended without reservation. Fantastic stay at a fair price.

View more reviews for this inn


excellent location and gracious hosts at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on February 05, 2014

Just a short block to Fort Myers Beach, or more appropriately, Estero Island beach. Six units, each with full kitchens, and a great breakfast in the courtyard in the mornings. Dan and Tree are most helpful with directing guests to sites and restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Vacation with the Perfect Hosts at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2014

Tree and Dan are wonderful hosts of this terrific bed and breakfast. Dan's breakfasts are excellent---a wonderful variety of culinary delights. They enjoy mingling with their guests and are willing to go out of their way to see that your stay is comfortable and relaxing. A great location---within walking distance of the beach, great restaurants and shopping. Would recommend this terrific place to anyone and can't wait to go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful vacation at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2013

Beautiful property. Across the street from a gorgeous beach. Rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. Owners are always available to assist with any questions that might arise and breakfast is tailored to the dietary needs of the guests. It was a 10+ experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful stay! at Mango Street Inn (fort myers beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2013

Tree and Dan were so kind and caring. We loved every minute of our stay with them. Want to move to Fort Meyers Beach!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}