Modifiez votre recherche

La Mer & Dewey House

504 South Street , Key West, FL 33040 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,3
5 Avis
$199 - $475
par nuit

Visiter le site

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Professionnellement Inspecté et Certifié

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Seulement 4 diamants de luxe en bord de mer lit et petits déjeuners de Key West émanent île élégance dans le contexte d'une plage de sable blanc et, de la flore et de la faune tropicales luxuriantes. Cette retraite de l'île romantique avec son distinctif du début du siècle, l'architecture et l'établissement de bord de mer gracieuse, embrasse le style colonial britannique sophistiqué avec un bord inattendu. Offrez-vous dans les jardins décorés de façon spectaculaire et hébergements de vue sur la mer, draps exquis, bars humides de granit, balcons privés et les porches, les petits-déjeuners continentaux somptueux, détente thés et des journaux livrés directement à votre porte. Qualité inégalée et une attention à chaque détail se combinent pour vous assurer de l'expérience plus beaux de vacances Key West a à offrir. Dewey House, la maison originale de philosophe et éducateur John Dewey et son voisin, l'intime La Mer Hôtel est situé au cœur du quartier de Key West historique sur l'océan Atlantique. Intacte. Simple. Inoubliable. Venez vivre le rêve .....

Chambres & Prix

LaMer véranda Voir Rm 401

Ce rez de chaussée véranda de luxe vue chambre dispose d'un lit king size, d'un patio commun, salle de bains privative avec douche. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, eau embouteillée, et d'une cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Mer Ocean View Rm 410

Cette suite junior avec un grand lit en peluche est la meilleure pièce de la maison! Cette chambre de luxe dispose d'une enveloppe autour porche avec une belle vue sur l'océan est livré avec deux chaises longues. Vous aurez la commodité d'un mini-efficacité avec un micro-ondes, mini-réfrigérateur et un mélangeur, de la verrerie et de la vaisselle. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, logo embouteillée waterand cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Mer Ocean View Rm 404

Cet hôtel de luxe Junior Suite est l'océan et la plage. Cette suite dispose d'un lit king size, d'une pellicule privé autour de patio, salle de bains privative avec douche et fenêtre avec vue sur l'océan, deux téléviseurs (1 à écran plat). Non-fumeurs. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, logo gratuit de l'eau minérale et cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

LaMer Veranda View Rm 402

Cette chambre de luxe au rez-de-chaussée dispose de deux lits doubles, d'un patio commun, salle de bain privée avec douche. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, eau embouteillée, et d'une cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Double (130 / 140)

La Mer Ocean View Rm 403

Cet hôtel de luxe sur l'océan et la plage vue chambre dispose d'un lit king-size, enveloppement privé autour de patio avec portes françaises pour une vue sur l'océan, salle de bains privative avec douche. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, eau embouteillée, et d'une cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Mer Vue sur le jardin Rm 405

Ce jardin de luxe chambre avec vue est approuvé ADA et dispose d'un lit king avec patio privé. Il ya une salle de bains privative avec douche. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, logo gratuit de l'eau minérale et cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Mer Vue sur le jardin Rm 406

sa vue sur le jardin de luxe chambre dispose d'un lit king-size avec patio privé. Vous aurez la commodité d'un mini-efficacité avec un micro-ondes, mini-réfrigérateur et un mélangeur, de la verrerie et de la vaisselle. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, logo gratuit de l'eau minérale et cafetière avec café gratuit. Salle de bain privée avec douche. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Mer Vue sur le jardin Rm 407

Luxe Vue sur le Jardin Chambre King au deuxième étage. Vous aurez la commodité d'un mini-efficacité avec un micro-ondes, mini-réfrigérateur et un mélangeur, de la verrerie et de la vaisselle. Salle de bain privée avec douche. Plat projeté TV. Très privé. Pas de balcon ou patio. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, logo gratuit de l'eau minérale et cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Mer Vue sur le jardin Rm 408

Ce jardin et cour Vue chambre dispose d'un lit king size, balcon privé, salle de bain privée w / baignoire et douche et un mini-réfrigérateur. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, logo gratuit de l'eau minérale et cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Mer Ocean View Rm 409

Cet océan et Vue sur la mer chambre dispose d'un lit king-size, d'un balcon enveloppant privé, salon w / canapé-lit, cuisine entièrement équipée de l'efficacité, salle de bain privée w / baignoire et douche. Non-Fumeurs. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, logo gratuit de l'eau minérale et cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

La Mer Vue sur le jardin Rm 412

Ce jardin de luxe vue chambre dispose d'un lit king size, balcon privé, salle de bains privée et douche. Les services des chambres incluent coffre-fort, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, d'un bar, peignoirs, parapluie, fer à repasser, sèche-cheveux, logo gratuit de l'eau minérale et cafetière avec café gratuit. Le La Mer Hôtel est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Dewey Garden View RM 413

