Recent Reviews in Forestville, California

Getaway to rejuvenate the spirit at Farmhouse Inn (Forestville, California)

5 reviewed on February 24, 2013

From the cozy old house, with quilts, fireplace and porches to the diverting hikes and splendid woodlands -- my family of four completely refreshed our spirits to sustain us in the upcoming winter!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional in every way at Farmhouse Inn (Forestville, California)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2011

Great staff, amazing food, luxurious rooms and a beautiful location. the perfect romantic getaway

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxed and Refreshed After Farmhouse Visit at Farmhouse Inn (Forestville, California)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2011

Farmhouse Inn exceded all of our expectations. We were treated like family. We looked forward to breakfast every morning and enjoyed a first-class dinner on Sunday evening after a day of wine tasting. Sitting next to the fire pit drinking some wine and then toasting marshmellows after dinner ended a perfect day!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway at Farmhouse Inn (Forestville, California)

4.4 reviewed on July 13, 2011

We loved staying in the barn. It was cozy and comfortable and very relaxing. Breakfast is outstanding as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming & luxurious at Farmhouse Inn (Forestville, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 13, 2011

My husbad and I visited the Farmhouse Inn during our honeymoon and it was beyond wonderful. Charming, luxurious, cozy, beautiful... and the restaurant was incredible. The wine pairings could not have been better, and it was the best meal we had on our honeymoon. The service was amazing - one of the days during our visit was my husband's birthday, and the staff had a local bakery make him cupcakes!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at the Farmhouse Inn at Farmhouse Inn (Forestville, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2011

Really loved the low-key approach to check-in and our stay in general. The main desk had all sorts of goodies that you could to take to your room to make your stay more fun and relaxing (scrubs, soaps and powders for the bath, s'mores fixings and all manner of snacks). The weather was a bit cool, but that made the fireplace in our room all the more cozy. Anna at the front desk hooked us up with a driver (Steve of Silver Service) who took care of everything and made our day of touring and eating absolutely carefree. He even waited for us to finish our 5-hour epic meal at French Laundry! And the Farmhouse Inn restaurant is not to be missed.

View more reviews for this inn


Four days in heaven at Farmhouse Inn (Forestville, California)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2011

I'm not sure I could name one thing that stood out from the rest...maybe service. The staff was exceptional. Maybe dinner in the restaurant...or sitting around the fire pit having s'mores. Or was it the massage. Or just the wine.

View more reviews for this inn


Good but.... at Farmhouse Inn (Forestville, California)

3.2 reviewed on May 01, 2011

3 day stay. Best for over nights only. Dinner is good not sure quite at 1 star Michelin. Breakfast poor, carton oj!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Farmhouse Inn (4.39)
Top
}