Ce jardin de luxe chambre avec vue est sur le rez de chaussée dispose d'un lit king size. Portes françaises s'ouvrent sur une véranda privée avec un jardin et une cour privée. La salle de bain est doté de deux lavabos, baignoire jacuzzi et séparée stand-up douche.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Dewey Garden View Rm 414

Cette chambre au rez-de-chaussée offre une vue sur le jardin par de grandes fenêtres. Il dispose d'un lit queen size et des portes françaises qui s'ouvrent sur un proch privé. La salle de bain est doté de deux lavabos et une baignoire spa avec douche combinaison. Si vous prenez un coup d'oeil depuis le balcon vous pourrez voir l'océan. Le Dewey House est un hôtel entièrement non-fumeurs.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Dewey Garden View Rm 415

Cette chambre dispose d'un lit king size avec portes françaises qui s'ouvrent sur une terrasse privée donnant sur le jardin. La salle de bain dispose d'un évier et une baignoire spa avec douche séparée.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Dewey Garden View Rm 416

Cette chambre au deuxième étage dispose d'un lit king size, grand balcon privé avec une paroi en treillis couvert de plantes. La salle de bain a deux lavabos, une baignoire spa et un stand-up douche séparée. Cette chambre est la plus spacieuse et privé dans la maison.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Dewey P / Ocean View RM 417

Cette chambre au deuxième étage dispose d'un lit queen size et a de hauts plafonds cathédrale. Portes françaises s'ouvrent sur un balacony privé avec fontaine et une vue partielle sur l'océan. La salle de bain dispose d'un évier et un bain à remous et douche.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Dewey Ocean View RM 418

Thissecond chambre à l'étage offre la meilleure vue sur l'océan dans la maison. Il dispose d'un lit queen size et sols coulés. Deux ensembles de portes françaises s'ouvrent sur un grand balcon privé. Les salles de bain comprennent deux lavabos et une baignoire spa avec douche séparée.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Dewey Ocean View Rm 419

Cette chambre au rez-de seond offre la meilleure vue sur l'océan dans la maison. Il dispose d'un lit king size et le sol en contrebas. Deux ensembles de portes françaises s'ouvrent sur un grand balcon privé. La salle de bain est doté de deux lavabos et une baignoire spa avec douche séparée.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Dewey P / Ocean View RM 420

Ce deuxième étage mini-suite offre une vue partielle sur la mer et dispose de hauts plafonds cathédrale. Cette chambre dispose d'un lit king size dans une zone en contrebas de-chaussée, avec salon séparé et d'une cuisine entièrement équipée d'efficacité. Deux ensembles de portes françaises s'ouvrent sur un balcon privé. Vous aurez la commodité d'un mini-efficacité avec un micro-ondes, mini-réfrigérateur, mixeur, de la verrerie et de la vaisselle. La salle de bain dispose d'une baignoire spa et douche séparée.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
4,3

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,0
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,2
  • Repas4,2

Notation basée sur
5 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Very nice B&B in Key West

4,0 sur août 04, 2012

We got great service at LaMer & Dewey House. The B&B is part of a larger Resort, so you get the best of both worlds. The staff was extremely helpful and great to work with. We enjoyed the beach, daily breakfast, location and Service. We would have preferred a balcony, but our room was very spacious, and the one with the balcony they offered us was much smaller. Overall I would definitely recommend to others.


15 Years of Staying at the Dewey House

5 sur décembre 04, 2011

My husband and I have stayed at the Dewey house every December for the past 15 years. In fact, in 1999 we were even married in front of the fountain that separates the Dewey House and La Mer. John Cline was the best inkeeper they have ever had. His replacement, Sam, is also a great innkeeper. We are once again looking forward to our 2011 visit to the Dewey House. Steve and Joyce Chapman - Boca Raton, Fl


not worth the $500/nt

3,0 sur mars 01, 2011

I stayed in the ocean front mini suite and I do mean MINI.The room and bath were very small. The two arm chairs in the room were well worn. I tipped the maid daily and each day she seemed to do a lesser job than the day before. The staff was excellent! Anything I could have requested (except better maid service) was made possible.


John and Dewey House are fantastic

4,6 sur août 08, 2007

The Dewey House was wonderful rm 419. The view was beautiful and the room clean and quaint. The location is excellent but the best feature of Dewey House is the innkeeper John. Great for morning talk, a great waffle, and safe dining and fun recommendations. Thanks John for a great time.


LaMer Dewey

4,8 sur mars 30, 2007

My husband and I stayed at this property - absolutely wonderful! The accommodations were awesome, the location was great. They served an awesome breakfast. No complaints at all - recommended highly!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

En bord de mer, Coté plage , Petite ville, Tropical

Aéroport

Key West, FL (EYW)

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Mel Fisher Museum, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Historic Inn, Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Fax, Bibliothèque, Spa, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages, Wi-Fi , L'accès à 3 piscines

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Radio, TV, Téléphone, Service de chambre

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Pêche, Golf, Canoë-Kayak, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits le week-end
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: 1 nuits dépôt au moment de la réservation. Des événements spéciaux et des réservations de vacances peuvent exiger caution supplémentaire.
  • Conditions d'annulation: S'il vous plaît annuler 10 jours avant l'arrivée pour éviter la confiscation du dépôt

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Sam Laske

Langues parlées

Anglais, Français, Espagnol

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental de luxe

  • Heure du service: 8 heures 30-10h30
  • Lieu du service: Dewey House Terrace avec plage et vue sur l'océan

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

504 South Street , Key West, FL 33040 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $100 gift card with a $350+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

La Mer & Dewey House

504 South Street , Key West, FL 33040 USA (Show map)
4.3
5 Reviews
$199 - $475
per night

Visit Website

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Professionally Inspected & Certified

About

Key West's only 4-Diamond luxury oceanfront bed and breakfasts emanate island elegance against the backdrop of a white sand beach and lush, tropical flora and fauna.  This romantic island retreat with it's distinctive turn-of the century architecture and gracious seaside setting, embraces sophisticated British Colonial style with an unexpected edge. Indulge yourself in dramatically decorated gardens and oceanview accommodations, exquisite bed linens, granite wet bars, private balconies and porches, sumptuous continental breakfasts, relaxing afternoon teas and weekday newspapers delivered right to your door. Unsurpassed quality and attention to every detail combine to assure you of the finest vacation experience Key West has to offer. Dewey House, the original home of philosopher and educator John Dewey and its neighbor, the intimate La Mer Hotel are located in the heart of Key West's historic district on the Atlantic Ocean.  Unspoiled. Uncomplicated. Unforgettable. Come live the dream.....

Reviews

Overall
4.3

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.0
  • Service5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.2
  • Dining4.2

Score Breakdown based on
5 Reviews

Write A Review

Very nice B&B in Key West

4.0 on August 04, 2012

We got great service at LaMer & Dewey House. The B&B is part of a larger Resort, so you get the best of both worlds. The staff was extremely helpful and great to work with. We enjoyed the beach, daily breakfast, location and Service. We would have preferred a balcony, but our room was very spacious, and the one with the balcony they offered us was much smaller. Overall I would definitely recommend to others.


15 Years of Staying at the Dewey House

5 on December 04, 2011

My husband and I have stayed at the Dewey house every December for the past 15 years. In fact, in 1999 we were even married in front of the fountain that separates the Dewey House and La Mer. John Cline was the best inkeeper they have ever had. His replacement, Sam, is also a great innkeeper. We are once again looking forward to our 2011 visit to the Dewey House. Steve and Joyce Chapman - Boca Raton, Fl


not worth the $500/nt

3.0 on March 01, 2011

I stayed in the ocean front mini suite and I do mean MINI.The room and bath were very small. The two arm chairs in the room were well worn. I tipped the maid daily and each day she seemed to do a lesser job than the day before. The staff was excellent! Anything I could have requested (except better maid service) was made possible.


John and Dewey House are fantastic

4.6 on August 08, 2007

The Dewey House was wonderful rm 419. The view was beautiful and the room clean and quaint. The location is excellent but the best feature of Dewey House is the innkeeper John. Great for morning talk, a great waffle, and safe dining and fun recommendations. Thanks John for a great time.


LaMer Dewey

4.8 on March 30, 2007

My husband and I stayed at this property - absolutely wonderful! The accommodations were awesome, the location was great. They served an awesome breakfast. No complaints at all - recommended highly!


View More Reviews

Rooms & Rates

LaMer veranda View Rm 401

This ground floor luxury veranda view room features one king size bed, shared patio, private bathroom with shower. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary bottled water, and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $188 - $329

La Mer Ocean View Rm 410

This Junior Suite with a plush King Bed is the best room in the house! This luxury room has a wrap around porch with beautiful ocean views comes with two sun chaises. You will have the convenience of a mini efficiency complete with a microwave, mini-fridge and blender, glassware and dishes. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary logo bottled waterand coffee maker with complimentary coffee. The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $308 - $449

La Mer Ocean View Rm 404

This luxury Junior Suite is ocean and beach front. This suite features one king bed, with private wrap around patio, private bathroom with shower and window with view of the ocean, two televisions (1 flat screen).  Non-smoking. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary logo bottled water and coffee maker with complimentary coffee.  The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $308 - $449

LaMer Veranda View Rm 402

This ground floor luxury room features two double beds, shared patio, private bath with shower. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary bottled water, and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Double

Nightly Rate: $188 - $329

La Mer Ocean View Rm 403

This luxury ocean & beach view room features one king bed, private wrap around patio with French doors for a view to the ocean, private bathroom with shower. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary bottled water,, and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $274 - $415

La Mer Garden View Rm 405

This luxury garden view room is ADA approved and features one king bed with private patio. There is a private bathroom with shower. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary logo bottled water and coffee maker with complimentary coffee.  The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

La Mer Garden View Rm 406

his luxury garden view room features one king bed with private patio. You will have the convenience of a mini efficiency complete with a microwave, mini-fridge and blender, glassware and dishes. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary logo bottled water and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. Private Bath with shower.   The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

La Mer Garden View Rm 407

Luxury Garden View King Room on Second floor. You will have the convenience of a mini efficiency complete with a microwave, mini-fridge and blender, glassware and dishes. Private Bath with shower. Flat screened TV.  Very Private. No balcony or Patio. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary logo bottled water and coffee maker with complimentary coffee.  The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

La Mer Garden View Rm 408

This Garden & Courtyard view room features one king bed, private balcony, private bathroom w/ tub & shower & mini fridge. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary logo bottled water and coffee maker with complimentary coffee. The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

La Mer Ocean View Rm 409

This Ocean & Beach view room features one king bed, private wraparound balcony, sitting area w/ sofa sleeper, fully equipped efficiency kitchen, private bathroom w/ tub & shower. Non Smoking. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary logo bottled water and coffee maker with complimentary coffee.  The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $308 - $449

La Mer Garden View Rm 412

This luxury garden view room features one king bed, private balcony, private bathroom and shower. In room amenities include security safe, mini-refrigerator, wet bar, bathrobes, umbrella, iron and board, hair dryer, complimentary logo bottled water and coffee maker with complimentary coffee.  The La Mer Hotel is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

Dewey Garden View RM 413

This luxury garden view room is on the ground floor features one king size bed. French doors open onto private porch with a garden area and private courtyard. The bathroom features dual sinks, Jacuzzi tub and separate stand-up shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

Dewey Garden View Rm 414

This ground floor room offers a garden view through large windows. It features a queen size bed and French doors that open onto a private proch. The bathroom features dual sinks and a spa tub with shower combination. If you take a peek from the balcony you will see the ocean. The Dewey House is an entirely non-smoking hotel.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

Dewey Garden View Rm 415

This room features a king size bed with French doors that open onto a private porch offering garden views. The bathroom has a single sink and a spa tub with separate shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

Dewey Garden View Rm 416

This second floor room features a king size bed, large private balcony with a lattice wall covered with plants. The bath has dual sinks, a spa tub, and a separate stand-up shower. This room is the most spacious and private in the house.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

Dewey P/Ocean View RM 417

This second floor room features a queen size bed and has high cathedral ceilings. French doors open onto a private balacony with fountain and partial ocean views. The bathroom features a single sink and spa tub and shower combination.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $208 - $349

Dewey Ocean View RM 418

Thissecond floor room provides the best ocean view in the house. It features one queen size bed and sunken floors. Two sets of French doors open onto a large private balcony. The bathrooms feature dual sinks and a spa tub with separate shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $274 - $415

Dewey Ocean View Rm 419

This seond floor room provides the best ocean view in the house. It features one king size bed and sunken floor. Two sets of French doors open onto a large private balcony. The bathroom features dual sinks and a spa tub with separate shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $274 - $415

Dewey P/Ocean View RM 420

This second floor mini-suite offers a partial ocean view and has high cathedral ceilings. This room features a king size bed in a sunken floor area, with separate sitting area and a fully equipped efficiency kitchen. Two sets of French doors open onto a private balcony. You will have the convenience of a mini-efficiency complete with a microwave, mini-refrigerator, blender, glassware and dishes. The bathroom has a spa tub and separate shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $274 - $415

Location

Location Type

Oceanfront, Beachside, Small town, Tropical

Airport

Key West, FL (EYW)

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Hemingway House, Butterfly and Nature Conservatory, The Audubon House, Key West Aquarium, Key West Custom House, Mel Fisher Museum, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Fax Machine, Library, Spa, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities, Wi-Fi , Fitness Center, Access to 3 swimming pools

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Radio, TV, Telephone, Turndown Service

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bird watching, Boating, Fishing, Golfing, Kayaking, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: No
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 nights on weekends
  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Travelers checks, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: 1 nights deposit at the time of booking. Special events and holiday bookings may require additional deposit.
  • Cancellations: Please cancel 10 days prior to arrival to avoid forfeiture of deposit

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Sam Laske

Languages spoken

English, French, Spanish

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Deluxe Continental

  • Time Served: 8:30 - 10:30am
  • Serving Location: Dewey House Terrace with beach and ocean view

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

504 South Street , Key West, FL 33040 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free gift card up to $300!
Top